Qualio Life Sciences QMS Bewertungen

Qualio Life Sciences QMS

Biowissenschaften-Qualitätsmanagement und Compliance.

5/5 (13 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

This is one of the most often used apps and was selected for its ease of use and compliance focus

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- ease of use! It's all right there, easy to find and easy to teach!
- compliance: we pull multiple reports from Qualio for our compliance audits and they are never questioned
- reporting: very thorough, detailed reports for training completion and distribution
- support listens to both feature requests and existing changes that are needed and addresses all promptly

Nachteile

- one feature that is missing is automatic reminders of incomplete assigned training (supposed to be on the roadmap, though!)
- most software will encounter an error now and then. While it is infrequent with Qualio, the error messages can be vague, prompting support calls that could be avoided with better detail.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect for Medical Device startups

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Without Qualio we would not have been able to achieve our critical milestone of ISO 13485 certification before the end of 2015. We are now prepared to take the next steps towards compliance with European regulatory requirements and the CE mark.

Vorteile

Easy to use with a very intuitive user interface, compliance with CFR 21 part 11, outstanding customer support, swift document navigation

Nachteile

Author change does not generate notification for new author which makes multiple authoring somewhat cumbersome. Currently lacks CAPA handling.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

A quick path to SOC II type II

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

With Qualio we were able to get SOC 2 Type II certified in about a year and a half, which is very impressive. This has lead to increased trust with our customers and helps us grow our business faster.

Vorteile

User interface, ease of use, ability to get staff to love using it.

Nachteile

Nothing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great at helping us keep on top of SOPs and training. In short, it's great!

Bewertet am 20.11.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

In the pharmacy sector, the Pharmacy Act and regulations had placed a responsibility on our business to provide "Standard Operating Procedures" (SOPs) that attempt to describe in great detail how activities and tasks are performed. This has meant the creation of hundreds of SOPs.

Managing these SOPs can be difficult and much of the material goes out of date quickly, requiring re-print, re-acknowledgement and endless reams of paper hanging around our dispensaries. In order to eliminate this problem I was very interested to hear what the team at Qualio had to say. And I was hooked.

Taking advantage of advances in technology to improve SOP management, by developing and delivering online SOPs has meant we have a seamless notification directly by email to all our staff. SOPs can be easily updated and changed on-line, and appointed senior staff can contribute and negotiate on detail. Our staff found it to be novel and enjoy using it - and the facility to distribute a few at a time means it is manageable for all individuals.

In short, it's great!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Easy system for compliance documents

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Retrieval of documents is easy, system is appropriate for a small company but also scalable as the company grows.

Nachteile

I've had no issues with the system. Some colleagues consider that more flexibility regarding usage is necessary.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use, hard to do wrong.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Better control of our documentation. Easy when the requirements from FDA is automatically handled.

Vorteile

Easy to make document updates and to send for review and approval.

Nachteile

It is a bit tricky to understand the management of NCRs . But I think it will be easier once you have used the system a bit more.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

We will have no problems passing inspections by the regulator thanks to Qualio

Bewertet am 20.11.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Qualio has been invaluable in helping our business comply with industry regulations. It has replaced our paper system which we found very cumbersome and hard to maintain across multiple stores. Now, all our workflows are automated, we have excellent visibility over our compliance status and the recording of compliance information such as electronic signatures makes us sure that we will have no problems passing inspections by the regulator in the future.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

QMS Software That is Actually Easy to Use

Bewertet am 28.2.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

There are so many options available when it comes to software tools to assist in the managing of an effective Quality Management System (QMS). The Qualio product is easy to deploy and has the functionality needed to support a regulated industry such as the Med-Tech.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Recommended for small companies implementing a quality management system for the first time

Bewertet am 9.8.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I would recommend ZenDoc to small companies implementing a quality system for the first time to seriously consider using ZenDoc as a way to reduce workload and paper trail in a cost effective and easy manner that is flexible to grow with the company.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Love the easy to use interface and the timely notifications

Bewertet am 20.11.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Qualio allows me to quickly and efficiently manage my QMS procedures and training. My employees love the easy to use interface and the timely notifications, and I enjoy the ability to track changes and quickly view the status of each procedure.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Qualio has forever-changed how we manage document control

Bewertet am 20.11.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Coming from a manual paper based system, it's amazing how it all just works. It is extremely easy to compare different versions of documents during review and approval. Qualio has forever-changed how we manage document control.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Intuitive software for managing quality and compliance

Bewertet am 9.8.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Qualio is an intuitive quality management platform that will lower costs for companies through streamlining time consuming workflows. It is a very exciting system and I've recommended it to a number of companies and consultants.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Qulio is very easy and functional. It gives you a great value of safety. The customer service is great

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

User friendliness. The format and logical relationship between different categories of quality pages.

Nachteile

At first is a little confusing. I suggest making some tutorial videos for simple examples. For example how to create files and drafts and templates.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10