Qualio

4,5 (124)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Biowissenschaften-Qualitätsmanagement und Compliance.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(124)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

124 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The perfect system for startups and young organizations

Bewertet am 17.1.2019

Vorteile

I like the simplicity of the software, and the ease of configuration for the user. If a new document type is needed, it's literally just a few clicks away. I like the intuitive navigation and the ease of adoption by the end users.

Nachteile

At this time, the only place I can fault Qualio is in the data reporting capabilities. Running basics like how many open/closed NCRs or how many SOPs approved is fine, but without more capability built out, or an external API (like a BI report or crystal intelligence tool), I can't get to more data within records. I do know they are working on this however, and generally at the start up level, you're not yet in need of super detailed reporting within your QMS yet anyway. The basics they provide will more than get you off the ground!

Antwort von Qualio

An intuitive and simple interface is at the core of Qualio's software, so it's fantastic that you've really benefited from this. Thank you for your feedback on our data reporting capabilities too we are looking to rollout improvements to this functionality soon.

Karl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A Great Quality Management System to get you started.

Bewertet am 15.8.2023

I have been with Qualio for more than a year now and my company have bought into their first...

I have been with Qualio for more than a year now and my company have bought into their first Quality Management System for the first time thanks to Qualios fantastic interface and ease of use. That is the priority for any QMS.

Vorteile

Qualio has a great user interface for anyone needing to create, edit, review, find and extract documents from a reliable document control system. This experience also spills over to their events module allowing me to personalise an audit and risk functionality that fit the mould of my companies quality journey. The Customer Service both supporting the induction of the platform and the every day query customer service is outstanding and could not compliment them more. The Help features of the platform make it easy for me to find quick assistance on what I need to do and the regular webinars are a blessing for me to understand what is in production to improve my experience with Qualio. Sandbox environment is great and much welcomes to play around before doing something you will regret in the live environment.

Nachteile

Qualio still have some sticking points with the document creation journey and while they are improving every day, they are still sorely lacking ease with the creation, reviewer and approval experience. Supplier event is also brand new and not quite the finished product yet. But its heading in the right direction.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MasterControl Quality Excellence und ServiceNow

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qualio

Cost and the 'all in one' presentation was a huge reason.
Pam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Qualio Implementation

Bewertet am 22.4.2024

It is mainly positive, still early days, it would have been good to have more training and a more...

It is mainly positive, still early days, it would have been good to have more training and a more global presence for Qualio

Vorteile

Document control, supplier control, CAPA control

Nachteile

Setting up the system for our use was more complex than expected

Arslan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Customer Support

Bewertet am 12.4.2024

Vorteile

Customer Support is Amazing as I used to do regulars meeting with them

Nachteile

Not user friendly as my CS team didn't like their complex processes

Lowell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customer Questionnaire

Bewertet am 8.8.2023

100% document implementation into Qualio. Internal and third party audits directly from Qualio....

100% document implementation into Qualio. Internal and third party audits directly from Qualio. Complete integration into Qualio for SD team and the sales and marketing team.

Vorteile

Aesthetically pleasing, Ease of use, ease of support, at a competitive cost. Qualio meets all expectations. Qualio gives us the ability to work remotely. This seems like the norm since Covid but the last few years cannot erase generations of employees being required to be in a brick in mortar location to work. Having our products available throughout the world keeps a little stability during a US economic downturn.

Nachteile

There is not a well defined way to get feedback to the Qualio team for improvement suggestions. The Qualio has addressed my ideas but there needs to be a ticket system with feedback from the suggestion. This just needs to be addressed as a system. A ticker could be made in Qualio and assigned to the IT department. The idea can be approved or denied. The ticket can be closed. Super simple.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Greenlight Guru

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qualio

Ease of finding documents during an audit. Ease of change control for documents. Creating customizable forms. Reporting features. Assigning and keeping track of training records. Supplier ASL. One dashboard for all assignments.
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Qualio as a Quality Management Software

Bewertet am 3.8.2023

Vorteile

User interface and scalability/adaptability to business needs

Nachteile

Inability to lock values and text fields in Events and documents. Inability to run reports, or export data for tracking/reporting outside of Qualio. Interface with other data sets.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP S/4HANA Cloud und Greenlight Guru

Warum Qualio gewählt wurde

Compliance problems with current software and poor customer support to make required changes.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qualio

Best fit needs of business at the time.
Sonia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Qualio user review

Bewertet am 17.4.2024

My experinece with Qualio has been fine so far. I like that it send an out reminders every Monday...

My experinece with Qualio has been fine so far. I like that it send an out reminders every Monday and helps us keep tabs of days and deadlines.

Vorteile

I like that it is really easy to navigate and help centre works great, it really helps in every step of the way.

Nachteile

I don’t like the fact that it’s less flexible and with terms of document control and user permissions.

TAYDIS
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 17.4.2024

Vorteile

User friendly.
Training, electronic signatures.

Nachteile

Good experience so far. I like everything about Qualio.

Hideyuki
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My review for Qulaio

Bewertet am 24.4.2024

Vorteile

I have not been using it long and have not been able to use all of its features, but so far I have not had any major problems with it. It is good to know what changes have been made. We will be using it for training in the future and would appreciate your dedication and cooperation when needed.

Nachteile

Change control is better for us and your support.

Salvador
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Reviewing Qualio

Bewertet am 15.4.2024

Vorteile

I think Qualio is a good tool to improve the training of the company's staff.

Nachteile

I think Qualio could be more visually appealing.

Barbara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Qualio as a regulated quality management system

Bewertet am 2.2.2022

Tech support is superior. They listen to suggestions and resolve problems quickly. I fully exercise...

Tech support is superior. They listen to suggestions and resolve problems quickly. I fully exercise the flexibility of the software without having to worry about obsolescence. The help videos and FAQ's are excellent

Vorteile

The software has flexibility in its use of configurable templates that allows custom formatting of procedures and records, although a basic set of templates is provided if customization is not needed. The audit trails are easily accessible and provide good detail. The Events module allows documenting actions that require staged approvals and tracking progress. Event types can be created and customized. The Dashboard is a quick view of all open tasks. Qualio is constantly improving and expanding their SW features.

Nachteile

Training metrics are not customizable. There is not a suspended status for people on extended leave, such as for pregnancy. the arrangement to provide limited access to some records could be better designed

Antwort von Qualio

Thank you for your thorough and excellent review, Barbara! We're happy to hear that our support team and customer resources have been helpful to you. Your feedback on training metrics and access customization has been relayed to our product team.

Jigar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Qualio Review

Bewertet am 7.8.2023

Yeah, it is good to use, good to show someone your documentation and completes the process flow...

Yeah, it is good to use, good to show someone your documentation and completes the process flow with respect to the features and configurations.

Vorteile

It is the best document management system which consist of whatever things you required with respect to ISO standards and as well as the company standards. It can be configurable. Best interface, controlled documentation, easy to use and to show external parties.

Nachteile

There are no such thing that i dislike, but some sort of feature incorporation while releasing a patch or full release can be taken as feedback from current users so that the new feature or full release can contains the things which are mostly required by the end users.

Drew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Qualio for Biotech

Bewertet am 31.8.2023

Qualio is an affordable option that includes all of the features you would want to see in an...

Qualio is an affordable option that includes all of the features you would want to see in an electronic quality management system.

Vorteile

Qualio provides a seamless transition from the first inquiry to the product handover. Qualio is easy to use and implement which was the most important thing when selecting a system to use at my company. I needed to ensure that employees are comfortable using a system and focusing on creating documentation and other items and not worrying about how to use the software.

Nachteile

As with any system there are always features that you wish existed. However, Qualio does a great job at accepting ideas and implementing them over time.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

AMM Qualio Review

Bewertet am 8.8.2023

My overall experience with Qualio is good. It has helped our company grow and pass many audits. It...

My overall experience with Qualio is good. It has helped our company grow and pass many audits. It also helped us reduce a headcount by serving as a document control solution. Qualio solves our companies Quality Management Software needs and helps us to maintain all of our documents in a controlled system. Qualio also helps us organize our training and events such as CAPA's and NCMR's.

Vorteile

The user interface is very good. It is easy to train new people how to use Qualio.The file organization and linking abilities from documents within documents is very good.

Nachteile

I do not like how the change control history only limits you to see the last change control. If you want to see previous change control history of older versions of a document you have to create a draft and delete it once you are finished.

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Qualio Review

Bewertet am 3.8.2023

Vorteile

Qualio is the first cloud-based QMS I've used and it was relatively easy to learn due to its no frills UI. Their platform is updated from time to time which improves the experience (for example, document editing and reviewing has been improved over the past couple years).

Nachteile

Perhaps out of scope, but Qualio would be great if it could be linked to some form of inventory management system. For example, in quality events sometimes specific materials need to be identified and currently there is a lot of double-entry in our system (Qualio, then in another spreadsheet or software). Also, there are some minor inconveniences that continue to exist, such as links that go to a superceded document. Perhaps there could be a feature which allows for smart linking to a specific version vs. most current version.

Kim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I would choose Qualio every time!

Bewertet am 3.8.2023

The speed of being able to receive comments or suggestions within the change control process has...

The speed of being able to receive comments or suggestions within the change control process has made the process of getting documents and events approved much more quickly and efficiently.

Vorteile

I like that it is easy to use and understand. The training documents and virtual assistance has been extremely useful in teaching new staff how to use the program.

Nachteile

The formatting capability of documents and information contained in events.

Karthi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A true QMS for the Cloud

Bewertet am 8.2.2022

Vorteile

The level of learning required to understand Qualio is very light and I have noted that new staff learn how to use it very quickly. Being able to access the software over a browser is powerful without requiring special installations and access installed and setup on a PC.

Nachteile

It is not easy or flexible to create a document in Qualio. I still find myself reaching for Microsoft Word for the first draft of a document as I am familiar with page setup options, formatting and layout in that application. Qualio is useable but highly annoying to use.

Antwort von Qualio

Hi Karthi, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear of your team's smooth onboarding process and have shared feedback regarding documentation with our product team.

Jonas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Perfect for Medical Device startups

Bewertet am 10.8.2016

Without Qualio we would not have been able to achieve our critical milestone of ISO 13485 certificat...

Without Qualio we would not have been able to achieve our critical milestone of ISO 13485 certification before the end of 2015. We are now prepared to take the next steps towards compliance with European regulatory requirements and the CE mark.

Vorteile

Easy to use with a very intuitive user interface, compliance with CFR 21 part 11, outstanding customer support, swift document navigation

Nachteile

Author change does not generate notification for new author which makes multiple authoring somewhat cumbersome. Currently lacks CAPA handling.

Antwort von Qualio

Thank you for your feedback Jonas we're pleased that Qualio was so key in achieving your ISO 13487 certification in such a short timeframe. Our software has since been updated with CAPA-handling capabilities, and we are always utilizing our customer feedback to enhance Qualio's features.

Bastien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Qualio for the win !

Bewertet am 27.1.2022

We transitioned from a paper qms to Qualio and we save so much time for archiving, tracking and...

We transitioned from a paper qms to Qualio and we save so much time for archiving, tracking and finding documents !
It is also much more easy and efficient to update documents.

Vorteile

Very nice users interface
Easy to use
contains mostly everything we need for an eQMS
review and approval process flows well

Nachteile

- it would be nice if the NCR and CAPA module could be linked to in documents (hyperlink)
- Currently the comments can only be placed at the end of each document section, however if a section is long it is not the most efficient way to put comment. Comment applicable directly to the text would be ideal.

Antwort von Qualio

Bastien, we love to hear that you were able to successfully transition from paper to Qualio's eQMS! We appreciate the detailed feedback and have passed this along to our product team.

Melanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software for Required Training

Bewertet am 27.1.2022

I use Qualio daily to sign off on required training provided by my employer. It is easy to use and...

I use Qualio daily to sign off on required training provided by my employer. It is easy to use and find documents.

Vorteile

Qualio is very easy to navigate. The library of stored documents is easy to find. The main tab showing your assigned tasks on the homepage is a nice feature.

Nachteile

N/A Very easy to use and find documents in the library.

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Qualio review by CRO director

Bewertet am 27.1.2022

Overall the system looks good, easy to work with, not completely fulfulling all our needs though.

Overall the system looks good, easy to work with, not completely fulfulling all our needs though.

Vorteile

tracking of documents and CAPAs as well as ease of navigation in the system are great.

Nachteile

missing a project specific documents training tracker / training sign-off module

Antwort von Qualio

Thanks for your review, Richard! We appreciate and have submitted your feedback to our product team.

jocelyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Not efficient to run report

Bewertet am 8.8.2023

Fair

Fair

Vorteile

It documented all the changes and updates.

Nachteile

Can't run report or easy access to report even though the data are in Qualio. Will be great if user can run a table report and export the information into excel sheet.

Caldin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best eQMS

Bewertet am 4.8.2023

It's the best eQMS I have used so far

It's the best eQMS I have used so far

Vorteile

The access controls , events segmentation and the audit trail feature.

Nachteile

It could be better for each lauch train to have an independent industry centric webinar for trainings

Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Beware, Qualio is not a Turnkey Solution

Bewertet am 3.8.2023

The drafted documents and form templates make starting easier, but they must be tailored to the...

The drafted documents and form templates make starting easier, but they must be tailored to the company's needs, which requires a quality person. Plus, just having the documents does not create a quality system. Please don't be fooled by the pitch that Qualio is a turnkey solution. Be aware that Qualio will not let you out of your contracted commitment.

Nachteile

It is not easy to create QMS with the documents alone.

Colin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A quick path to SOC II type II

Bewertet am 9.8.2016

With Qualio we were able to get SOC 2 Type II certified in about a year and a half, which is very...

With Qualio we were able to get SOC 2 Type II certified in about a year and a half, which is very impressive. This has lead to increased trust with our customers and helps us grow our business faster.

Vorteile

User interface, ease of use, ability to get staff to love using it.

Nachteile

Nothing.

Antwort von Qualio

It's always great to be told there are no cons to our software, so thank you very much for your positive feedback Colin! We're glad that we've enabled you to gain certifications quicker and unlock business growth.