Sprinklr Bewertungen

Sprinklr

Social-Media-Management, Analytik soziales Medien & Strategieplanung

4/5 (22 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Awesome social automation platform. Insane amount of features, and plenty of customizable options.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Management team and customer service is outstanding. As they build their product, you can genuinely tell they want to succeed. The product is extremely flexible, and able to meet the needs of a wide array of users on a social team - from designers, who can directly upload assets into a repository, to copywriters, who can upload copy into the posts for approval, etc. Reporting is outstanding, and covers off all major needs of an enterprise social team.

Nachteile

The occasional bug, but nothing a quick refresh can't solve. Biggest issue is some of the less intuitive features or questions are not able to be answered by their reps since they are still learning the product. However, their response time is always exceptional and they continue to work on the issue or education until there is a solve. Finally, we were fortunate enough to shell out for the enterprise solution, but it is on the expensive side. More cost effective credentialing significantly impact the features, which is a bummer for teams who can't afford the top level tiers.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Everything A Big Business Needs

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

If you can afford it, I'd reccomend getting every module from Sprinklr to help manage your social media. But you have to have a dedicated team to learn and manage it and use it every day, otherwise it's a waste of money.

Vorteile

You can do EVERYTHING from Sprinklr. It has features and modules that can easily make it your one-stop shop for marketing.

Nachteile

It's an ever-growing platform, so you'll occasionally run into bugs. That wouldn't be an issue if Support wasn't understaffed, causing some tickets to not get picked up right away, or be sent off to the engineering team for months.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

A social deck that works!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I love how it can be used to monitor and respond to the high volume of conversations happening across multiple social media channels. Separate message traffic into queues and set workflows to route conversations to the right teams. Tag messages using custom macros and rules and view conversation threads.

Nachteile

Doesn't capture all social media platforms and I feel the reporting could be a little more robust and have more KPI trackers.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

My experience with Sprinklr

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We're able to promptly and effectively respond to all social media inquiries across all of the social media websites we utilize for our business. Along with this, we can quickly pull analytical insights to determine what it and is not working for us.

Vorteile

How it combines all social media sites. Rather than having to search through each social media platform, potentially missing key comments by users, Sprinklr brings all of those comments into one, easy to use platform. Additionally, Sprinklr allows you to use tagging, which makes for easy analytical reviews with specific campaigns being currently run as well as comparison to previous campaigns.

Nachteile

Still working out some glitches. Instagram direct messages do not currently pull through and that would be very helpful if that was resolved.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Customer Care use is easy to use

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's more practical on the customer care end. It allows for more features to make the most out of reporting and collecting the data.

Vorteile

They are always making improvements and providing webinars to help with newest features. When the new features are rolled out, they are always set up to be easy to use.

Nachteile

You would really need to pay the top dollar to get what will work best on both marketing and customer care ends.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

a wonderful and powerful tool

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

the Social Listening work flow is great It makes it very easy to monitor and act on untagged mentions across platforms, Its post tagging, reporting, and social listening functions are incredibly powerful.

Nachteile

maybe it takes a lot of time to get your bearings within the tool.
but once you get used to using the software the benefits and the use you can give it is incredibly good!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Powerful tool once you understand how to use it.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

In-depth and actionable social listening. Ease of use with multiple community managers.

Vorteile

I love the Social Listening work flow. It makes it very easy to monitor and act on untagged mentions across platforms.

Nachteile

It's tricky to master the UX. Takes a lot of time to get your bearings within the tool. Training videos or technical support were lacking when compared to other tools in this category.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

hard to navigate

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like that I am able to track all of my company's social media platforms through one simple interface. I also like that multiple coworkers can access the platform simultaneously to provide and allow for effective collaboration.

Nachteile

The learning curve is extremely steep and while customer service offers support, it can be very difficult to master.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Sprinklr is trying to be too many things at the same time.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's very extensive as a publishing and monitoring platform, but one runs the risk of getting lost in the proverbial forest. Custom dashboards for monitoring, custom dashboards for reporting, it has a steep learning curve. But once you're in, it's one of the most in-depth monitoring platforms available.

Nachteile

Steep learning curve, tries to be too many things at the same time without ever really focusing on one element. Customer support is mediocre at best.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Incredibly robust and customizable platform -- and a great support staff (which you'll need)

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I've used Sprinklr on the enterprise level. This platform has more features and functionality than any other social platform I've ever used. Its post tagging, reporting, and social listening functions are incredibly powerful.

Nachteile

Because Sprinklr is SO robust and deep with its functionality, it's not incredibly easy to just jump in and use. Power users can absolutely get everything they need, but more casual users will need to lean heavily on the support staff for questions and implementing new functions. The sales rep/support rep I've worked with is incredibly attentive and thorough though, which solved any problems or questions I've had immediately.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

It's incredible how much Sprinklr can do.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Mostly easy to use, incredibly in depth analytics and reporting, robust feature set across all social networks.

Nachteile

It does so much it can get overwhelming. It does require some training to really become an advanced user.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

A great tool for moderation and content management!

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The team has used it with multiple clients in order to gain insights for the listening module, set up alerts, and measure. We also work to manage all content through Sprinklr.

Vorteile

Great for creating filters and different ways to cut and slice the mentions data.
The moderation team can efficiently see all conversations and respond within the tool.
The content is easy to upload and manage.
The overview for social listening also works great to provide high-level and more in-depth analytics.

Nachteile

For someone who has limited knowledge of social queries and Boolean logic, it can be hard to get used to the set-up to create queries and keywords. Depending on your mentions limit, you might not be able to track all competitor conversations.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Client Requested

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

My client requested Sprinklr to manage their social media. I liked that we could give clients limited access to the social accounts without giving them access to the actual social platform

Nachteile

I didn’t like that the platform couldn’t do much more than we could do in the platform

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

4.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Good attempt, but isn't the all-in-one solution I need.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

I use the social media listening dashboard. While it's nice that it listens to Facebook and Twitter, I'd also expect it to listen to Instagram. Moreover, we created different decks for different purposes, and each deck should be able to auto-refresh and keep me at that position on the page.

Vorteile

Real-time social media post integration.

Nachteile

Lack of tooling and customization.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Not the best

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It’s easy to use and it’s got a clean design

Nachteile

The take a tour video to learn about it only a minute long and if you want to do more training to learn about it, you have to pay. You can only post one picture at a time, not several which is annoying.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It has been easy to use and to navigate, too! Our company loves it without a doubt.

Vorteile

We have enjoyed using Sprinklr for our social media needs and it definitely has great insight that helps us.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Fun and engaging

Bewertet am 14.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

The dynamic presentation, eye catching and informative windows are great for events, would be practical.

Nachteile

Cost for our small international organization would be too high, would need a budget version of Sprinklr.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

powerhouse software to manage social media channels

Bewertet am 6.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Sprinklr has a very robust channel management software. It is not intuitive but it is very powerful. Better for big enterprise companies than small companies. Listening software improving but weaker than overall software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Good once you get it working

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The ability to make one post that will seamlessly connect to multiple platforms is great. I like having them all connected.

Nachteile

I did not like the experience I had with customer service. Had some issues getting it to work with instagram and waited for help through e-mail.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 24.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 31.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung
Mit Google übersetzen

Good software great blog

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

marketing advice, specifically from their free blog.

Vorteile

the blog on this software is great and definitely worth a read. software is good, no complains but I just started using it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10