FieldEZ Bewertungen

FieldEZ

#1 Most Affordable Field Service Management Software

4.8/5 (63 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

It is very easy to use and giving more front end customisation feature.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software reduces our call coordinator time to follow up field support team as it will give immediate filed updates through mobile app. We can track our filed support team to get more productivity. It is very easy to do front end customization whenever requires.

Nachteile

We are expecting more in-built reporting feature from the tool. For online e-reports , it would be good if we have online template like XML format template within tool to customise and create instead using Adobe software to create the form.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Best App to Handle the Field Call and also Help to achieve the SLA

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Attaching the CCFR and Camera Option which will help to identify the Spare and this will help us to take necessary action on call

Nachteile

Some time after doing backup in server Sync getting stop due to tis engineer are not able to see the new call landing to there portal and also we are notable to close the call as well this need to be fixed at the earliest

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to Use

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

It's an absolute masterpiece of software. Very regularly updated, impeccable customer support, infinite subtasks, revision history for files. So many things. Tasks can exist in multiple locations for genius organizing, time logs with comments... never ending features. 99% rock solid. This is very useful for Sales and service - Field person's.

Nachteile

Can't make workspaces publicly viewable Expensive if you want all the features.
Hard to get even a small non profit discount.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Awesome App for to keep attendance records offline/online

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The features like online/offline attendance, tracking, and offline sync, to track the customer location accurate on the map. Easy to apply leave and claim the expense.

Nachteile

General bugs fixes and waiting for more features updates to make the work more and more easier for user and improve the iPad efficiency

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Very good app.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Can track calls easily and search easily backdated calls. Can search history easily.

Vorteile

User friendly. Can use anyone without any hesitation. Very useful to track any user. Calls can search very easily.

Nachteile

Sometimes shutdown automatically.
Overall great app for field work employees. Only take more battery when app is in use.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

FieldEZ is very good App to utilize for Field support which will Provide Online Update All activity.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Online Updates of Status & Activity which will helping us to get the status immediately.

Vorteile

Online Updates which will help us to get the status of each & every activity which will be on Field.

Nachteile

some time Status will not be updated immediately due to poor Network & can not be Updated when user goes offline .

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

It’s awesome aap

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

What overall is great!!!

Vorteile

Easy to a Acsses, and easy to get the information and the history of the customers. It’s makes work very interested.

Nachteile

It does not shows the exact lication of the specific customer zone and as well as track thing some times not properly works.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Very user friendly

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

It appears simple and easy on the clutter. one of the more efficient ones in the market - By the Sales Manager

Nachteile

I don't think so Cons so far now, except tools and guides to using app effectively. Can be an easy written document (user manual) or Videos can be provided.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

The fieldez was a very friendly application, It Organizes all the needs at one place.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 28.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Tracking the applicants more easy way

Vorteile

Easy Dashboard to check all schedule and pending tasks, the calendar to check all the activities at once. Good tracking of attendance feature and alert feature when a task is assigned or modified.
A 100% satisfaction Product.

Nachteile

Probably, nope.
There are nothing cons about Field ez , there improved a lot and inbuilt support ticket feature also available so no Cons as of now.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

FeldEz in my eyes

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Easy to use good UI small in size anyone can use it my job made easy in fele but sometimes it's not working

Nachteile

Hang a lot it consumed battary a lot not showing location when we closing our fild job which make cofussion sometime

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

It is a kind of good and bad both.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software enables to attempt every single step in a pre designed format which is easy for user.

Nachteile

This software is having a number of cons too.
Continuous working of GPS on leads to a fast battery discharging.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

OneForce from FieldEZ

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Extremely simple and powerful application for field service management. Seamless integration with major CRM & BI tools.

Vorteile

Light weight, Customization options, Ease of use

Nachteile

MIS options shall be enriched.
SLA traction for Tickets.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Awesome app

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The feature jobs on map, nearby customer on the map are awesome, we can easily assign our work accordingly the nearest location.

Nachteile

Sometimes, the location of the application will remain the old place and it taking the time to update the current location and that's the only issue I have found recently and everything else is great.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Nice application with excellent functionality

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Great functionality basically the online and offline sync of the application was excellent, The notification also great when an call or task assigned it will notify with default message tone.

Nachteile

Not so far, As I was using from last one year I even didn't notified any negative about the product till now.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

User-friendly application

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy Dashboard to check all schedule and pending tasks, that helps organizations transform field operations through automated job scheduling and work order management.

Nachteile

I don't think so Cons so far now, just recommendation videos would be helpful to use the app effectively and quickly

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

I have been using this application for more than a year. User friendliness is its advantage.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

User friendly, ease to handle. Ease to manage my clients.

Vorteile

Managing field employees beacome easy by Fieldez application.. and I request new features in future.

Nachteile

I couldn't find negatives as of now. I request you to release new version and bug fixes soon fro the existing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great application with fantastic tracking feature

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We can simply know the status of the call, Inbuilt attendance feature helps to report at even in client location without any further approval.

Nachteile

NO, Cons about the software just expecting the further updates and new features about the application.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Best field tracking application

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very easy to use the application and very easy to find the pending jobs assign to me. my productivity will be calculated perfectly with my all data.

Nachteile

Not so far, bug fixes and feature updates will be helpful
My recommendation is if we have an option to send the call report to particular mail id is helpfull

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Tracking and Fast response to Custmer calls.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

If we work on site is 9 hours and travelling hours are 4 , then we will spend 13 to 14 hours in one day. Then How many hours are remaining for us to sleep and other. If travelling hour is calculated in efficiency is better for us.

Vorteile

It is very easy to operate and to explain also. Soft copy of Service card is also send to customer within a minute. No need to made a carbon copy of service job card. Efficiency is calculated correctly and no deviation in calculation.

Nachteile

Lot of report are eliminated like weekly, monthly and CRT also.Only travelling hours are not calculated in efficiency . If we are travelling to other town or more 100 KM or due to traffic , travelling hours are increases .

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Efficient one for Professionals in Sales and Marketing.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to Use, Customize and Integrate this software with other CRM. Efficient field tracking system from one place and can guide our field team if necessary.

Nachteile

Expensive to get all features. A user manual (video / document) would help the freshers too know the other available options in this software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing app to manage work orders

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Basically I assign calls to engineers who work on field ,this application reduces me a lot of work and easy management of engineers

Nachteile

So for I didn't find any, the auto assigning feature was little bit confuse it assign automatically at-least we expecting the filter like assigning with grade level

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Very user friendly App and easy to navigate

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

FieldEZ is extremely easy to use and navigate within the features and customer support team is really good to troubleshoot my problems.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

I have used fieldez app and its very easy to use and a better choice for any field solution

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Field Process automation . Manual process is avoided and time saving.

Vorteile

All the features but if I have to specify 'Job Scheduling' which is automated and assign the right guy to right job.

Nachteile

UI can be better. The team can work to improve the UI much better. Rest everything as per the expectation.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Service Good

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Yes sometimes it takes long time to fetching location that's it

Vorteile

Easy to use and very user friendly many more to steps all are very easy the jobs if we can roll back easy that I'll be really fair to me is save time right

Nachteile

Nothing to judge about least every thing neautral it not showing the image what I took in my phone gallery that is really little disappointed

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

It is the best software to connect field work employees and company easily.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

All in one window,creating calls easily,accessing location,punch in & punch out are accurate.
saving of time for making expenses.

Nachteile

I have notification messages for location and date&time access,could not be clear.need more time while creating calls with missed timings

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10