Ameyo

All-in-one-Kontaktcenter-Software

Gesamtbewertung

4,1 /5
(96)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9/5
Funktionen
4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,7/5

80%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

96 Bewertungen

Ehab
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and customize application with excellent support team

Bewertet am 16.3.2017

The project was very smooth, all our requirements were developed,
We have asked extra requirements...

The project was very smooth, all our requirements were developed,
We have asked extra requirements, which were delivered on time as required.
No system failure since installation date (year 2013).
Though there is local support, but any issue raised or new requested required, was deployed with no hustle.
The application, is highly recommended to be used

Vorteile

Easy to use with the agents, and management team can easily monitor and reports KPIS on different levels

Nachteile

Some of the support team, gives you the impression they are machines, but the management team are trying their level best to change and improve

Abhishek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Ameyo and SFDC Integration

Bewertet am 12.4.2022

So far so good

So far so good

Vorteile

The user interface of ameyo is user friendly

Nachteile

Integration issues with SFDC. There are often issue arise out of nowhere with the integration

Akbarali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

.

Bewertet am 11.5.2021

It's getting lot of time to resolve the issue from your team. Eg:- Configuration of HA setup it's...

It's getting lot of time to resolve the issue from your team. Eg:- Configuration of HA setup it's take almost more then 6 months

Also they way of your user talking on phone is very rudely

Not listening the customer explanation because of this customer is suffering lot of issues

Vorteile

Overall average software to use the same

Nachteile

Wallboard :- Mostly we are getting issues on the wallboard and it's take time for the resolution

Mahara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Highly recommended any organization who do dialing on daily basis

Bewertet am 19.9.2022

It is used by us on a daily purpose of all employee in our origination.
We find it useful in...

It is used by us on a daily purpose of all employee in our origination.
We find it useful in connecting with your customers and tracking our conversation.

Vorteile

Voice clarity is perfect.
Conference and call transfer can be done easily.
Recording can be easily shared with secured method.
International calls are smooth with Ameyo.

Nachteile

Recording of call are stored for certain period of time only.
Some time of recording shows wrong.

Mitesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Ameyo call center solution pros & cons !!

Bewertet am 5.11.2019

Vorteile

I like this software because of the capability to hanlde large number of call flows.
I like the efficiency of this software like how it works and gave us the option to do supervise the agents activity on real time basis and the proper reports which helps alot to conclude many things.

Nachteile

we need to open ameyo client thorugh a java file like we always need to run a java file to open ameyo client and After sometime it will crash automatically or saying app not responding , I think it should be web-base like ameyo webaccess.
Otherwise overall experience is good

Antwort von Ameyo

Thanks Mitesh, your feedback really matters! :)

Siddharth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Credible SAAS offering

Bewertet am 13.5.2022

Its been great to use as now I am able to measure the performance of my team. The agents are also...

Its been great to use as now I am able to measure the performance of my team. The agents are also aware of their daily work and hence know if they need to step up their efforts. The support from Ameyo has been helpful too so have had quick resolutions to any issue as and when they have come up

Vorteile

Its easy to implement, robust and usable features, customizable and good value for money

Nachteile

The reports could be a little better. The time zones set is only so it becomes difficult to work on reports as I have teams is different time zones.

Ritessh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good for Start Up

Bewertet am 12.4.2022

Satisfied

Satisfied

Vorteile

The most likable part of the software is that is was easy and quick to implement for us . Also, the cost was important factor for us to consider

Nachteile

We have been using the software for the last 3 years, however, we started facing issued when we wanted to scale up to 2000 licenses.

Tharan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

User friendly access

Bewertet am 12.4.2022

Ameyo has lot of features and modules which will help for all kind of industries and customer...

Ameyo has lot of features and modules which will help for all kind of industries and customer support needs to improve a bit.

Vorteile

Ameyo has lot of integration features with lot of
Services (leadsquared),which will help us to improve our leads

Nachteile

As far as we have got all needed feature from ameyo

Bayarbaatar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Ameyo is helping our Bank in many ways.

Bewertet am 7.3.2022

Vorteile

I actually likes Ameyo's great support. They are available at all time like 24/7. They always helps on our software incidents and problems.
Overall the software is easy to use. But first time you look at this software. I actually didn't know what to do. But after a week I learned how to use use it.

Nachteile

Ameyo actually needs audit log that very easy to use who changed something on somewhere.
We have some problems on our front-end. some buttons doesn't work and there is some spelling mistake.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great Platform

Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Vorteile

The ability to record the calls and the fact that it works on ease even on mobile phones
The best part was having the system integrated with leadsquared that helped immensely in lead management

Nachteile

Call drops were very frequent, did not show accurate number of calls, talkative which hindered productivity monitoring

Ramnarendran
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Suggestions

Bewertet am 12.4.2022

Good But needs some time to test it

Good But needs some time to test it

Vorteile

Good Product by still underr testing for Call Center

Nachteile

No Configuration Back-Up. Autodialer not available.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cisco Jabber

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Ameyo

To verify the features to suit our requirements
Annamma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Ameyo is still in Old Era

Bewertet am 10.11.2017

Vorteile

We use Ameyo Software for Call Center Team, Were we can call and dispose the call
The admin level access is used to generate trend and reports

Nachteile

Its not up to date
We are unable to link it with our CRM,
Reports only give general data .. System does not analyse anything ..
Cost is involved to add any new feature in Ameyo ..

Nishant
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 21.3.2021

Overall experience is good but Support should still be improved.

Overall experience is good but Support should still be improved.

Vorteile

Feature Rich and 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2)

Nachteile

Customization is possible but requires Service Ticket for many Features to be usable. And, It seems that 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2) may not be enough.

Rahul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ameyo Review

Bewertet am 3.10.2022

Overall experience is good and that's why we are continuously using it since 2012.

Overall experience is good and that's why we are continuously using it since 2012.

Vorteile

The All in one software for any organization, which provides all the required services.

Nachteile

The downtime and server issues on regular basis.

Shehzad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

HCL Healthcare

Bewertet am 2.3.2022

its very good as of now

its very good as of now

Vorteile

I like the UI and integration part and support.

Nachteile

We need Cloud version of this software and its entirely dependent on physical servers.

Tahir
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ameyo: Review

Bewertet am 17.10.2021

Vorteile

I have used this CRM portal for cold calling and task management . This CRM portal is very convenient in use . It has been developed in very simple way and user friendly. It's a good tool for cold calling and task management.

Nachteile

I would like to suggest the Ameyo team to add some more features such as lead management, smart view, and very important is to work on server because many times I have faced server issue which causes a big problem for daily user as we are not allowed to use our personal.

Riddhesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Have witnessed a betterment, still a long way to go

Bewertet am 22.12.2020

Vorteile

Ameyo Voice is pretty helpful software and ticks all the boxes required to run the corresponding business.

Nachteile

The new web based interface is too heavy to run on regular machines.

Rohan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Appreciation For Ameyo

Bewertet am 2.3.2022

Vorteile

Quick Responses to the users, very friendly and easy to use.

Nachteile

Please try to focus on the part of the report as it is not accurate sometimes.

Pushkar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Ameyo - Product and Support Review

Bewertet am 2.12.2020

Just satisfactory

Just satisfactory

Vorteile

Interface is neat
Performance is good till now

Nachteile

1. Lack of basic functionality
2. Trust deficit in data being received at Dialer
3. Immatured CM API
4. SLA breach on almost all support ticket There has been multiple to-and-fro
5. Lack of transparency/knowledge
6.

Hector Troy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Keep up the good work

Bewertet am 29.3.2017

I look forward to a long-term service relationship with your company. Keep evolving from good to...

I look forward to a long-term service relationship with your company. Keep evolving from good to great!

Vorteile

ease and stability

Nachteile

overall interface. need to enhance the feel and ambiance.

Rohin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Decent sowftware

Bewertet am 18.12.2020

Vorteile

The reporting structure is good.. also trying to understand other features too.

Nachteile

I am using Ameyo from the last 2-3 years, it used to be good but now it's gone down..

1) Pathetic Support team
2) After a few updated of the browser, the software stops working
3) Raise the ticket then for resolution 2 people will call
4) Resolution takes weeks to resolve.

Karan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Ameyo is yet to earn customer Loyalty!

Bewertet am 20.3.2017

Need better resolution rate(SLA)
Lacks updating its clients about new features and pricing.
I...

Need better resolution rate(SLA)
Lacks updating its clients about new features and pricing.
I have always struggled for support and assistance!
Much customer handling skills training needed to handle B2B customers

Vorteile

user friendly

Nachteile

UI/UX

Anil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Bad Service or Product

Bewertet am 2.12.2020

Pathetic

Pathetic

Vorteile

None that I can think off. Only Cons is what I can think.

Nachteile

Price, Features, Response time, Ease of Use

Manisha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Effective software

Bewertet am 17.3.2020

The experience has been awesome!

The experience has been awesome!

Vorteile

The ease of use and the time-saving automation and sync with the CRM

Nachteile

Nothing to mention. Very rare, but I've faced reports stucking once or twice.

Jitendra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

We used IVR

Bewertet am 2.3.2022

Its mixed experience , but referred to anyone.

Its mixed experience , but referred to anyone.

Vorteile

Live monitoring is very good feature which i liked about Ameyo .Also during call it is very easy to monitor live calls.

Nachteile

For every little customization Ameyo team ask for commercials. Also training service is very poor even some time trainer is not aware of services for which he/she is conducting training.