Aircall

Cloud-Telefonsystem für Support- und Vertriebsteams

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(415)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

84%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

415 Bewertungen

Dominique
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Ich dachte, Aircall wäre toll...

Bewertet am 16.5.2023

Sehr, sehr, sehr enttäuschend. Nach ca. 2 Jahren Nutzung dieser VoiceIP Plattform reagiert niemand...

Sehr, sehr, sehr enttäuschend. Nach ca. 2 Jahren Nutzung dieser VoiceIP Plattform reagiert niemand mehr auf Emails, Reklamationen, werden Beträge auf dem Konto belastet ohne Rechnung, werden Rechnungen nicht nachvollziehbar zusammengestellt und auch auf Nachfrage nicht aufgeschlüsselt, kümmert sich keiner darum, dass wir Störungen in der Telefonie gemeldet haben, werden FALSCHE (!) rechtliche Anforderungen bzgl. Legitimationsdokumente gestellt, weder im customer success Team, noch in der Reklamationsabteilung noch im Management kann man jemanden erreichen...

Vorteile

Bedienerfreundlich...mehr ist hier leider nicht aufzuführen

Nachteile

KundenserviceManagement ErreichbarkeitRechnungsstellungTransparenz der RechnungslegungRechtliche Anforderungen an RufnummernerstellungBehandlung von Fragen und Reklamationen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Support nicht vorhanden.

Bewertet am 12.5.2022

Technisch alles perfekt gelöst. Support katastrophal, bzw. nicht vorhanden!

Technisch alles perfekt gelöst. Support katastrophal, bzw. nicht vorhanden!

Vorteile

Das Einrichten funktioniert sehr einfach.

Nachteile

Es gibt praktisch nur ein Verkaufsteam bei Aircall. Sobald man Kunde ist, steht man im Regen. Dann gibt es nur noch Chat-Bots und keinerlei Ansprechpartner mehr.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your Aircall feedback with us. While we're so happy to know that our tool is helping your organizational needs, we are sad to hear that you are not receiving the level of customer support you need. We'd love to help correct this! Please send us additional information via https://support.aircall.io/ so that we can put you in contact with the right team. Alternatively, you can also reach out to your dedicated Customer Success Manager for further assistance.

Best,
Leslie from Aircall

Moritz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Ohne Mahnung den Service abgeschaltet

Bewertet am 16.10.2023

Aircall hat uns mehrmals unabgesprochen zu viel berechnet für EU Calls, als auch einen weiteren...

Aircall hat uns mehrmals unabgesprochen zu viel berechnet für EU Calls, als auch einen weiteren User, den es nie gab. Nach Klärung mit unserem CSM wurde uns dann bestätigt, dass die ausgestellten Rechnungen storniert werden. Im Anschluss wurde ohne eine Mahnung oder Vorwarnung am Montagmorgen der Service abgeschaltet, sodass unser komplettes Sales Team mehrere Stunden weder Anrufe empfangen konnte, noch telefonieren konnte. Zur Wiederholung: Es wurde ohne Vorwarnung der Service abgeschaltet. Wir werden den Service daher einstellen, da dieses Verhalten weder der Seriösität noch dem Kundenverhalten entspricht, dass wir von so einem relevanten Dienstleister erwarten.

Vorteile

Als Telefon-Software im Sales, in Verbindung mit Hubspot als CRM, hat es gut funktioniert

Nachteile

- Betreuung und Service waren unter gewohnter Qualität, wie man es von anderen SaaS Produkten kennt- Von Anfang an wurden kleine Rechnungen für Services verbucht, die wir nicht vereinbart hatten, was die Zusammenarbeit sehr anstrengend gestaltete. Es wurden bspw. User ohne unsere Beauftragung hinzugefügt und EU Calls

Markus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Unzuverlässig

Bewertet am 12.8.2020

Da habe ein paar Bastler versucht, das Telefon neu zu erfinden.

Da habe ein paar Bastler versucht, das Telefon neu zu erfinden.

Vorteile

Nichts - und mehr gibt es nicht zu sagen

Nachteile

Die Funktionen sind laufend gestört, die Usability ist nicht klar, Telefonate können z.T. nicht entgegengenommen werden, eingestellte Parameter werden nicht übernommen, Verbindungsunterbrüche trotz guter Internetverbindung, Klangqualität wie aus dem Mistkübel.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Markus,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and apologize for the delay in our response. Sorry to hear that you haven't enjoyed your experience with Aircall. If you're open to it, we want to learn more about the frustrations you're having and figure out how we can make things better for you.

- Aircall Team

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Positives Erlebnis

Bewertet am 16.11.2021

Telefonie mit Kunden, positives Erlebnis durch klaren Klang. Das hilft mir als schwerhörigem.

Telefonie mit Kunden, positives Erlebnis durch klaren Klang. Das hilft mir als schwerhörigem.

Vorteile

Die wirksamste Funktion ist Anruf "auf Knopfdruck" und die damit verbundene Komptabilität zum CRM.

Nachteile

Ehrlich gesagt ist mir noch nicht negatives aufgefallen.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi John,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've had only positive experiences with us. If there's ever anything we can do better, please don't hesitate to share.

Cheers,
Max from Aircall

Severin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Schlechte Programmierung

Bewertet am 30.4.2021

Schlecht.

Schlecht.

Vorteile

Der Powerdialer, wenn er denn alle die Nummern, die nicht anrufbar sind, automatisch herauslöschen würde.

Nachteile

Andauernde Störungen, schlechte Programmierung.

Antwort von Aircall

Besten Dank fur Ihr Feedback! Wir arbeiten aktuell an unseren PowerDialer, daher hoffen wir, dass das Update Ihre Erwartungen entspricht.

Beste Gru?e,
das Aircall Team

Warrick
Warrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Aircall has helped our business immensely

Bewertet am 30.4.2021

Aircall has really helped us immensely. Working from home in the early stages of the pandemic was...

Aircall has really helped us immensely. Working from home in the early stages of the pandemic was incredibly difficult, so having easy to use systems for our team was important. Initially, we were using hard phones that were required to be plugged directly into the modem. I opted to go with Aircall as it not only allowed us to be free of wires, but gave good insight into when our customers were calling, and recording this information in their HubSpot profile. I found the onboarding process with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to be amazing.

Vorteile

Aircall's design is incredibly simple and easy for everyone in our business. The integration with HubSpot and Shopify works flawlessly and makes life very simple! The onboarding with the Sydney team was excellent.

Nachteile

The actual audio is very good, though only ever as good as your internet connection. I have only ever had minor issues that have been resolved with the amazing support team very quickly.

Rahul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quality review of Aircall

Bewertet am 14.8.2023

Vorteile

- It's really well organized call center platform, had capability to handle any type of customer service requirement.- easy to integrate with CRM platform

Nachteile

- sometimes call are not getting logged through API connection. but not big issues

Allen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

If you like a tons of bugs, features randomly removed, and terrible customer service that...

Bewertet am 2.8.2017

Aircall used to be a solid product with fair pricing and good support. I don't know what's changed...

Aircall used to be a solid product with fair pricing and good support. I don't know what's changed in side their company, but something has gone wrong and now their product and customer service are suffering.

Vorteile

They have dedicated apps for all the major devices (iOS, Mac, Windows, etc). They have a good website that's easy to find what you're looking for.

Nachteile

I have to begin with the fact that their customer service is horrible and screwed me out of so much money after they changed the product without warning.

I was on their enterprise plan and paid for the entire year upfront for all my users and lines. 6 phone lines, 4 users. I was supposed to get an account executive, but was never assigned one until 7 months later when I had a major issue happen and asked where my rep was. She had just been hired maybe 2 weeks prior, she said.

Halfway through July 2017, the engineers accounted a bug in a feature we depended on. They issued a 'bug fix' by removing the entire feature without warning! Without this feature, we couldn't use the Aircall service. I had several phone calls with them and maybe a dozen back and forth emails, but Aircall wouldn't add the feature back.

I politely asked for a refund for the remaining 5 months of service and they flat out refused, even though the product I paid for had changed, I didn't sign a contract, and there was nothing in their TOS about it. Now, I've paid for 5 months of service I'm never going to be able to use because Aircall removed the function we needed.

This is AFTER I'd written glowing reviews on various ecommerce platforms, told other entrepreneurs to get it, and again, paid for an entire year.

Outside of that, the software always seemed to be loaded with bugs. They do not add features very often, including some that are needed badly. You also can't put customers hold hold when you dial them - only when they dial into you!

I would strongly suggest skipping Aircall and trying out something like Dialpad or Talkdesk.

Elliot
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easiest to use calling app for business

Bewertet am 8.11.2023

Vorteile

Aircall is easy to use and integrates great with Pipedrive! By automatically posting call recordings, answering phone messages and any missed calls straight into deals, my team and I can keep a consistent history of all deal activity in one location. Friendly and helpful support when I have needed it too!

Nachteile

I have found the Aircall integration with Intercom quite finicky to use on Chrome in the past. Sometimes leads are unable to speak. This may need some additional work.

Chanuka
Chanuka
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User friendly and Quick

Bewertet am 8.6.2021

I have been using 2 years now. It has a simple GUI and various themes. I can easy to handle our...

I have been using 2 years now. It has a simple GUI and various themes. I can easy to handle our customers using Aircall. We can get a lot of valuable features at a cheap price. Aircall has very good 24/7 customer service. Finally, I recommend Aircall for everyone to handle your business.

Vorteile

This is very easy for us to use. I can easily manage all incoming and outgoing calls. Client details can be easily retrieved by displaying missed call history and the voice recording service.

Nachteile

There were no serious issues with using this. Even if a problem arises, customer care can be contacted to resolve the issue. So there is nothing to dislike.

Richard
Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Don't waste your time

Bewertet am 2.9.2019

Very difficult to set up. The trial was just possible for us after many email back and forth. After...

Very difficult to set up. The trial was just possible for us after many email back and forth. After that it was not possible to test. Its insane, soo bad.

Vorteile

They have integrations, and app for iOS and Android

Nachteile

Does not work. The support took days to set up a trial. And then did not work

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CloudTalk, Kixie PowerCall und Service Fusion

Warum Aircall gewählt wurde

Because Aircall does not work and the support is non.

Zuvor genutzte Software

CloudTalk

Antwort von Aircall

We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience getting set up with Aircall. Is there anything specific that you were having trouble with so we can pass along your feedback and try to improve for other users? If so, please send us an email at support@aircall.io. We appreciate your feedback and will take it to heart. - Aircall Team

Erin
Erin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great app

Bewertet am 12.6.2017

Vorteile

I use Aircall every day and it's very easy to use. Call quality is good. Very easy to use app for both my Mac and iPhone. Easy to import contacts via CSV. Love the office hour options to automatically make calls go straight to voicemail. Love that you can call right out of the mobile app so I don't have to use my cell number when I'm not at my computer. Great solution for companies that don't want to spend money on a phone service and hardware.

Nachteile

Wish there was a direct Salesforce integration so that all my "attempting to contact" and "active" are in my contacts. Often times they aren't up-to-date (due to me not pulling a CSV more than once a quarter) so I'm never sure if it's an Aircall coming in through the mobile app or if it's just a random number.

Santiago
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Aircall Review

Bewertet am 31.8.2023

Aircall helps us solve the communication aspect with our customers, with very simple routing...

Aircall helps us solve the communication aspect with our customers, with very simple routing features, we make sure our customers get to the right people within our company.

Vorteile

Aircall is a very easy to use phone system, I personally really like how it integrates with out Salesforce instance so we can review calls without leaving our CRM.

Nachteile

For some reason, calls that are longer than 1 hour are not always displaying recording links in Salesforce, but they are available directly in Aircall.

Nikita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Call Tracking and Distribution done right

Bewertet am 22.11.2023

Vorteile

We can freely distribute our calls between our 15 sales agents.
It is easy to intervene and make changes for holiday periods or update numbers.

Nachteile

There can be bugs and some numbers can act weird.
Testing is required after each deployment.

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Must-have for field reps

Bewertet am 13.8.2023

Vorteile

easy to install and roll out to the team, very little work needed on the reps front.

Nachteile

took a while to get through some recording limitations that they had, but worked through them with their team.

Casper
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Great product, but a very poor onboarding process

Bewertet am 13.1.2021

I was very excited to get started with this product, but since we haven't even got started after 5...

I was very excited to get started with this product, but since we haven't even got started after 5 days with a lack of support, I am very disappointed. I have seen many software companies doing their onboarding a lot better.

Vorteile

I like the product itself and the possibility to make integrations to the helpdesk, CMS, etc. It is also nice that we are possible to have a multinational setup with an ease-of-use dashboard.

Nachteile

The onboarding process is very disappointing. After 5 days in the trial, we haven't even got started with the dialling. We have tried several times to register our legal information in order to get started, but we receive error messages every time. The support has been confusing and slow, and therefore it's necessary with this negative feedback for their team.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Casper,

Our sincerest apologies that you did not have a good experience during your trial period. We've had some issues with our trial over the past month or so, so it's possible that your account was incidentally affected. It looks like you are now a customer and have had a few successful interactions with our support team via live chat on our website. We hope that these interactions were helpful!

If you run into any more issues, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
Aircall Team

Kelly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Not a fan.

Bewertet am 1.5.2023

We are very disappointed overall.

We are very disappointed overall.

Vorteile

I like that you can transfer a call to a number outside of your Aircall account and that you can speak with the person first before transferring the call.

Nachteile

I hate the "integration" with Sugar and that many features seem to not work properly, like uploading a CSV of contacts. I followed the directions provided by Aircall and it did upload properly. Customer service was not very helpful.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Kelly, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear that our integration features didn't meet your expectations. Our teams constantly work to improve them and we'd love to hear more about your issues. Can you please submit a ticket at support.aircall.io? Thank you so much. - Anthony from Aircall

Nessim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Tool for VoIP

Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Vorteile

- Easy to use
- Easy to setup
- Mobile apps
- Desktop apps
- Easy to buy new numbers
- Easy to add new users
- Fast customer success

Nachteile

Sometimes the lines are not stable and it's not working.
As we are using it on a daily basis, it can be an inconvenient. It is happening just from time to time so it's ok for now.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Nessim, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're glad you're making good use of our PowerDialer feature. We hope it's helping you save a lot of time! If you encounter call quality issues in the future, we've compiled these tips to help you: https://view.highspot.com/viewer/62b22b0ce798461b468f5c29. - Best, Max from Aircall

Mario Martín
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Improve the efficiency of the call center's day-to-day operations.

Bewertet am 2.4.2022

We can now see how many incoming calls we are receiving, which helps us estimate how many resources...

We can now see how many incoming calls we are receiving, which helps us estimate how many resources need to be allocated to a given workflow at any given time thanks to Aircall. We were also able to see what the crew was doing at all times so that we could keep track of everything.

Vorteile

Aircall helps us to streamline our call center operations, reduce the amount of time we spend on administrative tasks, and increase our overall managerial capacity. Easy to navigate thanks to everything being clearly labeled. As a large team's Planning Manager, it's important to me to know how to maximize the efficiency of our team members' phone calls, and I appreciate learning how to do so with the tools available to me. I appreciate Aircall's ability to keep calls in the cloud, as well as its various options for quickly returning and tracking conversations, both of which can be accomplished via the many third-party apps with which it integrates. I especially appreciate Aircall's dashboards, which provide us with all the information we need. I also appreciate how convenient the "click to call" feature is.

Nachteile

There isn't much to say, as Aircall is accurate and the user must have sufficient training to use the system effectively, other than that I find it difficult to set up all the tools on the monitoring page which I understand, but I don't need that because I have to monitor many teams at the same time.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Mario,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear how the tool is helping to facilitate your role as the Planning Manager. If you have any questions regarding the monitoring page, please don't hesitate to contact your dedicated Customer Success Manager or our Customer Care Team via https://support.aircall.io/.

Best,
Leslie from Aircall

Ziya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Average Software for VoIP

Bewertet am 13.5.2023

Aircall has positively impacted our team's communication, integrating well with other business...

Aircall has positively impacted our team's communication, integrating well with other business tools.

Vorteile

Aircall has realy user friendly interface to use. Its impressive features have streamlined our teams communication process. Call quality is quite solid and call recording and queuing features are great to made call management efficient.

Nachteile

Aircall is good but its need improvement on their customer support i think. And the mobile app has connectivity issues.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Ziya, thanks a lot for your positive feedback. We're delighted to hear how much Aircall is helping you and your teams. 💚 We also hear your concerns about our Mobile app which we can indeed improve - our teams are working hard on it everyday. Regarding your comment about customer support, we would love to hear more and assist! Could you please send more details to us by submitting a ticket at support.aircall.io? Thanks so much. Hope you have a great day! - Anthony from Aircall

Jeff
Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Garbage Town, USA

Bewertet am 9.8.2019

We switched from DialPad because of the Shopify & PipeDrive integration. Everyone on our staff...

We switched from DialPad because of the Shopify & PipeDrive integration. Everyone on our staff hated every moment of AirCall. They begged to switch from day one and then everything started going progressively worse.

Vorteile

Rep was knowledgeable support tech that genuinely cared about the client.

Nachteile

- French engineered which says a lot
- Horrible call quality that was down a few times a week
- Buggy interface
- Power Dialer is a joke just a glorified chrome extension that crashes every 5 minutes
- Total rip off for the price
- You can't even accept another call while you're talking to a client
- Trying to end this nightmare was even worse when trying to port over numbers
- We had a situation where our rep could hear the customer but the call would drop in 5 seconds. Support took days to respond and then it magically started working again with no explanation.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

RingCentral MVP

Warum Aircall gewählt wurde

Everything

Zuvor genutzte Software

RingCentral MVP

Antwort von Aircall

We're sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. Someone from our Customer Team will be reaching out to you directly. In the meantime, thank you for your candid feedback. We'll definitely take your thoughts into consideration as we continue to make our product the best solution possible. - Aircall Team

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Extremely User-Friendly Call Center Software

Bewertet am 7.2.2022

Vorteile

Aircall has a very user-friendly interface- it's easy to navigate and all the main functions are neatly outlined (keypad, history, to-do, people/contacts, setting up work hours). I have rarely had an issue with call quality, and I appreciate how easy it is to make a phone call.

You can search for a teammate by number OR by name, which is nice, and you can easily switch between different phone numbers. It also shows the status of your teammates, whether they are offline or in a call, so you can easily determine if you can transfer the call or not. (At a previous company, I was not able to see whether the person I was trying to reach was available or not)

Nachteile

Based on conversations with my manager, it is not easy to pull data from Aircall. While it is extremely user-friendly, my manager has had difficulty extracting data and quantifying our missed call rate, etc.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review. We truly appreciate your feedback. Regarding pulling data, we'd love to help! Please reach out to your dedicated Customer Success Manager or our Customer Care Team via https://support.aircall.io/.

Best,
Leslie from Aircall

Monica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Aircall for Small Businesses

Bewertet am 16.11.2021

It has been a great experience. All our customer service agents use it, and training them takes...

It has been a great experience. All our customer service agents use it, and training them takes only a few minutes. As an administrator I am able to see their activity and manage their use.

Vorteile

I love the simplicity of the product. There is no need to read a manual to use it, and the features are very intuitive. It is really easy to add users and manage their use as well.

Nachteile

It is not a very robust software, but it's all we need for our business.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Monica,

We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us! We're glad that Aircall is helping your business out with its essential communication needs. To go a step further, many of our customers like to pair Aircall with their other business software to unlock advanced workflows. You can check out the options here: https://aircall.io/call-center-software-integrations/

Let me know if you need any help!

Cheers,
Max from Aircall

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Enabling you to make calls

Bewertet am 3.3.2022

Good, overall it's worth what you pay for it.

Good, overall it's worth what you pay for it.

Vorteile

Aircall helps you keep track of who you called and when. You can record calls, track how long you have been talking to someone. They recently added a tag option where you can tag your calls making it easy to analyse things and be organized.

Nachteile

Too many cons because using this app really all depends on how strong your internet is.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're happy to hear you are enjoying our features, including Tags. Regarding connectivity, as Aircall is a telephony service, it relies on the internet to establish the connection to the telephone network. We understand the importance of quality conversations, and so our teams put together a guide of network requirements and recommendations to help ensure your connectivity is up-to-date (see below).

https://help.aircall.io/en/articles/3819471-network-requirements-and-recommendations

Best,
Leslie from Aircall