4 Bewertungen

AT Internet Web Analytics

Cross device and predictive digital analytics solution

3,3 /5 (4 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung verfassen!
Gesamtbewertung
3,3
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
0
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
0
25% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
4 Bewertungen
Steven S.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Cross - Platform Analytics Solution

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.5.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We've used ATI to trial a number of interface design options as well as switching data sources and headline testing to see which are the most successful. We've also used ATI to release features gradually to keep the option of rollback open.

Vorteile

Very powerful analytics solution comprising dashboard and fully featured API. We used for server side bucketing and client activation. Can run multiple campaigns at a time and also use as a staggered deployment strategy. Option to target specific platforms can offer another segmentation approach if desired.

Nachteile

Dashboard is powerful but complex and usually needs training to get the most out of it. API offers a number of integration options however this can lead to confusion on the most suitable approach.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Would rather use Google Analytics

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our team is switching to Google Analytics​.

Vorteile

This software can supply some numbers. They recently got an update.

Nachteile

The functions are limited and UX is terrible. They recently updated but we do not like it any better.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von AT Internet

Dear customer,

We are very sorry to hear about your recent user experience and keen to understand why you were disappointed. The latest version of our tool offers a simplified UX and a wide range of new functions to help users draw value from their data (you can learn all about our latest functions on our blog: https://blog.atinternet.com/en/category/topics/analytics-suite/). If you have any questions about how to use our solution, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Our technical support is available 24/7 and recognised worldwide with a 97% customer satisfaction rate for the answers we provide.

In order to fully understand why you were not satisfied, we would love to get some more details. Feel free to contact us via onlinemarketing@atinternet.com.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 4.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Google analytics is better

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are using it quarterly to report on website traffic to clients. It gets the job done, but I don't enjoy using it.

Vorteile

The new interface is more user-friendly. You can get all the basic web analytics you need, and you do not have to be too familiar with the product.

Nachteile

It could be more user-friendly. Not easy to add link tracking and review results. Google Analytics is much more intuitive.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 3.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Pass

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

we only use this because we have to. would not recommend it. We spend more time trying to figure out the right path of selections to click than learning about our data.

Vorteile

i only use this product because a client requires it/was previously set up through AT internet. There are times that it is easy to navigate, but for the most part we have to memorize the correct paths to get to the metrics we need.

Nachteile

anytime the page reloads the date range changes. you have to keep a careful eye on this or your data will be wrong. they also keep changing the interface which makes it very hard to use, the changes have not made a better UX.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 2.0/10