Tipalti AP Automation Bewertungen

Tipalti AP Automation

Automatisierung globaler Verbindlichkeiten

4.6/5 (44 Bewertungen)
Eric B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great way to pay worldwide

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We've used Tipalti since their early days and have been very happy with the services and features. I was looking for a way to pay our research contractors who live worldwide. We've paid people in more than 100 countries and with that needed to improve the efficiency of the process. We also had a concern that our worldwide payments are in compliance with money transfer regulations.
Tipalti brought a terrific money transfer solution that's very efficient and supports a variety of payment options. We implemented Tipalti into our payment process and have since transferred millions of dollars worldwide.

Vorteile

Our researchers love the lower fees compared to just PayPal payments and the variety of money transfer choices. It's dependable and our researchers get paid in a dependable manner. The ability to capture payment details and tax forms without the headache of PCI compliance has been a big help for us.

Nachteile

Sometimes it would be nice if more of the configuration options were available in the actual application. There are some choices and options that are not easily known unless you go back and forth with support.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Chris L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Straight Forward System!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great system for the price. Overall great support when needed. Data is easily managed and we generally have a seamless AP schedule thanks to Tipalti.

Vorteile

Easy to manage vendor payments

Reconciliations are straight forward

Payments are easily executed

Nachteile

Lack of detail at times for error'd payments

Lack of integration with our primary business bank provider - Bank of America

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Diana S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great tool to make multiple payments

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

I've used Tipalti for the last three months. It's straightforward to manage and has allowed me to pay hundreds of new contractors located in different part of the world allowing them to choose between multiple payments methods for a reasonable fee. I love that contractors can create their own account by filling out their personal, tax and bank information, I can customize the app for them to receive notifications of the status of their payments. The invoice feature is one of the most valuable to me and has allowed me to streamline the process. Customer support is excellent.

Nachteile

The only problems I have is that fee contractors needed to make several attempts to sign in and register in the platform for the first time; also the system does not prevent them from uploading the same invoice more than once. I would like to have the feature to create contractors massively; customer support helps me with this.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Steven G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Payment Solution

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

We have a very complicated payout setup that used to take up to 5 days per month to complete. After integrating with Tipalti we've been able to reduce that to 1 day a month and significantly increase the accuracy and timeliness of payouts. The functionality provided relative to the cost is a steal. While we'd love to see more customization, they're working hard to release new features and we've been very pleased with the relationship so far.

Vorteile

-Fairly easy to setup and integrate
-Affordable
-Good customer support
-Visibility for vendors

Nachteile

-Could allow for more customization
-UI is a little antiquated but works

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Kevin F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent service

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Excellent SAS. Customer Support is top notch. Using this service has reduced our man-hours (and costs) considerably. There is a lot of back-end work to get it linked into your system but it’s worth it. We send weekly and monthly payments (qty in the thousands) and I’d hate to go back to doing this ourselves.

Vorteile

Excellent Customer Support, I'd rank it among the best. You can actually CALL them (!). Sometimes you have to leave a voice message but they get back to your promptly; same if you email them. Uploading payment instructions is very straightforward.

Nachteile

Knowing if a recipient is indeed “payable” is sometimes a bit difficult to determine. However, such recipients seem to be in hard-to-pay countries. Tipalti is always trying to improve things though.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Kevin F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent SAS

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent SAS. Customer Support is top notch. Using this service has reduced our man-hours (and costs) considerably. There is a lot of back-end work to get it linked into your system but it's worth it. We send weekly and monthly payments (qty in the thousands) and I'd hate to go back to doing this ourselves.

Vorteile

Excellent Customer Support, I'd rank it among the best. You can actually CALL them (!). Sometimes you have to leave a voice message but they get back to your promptly; same if you email them. Uploading payment instructions is very straightforward.

Nachteile

Knowing if a recipient is indeed payable is sometimes a bit difficult to determine. However, such recipients seem to be in hard-to-pay countries. Tipalti is always trying to improve things though.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mike P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Fantastic Team, Company and Service

Bewertet am 27.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

We need a payment solution for paying nearly 1,000 publishers all around the world and we needed it fast. It had to work, it had to work well and we didn't want to deal with all of the hassles that this workflow could potentially entail. Tipalti's team made it easy, answered all of our questions, put our minds at ease and most importantly, got the job done. After having gone through the process manually one time, we could easily see the clear advantages Tipalti brought to the table. And they keep exceeding expectations every day.

Vorteile

Payments in different currencies
Payments all around the world
Different payment formats that the may require (ACH, wire, etc.)
1099 Handling

Nachteile

None that come to mind

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Richmond A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent Product - Excellent Service

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Tipalti has streamlined our payment processing process from ~3 days to a matter of minutes. In doing so, they've saved us time and improved our efficiency as an accounting team. We are able to refocus our time on other projects due to the extra time they've given back to us. They have engineered a tool that has allowed us to pay several hundred of our partners in multiple currencies into an organized and simplified approach.

Vorteile

The Tipalti team is professional, responsive to our needs and questions, and constantly seeking ways to improve our manual processes. We feel we have an invaluable partner in them as they are invested in our success as much as theirs.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Shir T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Replies are always prompt, clear and helpful, providing all the necessary information at once.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The dashboard is clear and easy to use, support is A+. The team is very responsive, professional and helpful.

Nachteile

Not sure I fully understand how the payment process works. Lately, they came out with Webinars explaining exactly this process and were helpful. However, would have appreciated had the webinars fit my time zone better.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Angela S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Sales + Marketing

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

It's a great safe system. Seamless for the most part. Our clients who are 13+ easily understand the system and are able to set it up for themselves.

Nachteile

The biggest con is the application verification doesn't work. It takes forever for the verification to come and sometimes it never does come.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Ahmad C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Chartboost review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have had a great experience working with Tipalti. It has made our payments process become almost effortless

Vorteile

How easy it is to use, and how easy it has made our payment process flow.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

An extremely easy to use software that has helped improve our productivity & communication

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We love that it integrates well into our current system and it scales up extremely well to our 500+ employees.

Nachteile

Once in a while we experience delays in processing tax forms but because this is used so rarely, it often is not a problem. Thankfully, deployment and operation go through swiftly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Wilkes C.
Mit Google übersetzen

very good payment automation with some improvements it could be excellent

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

-easy to onboard new vendors/suppliers
-easy to pay selected invoices in batches
-easy to pickup the system, even for non acct types

Nachteile

-doesn't sync with our ERP
-doesn't automated 1099s yet
-doesn't allow for multiple payment setups for same customer yet

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Joel p. G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent software product, sales and customer support.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Simplifies the payment process, while supporting statutory compliance and all at a very reasonable cost.

Nachteile

We could use improved standardized reporting, but all data can be easily exported and manipulated for reporting..

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Bert R.
Mit Google übersetzen

We are a new company and new to this type of payment system. After our research we selected Tipalti

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The best part was the easy of use. Once we began to enter our payees it become easier and easier to use. Since we were new to this type of software, we called upon customer service a great many times and each and every time we contacted them, they got right back to us via e-mail or a phone to solve any issues and/or answer any questions we had. that was a big PLUS for us as we didn't want to be left standing scratching our heads. The more we "dug" into the software the more we realized how easy it was to customize for our needs...that too was a very big plus for us.

Nachteile

Don't see any problems or issues at this time. Again, as we dove deeper and deeper into the software, we found the answers we were looking for and with the great support that Tipalit offers anything that did come up we simply sent an e-mail to the support team and they got back to us right away with a e-mail or phone call. Greatly appreciated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Areane Q.
Mit Google übersetzen

User Friendly Software

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

The software is very accessible and the support team has been very supportive when it comes to some concerns about the product.

Nachteile

It is a bit pricey, but it will worth the price for its how it is useful

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Nydia C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Tipalti makes it easier for our payees to find the information they need from us all in one place.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Tipalti makes it easier for our payees to find the payment information they need all in one convenient place. Plus they can update their contact, bank and tax information online at any time and hassle free. Tipalti has also helped to minimize out mailing costs and we now use less paper as a result which is a plus for the environment. The customer service team is beyond exemplary and always prompt with replies.

Nachteile

Accessing the statements by the payees is not exactly a user friendly process, but once they figure it out, it is easy to find again.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Tipalti

Thanks for the review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Anna M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Definitely Recommend Tipalti

Bewertet am 3.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

I started using Tipalti as a payment solution for my business when manually paying vendors was becoming too difficult and time consuming. After the initial set up, payments are easy and fast to make and there is less room for user error since everything is based on vendor ID numbers.

Vorteile

batch upload, quick payments, auto emails, GREAT customer service who were willing to work with me and my specific needs

Nachteile

getting vendors initially set up in the payment portal took some time (even though there was an auto upload, which helped tremendously) but I had a lot of vendors I needed to ensure were set up quickly and accurately.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Michelle T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Hassle Free

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Sending payments and receiving money is your problem ? Don’t be so sad dear because tipalti will help you with money matters. Payment is made so easy it’s hassle free.

Nachteile

The most issue of this is that lack of immediate images , so users are unable to generate their own check image to examine.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Streamline Process

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

I love the TIN validation and being able to have our Payees go through Tipalti for everything. Having Tipalti has reduced emails with payment status as all the info can be found via Tipalti. Payments are processed quickly and it had made it simpler and quicker than having to manually cut checks.

Nachteile

Some users are still having a hard time comprehending the required info to create an account. I would like to see it be more user-friendly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Tipalti lowered the time it took to process payments by over half.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Huge time saver

Vorteile

Multiple payment types available in one platform. Eliminates needing to enter our online banking's portal for each different type. Easy payment receipts to provide to vendors.

Nachteile

Some details of the workflow are not as efficient as they could be - but the team is always responsive to my suggestions and they are always improving.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Selene C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great customer support. User friendly but some features should be added.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The platform is user friendly. We didn't need specific training to start using it and still, it's quite easy for us to find the info we are looking for.

Nachteile

some features should be added in order to make it 100% usable by our company (as payees with different bank account country and VAT number).

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Tipalti

Thank you for your review, Selene!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Roby B.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 1.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Brian B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Absolutely Floored By This Company..!

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

We were accepted by the PayPal mass payout system but I am
So grateful I finally clicked that Tipalti website in the search results. So excited!

Vorteile

Tipalti is about to be handling our Accounts Payable system. WE are SO EXCITED to have been accepted by them! They handle everything from the Tax forms to paying out in over 120 chrrencies to 190 countries. Best part is it only requires one line of code to integrate them into ohr system. So excited!

Nachteile

We have no cons WHATSOEVER pertaining to this conpanies excellence and focus on what matters to companies like myself. So grateful we do not have to build this system ourselves! Great rates as well.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Software is easy to use and when I have needed customer support they got back to me in minutes.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The software permitted customers to confidentially add their personal information and update it as needed without interrupting my daily workflow.

Vorteile

I like how it links payments to customer payment preferences and quickly links it all together for seamless payments. The customer support is also next to none.

Nachteile

When I process a batch of payments at once and receive a required funds figure, I am not entirely clear as to whether or not this includes applicable fees on the transfer. To compensate, I over contribute funds which is less ideal.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10