Efficy CRM Erfahrungen

Efficy CRM

4,0 (90)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Software für das Online-Customer-Relationship-Management

Gesamtbewertung

4,0 /5
(90)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0/5
Funktionen
3,9/5
Bedienkomfort
3,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,8/5

78%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

90 Bewertungen

Marjorie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EFFICY is an excellent CRM because it allows to have a clear vision of the business

Bewertet am 17.11.2017

Efficiency and organization of the sales department

Efficiency and organization of the sales department

Vorteile

EFFICY is an excellent CRM software because it allows to have a clear vision of the current and future business. EFFICY is easy to use and very easy to understand. After use others CRM, for me EFFICY is a sofware efficent and easy to use for sales and purcharse departments.

Bruno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

CRM software

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

Vorteile

account managment for all account France and export

Nachteile

Photo can be integrated on Contact data sheet

Jie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very complete tool for CRM

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

Overall satisfied

Overall satisfied

Vorteile

Many features can be customised, easy to manage client's data and sale pipeline

Nachteile

sometimes it had error, or page is not updated, or digital signature status has to be refreshed manually

Antwort von Efficy

Hi Jie,
and thank you for your review

Always nice to read such comments on our solution.

Have you ever tried to reach our support team to see how we could improve the issues you're highlighting?

Don't hesitate to contact us

Have a nice day
The Efficy Team

Breitenstein
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

I'm working with this software for more than 1 year, mainly for follow-up customer informéation...

Bewertet am 11.5.2017

Vorteile

I like layout of efficy, colors, notifications, possibility to synchronize outlook with efficy, and the possibility to save mails in efficy.

Nachteile

I don't like the fact we can't easily make simple "custom" as putting buttons (orverview, email,...), on customer front page , in the sequence we want.

Dominique
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

9 months experience

Bewertet am 14.1.2017

I discovered Efficy in March 2016, when I sold my startup to Efficy, and I am using it since. I was...

I discovered Efficy in March 2016, when I sold my startup to Efficy, and I am using it since. I was astonished by the range of features offered and the 'object' contextual approach. In Efficy, you connect the dots: documents, contacts, opportunities, ... everything is related and you get a clear vision of the data, you can analyse it and anticipate future decisions.

Vorteile

Ease of use
Full features
Mobile experience
Gamification

Graziella
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort

Efficy CRM - a major competitive asset

Bewertet am 16.3.2017

I had the pleasure of using Efficy platform during several months, rummaging all the functionalities...

I had the pleasure of using Efficy platform during several months, rummaging all the functionalities to identify, extract and exploit the whole commercial and operational potential offered by Efficy CRM. In light of my experience, I can ensure that this tool, when used properly and integrated in a CRM strategy, represents a tremendous force and a substantial added value. We're far from an encoding tool. Totally customer-centric, Efficy CRM offers an instant 360° view, it allows to be extremely proactive and to make the difference towards customers. As collaborative tool, it allows to access and to share useful information at any time and from anywhere. It offers a number of practical and relevant links ans shortcuts, significantly decreasing wastes of time.
Efficy does a lot to continuously upgrade the tool, acting as an "agile partner" for its customers. In competitive or rapidly changing markets, this is certainly one of their main assets.

Gerben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

good system, but it can be better

Bewertet am 21.3.2017

Many choices you can make to handle Efficy, but this is also the problenm. i think there are too...

Many choices you can make to handle Efficy, but this is also the problenm. i think there are too many choices you can make.
I think the sync from excel to Efficy can be better.

Vorteile

- fast
-

Nachteile

- too many choices, the persons that don't work as much with Efficy have problems where to find everything
- Load data from Excel to Efficy. I want a standard Excel form
- Mobile App
- Standard templete for letters

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Very good upgrade from Winris

Bewertet am 3.4.2017

We are working with Efficy since 4 months as replacement of Winris. Much easier in use and...

We are working with Efficy since 4 months as replacement of Winris. Much easier in use and specially the cloud environment works very well for us. We are looking for more functionality while Efficy offers a lot but we have to decide what we want to ad to our formal format. The people behind Efficy are very helpful and dedicated to help us find our way in the new system. When there is an issue the helpdesk will give you all efforts to give a solid solution. When we know all features and work with the system some more months all the ranking stars will probably be full.

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficy CRM

Bewertet am 16.2.2017

Efficy works great straight "out of the box". It supports our business perfectly. It's ease of use...

Efficy works great straight "out of the box". It supports our business perfectly. It's ease of use is impressive. Working from the cloud is fantastic! We can access relevant information at any time and any place, even on smartphone. Accessing data and information through built in querying is easy, even for non-IT users. It meets our demands and more.

Vorteile

Ease of use.
Cloud based.
Good value for money.
Very well set up (CRM thinking is in the genes of this product and company).
Support is quick and good.

Nachteile

None

Benjamin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Extensive crm software with lots of flexibiliy

Bewertet am 28.5.2017

Better customer insights

Better customer insights

Vorteile

Good value for money and lots of features. Efficy lets you manage your customer relation database extensively.

Nachteile

A bit technical for people who are not used to work with databases. Once you get the hang of it, everything works smoothly.

Barbara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Efficy CRM review obv 6 jaar ervaring

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

Vorteile

- Project management
- Per klant kan een dossier opgesteld worden en kan je alle acties bijhouden
- Met de Flexmail integratie kan je email campagnes uitsturen

Nachteile

- Opleiding nodig om te kunnen werken met Efficy

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com und SuiteCRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Efficy CRM

We hadden al het Efficy CRM platform, gemak voor de configuratie heeft de doorslag gegeven.

Antwort von Efficy

Hi Barbara,
And thank you for your comment.

It will even be easier in the future because we'll integrate completely a marketing automation solution within our CRM ;-) Thanks to APSIS' acquisition, a Swedish company.

Concerning training, you shoudl think about attending to our webinars. They'll be back very soon. These webinars are dedicated to our customers, and could give you some tricks & tips in your usage.
https://www.efficy.com/nl/news-type/webinars-nl/

Stay tuned then ;-)
The Efficy Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

veel opties

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

Bij ons op kantoor was er soms te veel verspreiding van belangrijke documenten op verschillende...

Bij ons op kantoor was er soms te veel verspreiding van belangrijke documenten op verschillende plaatsen. Met dit programma weet iedereen waar wat terug te vinden is. Programma is dus tijdbesparend en ook bij verandering van het team kan iedereen gemakkelijk aan de juiste documenten.

Vorteile

Er zijn zoveel mogelijkheden om de software toe te passen in je bedrijf. Handig om alles te bewaren in the cloud ipv op je pc in klassieke mapjes. Eenvoudig om samen te werken aan één project. Goed overzicht op de projecten

Nachteile

Doordat er zoveel functionaliteiten zijn is het wel belangrijk om vanuit je bedrijf een goede opleiding te krijgen om ten volle gebruik te kunnen maken van de software. Voor de pc gebruikers die iets minder vlot zijn kan dit wel een drempel zijn. Maar met goede instructies kan echt iedereen er mee aan de slag.

Antwort von Efficy

Thank you for this review

As you say, it's really important to onboard your users in the best way you can.

Concerning CRM, success relies on too adoption by users. So, it's worth it to
invest time and energy on it.

Thanks again and see you on one of our events ;-)
The Efficy Team

Olivier
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Retour Efficy

Bewertet am 7.3.2022

Vorteile

Le fait qu'il intègre à la fois le CRM et la gestion documentaire avec toutes les options de recherches qui en découlent.

Nachteile

Le manque de personnalisation possible de l'interface est un réel point négatif. L'absence de certaines fonctionnalités avec Mac également (ex: Efficy Drive). Par ailleurs, la gestion documentaire ne dispose pas de fonction qui semble pourtant évidente telles que la suppression de plusieurs documents à la fois.

Antwort von Efficy

Bonjour Olivier et merci pour cette review !!

Avoir les infos clients et la gestion documentaire est en effet, un aspect important de notre solution CRM. Tout est centralisé !!

Et pour l'ajout de fonctionnalités, je vais transférer vos commentaires à notre équipes R&D. ils sont toujours très friands des retours terrain. Ça les inspire...

Merci et à bientôt
L'équipe Efficy

Loic
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Efficy CRM

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

Je l'utilise tous les jours, et je trouve assez simple à utiliser. Néanmoins de nouvelles fonctionna...

Je l'utilise tous les jours, et je trouve assez simple à utiliser. Néanmoins de nouvelles fonctionnalités et accès rapide sont nécessaires. (rapport cléient / affaires contacts), vue recherches et statistiques, qques bugs d affichage dans lls taches)

Vorteile

simple d'utilisation em général et accès rapide

Nachteile

les affaires sont dur à gérer depuis la vue des clients, trop de manipulations
recherche trop complexes
moteurmde recherche pas assez développer (recherche par catégorie seulement)

Antwort von Efficy

Bonjour Loic, et merci pour ce commentaire.

Merci de souligner la simplicité d'utilisation et merci également de nous remonter le commentaire sur la difficulté de gérer les affaires depuis la vue client.

Vos retours sont précieux et je vais les faire suivre à nos équipes. Comme vous vous en doutez, cela nous aide à nous améliorer. Et comme la co-création avec nos clients fait partie intégrante de notre philosophie produit, un grand merci !! Et si vous voulez m'en dire plus, n'hésitez pas à m'envoyer un DM à lba@efficy.com

à bientôt
L'équipe Efficy

Miguel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Un outil formidable pour le travail quotidien !

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

Vorteile

Les points forts que je pourrais mentionner sont la possibilité de relier les différents éléments d'une manière aussi efficace, les contacts, les industries, les tâches, les incidents et les pièces jointes.

Il est très facile d'assurer le suivi des points que nous traitons.

Nachteile

Certaines choses ne sont pas intuitives à utiliser et il faut un peu de formation pour s'en servir.

Antwort von Efficy

Bonjour Miguel et merci pour votre commentaire

Toujours sympa à lire...

Effectivement, la structure même de la base de données permet d'avoir cette fameuse vue 360° du client tant recherchée.

Pour les choses moins intuitives, je vous encourage à suivre régulièrement nos webinars. Vous y trouverez des trucs et astuces régulièrement https://www.efficy.com/fr/news-type/webinars-fr/ .
Et en plus, ils sont enregistrés et sont disponibles sur notre chaine YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/EfficyCRM

À bientôt
L'équipe Efficy

dirk
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

betrouwbare klanteninfo gestructureerd en gemakkelijk terug te vinden

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

alle klanteninfo kunnen we gestructureerd en gemakkelijk terugvinden
ook de realtime overzichten...

alle klanteninfo kunnen we gestructureerd en gemakkelijk terugvinden
ook de realtime overzichten zijn ontzettend praktisch

Vorteile

stabiel, flexibel pakket waarin we alle klanteninfo gestructureerd kunnen bijhouden en ook gemakkelijk terugvinden
ook de realtime overzichten zijn ontzettend praktisch

Nachteile

drag & drop functies
meer rapporten maar wordt aan gewerkt

Antwort von Efficy

Hi Dirk and thank you for your review,

Nice to read our solution makes your life easier

Nice to read that our teams are reactive too, and started working on your reports

See you soon Dirk
The Efficy Team

Tanguy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

CRM efficace

Bewertet am 8.3.2022

Organisation des informations et mis à dispo pour tous les acteurs de l'entreprise.

Organisation des informations et mis à dispo pour tous les acteurs de l'entreprise.

Vorteile

La possibilité de personnaliser facilement les champs.
Les requêtes puissantes.

Nachteile

La partie mobile n'est pas assez avancée (pas de photos en PJ d'un historique).

Antwort von Efficy

Bonjour Tanguy

Et merci pour ce beau commentaire. Ca fera plaisir aux equipes de lire de tels retours !!
Concernant votre remarque sur la version mobile, je transfere a notre R&D, ils sont en train de travailler sur la prochaine version et de tels retours peuvent leur etre tres utiles.

a bientot
L'equipe Efficy

Xander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

goedkoop maar weinig standaard aangeboden martech integraties

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

klantcontact lossen we nu uiteraard op met efficy.

klantcontact lossen we nu uiteraard op met efficy.

Vorteile

de prijs & projectmanagement combinatie.

Nachteile

slechte klantenservice, weinig martech -integraties die eigenlijk standaard zouden moeten zijn.

Antwort von Efficy

Hi Xander and thank you for your comment.

We highly value feedback from the field and I'll forward it to our teams. It will help us to improve.

Concerning our MarTech integrations, there has been a big move lately with APSIS acquisition, a marketing automation platform. And we're planning to integrate completely this solution within our CRM. So, fasten your seatbelt, it will rock.

Thanks again and keep you posted
The Efficy Team

Gita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

CRM facile à prendre en main

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

Gain de temps et d'argent.

Gain de temps et d'argent.

Vorteile

Facile à prendre en main. Très personnalisable.

Nachteile

Quelques bugs. Le support à généralement du mal à comprendre et corriger les bugs.

Antwort von Efficy

Bonjour Gita et merci pour ce commentaire !!!

Personnalisation et simplicité d'usage sont des concepts qui nous tiennent à coeur et on est ravi de voir que c'est bien reçu sur le terrain.

Pour le support, je suis désolée de lire ce que vous écrivez. Nous allons voir comment améliorer votre situation à l'avenir. Je me permettrai de revenir vers vous directement pour en savoir plus.

à bientôt
L'équipe Efficy

Laurence
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Base de données - Publications

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

Vorteile

La fonctionnalité publications, très simple d'utilisation, la rapidité d'action. Maintenant, je n'utilise pas encore le programme à 100%

Nachteile

La base de données est tellement grande que lorsque l'on fait une recherche si on n'est pas assez précis, il y a beaucoup de résultat

Antwort von Efficy

Merci Laurence pour ce commentaire qui fait plaisir à lire !!!!

C'est top de voir que vous appréciez la solution. Pour vous aider dans votre montée en compétence, je vous recommande de suivre la page webinars de notre site web. https://www.efficy.com/fr/news-type/webinars-fr/ Nous organisons régulièrement des présentations de mise à nouveau sur des sujets précis.

à bientôt en ligne alors ;-)
L'équipe Efficy

Alexandre
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Simple d'utilisation, fonctionnalités limitées

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

Vorteile

Facilité d'utilisation, navigation simple entre les menus

Nachteile

Customisation très limité, modules natifs KPI et marketing en retard sur les concurrents, peu ouvert aux applications tierces

Antwort von Efficy

Merci Alexandre pour cette review

Je dois avouer être un peu surprise par votre commentaire mais je vous propose d'essayer de trouver une solution ensemble. Les possibilités de personnalisation et l'ouverture de nos solutions sont normalement deux de nos avantages. Je vous propose de prolonger cet échange directement à l'adresse lba@efficy.com.

Bonne journée
L'équipe Efficy

Miguel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Solución que promete a falta de integrarla en nuestros procesos

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

Vorteile

Facilidad de customización, creación de dashboards, y modificacion de parametros de los reportes

Nachteile

-Limitaciones a la hora de interconectar las bases de datos con otros proveedores (Holded)
-Configuracion de permisos (visibilidad de informacion) erratica
-Notificaciones poco customizables

Antwort von Efficy

Hola y Gracias Miguel por tu comentario

Creo que deberías contactar tu customer success o nuestro sopoprte porque hay posibilidades de cambiar los permisos y las notificaciones.

Do not hesitate to contact me directly (lba@efficy.com) and I'll do my best to improve your life with us

Karel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Efficy suits

Bewertet am 18.3.2017

We use Efficy as CRM / DMS because of its flexibility . The way documents are managaged gives you...

We use Efficy as CRM / DMS because of its flexibility . The way documents are managaged gives you the advantages of Office and the possibilities of standartise templates adding all sorts of collected information and even interfere with other software. Great value for money Even though the emphasis of Efficy seems to. Be sales its easily to be used as a document management system by its archtecture and a verh good multilangual support (Dut h!!)

fred
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

We use Efficy CRM internally

Bewertet am 14.3.2016

As the whole 100 employees are using Efficy CRM for their own use, we can say that we are Efficy...

As the whole 100 employees are using Efficy CRM for their own use, we can say that we are Efficy fans.
Efficy helps us to manage sales, marketing campaign & services.

Reuven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Efficy fit in one day

Bewertet am 28.3.2017

A simple and clear training programme that prepares you for day to day use of the Efficy CRM system.

A simple and clear training programme that prepares you for day to day use of the Efficy CRM system.