Creatopy

Kreative Managementplattform, HMTL5-Bannerhersteller.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(289)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

289 Bewertungen

Brandon
Brandon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My company loves the tool! It allows us to make very good looking ads quickly. I would...

Bewertet am 2.3.2018

i think the biggest benefit is the ease of use and how quickly we can turn beautiful ads.

We have...

i think the biggest benefit is the ease of use and how quickly we can turn beautiful ads.

We have been using bannersnack for about 2 years now and i honestly have zero complaints to date. its been super hepful to my agency.

Vorteile

I think the ease of use must be pointed out. You don't have to be a graphic artist to make beautiful ads that can help your campaigns convert.

Yaniv
Yaniv
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Has everything you need for your GDN banners

Bewertet am 5.8.2019

Vorteile

Very easy to create animated banners for GDN. Final results looks good and there is a lot of customization available.
We sometimes even create .mp4 story ads and animated FB ads here as well, if it's something simple.
Overall has everything we need at our agency. Highly recommended.

Nachteile

Still missing some small features to make it easier to get projects done. Mostly being able to make bulk changes and create a/b tests.
Also need to download and render all animated banners one by one.

Antwort von Creatopy

Hello Yaniv,

We'd like to take a moment of our time to thank you for your amazing and positive review! Indeed we have to agree with you on this one. Creating and designing banners using Bannersnack for display markets and social media is an easy job with the help of our design features and we're happy to see that our users are making the most of it. As you've said there is room for improvement regarding bulk edits and downloads but fear not, as we are aware of these demands and working on improving the aspects with each new update that we will be putting out in the future, so stay tuned!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Overall a smart service but the lack of many tools makes it quite hard to work with.

Bewertet am 4.5.2018

Fast productions of moving banners.

Fast productions of moving banners.

Vorteile

Fast and easy way of creating templated products. It's also easy to export and download the created material. I have also a very good experience of the support service.

Nachteile

If you have worked with Adobe's products you really miss a lot of features. For example I would like better tolls when editing moving banners. The only tool you have to work with is in and out of a transition. I would need regular keyframes.

Antwort von Creatopy

Hello there,
Thank you for your time reviewing Bannersnack. We are always working on adding additional features and our clients' input is extremely valuable to us as it helps us make Bannersnack the best platform it can be. We are actively working on implementing new features to our platform and we will make sure to keep your suggestions in mind going forward. Thank you.

Tim
Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I love Bannersnack...and the name!

Bewertet am 19.10.2018

I use this daily to make quick Facebook post images, and web banners for our customers. I even...

I use this daily to make quick Facebook post images, and web banners for our customers. I even choose it over Photoshop...probably 9 out of 10 times.

Vorteile

SO easy to drag and drop images, texts and backgrounds and to animate. I use it every day!

Nachteile

I wish it was easier to delete images from "my images." Other than that, I like it all!

Yair
Yair
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best banners builder out there

Bewertet am 20.3.2020

AMAZING. Really life-changing stuff

AMAZING. Really life-changing stuff

Vorteile

1. Ease of use - It's practically self-explanatory.
2. You can make 20 banners in different sizes with a few clicks, including animation!
3. Full of features, including Google Ads file sizes, mp4, PNG and HTML5 exporting.

Love this!

Nachteile

I really didn't see any cons from my 2 years' use. This is a great product

Antwort von Creatopy

Hello Yair,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of Bannersnack. We're excited to hear that you've had such a long and positive experience with our design platform and that we've managed to rise to your expectations as a marketeer. We're planning on bringing new features and improving our platform, even more, adding new traits as we go in the following few months, so we hope you will decide to continue with our collaboration and take advantage of the benefits that are yet to come soon!

Kenneth
Kenneth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Myriad of designs to chose from

Bewertet am 2.6.2019

Its a great platfrom to use when creating banners.

Its a great platfrom to use when creating banners.

Vorteile

Its a great platfrom to use when creating banners for marketing,the quality and the features are impecabble.i Can also use the previous designs ive used without the need to create new designs.its very straight forward and saves me a lot of time creating banner ads.

Nachteile

Over the years of using this platform i have not encountered any significant flaws that i would worry,there are some bugs here and there but that doesnt really bother me.

Antwort von Creatopy

Hi Kenneth,

Our team really enjoyed reading your amazing review! We appreciate it and this is one of the reasons that pushes us to improve our platform so we can offer you and the rest of our users the best experience out there when it comes to banner creation. Thank you for being a loyal customer and for using Bannersnack every day. Have a great one!

Haris
Haris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quite easy to use, functional and helpful

Bewertet am 2.3.2018

Vorteile

Easy to use and you can finish your banners in few clicks. No additional knowledge or experience needed to learn to use this program.

Nachteile

Lack of fonts is something that should be improved and prices are a bit bigger than in the beginning.

Arwildo
Arwildo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Really helpful for design banner for my Blogger widgets

Bewertet am 25.1.2019

I use Bannersnack to design a banner for my personal blog and its so easy to add to my blog, just...

I use Bannersnack to design a banner for my personal blog and its so easy to add to my blog, just copy the html code and then pasted in the widget in the blogger.

Vorteile

Bannersnack provide an easy way to make banner that I use for ads promotion in my personal blog. It's so easy to costumize the banner with in just button click. Banner snack also provie many variaton for button, images, animations, and texts so my banner can be look like the way I want it.

Nachteile

It's an online service, it would be nice if it has offline software so we can easily adjust our banner witout internet connection needed.

Antwort von Creatopy

You¿re the best, Arwildo!
Thank you for sharing such a positive review about Bannersnack! It means a lot for us.

Stephen
Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Makes Well-Designed Things Quickly

Bewertet am 12.4.2019

Vorteile

It's very intuitive. Our entire team uses it, from our graphic designer to our coordinators because it doesn't take a ton of skill to get what you need out of it. The animation process is really easy and the image overlay and elements can almost always do what you need them to for static images/animation of graphics.

Nachteile

It doesn't support video, which isn't a big deal, but it would come in handy.

Antwort von Creatopy

Dear Stephen,
thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you and your entire team love your experience on our platform. We put customer experience and satisfaction as
our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
Thanks again!

Sheena
Sheena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best and Easiest Platform for animated display banners

Bewertet am 30.7.2018

Vorteile

I really like that its pretty simple to use and has some really great features.

Nachteile

I wish that the timeline was more like an actual timeline where instead of having to guess where things should end you could just pause in the middle of an animation and line the rest of the timings. I also wish that when you did a banner set that you could 1. Zoom in to individual ads you were working on (because ad sizes like 320x50 are very hard to work on when you can't fully see the ad). 2. That when you did a group of ads you could better customize the animations instead of ham fisting and applying a blanket animation to all of them.

Phil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Developers known bug in software

Bewertet am 12.10.2021

Support is good. As always, the user documantation lacks mentioning a lot of its user features but...

Support is good. As always, the user documantation lacks mentioning a lot of its user features but after some time playing with it, you soon discover these. Not sure why these companies only let their developers write the documentation without asking users to point out user features and functionality that's important, as developers overlook documenting these. Should be a joint thing.

Vorteile

Very easy to use straight away if you have used similar animation. The animation user engine is identical to Prezi (cloud-based PowerPoint clone) app.

Nachteile

Discovered a disappointing bug in a layer transition, that turns out the developers have known about for some time. Support said they have no plans to fix it in the short term.

When using the slide-in animation in a layered scene, the image can have its advanced Alpha function turned on to 100%. This allows the image to be 100% visual at the start of the layers animation. This isn't required if the image is sliding into the viewed area from outside the area, but if it is to start in the viewed area, the bug is apparent.

Unfortunately, the image is present at the start of the slide even if the layer is not set to operate until further into the slide transition. The image dominates all of the layers and becomes the "Front" layer. The bug IS NOT apparent when playing the scene from the scene timeline button. It is if the scene is played in the preview screen or downloaded for use.

Antwort von Creatopy

Hello Phil,

Thank you for your feedback! Indeed while developing an app some bugs can occur and for sure they need to be fixed. However, while some of them must be prioritized, others are taken care of later on in the development process. We do apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused, but we can assure you that the issue you were facing is addressed! In another train of thoughts, the documentation from our help center is written by our Customer Care department. In most cases it is pretty hard to imagine all scenarios that will require more information and therefore we encourage our users to address it if they need a certain information to be added into our help center.
We really appreciate your comment and we will take care of the mentioned above. If you are still looking into further discovering Creatopy feel free to do so anytime as it is still in a constant development. If you encounter any issues the support team will always be there for you!

Celena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Extremely helpful and time-saving

Bewertet am 15.10.2019

It's sped up a lot of processes and every time we've had an issue, their online chat system has...

It's sped up a lot of processes and every time we've had an issue, their online chat system has been very helpful.

Vorteile

The interface for building banners and banner sets is extremely easy to use, easy to organize between coworkers and speeds up the process for simple display ads and animated social media posts. The animations they've added in the past couple of months makes it a great alternative to those unfamiliar with the complexity of After Effects but still interested in animated their content.

Nachteile

Every once in a while, the site goes down. I have experienced a problem in the past where I would be editing a banner and my screen would go blank. All I could do was refresh and lose whatever changes I had just made. I've also experienced bugs with their exporting options, sometimes you need to export each banner in a set individually because the .zip folder download would fail

Antwort von Creatopy

Hello Celena,

We'd like to thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review! It means a great deal to us to see that our users are enjoying and making the most out of what Bannersnack has to offer! We do however, apologize for the technical difficulties. We have been aware of some lately, but we have addressed most of the accordingly and everything should be functioning as intended. If however, the app still crashes for you, please do not hesitate to get in touch with out Support Staff and most surely they will do everything in their power to assure a smooth experience and deal with the matter that you might be facing.

Nicole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

my review

Bewertet am 20.6.2019

The Bannersnack team is very responsive and helpful whenever I have issues.

The Bannersnack team is very responsive and helpful whenever I have issues.

Vorteile

Bannersnack is a great, easy to use way to make GIFs and graphics. It has a ton of options and creates high-quality content.

Nachteile

Every once in a while there are some glitches downloading, and I wish there were are few more tools to align and space things.

Antwort von Creatopy

Hello Nicole!
We'd like to express our gratitude towards you for taking the time to leave a review of Bannersnack. Our main focus is making sure that you are getting the most out of our platforms functionality and it's features, reason for which we'd like to offer you some tips related to the available options for making alignments easier.In order to make this easier, you can use the ruler provided in the creator to create orientation patterns using lines that can be set across the banner. For more information on the ruler, you can check out this article created by our team. Also, for a more perfect alignment, you can also use the arrow keys on the keyboard, once you've selected an element to make very subtle changes in the position of the elements. Each tap on the arrow key, once you've selected an element, should move it in the desired direction pixel by pixel. This way you should be able to achieve perfection when aligning the elements.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great for none designers

Bewertet am 19.11.2019

Overall, I am more than happy with Bannersnack. For the price, there is not a better solution.

Overall, I am more than happy with Bannersnack. For the price, there is not a better solution.

Vorteile

I love bannersnack because I am not a designer! With bannersnack, I am able to great simple banners and website elements I used to have to wait for my designer to finish.

Nachteile

My only complaint would be that at times to resolution quality is reduced when makes large graphics, but that is really it.

Antwort von Creatopy

Hi John,

We are delighted to see that you are making the most out of our platform with the designs that you are creating and that you've managed to improve your workflow with the help of Bannersnack. We'd also like to thank you for the positive review and let you know that we really appreciate the support. It's important for us to know what our users think as this helps us with future development plans with the help of which we can improve even more aspects and turn Bannersnack into the number one banner design platform. I can see that you have been facing some minor issues with the quality of your exports and I'd just like to recommend you get in touch with our support representatives as they may have a solution for you. Quality of the finished product depends on a lot of different factors and we might just be able to give you some good advice in creating high quality designs. Just drop us a message in our built in web chat.

Katherine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The Bulk Banner Set Feature is 5 Star!

Bewertet am 25.1.2019

Fantastic, I've used it within multiple roles and companies - every time if saves time and money.

Fantastic, I've used it within multiple roles and companies - every time if saves time and money.

Vorteile

The bulk banner design set feature has been a god send and saves so much time. Plus there's such a great selection of design templates to choose from.

Nachteile

The only criticisms I have is that the banners appear to loose a little quality once downloaded compared to the design version.

Antwort von Creatopy

Hello Katherine ,
Thank you for your lovely review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Bannersnack and helping to share the word about us.
It would be even more useful for us if you can contact us on our live chat and tell us more about the quality issues you had.
Thanks!

Taylor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

BannerSnack - the easiest way to make social media content and animations for all sizes

Bewertet am 2.7.2019

9/10 would recommend. Much more reliable than adobe software, quicker, easier, more intuitive, and...

9/10 would recommend. Much more reliable than adobe software, quicker, easier, more intuitive, and gets the job down 9 times out of 10.

Vorteile

My team uses this for social media marketing services. We run multi-channel strategy, so BannerSnack is a key element in allowing us to quickly create and update posts across a variety of content sizes.

Nachteile

The major quip I have about bannersnack is a feature that I feel is missing from the platform. This comes from my experience working with Canva, they have a bunch of great little icons and snippets of visual assets that help piece together social media. I wish Bannersnack had this, a library where I could pull vectors or creative assets (stock) easily

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva

Warum Creatopy gewählt wurde

Adobe has a monopoly and I'm tired of paying way too much money for buggy software.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Creatopy

I purchased both.
Nancy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love the this easy-to-use software. You can make a impactful banners without being a graphic...

Bewertet am 5.3.2018

Saved time and money - I can make my own banners without hiring a graphic designer to create my ads.

Saved time and money - I can make my own banners without hiring a graphic designer to create my ads.

Vorteile

Templates and premade banners you can modify to make your own.
Easily adjust banner sizes, add text and images.

Nachteile

Keep adding new banner designs. I would like to see more banners designs for B2B companies. I work for a traffic engineering company.
Please bring back the X|Y coordinate fields so we can position elements to specific locations. I can see the X|Y coordinates when hoovering over an element, but it is difficult to align multiple elements to the same location.
I would also like to see a cropping function for images. If I need to crop images, I use PicMonkey and then import into Bannersnack.

Hanah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Can make the Banner I want

Bewertet am 24.11.2018

Overall, I had an issue at first in finding a banner site. I have a Youtube page for my ministry...

Overall, I had an issue at first in finding a banner site. I have a Youtube page for my ministry and working on one for my business. I wanted a banner site that was just like this one. I wanted to create a quick banner without the hassle. I used to look around for banner sites and this one allows me to create a banner to talk about my newsletter subscription.

Vorteile

I love this site. I love how I can choose from loads of images for my banner or take one of my photos from my desktop to put on my banner. There are many image choices and some sites don’t have that. This site has many images which helps my creative process. When I create the banners I want I can add different types of text and put each text how I want to on my banner. I am not limited. I also love how when I add the text I want in the text box I can also enlarge the text and also the banner template. I like to move stuff around as I work on my text banner ideas. The next thing I like about this site is that I can add logo images or basic shapes to my banner for my social media pages. I can add more than one as well. This is an easy tool to use.

Nachteile

When you use the tools on this website there are many options or choices to choose from, but if you don’t have premium you can’t get the extra options you may want. The free version is very good, but it would be nice to have a bit more options added to it as well. The other thing that I noticed about this site is that you only have a set amount of free banners you can set up. I would love at least a few more. It would be nice.

Antwort von Creatopy

Hello Hanah,

Many thanks, your feedback is really refreshing. Bannersnack is all about making the creation of banners a child¿s play so we are glad this is reflected in our user¿s reviews so often. Even though our free plan has a limit on the amount of banners you can create I can give you a small hint: edit one of your existing banners to create a new design and then save it to download your new creation. See you on Bannersnack!

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great web app for creating beautiful banner ads

Bewertet am 8.7.2019

We are a small digital agency that uses Bannersnack to create banner ads for our clients. We like...

We are a small digital agency that uses Bannersnack to create banner ads for our clients. We like how easy it to use and that we can all log in to the platform and work on ads in one central location.

Vorteile

I like how fast and easy it is to make a beautiful, functional banner ad that can be easily uploaded to Google AdWords.

Nachteile

Some of the templates don't follow best practices for high CTR.

Antwort von Creatopy

Hello Jennifer,

We are highly grateful for the positive feedback and review that you have provided us with! A successful story such as yours motivates us towards improvement, and seeing that you were able to make good use of Bannersnack in scaling your business means that we are doing a good job!
We do have designers working around the clock on new templates and I can see how your suggestion can bring only benefits. I will make sure to pass on this information as we like to keep account of all suggestions provided by our users.

Thank you for choosing Bannersnack!

Juber
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gives Our Social Media Profile That Professional Look

Bewertet am 9.3.2020

It's been great using Bannersnack. I'm just glad that I don't have to start from scratch to design...

It's been great using Bannersnack. I'm just glad that I don't have to start from scratch to design something like I did on photoshop or illustrator.

Vorteile

Bannersnack is really one of the best softwares I've come across for design. It really does help give our social media profile stories and other things a really cool, quality and professional look. It's so easy to use and doesn't take long to make a nice design. There are so many different fonts, colours and styles to choose from. If you want, you can also upload your own image for a background. I use it online so it's all saved there which make it easy for me to access my account from anywhere in the world. What's really great about it though, is that it does not limit your creating advertisement for social media only but also posters and related things which you can print later. I've made instagram stories so far and so far I am very pleased with the quality as it really retains the sharpness of the image.

Nachteile

I've just started using the software so at the moment I do not have anything I dislike as of yet. Lets see how it goes for now.

Antwort von Creatopy

Hello Juber,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of Bannersnack. We value the opinion of our users, and we take great pleasure in every successful story. It brings great pleasure to us to see that our platform is meeting your expectations in terms of design and features, and we hope to see you around as we are preparing to launch new features in the months to come, so stay tuned!

Joshua
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Bannersnack services

Bewertet am 11.7.2019

Vorteile

Bannersnack was pretty simple to pick up without having any kind of graphic design background. I'm able to create display banners of various sizes with very little difficulty.

Nachteile

Not too many cons that I've found yet. Maybe downloading animated gifs for social media. I can't figure out how to save the right file for Instagram. It's probably user error though.

Antwort von Creatopy

Hello Joshua,

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review of our platform. Our design environment is all about simplicity when creating assets so that our users can make the best of their time spent doing so, reason for which we also came up with the multi set generator. In terms of social media video ads there are certain aspects that must be kept in mind when creating your banner such as aspect ratio, size, format, etc. These aspects are dictated by the requirements of the platform on which you are uploading the banner. For better insight, you can check this link from Facebook business manager and go through the requirements for each category. Just access the link and on the right, where is says "Choose your ad placement", click on the dropdown menu and select your desired placement.

Gleison
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Bannersnack - Excellent tool for those working with design and marketing

Bewertet am 13.2.2020

A job that would take a few hours did in minutes.

A job that would take a few hours did in minutes.

Vorteile

Great because it allows the creation of several files at the same time, this increases productivity by 100%

Nachteile

Super functional and practical. I liked all the tools available!

Antwort von Creatopy

Hello Gleison,

We appreciate the brilliant feedback that you've provided us with and we are happy to see that our design platform helped you with increasing your productivity and optimizing your workflow! For everyone here at Bannersnack, every positive feedback is a boost of encouragement as it confirms that we are on the right track in doing what we've settled from the beginning, and become the best online design platform out there. Over the next months, we will be pushing new updates and features that will offer you even more possibilities in terms of design capabilities so stay tuned to learn more!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Bewertet am 26.7.2018

Vorteile

The team! I have been using Bannersnack for a little over a year and have only had positive experiences with the support team and our Account Manager. Whenever things come up that I think could be improved or issues that I'm having, the Bannersnack team works tirelessly to help out, have a conversation and come up with a solution.

Nachteile

It does have a few bugs and kinks that need to be worked out. However, the team is open to hearing about these issues and fixing them!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good for banner creation, management and tracking

Bewertet am 30.4.2019

I used Banner snack for months in collaboration with an associate and I found the CTR and effectiven...

I used Banner snack for months in collaboration with an associate and I found the CTR and effectiveness of the banners to be pretty much lackluster and ineffective. After a few months, I removed all their banners from my site. The poor performance may have been caused by the slow loading of the banners, but this was back in 2016, and Bannersnack may have improved since then.

Vorteile

Bannersnack is good for creating banners and starting a campaign to track and monitor them. The site offers good functionality to create attractive banners of different sizes and shapes, and then allows one to monitor their traffic, CTR, and how they are performing. Customer support is usually around and responsive too. The free plan is a bit limited understandably, but their overall pricing plans are still quite reasonable.

Nachteile

Their servers were slow and the loading of banners often took a long time to complete, while the webpage and content had already been long loaded up, waiting for the banners to appear. This slowness could be significant and lead to poor CTR or interest in the banners. The banner design was also limited in terms of how attractive you could design them, so it was often best to create your banners on your own, and upload them to Bannersnack.

Antwort von Creatopy

Hello there,
Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We're sorry to hear you've encountered issues with our service. Would it be possible for you to contact us on our live chat to see if we can identify and fix the issue?

Prateek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good Software but lacks Templates

Bewertet am 27.6.2019

Vorteile

It has a good and seamless software. New functionalities are provided constantly.

Nachteile

People uses this type of software not only to design manually. This application has very less number of templates according to the price they are charging. Starting from zero is a headache for small companies like us and will also take time. Free software like Canva has more templates that Bannersnack. So If they provide more templates then I can call this the best available software.

Antwort von Creatopy

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Bannersnack. We appreciate the kind and uplifting words and please allow me to assure you that our design team is constantly working on adding more visuals to the platform as we are all aware of the demand in this section. As time goes by our database will significantly increase as we grow and develop, increasing the speed at which we pull out new templates and content. We thank you for being with us so far and remember, if you have any suggestions, you can pass them on to our support representatives and they will add them to our development list.