JitBit Help Desk Bewertungen

JitBit Help Desk

System für Helpdesk-Tickets.

4.5/5 (26 Bewertungen)
Michael M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Jitbit - The best Bang for the Buck!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Jitbit has provided me clear viability into my current workload for my team.
I am now able to create a strong business plan to grow my department, delegate the work efficiently , and allow me to interact with other lines of business without interrupting my day to day operations.

Vorteile

Flexibility, speed and ease of use are what make this software the premier application for a Web based HelpDesk. There is hardly any delay when waiting for a ticket to come in, and with a robust rule structure you can quickly get the ticket to the right support rep with minimal downtime or delay for the user.

Nachteile

There's not a lot because every time I find a challenge or a missing feature, the Jitbit team is quick to review and address it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Adam D.
Mit Google übersetzen

JitBit is the next big thing!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 21.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

If you can't tell, I love Jitbit. You will see your ROI in less than a year. Partly because the investment price is very low, and the tool is so solid. You will never hear a new employee tell you that they don't know how to use it. Their support is great. The UI is beautiful. They truly understand the space they are in, and they know what their competitors are lacking. Keep it up guys!

Vorteile

Fantastic interface. It reminds me of a system that has all the strengths of Zendesk, without any of the weaknesses.It's easy to use, easy to read, and you can teach a new employee to use it in a day. There's no point in stating the value of a ticket management system, because JitBit has all the benefits of the bigger/more expensive competitors. If you are talking to multiple companies, ask their sales person what they offer anything that JitBit doesn't... I guarantee they will answer, and I guarantee that answer is a lie. JitBit is young, and stomping the competition. Jump on while the price is low!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Aimee G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Makes managing customer support easy

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

My software company uses Jitbit to manage our incoming customer support e-mail. You are able to customize the settings to set up groups of users, ie. IT support, Development support, etc, and the users assigned to those groups will receive e-mail notifications. You can reply from your e-mail or from the website portal, whichever is easiest at the time. Each incoming e-mail creates a ticket that date/time stamp tracks all responses, so you can see a clear history. Reporting features are also helpful for tracking technician productivity.

Nachteile

Users that are not part of a group cannot see tickets for another group, even if they click the direct ticket link. This makes it challenging to share IT tickets with our upper management without changing the ticket category.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Matt F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Fantastic Self Host Helpdesk

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The pricing model for Jitbit self hosted makes the product exceptional value for money, made even better by the license being perpetual.
With the backend being SQL this also allows for database level backups to be taken and managed, as well as 3rd party integration at database level.
The interface is clean, and simple to use both from a tech and end user perspective. Unlike other helpdesk software on the markets the message thread is clean and easy to read.
There is also a well build mobile application available.

Nachteile

The reporting element of the helpdesk software is somewhat lacking in the number of reports which can be generated. These reports are also very rigid and allow little customisation.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mark W.
Mit Google übersetzen

JitBit is a great tool for teams with a lot of techs

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The value for the feature set is off the charts

Nachteile

It works as it should and does what we need it to do to manage our HelpDesk.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Not working well lately

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's very usefull, it allows you to be connected to your users with ease and also let's you keep record and statistics of the cases you've solved with your team

Nachteile

Lately, the mobile app has had a lot of problems, that is making us think opf switching our platform

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Jitbit

We are really sorry about the mobile app issues. We migrated to a new mobile-framework lately which caused weird issues for a subset of customers. It took us a while to reproduce and isolate the issues locally because those issues seemed completely random at first.

I believe that we've finally fixed all the issues and the latest release (version 3.2) is stable. Please try to upgrade. Sorry about that again.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Affordable and easy

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 26.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

We've been using this for 2.5 years. First, we wanted to go with the on-premise version (the company offers one) but then they convinced us to try the cloud-hosted and it worked great. We connect our users using SAML authentication use a hosted AD on Azure, and this makes life soo much easier.

Vorteile

Low price, responsive customer support, very nice UI.

Nachteile

Lack of social media integration, but you hack your own using Zapier. Also, there's no "Search" function in the Android app, hope they add this.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Josemaria G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Customers in mind

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

JItbit has helped us deal with helpdesk issues faster, better, and in a more dynamic way. We get to generate reports which can quickly show us user satisfaction, feedback, common incidents, etc. which can all help us to improve our customer service.

Vorteile

Customer satisfaction is a top priority. We use Jitbit to improve this metric by providing a platform where the users themselves can easily report their concerns, bugs, and incidents and at the same time find a timely response and available knowledgebase materials they can browse thru for self-service items.

Jitbit is highly customizable out of the box, the defaults work well, has a clean UI, and yet there is a lot of customizations possible e.g., for company branding, simplifying the categories and dropdown lists, etc.

Based on UK and yet their pricing is very attractive.

Nachteile

No negatives so far in the little time we have spent with Jitbit. The learning curve itself is not a pain, but somewhat expected for any new software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

mail based helpdesk

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Been for over 2 years working with this helpdesk and it makes our job really easy

Vorteile

It is so easy t have your customer to be able to generate a help desk simply with an email, that is almost funny.

Nachteile

Sometimes email comunication is not as instant as needed but it can be worked out

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Rob R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent software, after some modifications for the Corporate world

Bewertet am 11.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pros:
Easily modifiable, source code available with correct license.
Easy to use for users.
Scripting/Automation/SLA tools makes automating jobs easy.
Integrated knowledge base capabilities.

Cons:
No group level permissions
Two tiered Problem/Category versus three tier Category/Item/Problem solution.
Three security tiers means corporations may need to modify code to handle different situations.
Category selector is not filterable, with large numbers of categories, searching and reporting is tedious.
Default behavior is logging a call for yourself, you must select to log for another user (designed for users to log their own calls versus calling into a helpdesk).
With the logging problem above, reporting doesn't handle tracking tech calls very well as they are logged on behalf of another user. We had to write custom reports to handle this.

Overall:
If your company has an IT department with Visual Studio developers, using this software versus a solution that costs tens if not hundreds of thousands per year is a no-brainer. You can modify it to your needs quite easily. Unlimited users means the app can grow as you do.

Customer service has been great, email the team and we usually hear back within an hour, and funny enough, I've heard from members of their executive office answering questions. Great service, I hope they never change that.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

JitBit - An average app with nice features

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Average with some nice features.

Vorteile

The ability to change an email into a Ticket saved hours of support.

Nachteile

Pricing and the support that was unwilling to address mayor issues and development requests for a custom report.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

1.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

I've been using this for my team for about a year. Easy to use, easy to manage.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Low cost, does everything I needed it for. Ease of use and easy to administer. It keeps my team up to date.

Vorteile

Ease of use, simple, low cost. I can manage my team easily with just the permissions each group needs. The phone app is handy and works well.

Nachteile

There is so little not to like, I think remote control built into the site/app is what is really missing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Managing service request made simple and easy

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The simple yet professional layout makes it one of the best helpdesk software. The categories can be managed easily and technicians can be assigbed accordingly

Nachteile

If there are more customization in rights to view the tickets and reports can make it even more comorehensive.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Maryna N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Just enough ticketing system

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Email-to-ticket integration work flawlessly, but the UI design is what we appreciate the most. Not cluttered, not overloaded with tons of checkboxes etc.

Nachteile

Live chat is kinda buggy on mobile, but the team suggested a workaround

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Jitbit is a fantastic help desk solution

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The layout works well as far a workflow goes. I really like all of the integrations Jitbit has built in to everyday tools I use

Nachteile

My companies decision for not choosing this software boiled down to price. That being said I personally feel the benefits outweigh the costs as far as efficiency goes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Konstantin R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very nice ticketing system

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Jitbit Helpdesk has changed the way our maintenance team handles support email. The app assigns agents automatically, auto-responds to common questions, etc. The asset tracking is a nice addition too.

Nachteile

Parts of the app are based on jQuery, not converted to Vue yet.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Peter S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Neat, affordable & easy to use, but no twitter integration

Bewertet am 24.9.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We've been using this for about 2.5 years, the cloud-hosted version (we were going to buy the on-prem one, but the company suggested we tried the SaaS one and we never looked back).

This helpdesk has the best UI in the niche, cool automation features, some nice integrations (we needed JIRA), but it definitely misses Twitter/Facebook integrations. We kept bobing the company with our requests for this for about a year, and they are promising to deliver this, but still haven't don this yet. That's why the four stars. Other than that - top notch solution.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jeofrey Z.
Mit Google übersetzen

Worst Customer Service

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Worst customer service ever, The App doesn't work. Please keep your money. You will never get this to work on your own, and they offer no help at all.

Vorteile

Nothing, It didn't work

Nachteile

It doesn't work

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Alex

We're sorry you were unable to set it up. I assume you were trying to install the on-premise version that does require some technical skills or administering a web-server, setting up a MS SQL database, configuring windows-integrated authentication and other tricky stuff depending on your requirements. That is why we also offer the SaaS (hosted) version that works in the cloud and requires literally zero setup. But nevertheless I regret and apologize the lack of support you experienced from us. If you could provide more details, we can investigate further.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

J H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple, but powerful helpdesk application

Bewertet am 10.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I find the JitBit helpdesk application to be a very easy to utilize. The web interface is very clean and quick. There is a lot of built-in functionality, and if you find there is something that is missing, the support/development team is pretty good about being receptive to new features.

While this application cannot perform everything (a few more automation options or reports would be nice ), it is certainly a very economical purchase that you can have up and running very quickly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Dario D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Really great software

Bewertet am 10.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I spent any time with OsTicket before buy this great software (too much time spending for my job). Really easy installation and ready to use software. I configured in 3-4 hours. Very powerfull the automatism tool, you can create a rule for everything (mail warning, automatic assignment, tagging,...) and last but not least great support.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Great helpdesk for our team

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

after alternatives, jitbit become featured option for our team. it's very simple to begin work and service has flexible settings. everyone can easily install it (especially saas-version) and begin to use day-to-day after the order.

Vorteile

integration with jira and slack;
mobile version;
flexible for different sized teams;
convenient mailbox;
adequate price;

Nachteile

some minor bugs in interface, but not in functionality

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Michael G.
Mit Google übersetzen

It will get the job done

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 2.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is a good ticketing system and and will certainly help you accomplish your task tracking,

Nachteile

Felt like it was missing features compared to its competitors for the price.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Francine B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product.

Bewertet am 21.12.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Customer service is excellent and friendly. The product is really easy to use and a great price for the value. Strongly recommend it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Helen C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Really fast and friendly customer support and easy to use software

Bewertet am 11.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy to set up and use.

Excellent customer support for advice, set up and ongoing support. Very fast response time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Olle M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Clean, easy and fast

Bewertet am 10.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Gives you what you expect but with an extra quality in the product.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung