12 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,9
Bedienkomfort
4,9
Kundenbetreuung
4,7
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
12 Bewertungen
Gerard R.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Is a very good Product

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Is a very easy tools to Adminitred a network with differents customers. Coming with a great security level.
As well now me compagny is able to provid Anti-virus and Backup in a easy way.
We can monitoring ours customers very fast and so simple, for the Backup you just need to setup a Politie and in the next few minutes you can backup your customers, the anti-virus work in the same way.
I really liked.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Guillaume C.
Branche: Alternative Medizin
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Génial ! 👍

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Utilisé en début pour du monitoring Endpoints/Server, RG est petit à petit devenu un outil indispensable pour notre partie Helpdesk, monitoring, gestion à distance.
Avec les derniers événements liés au COVID-19, RG a été un partenaire indispensable dans notre mise en place de télétravail pour nos collaborateurs.
Aujourd'hui RG fait partie intégrante de notre gestion IT globale

Vorteile

Simplicité de gestion, d'utilisation, d'implémentation, réduction du temps de traitement Helpdesk, anticipation et gestion des problèmes IT avec les alertes
Gestion utilisateur : permet de donner un accès "contrôle à distance" aux externes

Nachteile

L'agent MAC qui est plus "light" qu'un agent Windows

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Emmanuel T.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

User friendly

Bewertet am 5.4.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ready to use solution. I Did not have to install anything on our servers. Really easy for deploy and the agent take no bandwidth. It also comes with Free usage to log. Really convenient to! Totally worth it.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von RG System

Thank you Emmanuel for your review, should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Guillermo R.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The best friend of every IT department

Bewertet am 1.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

RG System is critical for monitoring, securing, and optimizing your business IT architecture. Ensuring that everything stays in working order is easier with our functionality rich solution that can alert our IT staff about anomalies early and often.
RG System can proactively and automatically gather data about the network, and practically any device present on it, giving our IT staff information about problems before someone from your business reports the issue via phone or email.
RG System is a network management solution that gives us insights on your infrastructure servers and workstations health status. Once the agent is installed on the equipment to monitor, which takes less than 5 minutes, it is able to provide us with real time data: disks status, memory usage, backup jobs status, antivirus status and so on. This data is then analyzed and displayed as charts on a unique Dashboard.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von RG System

Thank you Mr Rodriguez for your review. Should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Frédéric F.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Une facilité à toute épreuve...

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 30.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Point de vue santé globale de mon parc informatique, j'ai une plus large vision de certaines tâches que j'aurais mis sur le côté sans RG System

Vorteile

La mise en place des divers processus de vérification et d'alertes sont très au point.

Nachteile

Je n'en ai pas. il est tout ce que l'on attends de ce type de logiciels.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Tom O.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Fantastic tools to help manage and secure IT infastructure

Bewertet am 27.4.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

RG System has helped us grow our managed service business smoothly.

The remote control, alerts, inventory management and anti-virus are particularly good.

The support is excellent and the developers really listed to their customer.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von RG System

Thank you Mr O'Callaghan. Should you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Samo A.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Effective System

Bewertet am 7.4.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We needed a platform to protect our IT infrastructure and content data. We found RG to be a user-friendly means to do this and thus far were happy with the results. Would recommend.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von RG System

Hello Mr Ayoub, we thank you for your review. Should you have any question don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Alex E.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

1 stop shop

Bewertet am 9.3.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great tool. Really user friendly.
Seamless experience between all the aspects of our infrastructure management. It's pretty cool to have back up, security and ticketing completely built in the monitoring platform.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Emmanuel B.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 16.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Unternehmensberatung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 15.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Elliott M.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

NuAge PC, technology Problem? Problem Solved!

Bewertet am 1.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Today business interuption prevention is uttermost importance, being Proactive rather than being reactive, save time and money for a business that is very important.
Hence The Supervisor is need!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Lomesh P.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Amazing Software

Bewertet am 27.4.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

this product is very user friendly and the support is outstanding!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung