Talkdesk Erfahrungen

Talkdesk

Weltweit führende cloudbasierte Kontaktcenter-Software.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(722)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

722 Bewertungen

Janine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Unzuverlässig

Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Vorteile

Das Design ist sehr ansprechend und nicht zu überfüllt gestaltet

Nachteile

Die Zuordnung zwischen Telefon-Nummer und Kunde funktioniert nicht zuverlässig.

Thomas
Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great tool and amazing service

Bewertet am 17.4.2019

We have been using talkdesk for almost over 2 years and has been great experience overall. We had...

We have been using talkdesk for almost over 2 years and has been great experience overall. We had issues with our previous provider with service, quality and experience. One of our biggest markets is the Middle East and they are able to provide us with numbers from that region.

Vorteile

It integrates easily with Salesforce and you can build functionality on top of talkdesk to automate processes.

They have great support!

Nachteile

The call quality can be a little iffy sometimes with some markets, but it has usually been resolved with a ticket to support.

Amir
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great experience so far

Bewertet am 22.7.2019

Vorteile

We've had a pretty good experience with TalkDesk since we launched it a few years ago. We love the ease of configuration, the built in reports, the great user interface, and the modern design. We switched over from a legacy/long-time vendor that was reliable, but very difficult to customize or even to pull reports from.

Nachteile

TalkDesk should do a better job recommending hardware for agents. We had to go through 3 different headsets before settling on a good one. We also did have some complications during on-boarding but this was a few years ago so I'm sure they improved their process.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NICE CXone

Warum Talkdesk gewählt wurde

Very difficult to customize or even to pull reports from.

Zuvor genutzte Software

NICE CXone
Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

RIP Off!!!

Bewertet am 10.9.2019

Took forever to get working. After having issues with call quality, talkdesk just shrugs it off....

Took forever to get working. After having issues with call quality, talkdesk just shrugs it off. They do not work for you! They say they are "on it" but don't do anything to help!

Vorteile

It all sounds amazing, when you get it. But when you try and use AutoDialer. That doesn't work for nothing.

Nachteile

Price is WAY over value. For a small business, this is NOT a good option! Call Quality is horrible! They tell you to fix it one way, and it gets way worse! It was my decision to get this, and was a really bad mistake!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dialpad, Vonage Contact Center und Vonage Business Communications

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Talkdesk

I thought it has better features, but it sure doesn't work well! Im not happy with it at all!
Kenneth
Kenneth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

A fresh take on an old necessity

Bewertet am 21.6.2016

There are a lot of longstanding names in the call center software arena. Like many verticals with...

There are a lot of longstanding names in the call center software arena. Like many verticals with legacy providers, aging code bases make agile integration, extensibility, and the introduction of innovative new capabilities difficult.

Talkdesk is the relatively newcomer to the cloud call center software space that we found to be the perfect mix of fresh, full-featured, and reliable. After all, your phone system in nothing on which you can take a gamble.

As we have grown and our needs increased, so too have the capabilities of the Talkdesk platform. We have been very happy with the decision to leverage Talkdesk as our call center solution and look forward to continuing to leverage new platform capabilities as they are introduced.

Vorteile

1. A wide array of out of the box integrations with other widely used platforms
2. Great customer success management
3. An innovative team that is eager to add platform capabilities but consider tackling in new, potentially more effective ways than what currently exists.
4. Lots of opportunities to share feedback and participate in new beta offerings
5. Good value for the price per seat
6. Effective as a cross-company phone solution, both for call center and non call center staff.

Nachteile

1. An API to an API. Because TalkDesk is built on top of twilio and other telephony providers, the API is effectively a bridge to another API which currently limits integration capabilities.
2. Sometimes slow to respond or ineffective technical customer support when troubleshooting integration issues.

Han
Han
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The Software with the best Customer Support

Bewertet am 11.5.2021

An amazing app with the best customer support out there. Their team is excellent.

An amazing app with the best customer support out there. Their team is excellent.

Vorteile

The customer support is exceptional have had several personal customization aspects I wanted to be added to the software and not only was customer support efficient, reliable, and effective they were always on top of my issue.

Nachteile

minor issues such as some lines end up crashing and you can't really call out from them. Which if you paid for the line is quite annoying but they're prompt to solve the problem.

Sufyan
Sufyan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very Efficent and easy to use

Bewertet am 30.10.2019

Vorteile

you can call almost everywhere and the voice quality sound not change, it is easy to use and easy to connect with other soft wares.

Nachteile

the desktop app sometimes take long to open, but not all the time, it is very rare to happen.

Mariam
Mariam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good for monitoring and quality checking

Bewertet am 6.5.2022

It is good for UX side. It helps several KPIs to resolve.

It is good for UX side. It helps several KPIs to resolve.

Vorteile

You can track calls in live and after. It is user-friendly. Easy to use.

Nachteile

It would be better if it had more easier ways to solve some issues, but overall ticket resolving is good and fast. Sometimes it has issues that we could not make cakls but it is resolved soon after reporting.

Ricardo Felipe
Ricardo Felipe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Talkdesk is a tool that makes everything easier

Bewertet am 26.3.2019

Vorteile

The tool helps you to save time and give you feedback that you can use to manage the teams. Inputs about everything that you might need

Nachteile

Sometimes there are problems with the connection

Nate
Nate
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simple UI, good product.

Bewertet am 27.3.2019

Vorteile

Easy to use in both widget or the web-based mode as well as the customizable dashboard.

Nachteile

This might be a limitation of our internet speed but sometimes the lag between accepting a call and hearing the tone to start talking is pretty long.

I also wish it were more clear if a colleague was warm transferring or blind transferring me.

Johann
Johann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing Service

Bewertet am 21.10.2019

Vorteile

TalkDesk has been amazing for our call center. Easy to use, great integrations and helpful support.

Nachteile

Nothing at this time that we are not satisfied with.

EULOGIO
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great sound quality... Admin page has room for improvement.

Bewertet am 14.9.2020

Vorteile

What I like the most about TalkDesk is the functionality and seamless integration between the Talkdesk bar and Salesforce. Being able to pull up a lead's file in Salesforce through the TalkDesk bar is such HUGE timesaver!!!!

Nachteile

Being in a call center where we connect potential clients with our real estate agents located all throughout the country, it is crucial to have quick access to our agent's personal phone #'s. We haven't been able to add, delete, or update any phone numbers to our "Favorites" list (serves as our internal phone directory) for a couple of weeks now and it doesn't seem like like any solutions are on the way

Kerri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Talkdesk was there when we needed it

Bewertet am 14.9.2020

Easy to use, with the options to expand and customize TD to your needs.

Easy to use, with the options to expand and customize TD to your needs.

Vorteile

I really like how Talkdesk allows you to view and customize the reporting section of the site. You are able to see the statuses of your agents and the number of calls coming in, response times, etc. Having a dashboard so visibly appealing and easily usable is fantastic.

Nachteile

I do NOT like that you cannot put a client on hold. You have to mute them before finding the number to transfer them. Super frustrating.

Steven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Talkdesk Review

Bewertet am 14.8.2019

Good product, always improving, good customer service, easy to rollout and administer.

Good product, always improving, good customer service, easy to rollout and administer.

Vorteile

App can be used from anywhere and allows our servicedesk to be mobile and take calls from anywhere. Always listening to feedback for future features. Good call quality.

Nachteile

Features can take a while to roll out even when promised by a certain date. Reporting could be more robust.

Oscar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

There is no Better telephony software!

Bewertet am 25.11.2019

Vorteile

We use Talkdesk with our multiple salesforce instances. TD makes integration between the two systems, and management of the integration very easy. Click to Dial has become heavily relied on to provide relative metrics behind our outreach, I don't believe we could've come as far as we have without Talkdesk.

Nachteile

There are still some feature I would like to see enhanced in order for the tool to provide further insight. Reporting could use for enhancements to provide between usability. Secondly, I would to see improvements around the ability to distinguish between multiple records which may have the same name.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Five9

Zuvor genutzte Software

Five9
Chase
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Talkdesk is an awesome all in one phone service.

Bewertet am 6.8.2020

I would highly recommend this service to companies in need of an online phone system.

I would highly recommend this service to companies in need of an online phone system.

Vorteile

This service integrates well with all of our other systems. We use different phone lines with this service for all ends of our business.

Nachteile

Setup could have been a little easier, but support was awesome.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Warum Talkdesk gewählt wurde

Better pricing and features.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Grasshopper
Don
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The Best, Near Perfection Integration

Bewertet am 28.2.2019

We have been using both SalesForce and TalkDesk for more than a year now for our company and it...

We have been using both SalesForce and TalkDesk for more than a year now for our company and it could have never been easier compared to what we were using before, I am really thankful that our team have discovered this platform. We started using SalesForce first for a few weeks but then TalkDesk happened and it has never been this easy for me and my team, Calls logged automatically, Cases auto populate with the correct and necessary details which results in fast and efficient customer response and information backtracking. We can never ask for a better service, The Talkdesk Live at our dashboard was super helpful for managing our Agents and for tracking our service level rates which is very important if you are working for a customer driven company/job. The only hiccup that we have experienced overall is SF connector not linking properly to the TalkDesk widget in which we figured was caused by Internet fluctuations whenever the connection speed gets lost/slow but with coordinating this with the Talkdesk Team and our IT department we were able to fix the issue and it barely happens anymore and when it does occur it can be easily fixed by reloading SF. Such an awesome service.

Vorteile

Integration is a breeze, My team and I never encountered any issues with the integration and the information of any of our call logs getting lost/missing

Nachteile

Callbar integration would sometimes disconnect fail, there are times where the information takes minutes to get transferred to Salesforce which is detrimental to fast customer interaction

Kenneth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A fresh take on an old necessity

Bewertet am 21.6.2016

There are a lot of longstanding names in the call center software arena. Like many verticals with...

There are a lot of longstanding names in the call center software arena. Like many verticals with legacy providers, aging code bases make agile integration, extensibility, and the introduction of innovative new capabilities difficult.

Talkdesk is the relatively newcomer to the cloud call center software space that we found to be the perfect mix of fresh, full-featured, and reliable. After all, your phone system in nothing on which you can take a gamble.

As we have grown and our needs increased, so too have the capabilities of the Talkdesk platform. We have been very happy with the decision to leverage Talkdesk as our call center solution and look forward to continuing to leverage new platform capabilities as they are introduced.

Vorteile

1. A wide array of out of the box integrations with other widely used platforms
2. Great customer success management
3. An innovative team that is eager to add platform capabilities but consider tackling in new, potentially more effective ways than what currently exists.
4. Lots of opportunities to share feedback and participate in new beta offerings
5. Good value for the price per seat
6. Effective as a cross-company phone solution, both for call center and non call center staff

Nachteile

1. An API to an API. Because Talkdesk is built on top of twilio and other telephony providers, the API is effectively a bridge to another API which currently limits integration capabilities.
2. Sometimes slow to respond or ineffective technical customer support when troubleshooting integration issues.

Jessamine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good Value

Bewertet am 1.2.2021

Overall, TalkDesk is a wonderful product. Its simplicity and ease of use at the user level makes it...

Overall, TalkDesk is a wonderful product. Its simplicity and ease of use at the user level makes it a great fit for our Contact Center. While I would like to see some changes to StudioFlow and other Administrator functions TalkDesk still offers one of the best VoIP systems currently available for the price.

Vorteile

The Talkdesk interface is a fairly easy system to navigate. From a user perspective, the software makes it simple to answer and transfer calls using a Web Widget. From a management/admin perspective, the software data analytics interface has become more robust in the last year which allows us to have more key insights into agent productivity and how we are interacting with our customer base.

Nachteile

The new studio flows are not user intuitive. I wanted to love them but the support guides for setting them up were not really helpful and it took hours of troubleshooting to get them going. There have also been more frequent outages with TalkDesk over the last couple of months. We have never had issues with downtime with TD prior to this.

Ken
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A painfree cloud contact center telephony solution

Bewertet am 13.3.2019

Our overall experience has been great. My managers are able to run their teams efficiently with...

Our overall experience has been great. My managers are able to run their teams efficiently with real time dashboards, and I'm able to get the high level trends with scheduled reports.

Vorteile

There was a time when most tools like this were aggravating in so many ways from set up to lack of meaningful reporting. Talkdesk is the opposite. They focus on the core value their product provides (an easy to implement, scalable contact center solution) and and make it better constantly. This isn't a company that makes pointless cosmetic changes to their interface to make their UI/UX people feel valued. Instead, the keep improving what a call center manager needs: swift integration, customization options that don't take a programmer to set up, and solid reporting options. Keep up the great work, Talkdesk!

Nachteile

Although they offer a bevy of integrations with other tools there is not a lot of guidance when things get complicated. However, their knowledge base is quite extensive and the articles, unlike many "help" centers, are not 3,000 years old. Their customer support team is also top-notch and can handle most questions.

Jr
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Talkdesk - One call away to a better conversation

Bewertet am 16.11.2022

Overall, Talkdesk is very efficient to use. Telephony system can be used as a stand-alone, unlike...

Overall, Talkdesk is very efficient to use. Telephony system can be used as a stand-alone, unlike other telephony systems that still need to have a physical phone for it to work.

Vorteile

As an Admin of this software, I really like the management system of Agents being added to the system. It's easy to manage them and the fields used are easy to understand. The search feature is really good making us Admins do our task to update a certain account easily.

Nachteile

What I don't like here only is the telephony system integrated on the tool itself. Sometimes, it causes an issue due but this due to a browser update. Good thing that they have an App that we can install to avoid these issues.

Megan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best feature ever!

Bewertet am 17.4.2019

Using Talkdesc we always provide the best experience to our business partners. Whenever we have...

Using Talkdesc we always provide the best experience to our business partners. Whenever we have meetings for discussing metrics we always have the most accurate information because of Talkdesk and Salesforce. I love it!!

Vorteile

I am using TalkDesk for a while now and I am super satisfied! The benefits are countless. You can track basically everything! Since I'm working with business partners I often have to pull up reports to check my performance and I am amazed how much information I can get. I love the reports because I can see how much I was on the phone, how long I had a meeting, when did I go on my lunch break, etc. Another thing that I like is that I can re-listen all the calls that I've made, and I can even check how were my metrics for the whole month!! In our company, we use a lot of tools and the best thing about Talkdesk is that is integrated with Salesforce. It's fast, accurate, consistent and super user-friendly!!!!

Nachteile

To be honest, until now I've never had issues using it. It's always reliable and the connection is great!!

Susan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

TalkDesk Has it Together

Bewertet am 7.5.2021

I think it is the best company out there because they do it right and clearly see their employees...

I think it is the best company out there because they do it right and clearly see their employees as assets.

Vorteile

Their product is easy to use, comprehensive and a game changer. And their employees make the company.

Nachteile

I wish they would add a ticket tracking system of their own with Talk, Email and Chat all in one rather than using integrations.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Why I love using Talkdesk

Bewertet am 20.3.2019

Using Talkdesk we as a company, are helping our partner with their daily issues or concerns. Our...

Using Talkdesk we as a company, are helping our partner with their daily issues or concerns. Our Customer service is glad that has this software on disposal because we don't want to provide our partners with a negative experience. It doesn't matter if we are on the phone for 5 or 50 minutes, the quality of the call is always to a high level.

Vorteile

I love using Talkdesk mostly because is fast and I never had an issue with it. We are constantly doing outbound calls and receive inbound calls. It's perfect for online ordering companies. The calls will never drop and it supports our offices on a daily basis. Talkdesk statuses help us stay organized and know what people are working on throughout the day. Transferring calls is made easy with the warm transfer option and it's very cool and fast. Also, records contact names and voice recordings. But one of the best things is that can be integrated with Salesforce.

Nachteile

From my personal experience, until now I've never faced an issue using the Talkdesk and that's why I don't have any least favorite features about this software. I honestly love it!!!!!!!!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Perfect tool for growing Support Team

Bewertet am 24.3.2018

Vorteile

Very customizable. You're able to set up the tool to integrate with your other Support platforms very easily. Talkdesk call bar on the computer is also effective (i.e. it's easy for agents to know when a call is coming to them, when they've missed a call, etc.). You an set up almost any requirements that you want for how long to ring, how long to be on hold, etc.

Nachteile

Reporting isn't as strong as it should be. Talkdesk is gathering huge amounts of data about customers, call patterns, etc. I would love to see more predictive suggestions. For example, "This time last year you had a higher than normal call volume. We suggest you have more agents on standby." We have to export the data to Excel to analyze.