Anypoint Platform

4,4 (569)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Die einzige vollständige Plattform für SOA, SaaS-Integration und APIs

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(569)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

569 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This was the middleware used for a next-gen learning system

Bewertet am 20.4.2018

This was the reason we could do what we did with real AI, machine learning, and hyper connected...

This was the reason we could do what we did with real AI, machine learning, and hyper connected api's.

Vorteile

The ESB is the centerpiece of our learning ecosystem. While not having a front end interface and requiring programming (API work), it's been a tremendous efficiency tool for us. If only we used it better!

Nachteile

It's pretty pricey and the service around it is also costly as that is the main upcharge for businesses who don't have a lot of programmers, etc.

NOOR
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Anypoint Platform is very good platform which i come across , it is ease to use and user...

Bewertet am 8.9.2017

Few Advantages that Mule has over other products are :-

Mule has a large collection of different...

Few Advantages that Mule has over other products are :-

Mule has a large collection of different connectors to connect and integrate diverse systems. It is said like it can almost connect anything.

Mule is very lightweight and easy to use compared to other esb. Since it is mostly Java based, so, it becomes very easy to use and build custom components. Most important is that, Mule is a pure esb, where other products comes with other functionality and platforms and esb is one of the part of the product. (eg WSO2)

Mule is graphically based unlike most of other esb, where the flows are mostly configured in XML (Apache Camel or Spring integration)

Mule is less expensive compared to most of other products. Even community versions are available, which will not cost you anything.

Mule earlier had a problem of its small size of its community. But nowadays, Mule community is expanding like others.

Mule, as I mentioned is easy to use. for example, if you want to expose a web service and need to do various transformations with payload, you just need to concentrate on your java implementation classes or you Mule flow. Mule will take care of exposing the service to an endpoint and you don't need to write any code for that.
It also has wide range of transformer that will take care of transformation of your payload and also other functionality like orchestration, routing etc and will be easy for you to implement

There are more or less other advantages, you can explore more to get it .
More or less choosing an esb depends on your requirement and budget.

Vorteile

Data Mapping is the feature i like most in this software, there are many feature which are as follow are the best for my project.
Debugging suppor,APIkit
RAML Support

Nachteile

RAML Support,
we can import RAML files for your APIs that are managed in the Anypoint Platform by the API Manager and keep them in sync with the platform.While working with a RAML file, you can also view an embedded interactive API Console that's automatically built from the resources and methods described in your RAML.Handle complex data mappings and transformations through the Transform Message component, that leverages the powerful DataWeave language. This component allows you to create your transformations both through a simple drag and drop visual interface or by coding in DataWeave to unleash all of the language's potential.

Ramanjaneyulu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

AnypointStudio is good for quick development of integrating other systems and RESTful services.

Bewertet am 7.6.2017

Quick integration of enterprise systems, legacy applications and thick client applications. Easy...

Quick integration of enterprise systems, legacy applications and thick client applications. Easy maintenance of APIs.

Vorteile

Quick development APIs using the API Manager and Anypoint studio, also quick configuration tools are provided by Mulesoft.

Nachteile

API Manager should be able to provide automatic customization of alerts. Undeployment of APIs and Mule ESB services are taking more time in MMC.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best one to develop and deploy API and manage API using a single platform

Bewertet am 12.4.2022

I have been using it for 1.7years it works efficiently and is easy to use and has lots of features...

I have been using it for 1.7years it works efficiently and is easy to use and has lots of features to explore

Vorteile

Raml design, exchange to publish the specs, runtime manager to manage deployed API

Nachteile

Design center acts weired sometimes, ask to use newer verify of raml while we self are are editing the the newer version

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

the most advanced integration platform

Bewertet am 27.8.2019

Vorteile

the possibility to use/search and use connector implements by other

Nachteile

it is quite expensive, for small company is not the right tools

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best tool ever

Bewertet am 21.7.2019

Vorteile

One platform that does it all. What more can you wish for!

Nachteile

There aren't any, I mean it's a little pricey, but totally worth it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Can't beat Mule.

Bewertet am 7.2.2022

Very good. Computer programming fundamental are no needed to start working in Mule. It is a...

Very good. Computer programming fundamental are no needed to start working in Mule. It is a graphical flow designer and rest is UI based.

Vorteile

n number of possibility in integration space considering its direct competitors.
Design Center is a mater stroke for creating API specification & API Manager(act as Gateway) which competitors doesn't have.
Graphical flow design which is easy to build and debug.

Nachteile

I don't see any because Mule fulfills much need integration needs

Enrico
Enrico
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Very good, it has a lof funciotnatility, and it simplifies connection to many systems

Bewertet am 10.9.2017

Vorteile

it's easy to use and very simple. Anypoint studio have a very powerful tool for deploy new flow.
The cloud ediction is very powerfull
The support is aways available and very skilled

Nachteile

The licece is quite expencive,
The cloud version lack of third party monitoring tool.
The version of the conector have some problem when you work in different environment

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good product but way too expensive

Bewertet am 19.9.2018

Vorteile

If you don’t have an engineering team, this is the way to go on doing ETL. It’s a little bit of the learning curve in the beginning but I think it’s worthwhile.

Nachteile

It’s so expensive but I guess you’re paying for the ease of use from the product.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Complex piece of software

Bewertet am 13.5.2019

Vorteile

Does great job on simplifying integration with lots of software products like Google, Slack etc.

Nachteile

You need some good technical knowledge, and recently is a bit buggy.

Vijaya Kumar Reddy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

MuleSoft Mapping with other Middleware Tools

Bewertet am 26.1.2017

EAIESB is middleware Expertise Company. We have started with SeeBeyond, SRE, ICAN, Java CAPS 5,...

EAIESB is middleware Expertise Company. We have started with SeeBeyond, SRE, ICAN, Java CAPS 5, Oracle Fusion 10G, 11G and 12C, TIBCO 5.X and TIBCO 6.X.
We have considered Mulesoft as an open Source tool (after diminishing of OPEN ESB / Glassfish ESB).
In 2014 /15 we have chosen Mulesoft as our middleware tool in building Smart Cities project (Integration, IOT & Big Data). Considering the cost and features. We could deliver the POC and could not win the project.
Later in 2016, again we started looking into as various customers are looking for migrating existing environment to new product (simple migration (export and import) vs Re-Write) customers started asking for migration path for Mulesoft also.
Mulesoft latest features (API, Microservices, IOT) tools supported in building components helped us to add Mulesoft into our portfolio.
Having experience in migrating code from various technologies we have built best practices in migrating to Mule.
Best benefit we have seen in mule is the ease of building the custom connector for the use cases while migration.
When mapping with other technologies, we see more connectors in mule, but connectors have less features, but it does not limit /stopping migration.
We are happy to talk to the team and provide specific connectors we have built and use cases which demanded us to build them and contribute to the community.
Feel free reaching us vijay.reddy@eaiesb.com

Vorteile

-Connector Development Kit

Nachteile

-Fewer features in connectors but not source stopper

Srikanth Reddy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

I have been using MuleSoft Anypoint platform at customer places and the experience is getting...

Bewertet am 22.5.2017

Ease of Integration

API Portals and API Gateway

Ease of Integration

API Portals and API Gateway

Vorteile

USP is Connectors and how rapidly the flows can be built. I am an admirer of Mule Runtime and the time it takes to start, deploy applications and the number of transactions it can handle with minimum hardware configurations.

Nachteile

Anypoint Studio - There are so many bugs when TransformMessage is used with big XMLs and JSON schemas.
Anypoint Runtime Manager: It is very inconsistent in managing the run time without any issues.
RAML Editor: It has to improve while showing errors.
Flow Analyzer: It is needed in ARM which is available in MMC.
Autodiscovering APIs: It is very inconsistent and has to improve

MuleSoft need to support Swagger along with RAML to have more options to the developers.

Apu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Mulesoft as a middleware

Bewertet am 13.10.2019

It was a great experience to work using Anypoint Platform. It has both on premise and cloud.

It was a great experience to work using Anypoint Platform. It has both on premise and cloud.

Vorteile

Well versed and configuration and creating iFlow is easy. Interfaces can be designed easily based on RAML and diagram is simple drag and drop.

Nachteile

Main problem about this software is different connector type is there for different protocol except different SAP connector. There is only one connector called SAP. It will be great if there will have different connector like idoc, RFC, proxy etc.

Daniel
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A complete ESB/iPaaS

Bewertet am 21.11.2016

When we started to develop in MuleSoft, we need change our vision about the integration processes...

When we started to develop in MuleSoft, we need change our vision about the integration processes oriented to Web Services. You need to use other concepts and best practices, but they offer a great information about it in his blog.
MuleSoft is a great application like ESB (on-premise and CloudHub). When you have experience with it, develop is fast, controlled and easy.
A great characteristic of it, is the big amount of free connectors that it offers. You can connect with a great number of Internet service providers (through APIs).
The UI in the first steps could be complex, but, for this reason, is a great UI that has controlled all aspects of the development.

Vorteile

Error-handle processing, deep code programming (directly on the XML), Python, Java and other code separated into the transformations, complete IU for developing, connection with versioning solutions

Nachteile

Prcesses monitoring, task schedule

Apurv
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It is a very good tool to build, test and deploy flows to cloud hub

Bewertet am 31.5.2017

Vorteile

Drag and drop feature makes it very easy to build flows. very short learning curve for anyone with java background. Open source technology makes it easier to customize something which is not provided out of the box.

Nachteile

Adding additional cloud connectors, which are not shipped with along with it are very difficult to install. The documentation provided for any of the component and or connector is not updated.

Harsh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Anypoint Platform Review!

Bewertet am 10.12.2017

Vorteile

The freedom and options to connect any system / component using the Anypoint Platform. Can connect flat files and expose them as a Web Service! The system doing a "GET" using web service will never know what kind of language / platform they're dealing with. It's a consistent look and feel of REST and SOAP.

Nachteile

Design tools are in Eclipse and require a slight learning curve if you are new to the environment. Because portions of the product are open sourced, updates require careful regression testing.

Abdul Samad Irfan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This is one the best studio o have ever seen very best in quality and customer support was...

Bewertet am 18.6.2017

Make my code very easy and this design made me fell in love

Make my code very easy and this design made me fell in love

Vorteile

its graphical UI design which made me love a lot and its options and categorization is very good and the best part of it its free every where available

Nachteile

There is nothing least in it we are expecting some more changes like additional of the maven dependencies being used at best of the times

Adarsh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MuleSoft - An Integrator

Bewertet am 7.7.2016

I have been using mulesoft for the past 3.5 Years and was absolutely delighted with the features it...

I have been using mulesoft for the past 3.5 Years and was absolutely delighted with the features it possess. It is an easy to develop tool. It offers a wide range of connectors which makes our job of connecting to external applications easier.It supports coding in Java which is a pro for many developers.I have integrated with different applications in different formats and deploying the application is also easier.

Desh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort

I have been using Mulesoft for last couple of years. It has solved my integration needs.

Bewertet am 13.3.2018

Vorteile

Rich feature set and easy to use. Hybrid deployment model is very attractive feature.Anypoint platform is very powerful tool to manage your APIs.

Nachteile

May be they need to improve on little bit on customer support. Any point studio needs some improvement, when designing large flows.

Sandeep
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It is an excellent platform for development,deployment, monitoring integration application in...

Bewertet am 21.6.2017

Free for developement.
Can concentrate on business logic.
Lot of connectors are available to...

Free for developement.
Can concentrate on business logic.
Lot of connectors are available to choose from.

Vorteile

Ease of development, deployment and monitoring of integration applications.
API security.
Abundant Connectors.

Nachteile

Anypoint Platform cloudhub UI needs drastic improvement.Anypoint MQ can not be open in IE browser.Pls make it compatiable with IE browser also.
Cloudhub logs need to enhance with some new functionalities like archieving.

Mitali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use. Documentation for all the connectors are available.

Bewertet am 8.8.2017

Can easily call web services, database. Can use java/ Groovy or SQL to validate data we are...

Can easily call web services, database. Can use java/ Groovy or SQL to validate data we are processing.

Vorteile

The Anypoint custom connector feature is good. Wothout writing any code , we can implement Oauth or other authentication. For rest web services RAML feature is gud.

Nachteile

Data Sense won't work for Java transformers or Groovy transformations. Database Metadata won't form if we pass connection values using configuration files.

Joel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 8.5.2017

Integration of legacy systems and APIs.

Integration of legacy systems and APIs.

Vorteile

Ease of use and number of features. There is also a huge number of connectors to leverage for many industries.

Nachteile

Cost is pretty high for the full version. However, it is worth the price and I still recommend purchasing.

vikas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

review against other ESB like fuse ESB and WESB

Bewertet am 2.7.2016

i have delivered 6 project till now in Mule ESB, it is really good to see in every release of the...

i have delivered 6 project till now in Mule ESB, it is really good to see in every release of the ESB mule soft is giving new and enhance features

Vorteile

easy to use, faster development and easy learning

Nachteile

Studio is still need some work. some times it is slow when you work with flow properties and diagram

Francois
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Administrator for my team (my job includes adding api, applying policies, managing users etc.)

Bewertet am 18.7.2017

Vorteile

Love to create custom policies. It's a elegant way to do some AOP. For instance, I designed security policy to authenticate the client. I also design a custom policy to apply a capcha when required.

Nachteile

I can't manage to list my api in a pretty way. All my api are listed in the order of creation :-( I would like to be able to create some folders in order to manage them easily.

M
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mule and anypoint

Bewertet am 14.7.2016

Easy and well thought out features for this kind of software. Quick to pick up concepts, not too...

Easy and well thought out features for this kind of software. Quick to pick up concepts, not too obscure or complicated to drive.

Vorteile

Easy to install, get started and produce useful output quickly.

Nachteile

Very few bad points... memory usage...