NetDispatcher Bewertungen

NetDispatcher

Automatisiere dein Geschäft für mehr Umsatz und Effizienz.

3.9/5 (14 Bewertungen)
Blake M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Never got off the ground - buggy software full of 'custom service charges'

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

-The layout of the system is extraordinarily difficult to navigate. There is no central location for customer profiles and job info which makes finding, creating and editing job or billing info for a customer a very convoluted process.
-Beware that “Users” on this system is virtually all employees, not just the crew foreman who actually uses and logs into the software. They don’t make that clear until you have already signed up.
-DO NOT sign their 12 month contract. After 9 months of bleeding out and doing their job of debugging for them they are sending us to collections over an early contract cancellation.
-They promised new development and functionality such as inventory functions that they never released
-The reports are practically useless. They make it looks easy to make your own reports but anything more than the simplest report is a major task. During the sales process they told me they could handle my reports no problem but after the fact quoted $$$$ in special programming costs.

I could go on and on about the insane amount of limitations and issues with this system. It was like a game of whack-a-mole with all of the issues. Fixing one problem just seemed to lead to another. The guys working in the company are nice enough but they are in over their head, and they overpromise what the system is capable of. Don’t get fooled, this software has a long way to go and will only cost you a ton of money and lost hair.

Vorteile

if it worked properly the feature set seems nice

Nachteile

- reports are VERY basic
- extra fees
- didn't function for us

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

0.0/10
Richard W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Faster speed

Bewertet am 23.1.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The system is hard to learn at first but once you get used to it it gets easier. I hope that the speed gets faster because half my time is waiting for things to load.

Antwort von NetDispatcher

Thank you Richard for your honest review!

After looking at Richards computer remotely and fixing the problems with his personal computer, Richard agrees that the speed is great and he has not had any problems since. We also optimized some of the procedures he frequently uses and that also made an impact on the overall speed with using NetDispatcher.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Yousuf B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Limousineonline transportation

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Experience with uber same as pick &drop service transportation use this software customer &drivers

Vorteile

Customer trip requast

Nachteile

Pick &drop

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Aldo M.
Mit Google übersetzen

NET DISPATCHER

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

very nice software, easy to use and useful for day to day activities.

Vorteile

user friendly

Nachteile

costly

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Brad O.
Mit Google übersetzen

Never met a more flexible software company

Bewertet am 26.1.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Most software vendors want you to align with what they think best practices are. Netdispatcher is built to align to whatever your process / needs are. Their solution can adapt to what you need it to do, gather info you need to gather, and store things you want to see. It can be aligned to your processes. That is a big deal in any software product....

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Ryan F.
Mit Google übersetzen

NetDispatcher review - By Vesa's request

Bewertet am 6.2.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pro's: CRM/dispatching/invoicing all in one

Con's: Limitations working with accounting, product is a little broken up mainly due to connecting with accounting, missing an app, price (most expensive product on the market by almost double)
Training was extremely poor and rushed due to location of ND (we had to create all of our documents)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Raymond H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Top-notch dispatch software

Bewertet am 23.1.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy to use and very cost effective with no long term commitment. I was a new user with Net Dispatcher and became very proficient in a very short time frame due to the ease of use.
Despite that, it's a very powerful and effective tool for managing the fleet of vehicles and the service jobs they perform day in and day out.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sami V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Pocum Business Managment Solutions

Bewertet am 27.1.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use all of Pocum solutions and we are more than pleased. Maybe the best feedback is that some of our staff supposed that Pocum is custom made just for our needs, because there is all what we need and its so easy to use.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Dallas M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Required to prepay, They did not deliver and no refund

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

They have ignored ALL requests for any sort of reimbursement. I could not use their software.

Vorteile

Looks great and there is no shortage of YouTube videos. The person I spoke to from Houston was very friendly.

Nachteile

They promised it would do what I was asking for. After prepayment and them taking months over their timeline I learn it can NOT do what they said.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Paula W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Operations Manager

Bewertet am 28.1.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I'm really excited to see where this program will take us and everything we can get from it. The beginning stages were difficult but I'm beginning to see the results and where we can go with this program.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Seppo V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Sales and Client Management - The Closer

Bewertet am 1.12.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use NetDispatcher's Sales and Client Management. It helps us to focus our sales activities for right customers at the right time. User interface is great.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Aapo K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product

Bewertet am 3.12.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy to report stuff and generate collected data. Especially like the sales and client management.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sanna V.
Mit Google übersetzen

value for money

Bewertet am 1.12.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy to work with and wide variety of features. Return of investment is very good.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mitch H.
Mit Google übersetzen

NetDispatcher

Bewertet am 23.1.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Aids in crew management and billing turnaround time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung