12 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,5
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,8
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
12 Bewertungen
Arun david J.
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

It is a nice product. We could get the whole device info on a click. Management of devices is good.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Alert generation mechanism and the way to manage by setting our own rules for device management. Setting up the environment and the functionalities are user friendly.

Nachteile

The time to do the interrogation of devices. But I guess the mechanism behind it and the process it is doing at the background to hit the device, process the info and to bring it up on a click is so good and quicker than the time it should take on other systems.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jayathi R.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Identify and solve problems with monitoring capabilities.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great device problem solving application.

Vorteile

'Indeni' comes with great customer support and simple user-interface. very easy to setup because it doesn't require higher system requirements. It consist valuable features such as Dashboards, Ticketing systems, Performance benchmarks, Email & Phone notification facilities, Analysis Reports, Device summary reports.
Currently i'm working with windows platform. But it works with Mac also. Price packaging are Quote based and affordable and compatible for any business type(large or medium).
Also training materials are very good and they provide live support for users if they need any help.

Nachteile

I didn't catch any issues so far. Actually it helps to fix problems very fast. Love it.!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 29.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

The app is easy to use and pretty intuitive. Custom support is good too, so that's another plus for the app.

Nachteile

I do not like the pricing. Perpetual licensing would be more appealing to us. Other than that no complaints.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Peter L.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A fantastic tool for reducing workload and increasing uptime

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Simple Graphical interface
Customisable alerts
Great support staff
Easy to set up and use
Customisation potential
Great graphing utility of stored data - useful for analysis

Nachteile

False positives alerts need further work
Device backups removed from product - will be re-introduced at some point

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This product will save yourself from unexpected outages for sure!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 28.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This product is quite amazing in the information it can discover and alert on. It finds issues typical SNMP based solutions don't find. The best part is it doesn't over alert like some products. If you feel like it does, you can very easily eliminate that alert based on your preferences.

Nachteile

I would say what I least like about it is that it doesn't support LDAP based accounts and can be a little lacking in the breadth of products supported. To their credit it is a specialty product not a bunch of standard MIBS.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mark O.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Proactively warning me of issues before they occur, allowing me to focus on other work.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Automates checks that I would normally carry out on my day to day job. Also making the checks a lot more often that I could possibly do which mean I can focus on more important work.

I really like the logic the checks use, rather than just checking is it up or is it down.

Nachteile

Would be nice to create our own checks, although I believe this maybe in the pipeline.

This may not be a fair comment as we have not really tested Cisco NX-OS but from a quick look it could do with covering a bit more.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Ihsan C.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Real time monitoring solution for security devices

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We see some configurations are missing on the devices. It helps us to harmonize devices. Some network and applications connectivity issues are seen after the product implementation. We feel confident about security device monitoring and operations with this SW.

Vorteile

real time usage. Efficient entegration with checkpoint devices. Opening and following up cases is very easy.

Nachteile

Palo Alto support is lacking. IPS and DOS devices are missing (like Mcafee, Arbor). Vpn device entegrastions are also missing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Nick I.
Branche: Staatsverwaltung
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

So far had just great experience.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Reports and alerts I'm looking for.

Vorteile

It gets me a customized and detailed report for the errors I'm looking for. This way I can monitor my firewalls as I'm out of the office too.
Really easy to use.

Nachteile

Did not find any cons yet. Everything I didn't understand I contacted Indeny support and they responded really fast.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jean carlos D.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Ovidiu B.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jeffrey F.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to setup and use!

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Gives me excellent visibility into my environment. Fast and simple! I wish it could look at more stuff!

Nachteile

Not much documentation inside product. Online documentation is good, but can get lengthy and hard to follow.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Sergei C.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 26.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10