webCRM

4,5 (19)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Wie für Vertriebsmitarbeitende gemacht.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(19)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

19 Bewertungen

James Dean
James Dean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

WebCRM has revolutionised the way we work

Bewertet am 30.4.2018

Vorteile

- Amazing customer service. They're always happy to help
- The ability to bespoke the platform to our business
Ease of use
- The seamless transfer between Activities (Lead Generation Team) and Opportunities (Sales)
- Email marketing capabilities
- Excellent reporting facilities
- Easy for managers to see workload of employees

Nachteile

- None! It's totally changed the way we work. We have transformed from a sub company to a projected organisation this year while using WebCRM. It is perfect for our business.

Antwort von Efficy

Thank you James. Very kind and so glad webCRM has been a tool to help you grow so rapidly. Long may it continue.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

WebCRM - work from home

Bewertet am 7.5.2020

I use it daily and can register every video consultation during this pandemic as well as all...

I use it daily and can register every video consultation during this pandemic as well as all packages sold during this time. Making working from home a blessing during this time.

Vorteile

No matter where I am in the world, as long as I have internet connectivity I am able to work.
Working from home is easy with this product.

Nachteile

Only that the amount of users are limited depending on which package you buy. It is a pity that not more users are able to make use of this great software at our company. To add video calls would be a great option!

Margrit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Administrative customer Software

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

To organize an online customer administrative process is helpfull for working together with a team .

To organize an online customer administrative process is helpfull for working together with a team .

Vorteile

Funktions for teamwork with several tasks at administrative customer invoice process are helpfull.

Nachteile

Reports are better showing up since some month. But complicated to use.

Antwort von Efficy

Hi Margrit and thank you for your review !

Concerning your comment, we're planning to organize quite soon webinars for our customers. Reports could be one topic, you're right.

Thanks again and see you online ;-)
The Efficy Team

Lynne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great CRM syste

Bewertet am 20.9.2018

Excellent experience. The customer services was second to none, everyone at WebCRM are always happy...

Excellent experience. The customer services was second to none, everyone at WebCRM are always happy to help with any issues, nothing is too much trouble.

Vorteile

This software is easy to use, easy to set up and has excellent editable reporting facilities. I have used several CRM systems but this is by far the easiest to use. I started using WebCRM with little or no knowledge of how to adapt the system but with the help of a trainer, I was able to adapt the sytem to my requirements, where necessary ultimately creating a system that was personalised to our needs.

Nachteile

It doesn't make the tea! Nothing apart from that.

Antwort von Efficy

Thank you for sharing your experience Lynne. Really pleased you have integrated webCRM into your business so successfully and smoothly.

Jamie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

James Bouge & The CRM Team - spent the time to understand our business, A pleasure to work...

Bewertet am 8.5.2018

saved man hours, we know just where our business is at any minute,

saved man hours, we know just where our business is at any minute,

Vorteile

A great System - the team ensured it easily taylored to fit our business, importantly the ongoing support has been second to none,

As our business is quiet dynamic (no doubt as per most) an off the shelf CRM< just didint cut it, webCRM has saved numerous man hours, and the reports are great for us to monitor easily,

Nachteile

hmmm - nothing it couldnt do !

Drag and drop for documents - which i was told will be avilable later this year,

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

This CRM has changed the way we keep track of our clients/projects

Bewertet am 9.4.2018

Vorteile

This product has allowed us to easily centralize our workflows, clients, projects, and other items which saves us countless hours and keeping us headache free. The program is very good at allowing our team to keep track of different tasks no matter when or where they are which is vital when you have people in different times zones or across the world.

Nachteile

The program can be a little tough to get the hang of and the user interface seems a touch out of date compared to some of the other CRMs we use but it't not horrible. Like any product, there is a breaking in period that it takes in order to get used to the program and how to use it effectively. Once you get over that hump you will be happy with this program.

Antwort von Efficy

Thank you for your kind and honest review. I think it is fair to say that webCRM is more focused on organising and processing than very pretty interfaces, however we are always striving to improve the system to make the customer experience as easy as possible. CRM should help not get in the way!

Gabriel
Gabriel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software and support

Bewertet am 20.7.2018

Vorteile

Not just have we discovered the best item to satisfy our requirements however Support had actually made the shift pain-free and simple - they're constantly readily available and most importantly they do exactly what they state they will.

After weeks of having a hard time to discover a CRM system that was both easy to utilize and which had the performance we required, I was so grateful to be described webCRM.

Nachteile

Some of the integrations could be made better, not to say that support is not always available and repsonding to our needs

Antwort von Efficy

Thank you for your kind review. We do pride on our local and available support. Lets talk :)

webCRM has just released a raft of new integrations with accounting and telephony systems, which will be announced shortly.

Inés
Inés
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I'm very happy to have worked with webCRM

Bewertet am 8.4.2018

Vorteile

I'm very happy to have worked with webCRM and I'm sure I'll be back for a second time, I'm really happy and satisfied with the results obtained by one of the best companies that can be found in the area of customer relationship management .

Nachteile

I really do not have any complaints to give, on the contrary, I only have good comments, I recommend them highly, very good service.

Antwort von Efficy

Thank you Inés. webCRM loves working with people really committed to their CRM systems. You bring out the best in us.

Karina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A very good system

Bewertet am 31.8.2018

Vorteile

It has extensive functionality and capability, and can be heavily customised. I like the ability to use landing pages in order for contacts to update their preferences.

Nachteile

It takes a bit of getting used to and requires training rather then being able to jump straight in. I don't like that it doesn't have intelligent search, when searching for records you have to be exact, which can be difficult when you're not sure how to spell a person's name, for example.

Antwort von Efficy

Thank you for your review Katrina and glad you like our system. One of our support team will contact you to show you how you can make the search function more flexible.

Atanas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great product

Bewertet am 3.3.2011

Although there are some cons to webCRM, I think they are not very significant and can be ignored...

Although there are some cons to webCRM, I think they are not very significant and can be ignored because the pros outweigh them. Overall it is a wonderful product that will increase the quality of your customer service.

Vorteile

In my opinion, webCRM is one of the best things that happened to my company. It changed the way I handle customers completely and my customer support quality is now significantly higher.

Nachteile

Although implementation is not very easy to do, you don't have to be a genius to figure it out. Also using the product might be a little bit difficult at the beginning until you get used to it.

George
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

webCRM Offers Flexibility For Online Account Management and Sales

Bewertet am 6.4.2011

I purchased webCRM before 2 months and since then I am constantly using it. What I like most is the...

I purchased webCRM before 2 months and since then I am constantly using it. What I like most is the simplicity that this online CRM solution offers - the interface is really clean, you have all the buttons you need (no extra ones) and this makes the whole system to run faster. Another thing that made me extend my subscription is the Outlook integration and the ability to exchage contacts between this application and the CRM solution. Finally, let me say something about why I decided to use that particular CRM system - the cost. Without doubt, every business owner is looking for cost effective solutions and webCRM meets those requirements really well. The price of that solution is 15 Pounds per month, which I think is affordable even for small business owners.

Vorteile

Really easy for use, definitely there is no special knowledge required
Reliable and fast, which is definitely a huge advantage for a CRM solution
Lower cost - this CRM solution comes for really low price and don't requires any implementation expens

Nachteile

Kind of limited feature set - compared to the other CRM systems on the market, webCRM do not have a lot more to offer. Still I think the feature set will be expanded in the future.

Brenda
Brenda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent service

Bewertet am 7.4.2018

Vorteile

Excellent service, it's the 2nd time I work with this company and it continues to surprise me. webCRM demonstrated to have a great quality in its work and an excellent service, one of the best in the management of relations with the clients.

Nachteile

I really do not have any complaints about this company, I love working with them and I will definitely keep coming back, Highly recommended

Ingrith
Ingrith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

I had the opportunity to test it 14 days and it is a very simple tool that collects customer...

Bewertet am 30.3.2018

Vorteile

It has a free version to publicize the software for 14 days. That is very advantageous.
It also has a demo of the application. It has enough documentation and publicity.

Nachteile

The test of the application seems to me that it should be at least 30 days so that the
behavior of customers and sales can be appreciated at the end of a month.

Antwort von Efficy

Hi Ingrith. Thank you for you positive comments.The reason we provide a 14 day trial is so that the evaluation is focused. This enables webCRM to really help customers identify if webCRM is a good solution for their business. We do extend the trial if it if needed.

Thalia
Thalia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Zeitung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software

Bewertet am 6.4.2018

Vorteile

Great software, great work and great service, is the best way to describe webCRM. As a client I am very satisfied and anxious to continue working with them, I have no doubt that they are one of the best companies in terms of customer relationship management.

Nachteile

I really do not have any complaints about this company, on the contrary, I have plenty of good reviews and good comments. Excellent work friends.

Lyuben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Why I Chose WebCRM Over Their Competitors

Bewertet am 25.2.2011

In my opinion, webCRM is a system suitable for business owners of any kind - from small - corporate...

In my opinion, webCRM is a system suitable for business owners of any kind - from small - corporate ones. It has a lot of features, which can easily be used and do not requires any special knowledge for implementation - simply purchase and start using. What I like most is the fact that the company is doing their best to make the product better and pretty soon, I think webCRM will be one of the best solutions on the market.

Vorteile

Really easy for use
No system requirements since it is web-based
Do not requires any special knowledge for use
It can easily be implemented on my website, which is important since I am running an online store.
Great when used for marketing and lead generation
Reporting made easier
Excellent customer support

Nachteile

Like any new system, there are some bugs, but they are working on fixing them.
Some features are missing compared to competitor solutions

Marko
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Once you start using it, you question yourself how did you do it before?

Bewertet am 11.1.2018

Vorteile

Easy to use and whats most important it is a very clear and simplified interface. Once you start using it, you start questioning yourself how did you manage to work so far without it.

Antwort von Efficy

A lovely and kind review. Thank you Marko.

Stuart
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

WebCRM

Bewertet am 22.2.2011

I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending WebCRM to any perspecitve user.

I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending WebCRM to any perspecitve user.

Vorteile

The management information that is available is amongst the best I have seen available.

It is cost efficeint

Customer support is first class.

Nachteile

Like any new system, it can take some considerable time to get used to.

Jesper Nytoft
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Bewertet am 10.12.2018

Miguel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent CRM, good functionalities

Bewertet am 29.7.2021

Vorteile

Great ease of entering data, as well as exporting and importing them. Very easy account creation and follow-up of new registrations.

Nachteile

Very friendly and understandable services, great benefits at an affordable price. Although the price could be even better.

Antwort von Efficy

Gracias Miguel for your review :-)
Always nice to read such positive reviews. User-friendliness is one of our key points. When you know success for a CRM project relies mostly on user adoption...
See you soon Miguel and thanks again!!