Adobe Experience Manager Erfahrungen

Adobe Experience Manager

4,3 (115)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Enterprise-Content-Management-System

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(115)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
3,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,0/5

88%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

115 Bewertungen

Sima
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Einfaches CMS tool aus dem Adobe Hause

Bewertet am 28.12.2022

Generell ein einfaches und zuverlässiges CM tool, welches sich schnell erlernen lässt.

Generell ein einfaches und zuverlässiges CM tool, welches sich schnell erlernen lässt.

Vorteile

- einfache Funktionen - schnell zu erlernen (ähnelt zbs. wordpress)- automatische Speicherung ohne Veröffentlichung - gute Übersicht und interne Features (zbs. Datenbank für Assets)

Nachteile

- Teilweise Bugs (Veröffentlichungen sind oft nicht sofort zu sehen) - Assets müssen immer erst in der AEM Cloud hochgeladen werden, bevor sie benutzt werden können.

Sima
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Solides CMS aus dem Hause Adobe

Bewertet am 15.11.2023

Einfaches und unkompliziertes CMS von Adobe, allerdings lohnt es sich nicht für kleinere Unternehmen...

Einfaches und unkompliziertes CMS von Adobe, allerdings lohnt es sich nicht für kleinere Unternehmen, die lediglich ein CMS für den Website-Bau benötigen - dafür ist es zu teuer. Größere Unternehmen, die die anderen Komponenten (zbs. Analytics) auch verwenden, machen hier nichts verkehrt.

Vorteile

- auch für Anfänger gut geeignet
- benutzerfreundlich und ähnlicher Aufbau zu anderen CMS (zbs. Wordpress)
- Website-Bau einfach & schnell gestaltet
- Gutes, verknüpftes DAM System
- Automatische Speicherung

Nachteile

- Viele Bugs
- Keine Benachrichtung bei Fehlermeldungen
- Eingeschränkter Support (kein 1:1)
- relativ teuer

Diana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

AEM isn't easy but it's a workhorse

Bewertet am 17.9.2015

When we decided that we needed to redesign our college's websites (over 100 of them), we looked for...

When we decided that we needed to redesign our college's websites (over 100 of them), we looked for a tool that was robust and versatile, and one that had recommendations from others in higher ed. We found Adobe's Experience Manager (Called CQ5 back then). And although it's been a bumpy road, we are starting on our third large redesign with no regrets.

Vorteile

Whatever you want to do, AEM will let you do it. Customization is key, and the ability to create multiple sites with one product is a bonus. There are tools to help you get started, and the ability to create a template where our authors can just enter content without worrying about format is a blessing.

Nachteile

AEM is not an easy program to install or to administer, not if you are going to go beyond an all-in-one server. The configurations are headache inducing, and the documentation isn't always current. Sometimes it behaves in inexplicable ways until you get your hands into its guts to look at the underlying configuration - then it becomes fairly simple to diagnose. But finding experts who are doing what you are with the software (my favorite way to solve an issue) can be difficult.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort

Useful Content management system

Bewertet am 21.6.2018

Vorteile

Very user friendly with the WYSIWYG interface and easy to learn components and templates. Regular workers can author their own content.

Nachteile

With most content management systems they each have their own nuances. Things can arise depending on what browser youre using, how your components were made, what kind of network restrictions your company has. All things to consider when setting up this application.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Clumsy and bulky

Bewertet am 28.11.2018

Vorteile

it has basic functionality to store, tag and share creative assets with internal and external team members

Nachteile

Not a user-friendly design. For example, search results load in portions, you never know if that's all or you need to scroll down more, hold, release, wait. Not intuitive at all.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Adobe Experience manager, The Best Content Management System

Bewertet am 6.4.2021

Features like msm, tagging, workflows makes this best content management system.

Features like msm, tagging, workflows makes this best content management system.

Vorteile

The ui of AEM is so much user friendly and touch optimized. It makes website development easy and quick.

Nachteile

Some of the feature screen are still in classic ui which must be changed as per touch ui in order to support mobile.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

One of the best content management systems

Bewertet am 21.10.2018

Vorteile

A Sophisticated tool that is easy and quick to develop and addresses digital marketing needs, super easy to use for a marketer.

Nachteile

Adobe docs do not provide comprehensive development help. Learning is more community driven than authenticated by Adobe

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Learning

Bewertet am 4.5.2022

Still learning it’s capabilities

Still learning it’s capabilities

Vorteile

Easy to learn, lots of choice. Lots of tutorials and a fb page full of helpful people.

Nachteile

It can get funky when working with libraries

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

enterprise tool to help your marketing

Bewertet am 8.5.2019

Vorteile

Thanks to easy content authoring you can cut your need for developers and time to market but keep quality.

Nachteile

To keep it running thre is a need for constant administrators support.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Reliable enterprise content management

Bewertet am 1.4.2019

Vorteile

The flexibility that we get with AEM is great. The types of template and pages options that we get provide us with great features to be able to build custom content and pages well.

Nachteile

The learning curve of AEM can be a little overwhelming due to the myriad of options that it provides.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Expensive choice for a CMS, but integrates with other Adobe tools

Bewertet am 15.8.2018

Our move to AEM was mandated, but at least it has given us a chance to start afresh and apply some...

Our move to AEM was mandated, but at least it has given us a chance to start afresh and apply some newer thinking and adopt some more modern best practices. That's definitely a plus for us.

Vorteile

Its integration with other Adobe tools is probably the main reason to choose AEM.

Nachteile

The CMS I was using previously was a little more intuitive and less restrictive in some areas.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Very useful but transformed to be prohibitively expensive

Bewertet am 29.7.2019

Was great, but pricing forced us away from the product.

Was great, but pricing forced us away from the product.

Vorteile

It was the best tool I've ever found to make dynamic forms

Nachteile

It used to be included in acrobat but was transformed in to a 5-figure product, way too expensive for a small business.

Afzal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best content management and web development platform out there!

Bewertet am 16.7.2021

Overall, AEM is a very powerful platform and probably the best one out there for building enterprise...

Overall, AEM is a very powerful platform and probably the best one out there for building enterprise level responsive sites.

Vorteile

For web content authors, this is the best tool out there for creating a responsive website. AEM comes with OOTB components that make it easy to build pages with various layouts

Nachteile

Basic authoring is simple but anything more requires a steep learning curve and the documentation and tutorials available are lacking

Kaleena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Adobe Experience Manager gets the job done!

Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Our virtual team enjoys using AEM for our internal communication publishing needs.

Our virtual team enjoys using AEM for our internal communication publishing needs.

Vorteile

AEM is relatively intuitive. We are able to edit and publish content quickly and without many issues.

Nachteile

Sometimes formatting doesn’t work well or the program operates slowly. It can be frustrating to waste time when these things happen.

Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Adobe Experience Manager

Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Overall I have had a fair experience with Adobe Experience Manager. Our employees use adobe every...

Overall I have had a fair experience with Adobe Experience Manager. Our employees use adobe every single day so it needed to be managed.

Vorteile

I would say this software works great. The Manager function works as it should. Easy to manage and find what needs to be found.

Nachteile

One thing I do not like is if as the manager of the software I need to cancel one subscription it will not just cancel it. It will put the subscription on hold and wait to assign it to someone else. I had to try and get a hold of someone on support to remove the subscription so we don't get charged another monthly fee.

Saurabh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Adobe Aem Review

Bewertet am 6.12.2016

Overall I would say king of CMS in the market now. Hard to understand and implement. You have to go...

Overall I would say king of CMS in the market now. Hard to understand and implement. You have to go by convention then and then you will get desired results.

Vorteile

Configuration based
Java based
OSGi services
Extensible components
Salable
Use either MongoDB or tarMk

Nachteile

Steep learning curve
Preliminary knowledge of Java is required
Oob components are poorly designed

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Working within AEM allowed for fast and effective publishing

Bewertet am 6.12.2017

So much of the website could be updated with new content in a timely manor with a relatively small...

So much of the website could be updated with new content in a timely manor with a relatively small team managing the builds.

Vorteile

I used this tool on a daily basis at my last job for 2 and a half years. The templating options allowed our company to work within a standard set of page layouts that helped streamline the page builds and keep the site w/in brand standards.

Nachteile

From time to time some of the page templates seemed to be a bit buggy and not perform normal functionalities.

Katie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

AEM - Not for the Faint-Hearted.

Bewertet am 22.1.2019

Vorteile

Not much to like about AEM. Only benefit is that once you get used to using it, it doesn't change.

Nachteile

Not intuitive, difficult to use, very clunky.

Mauricio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I am amazed

Bewertet am 6.11.2018

Vorteile

What I like most is that it make it easier to organize, adapt, and distribute rich media and experiences across the customer journey.

Nachteile

Sometimes the wait time by each screen until I reach the app I need disencourages me a bit.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best of breed CMS solution

Bewertet am 4.1.2019

Vorteile

Fantastic CMS solution, which is the best I have seen for content authoring/management. Fantastic array of features and functionality.

Nachteile

Difficult to integrate with other platforms. Expensive solution, as best of breed - but clear leader in the market

Isaiah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Adobe review

Bewertet am 10.3.2023

Vorteile

I like how it allows media and other files appear on pages which gives the pages very unique feel, interesting and exciting to navigate

Nachteile

Sometimes it doesn't show on some devices like phone, tells you to update adobe which makes certain features on page impossible to view

Julie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Helps to keep track of your web based marketing initiatives. Can be cumbersome and awesome

Bewertet am 14.5.2018

Vorteile

The are no other programs like this that can manage so many features and aspects of our web based initiatives. The list goes on and on.

Nachteile

There are some peoples who will definitely be intimidate by the shear depth and breadth of the software. I suggest getting youtube fired up.

Jeff
Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Ultimate way to organize media

Bewertet am 1.5.2018

Vorteile

This thing is powerful and can handle so many things I can't list them all. If you use Adobe software and have lots of files, you owe it to yourself to check AEM out and how it can help your company.

Nachteile

Because it can do everything under the sun, it's hard to navigate and difficult to see all of it's functions. The support contract is almost as much as the software

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best in the market

Bewertet am 24.1.2018

Vorteile

The best part of lifecycle is that it literally does your job for you. Process implementation is repetitive and editing is hard. What lifecycle does is that it literally puts together all the processes in any process regardless of how complex or easy. The great thing is that it also offers suggestions on how to fix certain processes that it finds ineffective. A must have.

Nachteile

It's not the easiest thing to use right off the bat, it does take a while to learn how to use it properly and I think for most that's a big consideration.

Josh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Powerful program with a learning curve

Bewertet am 18.4.2020

Vorteile

Livecycle literally does it all for you once you learn how to use it. It saves time and headaches. It is a great program to design and edit dynamic forms.

Nachteile

The learning curve for this program is steep, and the cost can be prohibitive, however, with a little time the program can truly become integral to your workflows.