TEAMGATE Bewertungen

TEAMGATE

Eingangsverkaufs-CRM

4.8/5 (114 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

CRM system that takes care of you and your customers

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

The creators of this system very well awarded about that fact that every person is unique and have different level of preparation to work with such a software, and based on this information they created three different options to choose in the very beginning as for people who have a lot of experience and do not want to waste their time on the tutorial the same as for people who need deep explanation about filling the profiles, managing them, setting the notifications and so on.

Nachteile

This software allows you to integrate and upload all the information that you need from the most popular services like Google drive and so on, however, once we had an occasion when the system did not allow us to add them, I don’t know why, but we couldn’t upload that information that current all day.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Product for SME's and great customer support

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung

We trailed possibly every CRM on the planet until my business partner said enough is enough, Teamgate was our final choice as its simple, clean and very easy to track sales and progress of client deals

Vorteile

Clean, simple, very easy to use and looks great, also fantastic customer support from the guys at Teamgate. We found that other CRM's contained far to much functionality that a normal sme would not need or ever use. Teamgate has everything you need at a fair price to do your job and the integrations with Nexmo SMS gateway are fantastic

Nachteile

The only one little bit of constructive criticism and this is purely for us. It would be great if you could customise the dashboard with graphs and figures for your own customised fields as this would be fantastic. apart from that cant find any fault.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Very intuitive and flexible

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are using the tool for several years now, mostly for task management. The tasks In our organisation are very diverse, need flexible and easy communication between the staff and external contacts. The only feature missing (was available previously) is easy editing/versioning of attached documents within the system.

Vorteile

Intuitive and lean interfaces, great flexibility in task and staff management and authorization,

Nachteile

Lack of document (file) editing/versioning (need to save a new version somewhere else, then upload).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Good quality CRM but lacks proper email integration

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

• Export for CSV, Excel, LinkedIn,
• Custom Statues, unqualify leads, qualify leads,
• Sort leads by RESP, Mortgage debt (create tag)
• Import a tag directly for a bulk group (RESP, Mortgage Debt clients, young families etc.)
• Convert button brings them to the sales pipeline
• Sales Pipeline has who owns it, estimate $, analytics if won or lost and reason why.
• Has direct functionality with Intercom, all convos can view directly on client’s dashboard. Open previous convos.
• Works with mail chimp for the bulk emails.
• Create activities for each client, has reminders for events attached for activities,
• Planner for tasks, overdue, due today or coming due,
• Dashboard, has analytics, how many new leads, what’s in the pipeline, sales pipeline etc, win ratios,
• Deeper insights, tracks touch points, win/loss, conversion ratios in the different stages,

Nachteile

• 1 hour of time allowed to help set up the dashboard no continued dedicated support
• Can link with Gmail calendar (you can't use it as your email which is a huge factor)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

An incredible CRM application.

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

The application offers a simple and clean interface and allows easy navigation. The task management is very flexible. It forecasts sales using results from insights. The application is rich in features and you get all features in a very affordable range. It is integrated with a two-way exchange calendar. The support and customer service team are very responsive, they are available round the clock. The dashboard is indeed very simple, they have included all the essential and required features leaving aside the unimportant ones. The application helps you in increasing the frequency of interactions with your leads at ease. Helps in the sales and contacts management. It helps you generate reports, statistics, and results.

Nachteile

Require more tools for project management. It is difficult to change the filters of the dashboard. The absence of a mobile application.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Possibly the best insights I've ever seen!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

What I love most about Teamgate is the simplicity of the Dashboard. There are so many CRM/Sales tool products available out there, but I've found a lot of them have what I call "Feature Overload". Teamgate is ingenius in the way that it gives us exactly what we need, and drops all the non-essential features that rarely add value. The insights are second to none, giving us instant access to key metrics that support our aggressive business growth. Highly recommend for sales teams of 15 and above who have a strong desire to go beyond the sales target!

Vorteile

Has to be the insights.

Nachteile

Would be nice to have better integration with marketing tools. However, we're currently adopting a work around making use of the Zapier integration. Not ideal, but worth having in place.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

The best sales and crm tool

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Insights on sales results and posibility to predict future results
CRM tools, reminders and invoicing system

Nachteile

Would like more project management tools and possibility to track project data, like sucess, project cost, etc.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Best CRM for inbound leads and scoring

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Having spent 5 years training sales teams, I am always looking for the best CRM that is going to give help me make my sales cycle as efficient as possible. Teamgate lead scoring is incredible, and matched with being able to make so many custom fields and analyse everything through detailed insights, I am not only make sales quicker, but I am making more of them. Would reccomend Teamgate for anyone looking to improve their sales conversons.

Vorteile

Lead scoring / Goal Setting / Insights /

Nachteile

Automated tasks

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

The CMS Solution You Won't Be Able To Live Without

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A very affordable monthly rate and a very easy to use program means that our team doesn't have to waste time managing software, and can instead just manage our clients!

Vorteile

This is incredibly easy to use. Doesn't over-complicate the entry process, forms populate near-instantly and you don't have to be tech-savvy to use it, which is good when you have a sales team of varying level of familiarity with computer programs.

Nachteile

The program does take a little longer to boot up than I like.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Review from david.ip@qs-search.com

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Teamgate CRM is very easy to use and we're so happy to see our data in the system are so clear which helps us a lot when following up with our clients

Vorteile

clear interface
functionary
easy to use

Nachteile

cannot call back history deleted
cannot have conversation with others

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Just excellent

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This people just make my life so much easy because before they was really hard to handle CRM

Vorteile

The simplicity and the funcionallity. Is so easy to use, track the sells and the progres on our plans is more fast and exactly by the time we start to use this app. And i think alll this is becouse this app make things diferent of others CMR apps, TeamGates software have just the necesary features for the work

Nachteile

I would like that i can give more of my company personality to the format. and like everything, improvement have to be done, i think the cell phone app have to be done fast

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

An easy to use power tool supporting our metric driven process

Bewertet am 13.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We started to use Teamgate parallel to our endeavors to organize and systematize our sales process. Setting up the sales pipeline, sales goals and most importantly following a lead through the stages of our partnership is quite a task on its own for a young startup. In addition to the well-known initial hurdles of getting to know your customers, it is quite important that all actions done to get you down that road are carefully measured and annotated. With that said it does not matter how good of a plan or a protocol you set up is if it is not applied with certain ease and automation in the daily work of the whole chain from the management team to the sales force. Teamgate allowed us to utilize our sales process and gave us the much-needed overview of our insights into our leads and customers resulting in an agile and effective realization of the goals set. With that, it empowers us on our path of changing the veterinary medicine with stem cell treatments. Teamgate team offered their support professionally and with kindness through all the hick-ups on the way and we would recommend the software to all startups thinking of a measured leap forward in their business.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Best solution we had so far!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

After trying several online CRM systems which didn't make us very happy we finally came to Teamgate. And what a surprise: we found OUR solution! Teamgate is absolutely easy to use, has all significant features we need and additionally has a lot of customization possibilities. Great job!

Vorteile

Customization Options.
Easy to use.

Nachteile

More flexible price model for small companies would be great.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

New to TeamGate

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Amber and the TeamGate customer service team have been top notch in helping us sift through the myriad of CRM tools available on the market. One of the biggest selling points for us is that the software is currently on build 20+. This shows that they have the attention to detail and drive to listen and react to their customer base and it shows. We have been extremely pleased with both the support and functionality. They are quick to let you know that they are not the perfect solution for all industries, but that they will do everything in their power to make their software the perfect fit for your individual needs. Very impressed and looking forward to continuing the relationship.

Vorteile

Ease of use and track-ability

Nachteile

Inability to change out filters on dashboard

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

This couldn't get any better!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung

I was using CRM for a year now and I have to say this must be the best cloud based CRM out there. I'm getting extremely good results both in sales and time management. It's simple and easy to use. It didn't take me long to get used to it and start crushing it with sales and setting bigger goals. The only down side is that I got addicted to it and i cant stop using it. Good to have tools like this available to the public.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great CRM easy to use and reliable

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Time savings!!!!!

Vorteile

2 ways calendar exchange with iCal, DAVDroid etc. The only one!
Clean interface, easy to use.
Fast (and nice) support.

Nachteile

Prices a bit high vs. competitors: more features at same price with other CRM (upgrades available) but still TeamGate is the only one with 2 way sync so worth it for money.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Very intuitive with great visualizing data

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

The system is easy to use and configurable; it definitely played a huge role in our SME. It also looks great which always helps. You need to try this CRM as it is the best I've tried. We are using the tool for a few years now, mostly for task management. I also like how Teamgate integrates with other systems. When we started using this service, it was the main task, to connect all the services with which we work and Teamgate did it well.

Nachteile

I was a bit skeptical because the tool was new to us, usually, it takes quite a long time to get used to it. But I left pleasantly surprised because of ease of use and overall functionality.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Teamgate best CRM program Lithuania

Bewertet am 15.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung

We have been using “Teamgate” for 2 years now: we are happy to finally be able to analyze the statistics of our sales and activity of our sales managers.

It helps us identify where we need to improve our work and in which sections we are the best at.

It also makes it easier for the sales managers to plan their daily agenda – it is so useful that we cannot imagine a day without CRM.

Also what makes us really happy is that the CRM platform was customized to our needs and priorities, so today we are glad we can use a “DSP Plius” version of CRM – it definitely matches our needs and makes our work much faster.

Thanks to “Teamgate” we can concentrate on what is truly important.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Simple yet intelligent UI with visuals; heavy on the sales pipeline

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 1.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like the UI – it’s crisp, breezy, and sprinkled with visuals like charts and graphs and I need this (probably grew accustomed to it through the use of other apps), but an app that can translate data into graphs that can be grasped at a glance is sure to get my attention.
Teamgate is heavy on monitoring every step of the sales process. I didn’t expect much in terms of collaboration and project management, yet Teamgate offers decent task management and collaboration; and it adds a touch of fun and camaraderie though group chats.
Sales performance is monitored to highlight areas of strength and areas that need improvement, or team members that struggle. You can create sales pipelines and forecasts.

Nachteile

Cons: still evaluating… I can’t fault it so far.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

CLMI review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Never able to print reports. It started good but I needed to share with my team the filtered queries. I tried several times and asked for help. There were some answers but my query was never resolved.

Vorteile

Good attitude in the beginning

Nachteile

Then left alone. Did not follow up on my needs

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Best on the market

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

simple and attractive... thats all we need. We browsed and trialled a lot of different solutions and team gate stood above the rest.

Vorteile

Simple and easy to use

Nachteile

I cant use my company colours and logo

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Best tool for task management, insights and simple but valuable dashboards

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Simple dashborad, with basic and needed features, gives us exactly what we need, and leaves aside all the non-essential features that rarely add value.

Nachteile

The only thing we like the least is that we cannot customise the dashboard with graphs and figures for our own business fields.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Great experience

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Teamgate CRM is really easy to use. Also, quite happy that it took us just a week or so to know all the small tricks. Thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent product, Excellent Service

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Quick setup, functional and cheap.

Vorteile

I like the fact that the software is clean, fresh and easy to use. It's accessible by anyone. It also doesn't cost an absolute fortune. Service is quick and very personable. One particular agent went above and beyond for me.

Nachteile

Only criticism would be to make the packages a little more obvious when upgrading so someone doesn't end up getting the wrong one.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Make your sales department modern

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

With Teamgate, you can achieve increased conversions from leads. To do this, the system has all the necessary tools: automation of data entry, control of leads in social networks, as well as sending messages by mail.

Nachteile

Receiving only the minimum of functions, you still have to pay for each user every month. Concerning competitors, too rigid a price policy.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10