talkspirit Bewertungen

talkspirit

Soziale Netzwerke für Unternehmen und Kommunikationsplattform

4.8/5 (46 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect for communication across territories.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Interswitch Solutions has teams spread around eight different countries.I rely on Talkspirit to communicate with my colleagues in other countries and get real time update on projects,without having to always rely on back and forth emails.

Vorteile

Talkspirit is very customizable in terms of its colour ,logo etc I use it for easy communication with my colleagues in the workplace and new hires use it to quickly adopt to the company culture.I am able to create small groups to discuss and brainstorm on specific company tasks.Easy sharing of documents and files make Talkspirit a collaboration medium I love.

Nachteile

The previous Talkspirit version prevented me from sharing files between colleagues,if they were not in my private group.This barrier has now been removed and I can now share files with everyone in my organization,without being in the same private group.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

TalkSpirit makes it easier to exchange between our employees and partners

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A true social networking company really used. A real social networking company really used.

Vorteile

Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, integration in our other applications / Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, Integration with our other applications

Nachteile

The mobile application has evolved a lot, but it is not yet totally at the level of the web application.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

A long term user

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

To stay connected whith all the team !

Vorteile

What I enjoyed and appreciated with Talkspirit is the mixture of friendliness and fluidity of hyper-connected people that enhances my daily pro (functions groups and chat especially).

Nachteile

It might be useful to classify the post more efficiently (make the "labels" function more dynamic and intuitive ...

Antwort von talkSpirit

Merci / thank you for your appreciation.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

A very good productivity and collaborative tool

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Gain on email volume, relevant notifications and involvment per activitie

Vorteile

We use talkspirit for more than two years. This Saas tool is an email killer and a great way to organize the teams around projects, dédicated circles and topics.

Nachteile

The software could have a partner network for vertical custom integrations

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Use as a working platform as a freelancer

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It allowed me to sensitize my client to the interest of the platform while they were in total rejection following a bad experience on Slack.

Vorteile

Ergonomics, intuitive, practical for novices. Integration of other tools to enrich the user experience.

Nachteile

The fluidity of the application between my MacBook, the iPad and the iPhone. The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )

Antwort von talkSpirit

Thanks really much Richard for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.
May you give more details about "The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )" ? In french if you want.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

A great social network with good features.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use : write some news, reports & so on, integrate RSS news in a unique panel, contact in real time connected buddys, use of Apps. A great deal for corporates.

Nachteile

Not obvious to determine 'online contact' there is no feature to see only connected people on the application.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Intuitive product that honors collaboration by facilitating information sharing.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A better collaboration, adapted tools for each shared element.

Vorteile

The central timeline seems to me to be the most interesting tool of this product. It allows sharing various elements (files, links, events, questionnaires ..) and visible to all.

Nachteile

Too many notifications for my taste, especially on mobile, but the latest updates have helped mitigate and better manage them.

Antwort von talkSpirit

Merci Fanny pour votre appréciation / commentaire. Nous sommes super enthousiastes en lisant ce type de retour. Cela nous donne encore plus de motivation pour faire de talkSpirit la meilleure plateforme de travail pour les organisations.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

An ever evolving solution close to users needs

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Collaboration Spirit is officially promoted through this app.

Vorteile

Core functions, efficiency, easy to use. Clear choices to ease communication around jobs, skills, projects...

Antwort von talkSpirit

Thank you Sylvain for your feedback / appreciation.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

No cons. easy to use. Include all features needed. It helped us creating a better communication inside the company. We use it to talk about business matters as well as events the company organize to gather all of us.

Vorteile

easy to use. Include all features needed. It helped us creating a better communication inside the company. We use it to talk about business matters as well as events the company organize to gather all of us.

Antwort von talkSpirit

Thanks really much Thami for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Daily

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Talkspirit makes communication easier and improves it!

Vorteile

Talkspirit replaces the many targeted emails.

It allows a better management of communications in the company, to have a vision of everything that is done in the company.

Communications are faster and avoid many trips between offices.

Messages are kept to keep track and follow up.

The many groups allow everyone to follow the news about him.

Nachteile

Talkspirit perfectly meets our needs! I have nothing against him.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

very easy to use & quite fast

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

very good internal communication & friendly relationship with colleagues even from other offices in other towns.

Vorteile

chat & posts the functionality we use the most in our company
possibility to add pictures & links in the posts

Nachteile

new features are often useless, and may slow down the software
For the way we use this software, that's all

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Very good social media for compagny

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The graphic interface is very good and user friendly, you can find easily what you want to look for (e.g mobility document). I find easily my administrative document, it avoid me to search for a while or asking to the secretary. I discover new people from my compagny thanks to their involvement. There are a lot of features that I discover that are like traditional social network and I'm sure that I haven't discover all features yet. We can publish the same thing as classic social media (poll, media, document e.g...) so it's good things.

Nachteile

What I would like to improve is the notification. I had commented a post but I didn't get a notification when other people answer after my post or whhen I get like, It would be very good to improve this.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Communicating, sharing documents and having an overal overview has never been easier before!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This software replaces the old-fashioned way of communicating with all of the people both internally and externally. Thanks to talkspirit, there is no more need to use dropbox, sending emails, sharing files etc etc.

Vorteile

The ease of use and the amount of features including the numerous integration possibilities with other tools are extraordinary!

Nachteile

Perhaps one tiny thing I could mention is the possibility to delete a chat bar on the right side.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Very interesting

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It 's a very interesting experience to use TalkSpirit. Very usefull we hope to developp our communication inside our firm.

Vorteile

We use TalkSpirit to have a reactivity for news, leads, machine development.
We win a lot of time.
We now have TalkSpirit application on our phone, laptop and computer.

Nachteile

We haven't notice default for the moment we don't use all function but we hope to descover all of them.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Good app

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good experience, brings some new ways in corporate communication, gives voice to anyone, makes exchanges easier.

Vorteile

Very easy to use, very intuitive. Good support.

Nachteile

Not much actually. Waiting for the next evolutions.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

A very efficient internal social network!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Talkspirit is a User-friendly software, with many high Added-value functionalities

Nachteile

Sometimes not easy to understand which news are already "read" in the news feed

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple and user-friendly

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Helps communication between people within the same company with a lot of conviviality and especially in a very simple way.

Nachteile

It should be possible to add in a simpler way our own plugins and also to be able to be added easily in Chatbot

Antwort von talkSpirit

Thanks Adrien for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.

Pour votre information, nous présenterons lors de notre évènement client demain la raodmap incluant l'ouverture de notre plateforme de développement de bots prévue d'ici à la fin de l'année et la présentation de nos premiers bots. Si vous êtes intéressés pour développer des bots sur talkSpirit, faites le nous savoir auprès de notre support pour qu'on puisse vous adresser des infos en avance de phase.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

We use talkspirit, as communication/project app inside the compagny

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It helps to simplify our team communication, to work on project.

Vorteile

The software is really easy to use. Connecting thirdpart app is pretty simple et there is many connections already setup inside the app

Nachteile

Somme functionalities are not yet available on the mobile app. You can't create recurring event / models.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Talkspirit is magic: simple to implement, simple to use.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ergonomics, ease of implementation, reliability, mobile application. Simplicity of administration, registration via Google.

Nachteile

We can not yet create spaces and sub-spaces of collaboration. It is not possible to archive a folder that is no longer used.

Antwort von talkSpirit

Merci pour votre commentaire et appréciation. La notion de sous-espace n'existe pas, tous les espaces sont au même niveau et le découpage des groupes associé à une bonne taxonomie doit permettre d'accéder facilement aux différents groupes / sujets. Pour l'archivage des groupes, le point est à l'étude par l'équipe produit.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Good experience

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Simply to use and possibility to make a group

Nachteile

There is a lot of information and sometime that is often too complex

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

So good !

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Super support, permanent addition of functionality, ease to use

Nachteile

I have no problem with it. I love talkspirit!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

TalkSpirit has allowed our teams to communicate better, better exchange information: perfect!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

What I prefer with this software is its ease of use and ergonomics. Many other business software can be linked to talkSpirit, so we can work serenely

Nachteile

There are few things in the software that are not perfectly realized. Technical support is always available very quickly!

Antwort von talkSpirit

Merci Nathalie pour votre appréciation. Nous sommes super enthousiastes en lisant ce type de retour. Cela nous donne encore plus de motivation pour faire de talkSpirit la meilleure plateforme de travail pour les organisations.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Simple operation; Easy settings;

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ergonomic and customizable interface; On-line support service rather reactive; Keyword searches in documents; Rather broad integration choices; Attractive costs

Nachteile

Chat not related to groups; The desktop version does not include automatic opening function when starting up

Antwort von talkSpirit

Merci Samuel pour votre appréciation. L'alignement du tchat avec les membres d'un groupe est inscrit dans notre roadmap. Idem pour la fonction d'ouverture automatique au démarrage qui est en cours de réalisation en ce moment.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

A social network that is easy to set-up, implement and use, with no hidden costs.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are only in the implementation phase, so only 3 users so far but we can already see that it will make communication between coworkers and project management that much easier!

Vorteile

Every feature is available from the main page, it is really easy to use. It makes it that much easier to deploy the system throughout the whole company and have it actually be used by eveyone.

Nachteile

The tagging system takes a minute to get used to, but once you understand the logic behind it it's all good.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

i ve got the opportunity to us TS in order to communicate with all colleague and to share , it is ok

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

i ve got the opportunity to us TS in order to communicate with Colleague , and to share some inforamtion or to post some status

Easy to use !!
No bug and very helpfull !!

Nachteile

i ve got the opportunity to us TS in order to communicate with Colleague , and to share some inforamtion or to post some status and i think that it :

Need some update which could help to bring it up as other Social Media ,

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung