Humanity Bewertungen

Humanity

Employee scheduling & workforce management

4.5/5 (4 Bewertungen)
Lisa C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Humanity Software review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use to review schedules. Employees enjoy being able to send messages to other employees and trade shifts.

Nachteile

It seems to be working well for my needs at this time.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Humanity (Shiftplanning)

Hi, Lisa,
Thank you for the feedback! We're always glad to hear that Humanity enables teams of all sizes to simplify their scheduling processes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Humanity

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Worked really well for viewing, coordinating, trading work shifts. The app is great to have

Nachteile

When users run into issues, only the supervisor can fix them, which often creates a bottleneck

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Humanity (Shiftplanning)

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad our app has been useful to you, and we'd love to help to make your experience even better. Please feel free to send us more details about the issues you've been experiencing at reviews@humanity.com, or reach out to our team via 24/7 Live Chat on our homepage or app dashboard.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent scheduling software

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My overall experience with Humanity is satisfactory.

Vorteile

All the employee schedules can be manged in one portal.

Nachteile

May include 2FA authentication for remote logins.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Humanity (Shiftplanning)

Hi,
It's great to hear the app has been useful to you. Thank you for your suggestion, 2-factor authentication for remote logins is in our plans for future development.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Humanity Review

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This is expertly comprehensive without being overwhelming. It provides an incredible easy scheduling platform that is clear for everyone.

Nachteile

It is expensive due to being priced per user.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10