Smile.io

4,6 (22)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Punkte, VIP und Empfehlungen. Gewinne und binde treue Kunden.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(22)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

22 Bewertungen

Bianca L.
Bianca L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

No API unless Enterprise

Bewertet am 7.1.2019

Vorteile

I like how simple it is for our team and our customers to use. The UI is very nice and intuitive.

Nachteile

1. The widget is annoying and confuses customers, I don't like having a widget floating on our website for the sole purpose of rewards. For example, if I want to have a chat features, now I have two widgets floating around.
2. No API unless on the Enterprise version. I always detest software that doesn't allow access to their API because you're blocked out of creating anything useful that's custom to your needs.
3. The pop-up widget is confusing to customers. We should have the option of choosing a widget design, or a design that embeds itself into a page like LoyalyLion which is much more intuative for customers to use.

Srikanth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The only loyalty program app you will ever need for your e-commerce store

Bewertet am 1.12.2022

Vorteile

Smile was an amazing partner for us, suggested Smile to couple of our clients, lauched our reward program and there was no turning back. Just 4 months into deploying Smile.io, our client store started to witness improvements in their returning customer rate.

Nachteile

No cons, they had got a wonderful team that's supporting us as in when required

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Yotpo

Warum Smile.io gewählt wurde

Marsello was a bit out-dated compared to todays standards.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Marsello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Smile.io

smile.io had integrations with popular Shopify apps, so it became our go to choice.
Denise Nicole
Denise Nicole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

What is good about Smile io?

Bewertet am 13.7.2021

As customer, I enjoy purchasing products as I can redeem points, rewards, and avail discounts. The...

As customer, I enjoy purchasing products as I can redeem points, rewards, and avail discounts. The app also notifies me about my earned coupon and use it instantly.

Vorteile

For business owners, smile io will help them to attract and retain customers by creating a unique earning programs. You can give out coupons, rewards, points, and discounts that the customers are looking for as they also want to earn as much as they spend.

Nachteile

It is not advisable for starting businesses to use this app as they charged 50$ monthly. It is a bit pricey but I think it is still worth to try. When I am using the app as a customer, a bug occured that alter the redeemed points I want to make but it only happened once and I think most of the apps experience bugs that is even worst then this. So, I still recommend this!

Molly
Molly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great loyalty program app

Bewertet am 22.6.2023

Vorteile

Smile.io was very easy to set up and use! A lot of basic customizations at lower tiers making it more on-brand with our site. Customer support at Smile has been super friendly and helpful throughout the process of setting up and maintaining our loyalty and referral program. Reasonable price given the capabilities and features of the platform as well.

Nachteile

Not necessarily the easiest for customers to use and wish they had a separate page - not just a widget - for the program. Wish there were more notification options as well to remind customers of points, etc

Tobias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Checks all the boxes and then some

Bewertet am 3.12.2021

Vorteile

There are some rare occasions where you get to interact with true greatness.

Smile is one of those companies where I got that feeling.

They've kept it simple and understandable, but as you dive in you understand that they also are insanely powerful. What adds to the experience is the feeling that they really got your back through the support content and a knowledgeable and empowered customer support team.

We're growing our customer loyalty like crazy with Smile.

Nachteile

We're missing multilingual support or an integration with Weglot/Langify.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ReferralCandy, LoyaltyLion, Stamped.io und Yotpo
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Membership got easier

Bewertet am 30.9.2020

It's an easy feature to use and set up for memberships or referral programs. I use this every day...

It's an easy feature to use and set up for memberships or referral programs. I use this every day to solve customer's inquiry regarding their points and this software is really easy to navigate.

Vorteile

-Adding and removing way to get points and redeem rewards are easy.
-The simplicity of managing each members/customers on their membership.
-Easily tracked transactions through points and referrals.

Nachteile

-Sometimes a bug would occur where points got redeemed automatically..
-There's also a bug where points are redeemed, the discount code would not appear on Shopify.
-Location of way to earn points and rewards can be more visible on website.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very good referral programs

Bewertet am 16.1.2019

Vorteile

We used Smile.io for almost a year at our company. It works very well with both Shopify and Shopify Plus. The out of the box functionalities are enough to create a very good and engaging Referral and Loyalty program. , and you can even customize lots of features. We eventually migrated to a different platform that provides more advanced features, but I recommend Smile.io to everyone who owns ​e-commerce and aims to launch a loyalty program in a short time.

Nachteile

The APIs are a bit limited if you want to set up an ​advanced configuration. The customer support is pretty good, but sometimes they don't really solve​ your problem.

Somi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best software for customer loyalty and rewards

Bewertet am 19.11.2022

It has been great. We strongly recommend every one to try this software

It has been great. We strongly recommend every one to try this software

Vorteile

There are many customer loyalty programs but this is perhaps the only one which offers so many features for FREE. If is extremely easy to use, setup only takes couple of minutes.

Nachteile

There are very limited options for customisations in the free plan

Elias
Elias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome Loyalty APP

Bewertet am 9.4.2019

Just awesome, really great tool for any ecommerce store on shopify.

Just awesome, really great tool for any ecommerce store on shopify.

Vorteile

I was able to create a full Loyalty program for my Shopify Store in a couple of hours, even more powerfull than multi-million dollar retailers.

A lot of funcionalities and automations, really easy tu understand and setup.

Nachteile

My store is in spanish and they still haven't translated the whole app... neither allow you to manually translate all the labels and strings, just a few.

But still awesome and they told me that they were working on that.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Helps to increase sales through loyalty rewards

Bewertet am 30.4.2018

Vorteile

Easy to set up and is visually well-designed. There are a lot of helpful articles that they have and send out to best set up and utilize this app. Provides a helpful way to give your customers more incentives to make repeat purchases.

Nachteile

The ability to customize this app is limited, even on the more expensive plans. The initial sales rep that I spoke to made it appear to be a lot more customizable than it actually is.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Less expensive but less effective

Bewertet am 9.8.2019

Vorteile

Easy to set up and easy to operate. Recent changes to the platform have improved the backend experience.

Nachteile

Because they design the app to be plug and play it limits the customization which causes issues for branding and user experience.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Refersion

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Smile.io

Less expensive.
Heather
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Started Product

Bewertet am 3.2.2020

Vorteile

It really helped build the foundation of my loyalty program. We started using the free version and it caught on pretty quickly! The retention factor of having a loyalty program has been huge.

Nachteile

It is limited to very few POS systems. I left because it is not compatible with Lightspeed.

Kamal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Loyalty Program

Bewertet am 7.12.2022

Great

Great

Vorteile

It can be set up in less than 5-10 mins. Very suitable for fashion stores in shopify. You can track and manage loyalty programs and referral programs.

Nachteile

Would be better if it has affiliate marketing features and its tracking system

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LoyaltyLion

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Smile.io

Simple and affordable
Michael J.
Michael J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Really Great Platform, Nicely Evolving, Great Support

Bewertet am 25.4.2019

It's been easy and fun. I highly recommend. Nice new features always in development.

It's been easy and fun. I highly recommend. Nice new features always in development.

Vorteile

Our rep is incredible. It's easy and intuitive to use. It looks pretty good out of the box too.

Nachteile

Couldn't have a custom logo for the launcher that would resize correctly. But that's pretty minor.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great reward platform for our customers

Bewertet am 11.7.2018

Vorteile

Such a great tool! The UI is fantastic and the functionality of the software enables us to stay in contact with our most loyal customers.

Nachteile

It should have come out much sooner! I had to suffer through other providers that were far less superior for too long.

Mahantesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best customer loyalty tool for ecommerce

Bewertet am 14.7.2022

It's a very user-friendly tool and definitely gives a good ROAS

It's a very user-friendly tool and definitely gives a good ROAS

Vorteile

- Seamless integration with Shopify and Klaviyo
- Has an easy drag & drop editor to create emails
- Provides in-depth loyalty stats about the email subscribers and customers

Nachteile

- It does have an inbuilt integration with Attentive for SMS Marketing
- The email builder is basic and we will need to have the emails built on our ESPs

Shamaia
Shamaia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Viral hack

Bewertet am 4.12.2018

Personal recommendation will forever trump paid ads! Lol trump!

Giving people incentive to share...

Personal recommendation will forever trump paid ads! Lol trump!

Giving people incentive to share your business with thier friends creates the opportunity for viral success. Make it make sense for your business but make sure you give people the credit they deserve for sharing your businesses content!

Vorteile

Being able to create referral program is priceless!

Nachteile

I use the free option so I'm limited to fewer options of sharing. I don't think the overall price is fair

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Great option for bigger businesses

Bewertet am 19.2.2020

Smile provided a great service and was really easy to customize and highly engaging for customers....

Smile provided a great service and was really easy to customize and highly engaging for customers. I just wish they offered the service at a lower price point.

Vorteile

Smile offers some excellent features for VIP programs such as discounts, free gift with purchase, and contest entries you can offer customers. Another thing I like are the milestones they allow you to set so you can create tiers in your VIP program.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, this service is not practical for smaller or starter businesses because they charge $50 per month and up. This is just too expensive for smaller businesses so a free application is a better option if you can't afford it, but the free ones won't provide you with as many features.

Charles
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent

Bewertet am 30.9.2018

Have really enjoyed using this in the store and look forward to having this software continue to...

Have really enjoyed using this in the store and look forward to having this software continue to grow business.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Love the idea of rewarding customers on purchases.

Nachteile

Haven't found anything to complain about yet!

Mansi
Mansi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

#1 software for increasing customer retention

Bewertet am 4.2.2023

Vorteile

I like the best that their software is easy to use and understand. The UI is very intuitive, and one of its best features is the Rewards Panel. I was able to build a personalized rewards experience for my regular customers, and it helped me gain more traction on my website. Its intuitive design integrated very easily with my shop, and its rewards panel was also very easy to use and understand for the customers.

Nachteile

No cons identified so far. Excellent software

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Almost perfect!

Bewertet am 16.7.2021

Super easy to set up and lot's of awesome features - if you're willing to pay a price that's...

Super easy to set up and lot's of awesome features - if you're willing to pay a price that's slightly on the expensive side.

Vorteile

It's very easy to set up - anyone could do it. Functionality is great - there's a lot of ways you can go for incentivizing customers for giving refferals.

Nachteile

If you want to customize some things such as referral program messages, you need a version of the tool that's priced higher.

Jose
Jose
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Bewertet am 8.2.2017