Performance Pro Bewertungen

Performance Pro

Employee Performance Appraisal Software

4.5/5 (139 Bewertungen)
Alvaro M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Annual Fiscal Review is a breeze

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Employees love rewards and performance bonuses. Managers need a tool to justify these. Performance Pro will help you come up with the workflow to set goals, monitor, and quickly access the progress and results via its powerful reporting tool.

Vorteile

Thanks to Performance Pro most of our performance appraisals and review are have been streamlined (some modules, automated), and the reporting tool has delivered a comprehensive and consistent report (so far) for the past 2 fiscal years we're at it.

The major seasons in the year we use this is during the start, mid, and end of fiscal year. Our employees didn't really find it difficult to adjust to this software (coming from an internally developed app we had before). Among the features they loved is the fact that it allows the employees and managers to add goals, notes, and ratings are easy to input.

Our appraisals are done in a timely manner, mostly because the update of the records has been made mandatory, and easy using this software.

Transparency is also key to a good reception from our employees. The review process is clearly documented and are made transparent and easy to follow just by accessing their records and accompanying documentation.

Nachteile

Performance issues of the application are sometimes felt by (some) employees. We have yet to narrow down the cause (whether it is due to our devices or what). The UI doesn't help too much in this aspect since it looks a bit sluggish and with an outdated design.

The customer support was a little lacking, either the one assigned to our ticket wasn't knowledgeable or our issues were not really given priority and much attention.

Antwort von HR Performance Solutions

Hi there,

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are happy to hear that the software allowed you and your organization to streamline and automate your performance management process and support more transparency within your culture.

Please let us know if employees are still experiencing issues with the application so we can help to track down the problem. Good news to come, a UI refresh is on the docket for 2019 so be on the lookout!

All the best!

The Performance Pro Family

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Jennifer D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Performance Pro - Making everyone's lives a little easier

Bewertet am 11.2.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Performance Pro eliminates most of the headaches that come with any type of Performance Management process. The goals in implementing an effective Performance Management process should be to make it an effective and efficient process. Performance Pro has been able to do this for us by streamlining the Performance Management and Performance Review process by offering a web based solution and eliminating the need for paper documents to support reviews, performance improvement plans, coaching forms, etc. Everything is offered and housed in one system and is completely customizable. Most systems that offer customization really mean that the system provider will customize it for you for a fee. What I found is that this can get extremely costly, and then you are reliant on the system provider for the simplest change. Performance Pro allows me to customize most elements of the Performance Review process and forms for free, and the system is completely user-friendly.

There are a number of factors to select from, goals can be customized for specific positions and reviewed and evaluated periodically with employees throughout the year. If you are trying to sell this cost to your CEO, break it down; your administrative expenses will be reduced, and you should see an immediate return in that your goals and factors align directly with business objectives.

Nachteile

There is nothing that I necessarily do not like about the product. If anything, my wish would be that it would fully integrate with my HRIS system. But I heard that this is going to be happening quite soon!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mary B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Phenomenal Customer Service

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Customer service combined with simplicity makes this program a winner for our company. We are able to customize the system so that it meets our needs well. Customer service is always knowledgeable, courteous and anxious to problem solve.

Vorteile

The software itself is second to the customer service that comes with it. Best features: competency library and descriptions of what differing skill levels in a particular competency looks like. The elimination of paper reviews is wonderful - but most performance management software does. Again, the biggest plus is the no-wait customer service. Rarely do I ask a question that cannot be answered by eh first person who answers the phone.

Nachteile

Graphically a bit tiresome. Also, inconsistencies within the system with regards to saving your work is not ideal. Video how-tos are not very good, nor do they cover many subjects.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Yendi C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great management system and user friendly!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This platform helped me perform my duties with effectiveness and with precise information.

Vorteile

This platform helps ease the workload in the HR role, very user friendly, no hassle in understanding how the platform works. Very efficient when generating reports. I had a situation with the platform once, so I had to contact customer service. They were very helpful and respectful, they definitely solved my problem. Overall, this platform, you can customized it and permits the employee to do their yearly appraisal.

Nachteile

Few times the notification haven't gone thru, so there has been a delay in the workload. This happened when there was an update available. So I guess that we needed to set the settings again back to how they were, but no big issue, it was resolved.

Antwort von HR Performance Solutions

Hi Yendi,
Thanks so much for the 5-star review! So glad you're happy with Performance Pro. Looks like you haven't been using it that long. I think you are going to be really excited about some of the features we have coming. We'll keep you posted on them!
Thanks again!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Robin E.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good Use of Workflows

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I stepped into the process mid stream and was able roll out the performance management program. It did take several hours of training with Performance Pro to understand the set up. The Performance Pro representative was very accommodating and key to the success of the roll out. I found that mid stream set up changes created down stream process complications that were not fully understood and explained. Year one went ok and we will implement process changes based on the roll out experience.

Vorteile

This software has workflow capability that can be used during the performance review process. It does make routing of performance reviews more efficient in that it sends emails to managers and employees during each stage of the process and makes the review available for edit and review at different stages. The software is very customizable. Implementation specialist was very attentive to our needs.

Nachteile

The set up of the software was extremely time consuming. Understanding what each of the custom fields does and how it impacts other processes is tough. There are several administrative manuals but I found that they were not updated with the newest software features. There are standard reports but they are not customizable and the software doesn't have the capability to adhoc reports.

Antwort von HR Performance Solutions

Hi Robin,

Thanks for your feedback, we are happy to hear you enjoy the workflow capability and customization. These types of features in a performance management system help to support your organization as it changes and grows.

It sounds like there were some bumps in the road rolling the program out as you stepped into the process mid-stream. As we are glad to see that one of our representatives was very accommodating and the key to a successful roll out, our goal is to ensure you have an efficient software program that continues to support your performance management culture.

To ensure this is happening we'd love to talk to you more and review your needs as we go into 2019. Give us a call and let us know how we can help to support you.

Thanks!
The Performance Pro Family

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Belinda W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent Customer Service

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent customer service. Always helpful and eager to assist. Everyone is knowledgeable about the product and always kind. There are never any dumb questions.

Vorteile

Overall use of this software is good. Easy to navigate.

Nachteile

. I have been on a conference call regarding the performance application and would love to be able to set up more than 1 appraisal at time for an employee. When we have an employee promote the current manager has to complete the review then update all information and set up a second review for the promoted position. I then have to average the totals for a final score. This is very time consuming.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Barbara E.
Mit Google übersetzen

Extremely Please with Performance Pro and the excellent support offered

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

From the get go the programme was very easy to use. End users have also commented on its ease of navigation and functionality. The set up support was next to none that I've experienced. There was always someone will and able to assist.

We are now in our sixth year of use and the support at and start and now has not waivered. Should I need assistance it is immediate. I don't have to wait 24 hrs in fact within the hour of my request someone gets back to me. This is incredible. Thank you!

Vorteile

It functionality. A lot of work has gone on at the back end to provide the end user ease of navigation. It is not complicated. Some of our managers are not internet savvy yet, they find the software very user friendly.

Nachteile

The fact that I cannot truly customise the system to operate within our appraisal cycle and make a global change or date set. So each appraisal has to be manually changed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Donna D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Performance Pro

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Performance Pro is simple to use and it a great tool for all staff - management to frontline staff. We encourage all staff to use the program for goal setting and tracking as well as performance tracking. The ease of keeping notes and tracking performance is one of the best features. The notification system is a great tool when it comes to being reminded of performance evaluations that need to be completed.

Vorteile

All staff can use it with ease. Goals are easy to set up and track. Editing notes is simple and we really like the function to be able to share notes with others.

Nachteile

None at this time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Very Clunky

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The overall concept of this product is great as it helps managers and employees track progress of goals throughout the year, etc.

Nachteile

This software is extremely clunky. My company has been using it for several years and every time I have to fill out new goals each year it takes me a good 30 min to figure out how to do it correctly and to notify my manager that he needs to go in and review my goals.

Antwort von HR Performance Solutions

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear the software is helpful with employee goal tracking throughout the year.

It sounds like there are some issues when creating new goals year over year and we want to ensure that your experience with our software is both satisfying and as efficient as possible. To ensure this is happening, we would love to connect you with our support team. Give us a call so we can be sure to maximize your performance experience.

All the best!

The Performance Pro Family!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Bob H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Software makes performance Reviews a tolerable task every year.

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have used Performance Pro for all my Senior Management Team as well as for admin support for 7 years and find it to be a constantly improving and convenient, easy to use, method to accomplish the often arduous task of giving annual performance reviews in a consistent and interactive manner. I also find that in the right cultural environment, the device eliminates squabbling and claims of unfair or special treatment of staff. I hear no complaints in the use of the software. Especially true when combined with Compease and good salary administration.

Vorteile

The ease and consistency of entering actual goals and reporting on the accomplishment (or not) of those goals. The clarity it provides for the individual being evaluated. The inclusion of factors that fairly present the personal qualities needed in various senior management.

Nachteile

Nothing in particular. It can be a bit confusing to use at first, but with training and support it quickly becomes easy to use.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Karen R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Executive Vice President

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall very good program. Has a few enhancements needed to make it even better. Its a good solution for daily staff performance systems.

Vorteile

Accessibility and manageability. Great features. Good upgrades.

Nachteile

Small format when printing performance documents is horrible. Building forms is limited and still chunky. Would be nice to be able to attach documents (links) to actual performance forms instead of having to go to different area and find it. Routing process is still difficult. Having multiple appraisers is also difficult.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jane I.
Mit Google übersetzen

Review for Performance Pro

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Performance Pro is indeed a useful software especially for the HR department.
Also the customer service is very efficient and prompt.

Vorteile

With Performance Pro, it's 'goodbye' to usage of paper, and 'hello' to advanced technology, and the 'icing on the cake' is it's timely evaluations.

It’s user-friendly and so simple to understand even by our junior staff.

Nachteile

It's cumbersome to ascertain performance pay increase by tracking completed evaluations due to the fact that it has to be done manually, instead of being notified when the evaluation process has been completed.

Antwort von HR Performance Solutions

Hi Jane,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. We are happy to hear you appreciate how user-friendly and simple the system has been to use for you and your organization.

Our goal is to ensure a positive user experience. We would love to find out more about your pay increase tracking process. Please connect your system administrator with our support team so we can learn more and enhance your user experience.

Thanks again,

The Performance Pro Family

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Jennifer D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Performance Pro - Easy Peasy

Bewertet am 11.2.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Using Performance Pro truly promotes what every HR head would be looking for in streamlining the Performance Management and Performance Review process. Getting your organization to understand the importance of effective Performance Management is difficult enough, being able to offer and utilize a solution that gives everyone a web based tools to guide the process rather than restrict and dictate the process has been a nothing but a win-win for the employees and in meeting business results.

Vorteile

Performance Pro offers a web based solution and is incredibly user-friendly on both the administrator and end-user side. Everything to make the review or coaching process experience easy and efficient is offered right within the system. If customization is needed, you can actually do most if not all of it on your own and there is no additional charge.There are a number of factors to select from, goals can be customized for specific positions and reviewed and evaluated periodically with employees throughout the year. If you really break it down, your administrative expenses will be reduced and you should see an immediate return in that your goals and factors align directly with business objectives.

Nachteile

More of a wish list, I would love if the system integrated with our HRIS system, the good news, from what I heard it will be able to very shortly!!! :)

Laura L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Performance Pro has added a whole new level of professionalism to our employee appraisal process.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a company, we struggled a bit with finding a performance tracking system that worked well with our culture, size and values. Performance Pro has definitely raised the level of our employee appraisal process.

Vorteile

The fact that the evaluations are electronic and therefore can follow the employee through their career at our company was an important feature for us. We use the program for our 60-day, 90-day and annual performance evaluations, and to house other employee documents such as our Employee Recognition Profiles.

Nachteile

The program does not notify HR staff when the evaluation is complete and signed by all of the required staff, so it is a manual process to track completed evaluations in order to process performance pay increases.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jennifer M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Ease of Use of Performance Pro

Bewertet am 15.7.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Performance Pro has been a great product for our organziation. Specificially, it meets the needs of our performance review process by being easy to use and flexible to change. It was important that the software that we chose could handle our 9 point rating scale, job specific competencies and work plan goals; Performance Pro delivered on all of these features.

Nachteile

I like it all. All of my interactions with Performance Pro including training, customer support and implementation have been good.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Carole R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy for managers and supervisors

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ease of use and tracking

Vorteile

Weekly Email notifications when review due until review completed. Note section for Supervisors and Mangers to add notes for great jobs and coaching's. Easy to set-up and assign factors and goals.

Nachteile

When employee changes job title goals do not change. Would like the downline to have more levels, currently set at 4.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Anna K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very great system and easy in use.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software is very human friendly. The system is 100% customize. You can set up your own competencies and goals. System will help with development of your team. My Account Manager was very helpful.

Nachteile

You have to remember to update the system - new hires , terminations, people who moved between departments etc.

Antwort von HR Performance Solutions

Anna,
Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback about Performance Pro. So glad you gave it five out of five stars.
You mention needing to remember to update it for new hires, etc.. Great news! Performance Pro can be easily integrated with your HRIS so you won't have to remember to make changes. Give us a call and we'll walk you through the process.
Thanks again.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Alexandria S.
Mit Google übersetzen

NOT Intuitive

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software prints your review information very concisely and neat for in person reviewing.

Nachteile

Not easy to use at all. I have used this software many times for performance reviews, and I constantly have to remind myself how to use it. There is a lack of logic on this site when it comes to adding goals.

Antwort von HR Performance Solutions

Hi Alexandria,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. We are happy to hear you appreciate how concise the final review is prepared for in person assessment.

Our goal is to ensure a positive user experience. We would love to find out more about your organizations use of the application for the review and goal assessment process. To ensure this happens, we will connect our support team with your system administrator.

Thanks again,

The Performance Pro Family

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Tony B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Performance Pro makes annual reviews fun and simple

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

This is an adaptable product to all levels of employee engagement and levels of management from clerical and teller to senior management and even the CEO. It provides a consistent palette on which to measure and manage performance expectations and results. When this product is combined with a great administration it eliminates the often acrimonious discussions about fairness and who gets what. It can be a bit confusing to use at first, but with training and support, it quickly becomes easy to use.

Vorteile

This product makes entering review consistent and easy. It is enjoyable talking to employees about actual goals since entering and reporting on their accomplishment those goals is so easy. The clarity that this product provides for the individual being evaluated to better understand how they actually did and the inclusion of factors that fairly present the personal qualities needed in various senior management. This is a great product to use for any size company that is looking for a performance review software. Great customer service!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Martin R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Performance software

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall a great experience. Ease of use. The ability to access from home or office. The design where the supervisor is not able to see the employee appraisal until after he or she has done their own. The ability to look back at previous appraisals. In conclusion, from all other software's on evaluations a excellent product.

Vorteile

Ease of navigation

Nachteile

N/A

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Sue L.
Mit Google übersetzen

We are happy!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The supervisors love the comment coaching suggestions. It helps the thought process and to expand the comments.

Vorteile

Comment Coaching and the spell check

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Trish S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Performance Pro Evaluation

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have always had great customer service when we have needed to call the support department for help! Everyone is always very kind, patient, and helpful!

Vorteile

I think the program is easy to navigate through and easy to use.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Candice M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Performance Pro Review

Bewertet am 13.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I've used this system for almost two years and find it fairly user friendly, especially after the round of recent system updates/improvements. Our company will be migrating Compease to the online platform and we're excited for Performance Pro and Compease to "talk" to each other.

Vorteile

I like the template forms that are available, such as the Verbal Warning template and the Achievement template. The Notes section is useful also to record meetings and coaching sessions with employees.

Nachteile

It's been a little difficult to utilize the system for performance appraisals if an employee has several managers/positions throughout the review period. We had a lot of organizational movement last review period and some employees had three plus managers who needed to submit review information.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Donna H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to get used to!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

No more paper!

Vorteile

No more paper for our organization!!! I love the electronic use of the system and ease of updates.

Nachteile

As with all system, there are things that I feel could improve, but for the most part it is a fantastic system! I would advise potential clients to stress the need for knowing exactly what your competencies should be and get them right the first time. This is very important to the most efficient set up of the system.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Becky S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Everything about Performance Pro has been 5 star, especially their customer support.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Evaluations are prompted to be timely, employee feedback is great. There is a library with many comments and ideas to use. Our management team loves the ease of evaluations and now they are more informative than previously.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10