Performance Pro

4,5 (187)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Software zur Bewertung der Mitarbeiterleistung.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(187)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

187 Bewertungen

Barbara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Extremely Please with Performance Pro and the excellent support offered

Bewertet am 16.6.2016

From the get go the programme was very easy to use. End users have also commented on its ease of...

From the get go the programme was very easy to use. End users have also commented on its ease of navigation and functionality. The set up support was next to none that I've experienced. There was always someone will and able to assist.

We are now in our sixth year of use and the support at and start and now has not waivered. Should I need assistance it is immediate. I don't have to wait 24 hrs in fact within the hour of my request someone gets back to me. This is incredible. Thank you!

Vorteile

It functionality. A lot of work has gone on at the back end to provide the end user ease of navigation. It is not complicated. Some of our managers are not internet savvy yet, they find the software very user friendly.

Nachteile

The fact that I cannot truly customise the system to operate within our appraisal cycle and make a global change or date set. So each appraisal has to be manually changed.

Belinda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service

Bewertet am 28.7.2016

Excellent customer service. Always helpful and eager to assist. Everyone is knowledgeable about...

Excellent customer service. Always helpful and eager to assist. Everyone is knowledgeable about the product and always kind. There are never any dumb questions.

Vorteile

Overall use of this software is good. Easy to navigate.

Nachteile

. I have been on a conference call regarding the performance application and would love to be able to set up more than 1 appraisal at time for an employee. When we have an employee promote the current manager has to complete the review then update all information and set up a second review for the promoted position. I then have to average the totals for a final score. This is very time consuming.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Not as robust as other solutions; however, reporting is great.

Bewertet am 27.9.2018

I'm happy with our rate of compliance since we have implemented this solution.

I'm happy with our rate of compliance since we have implemented this solution.

Vorteile

The reporting tools. We did not have that in our previous solution and this has been fantastic with helping us reach our goals for compliance within our organization.

Nachteile

Sometimes the user interface has issues and can be slow. It isn't necessarily as intuitive as I'd like it to be. Users sometimes complain about certain issues they didn't experience with our previous solution.

Antwort von HR Performance Solutions

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback on our Performance Pro software. So happy you enjoy the reporting analytics provided within the application and even happier to hear how they have contributed to reaching your compliance goals!

Sounds like you are experiencing some user interface issues and have ideas on how it could be more intuitive. We would love to find out more about your ideas and use of the application. Please reach out to us and tell us how we can connect with you.

All the best!

The Performance Pro Family

ELSIE
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Software Performance

Bewertet am 17.11.2020

I have been using this software for more years that I can count. It has improved throughout the...

I have been using this software for more years that I can count. It has improved throughout the years. It is easy to use, there's nothing complicated in it.

Vorteile

I like that it gives you generic wording. This helps especially if you get stuck. I like the spell check on it. I love that I don't have to save after each correction, factor or goal.

Nachteile

If I want to copy a goal comment (for example) from another performance review I have to go to that other person's review (of course) then it doesn't just take me to their review it takes me to the factors. If I'm on a particular goal then I switch to another person I want it to take me where I was on the previous persons review. It would be nice to have a comparison of what was written on each review so we don't have to flip back and forth.

Carole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy for managers and supervisors

Bewertet am 14.7.2017

Ease of use and tracking

Ease of use and tracking

Vorteile

Weekly Email notifications when review due until review completed. Note section for Supervisors and Mangers to add notes for great jobs and coaching's. Easy to set-up and assign factors and goals.

Nachteile

When employee changes job title goals do not change. Would like the downline to have more levels, currently set at 4.

Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very great system and easy in use.

Bewertet am 31.5.2018

Vorteile

This software is very human friendly. The system is 100% customize. You can set up your own competencies and goals. System will help with development of your team. My Account Manager was very helpful.

Nachteile

You have to remember to update the system - new hires , terminations, people who moved between departments etc.

Antwort von HR Performance Solutions

Anna,
Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback about Performance Pro. So glad you gave it five out of five stars.
You mention needing to remember to update it for new hires, etc.. Great news! Performance Pro can be easily integrated with your HRIS so you won't have to remember to make changes. Give us a call and we'll walk you through the process.
Thanks again.

Tony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Performance Pro makes annual reviews fun and simple

Bewertet am 16.2.2018

This is an adaptable product to all levels of employee engagement and levels of management from...

This is an adaptable product to all levels of employee engagement and levels of management from clerical and teller to senior management and even the CEO. It provides a consistent palette on which to measure and manage performance expectations and results. When this product is combined with a great administration it eliminates the often acrimonious discussions about fairness and who gets what. It can be a bit confusing to use at first, but with training and support, it quickly becomes easy to use.

Vorteile

This product makes entering review consistent and easy. It is enjoyable talking to employees about actual goals since entering and reporting on their accomplishment those goals is so easy. The clarity that this product provides for the individual being evaluated to better understand how they actually did and the inclusion of factors that fairly present the personal qualities needed in various senior management. This is a great product to use for any size company that is looking for a performance review software. Great customer service!

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Performance software

Bewertet am 24.6.2016

Overall a great experience. Ease of use. The ability to access from home or office. The design...

Overall a great experience. Ease of use. The ability to access from home or office. The design where the supervisor is not able to see the employee appraisal until after he or she has done their own. The ability to look back at previous appraisals. In conclusion, from all other software's on evaluations a excellent product.

Vorteile

Ease of navigation

Nachteile

N/A

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

It facilitates the evaluation of employees and has an excellent customer service

Bewertet am 19.6.2018

Vorteile

The most interesting thing about this tool is that because it is customizable, it has the kindness to be able to align the company's objectives with the offered solutions. It greatly facilitates the evaluation of employee performance, is ideal for human resources personnel, has excellent customer service

Nachteile

Your load sometimes becomes too slow which consumes a lot of resources of the computer, it also takes a while to locate in the pages that are needed because you have to press many clicks

Antwort von HR Performance Solutions

Thanks for your feedback about the application and so glad you are happy with it.
The customization of Performance Pro is a great feature and one that doesn't get recognized too often. The customizable nature of it means that as your process changes and grows, Performance Pro can change and grow with you.
Sounds like the load time might be causing you an issue. Performance Pro operates in a standard web browser so the load time isn't usually an issue. That being said, we know we have users with all sorts of connection speeds. Give us a call and let us see if we can diagnose that.
Thanks!

Paul
Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Not the easiest software to use..

Bewertet am 5.5.2018

It allowed me to make customizable reminders and emails to management.

It allowed me to make customizable reminders and emails to management.

Vorteile

It is definitely helpful for setting goals and tracking them. Every quarter, you can update and track. I also like the ability for documentation.

Nachteile

It is very complex, and it does not make you save which is weird in itself. The navigation is not self-explanatory.

Mary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Phenomenal Customer Service

Bewertet am 6.7.2016

Customer service combined with simplicity makes this program a winner for our company. We are able...

Customer service combined with simplicity makes this program a winner for our company. We are able to customize the system so that it meets our needs well. Customer service is always knowledgeable, courteous and anxious to problem solve.

Vorteile

The software itself is second to the customer service that comes with it. Best features: competency library and descriptions of what differing skill levels in a particular competency looks like. The elimination of paper reviews is wonderful - but most performance management software does. Again, the biggest plus is the no-wait customer service. Rarely do I ask a question that cannot be answered by eh first person who answers the phone.

Nachteile

Graphically a bit tiresome. Also, inconsistencies within the system with regards to saving your work is not ideal. Video how-tos are not very good, nor do they cover many subjects.

Patricia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Service

Bewertet am 10.11.2020

This software is simple enough to learn and produces great reports that are easy to read and...

This software is simple enough to learn and produces great reports that are easy to read and compare.

Vorteile

The reports are easy to read and compare to prior periods. I like to goal functions too. This really keeps each of us engaged in our own development as professionals.

Nachteile

Sometimes the streamline of preparing the review and performance competencies can be confusing. This could be a little easier to navigate. If you don't know what you are doing it is easy to not realize that you haven't properly submitted.

Donna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to get used to!

Bewertet am 6.3.2018

No more paper!

No more paper!

Vorteile

No more paper for our organization!!! I love the electronic use of the system and ease of updates.

Nachteile

As with all system, there are things that I feel could improve, but for the most part it is a fantastic system! I would advise potential clients to stress the need for knowing exactly what your competencies should be and get them right the first time. This is very important to the most efficient set up of the system.

Becky
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Everything about Performance Pro has been 5 star, especially their customer support.

Bewertet am 7.3.2018

Vorteile

Evaluations are prompted to be timely, employee feedback is great. There is a library with many comments and ideas to use. Our management team loves the ease of evaluations and now they are more informative than previously.

Rick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review from KEMBA Financial Credit Union

Bewertet am 8.8.2016

We have been with Performance Pro for quite a few years. Their client support team has always been...

We have been with Performance Pro for quite a few years. Their client support team has always been friendly and quick to answer any questions. Over the years they have made enhancements to also fit our needs.

Vorteile

Ease of use. The performance appraisal process is clean and easy to use. Performance management issues can also be addressed easily using their notes options, pre-made templates, or uploading documents into their system.

Nachteile

n/a

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product.

Bewertet am 14.8.2017

Overall this is a great product that will be helpful for those who want to stay on top of the there...

Overall this is a great product that will be helpful for those who want to stay on top of the there rehabilitation needs.

Vorteile

Easy to navigate and the work specs are simple to understand. The specs are worded in laymen terms making it understandable.

Nachteile

Not being able to link to another device without paying an additional fee and having the ability to email from the program.

Shannon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome program for HR

Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Vorteile

Very easy to use! Great for documenting, evaluations, etc. Not extremely expensive. Customer service is knowledgeable and friendly.

Nachteile

There really aren't any cons that I can think of. If there is ever an issue, you call customer service and it is taken care of right away so who can complain?!

Franklin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Solid Performance Review Package-customized to our needs

Bewertet am 16.8.2016

We converted from a sun setting product from another vendor. Import of employee data was easy and...

We converted from a sun setting product from another vendor. Import of employee data was easy and support was excellent.

Vorteile

The program is comprehensive but allows you to use only the feature you need. We did not want to use goals and other programs we looked at required them.

Rob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Performance pro

Bewertet am 18.11.2020

overall good experience.

overall good experience.

Vorteile

Easy to maneuver around. Once you get into the program, its very straight forward.

Nachteile

Had a hard time finding where to start, but easy after that.

Jerry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Performance Pro Review

Bewertet am 6.7.2016

We have used Performance Pro for several years and rely on it for our annual evaluations. It is...

We have used Performance Pro for several years and rely on it for our annual evaluations. It is easy to navigate.

Vorteile

It is easy to use.

Nachteile

I think it is too dependent on subjective ratings and would like to see the ability to objectively determine scores.

Kyle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 17.11.2020

Good!

Good!

Vorteile

Straight forward, simple interface. Easy to find and navigate around the site.

Nachteile

no remarks here, I use it for annual performance reviews, pretty simple

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Performance Pro is easy, concise and helpful

Bewertet am 18.11.2020

evaluating own performance, then having management review and give feedback

evaluating own performance, then having management review and give feedback

Vorteile

very easy to use, the format makes it intuitive

Nachteile

notify appraiser button was hard to find

Tashina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Performance Pro Review

Bewertet am 18.11.2020

Vorteile

This software is very user friendly. I enjoy the ease of use.

Nachteile

I have no issues with this software. Everything functions as expected.

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solid product with solid support.

Bewertet am 15.8.2017

Company wide implementation of a consistent evaluation system.

Company wide implementation of a consistent evaluation system.

Vorteile

Flexibility. Integration with HR/Payroll systems. Support is friendly, responsive and helpful. A++++

Jeanette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

City of Washougal

Bewertet am 11.7.2016

Vorteile

I have been very pleased with the user friendliness of the product and the customer service that I have experienced when I have had issues.