edays

4,7 (115)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Onlinebasiertes Management von personellen Abwesenheiten und Urlauben.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(115)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

115 Bewertungen

Lynne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Edays - forwarding thinking and flexible Absence Management system

Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Great product, user friendly whether an employee inputting absence, a line manger approving...

Great product, user friendly whether an employee inputting absence, a line manger approving absence, creating reports or HR applying new rules, the system is totally adaptable to apply changes. For instance, the Queens state funeral with the additional BH on 19th Sept - even before the Edays team had sent a communication out on how to apply the additional day (which in itself is excellent customer service) - our HR team had already actioned this in Edays on the morning of the announcement - this is because the system is so intuitive to use and the team felt confident in applying the change.
Overall excellent product, excellent customer service who are always there at the end of the phone and we have an excellent relationship with Harry Warren, who is always at hand to talk through any issues.

Vorteile

The flexibility to adapt to local country nuances (such as Netherlands, Belgium, France, Hungary) these are very complex in their legislative requirements however working with Edays and the development team (shout out to Harry Warren) - we are all set up and are working brilliantly

Nachteile

Tenure rules and rolling absence tracking

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Lynne,
Thank you for your detailed and supportive review, we're glad you are loving edays and find it very user-friendly. edays is great at being able to adapt to changing circumstances and manage very complex requirements. Great customer service is very important to us and we will make sure to keep up such a high standard. Thank you for choosing and recommending edays!

Jo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Brilliant holiday and sickness management system

Bewertet am 14.3.2023

Nowadays we are faced with systems that are difficult to work out and take months to implement....

Nowadays we are faced with systems that are difficult to work out and take months to implement. What a refreshing difference you get with eDays - it is easy to set up and implement, easy to use, great view of all absences - individually and for all our employees. And the reporting functionality is superb. And really affordable. This is the second company where I am using eDays and I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Vorteile

Ease of use, useful app, easy request and approval process, quick view of holiday year and any absences, excellent reports!

Nachteile

Really tried hard to think about something and I could not find anything. Perhaps it would have to be an app, but as we work in an office environment - we are using the web link and no one has any problem with it.

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Jo,

Thank you so much for a glowing review! We're so glad you're happy with the system and that all your employees are enjoying using it.

Just a quick note on your feedback about an app, we have actually recently launched a mobile app which is available now on iOS and Android.

Kind regards

edays

Sian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

E days

Bewertet am 10.5.2022

A great tool, We have now rolled out to further countries. All users have given positive feedback....

A great tool, We have now rolled out to further countries. All users have given positive feedback. I am looking forward to learning more about the background system so I can continue to support my colleagues world wide.

Vorteile

Easy to book, simple and quick. User friendly

Nachteile

As an Admin using the background panel can be a little tricky to navigate

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Sian. Towards the end of this year we are looking to totally revamp our admin panel. We would love to get your input on what changes could be made to improve the user experience. Please get in touch if you are interested in contributing your thoughts.

Lynda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent Edays

Bewertet am 13.4.2023

Having the App to use is now a great benefit, and the reports are very easy to use

Having the App to use is now a great benefit, and the reports are very easy to use

Vorteile

We moved to the new platform recently and the transition, implementation and the training was fantastic. It could not have been better. The Customer success Manager [sensitive content hidden] was on hand and so helpful and responsive. Training with Raj was simple and effective.

Nachteile

Ways around the emailing of self certification, as some users do not have access to Emails or phone during work to enable them to complete the RTW.

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Lynda,
Thank you for an amazing review! We're so glad to hear that your migration to V5 was smooth and successful, and that you were happy with the service you received.
Kind regards
edays

Christina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

From an admin perspective

Bewertet am 6.3.2020

Great support!
The system requires a lot of monitoring as things often change or appears suddenly...

Great support!
The system requires a lot of monitoring as things often change or appears suddenly in our portal. It is very time consuming as we need to contact support every time.

I believe that instructions on the fundamental admin features and settings/permissions where lacking completely in the implementation phase. We have tried "closed the gaps" along the way as we have no knowledge about how to ensure that the different countries settings are completely kept separate from each other. But I still believe that it is not 100% correct yet.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and covers most features needed

Nachteile

It creates a lot of issues when a group of different companies in different countries share the same portal/platform as the different local settings very frequently impacts other settings in the system. E.g. when a setting on the German template is changed, something suddenly changes on the Danish settings e.g. the German absence types appear on Danish users dashboard.

Carol
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I have now used this product in 2 organisation - still the best on the market! :)

Bewertet am 6.7.2023

We have 7 different shift patterns and it allows with ease to have them all monitored in one place...

We have 7 different shift patterns and it allows with ease to have them all monitored in one place for HR. AND the Bradford Factor we have on is in every employees "face" for them to see what points they have for absences.

Vorteile

Everything! :) its functions are perfect for our organisation with the many shifts and staffing

Nachteile

Not being able to put on retrospectively when staff forget or managers forget to authorise

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Carol,

Thank you for the great review! We're so pleased to hear that you and your employees enjoy using edays, and that it's allowed you to centralise all your absence management.

Kind regards
edays

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Ease of use with e-days

Bewertet am 10.5.2022

Vorteile

The simple book time off feature that stands out when first accessing the e-days homepage is a key feature for users to quickly book in holiday or their planning for the week/month in advance.

Nachteile

Occasional long loading times when submitting leave and the loading of the group calendar when trying to view all users calendar for the month.

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Matt. We are glad to hear edays has helped simplify booking leave and planning work in advance. Wherever possible we work to improve instances of long loading time.

Cassie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use Absence Management System

Bewertet am 18.5.2022

E-days has significantly helped our unauthorised leave management, and has strengthened our...

E-days has significantly helped our unauthorised leave management, and has strengthened our processes on sickness.

Vorteile

E-days is super easy to use for both employees and approving managers.

Nachteile

You cannot customise built in forms which means we are unable to utilise some of the features ie Return to Work form.

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Thanks for your feedback Cassie. Later this year, we will be looking at releasing a new feature which would help with content such as the return to work form you mentioned. We are in the early stages of planning. If you are interested in giving us more feedback about what you would find beneficial, please get in touch. We would love to hear your thoughts.

Mollie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Edays

Bewertet am 2.3.2023

- edays has helped the company to save time, effectively monitor staff absence, keep on top of...

- edays has helped the company to save time, effectively monitor staff absence, keep on top of other absences such as holidays, compassionate leave, working from home requests etc.

Vorteile

- it is so easy to use- the front layout is nice and the back admin layout is not hard to use- the customer service portal is great, along with the information hub, which I use regularly- that there is a mobile app, so we can check edays on the go- importing entitlement is easy to use- there are webinars to help

Nachteile

- perhaps the interface could look a little bit more modernised? just a suggestion

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Mollie,

Thank you for your positive review. We're very glad to read that you're enjoying using the system and that we've helped the business to save time and improve your absence management.

Kind regards

edays

Vanessa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great asset for companies

Bewertet am 18.8.2022

Vorteile

The fact that you can split up your company into teams and filter the absences. You can also filter through many different type of absences, such as annual leave, extra holidays, unpaid or sick days etc. requests go through but only approved by management and you can get a clear picture of the entire company.

Nachteile

I haven’t found an app to this software yet but it would really be helpful if there was as it makes processes easier.

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Vanessa, thank you for your review! We are glad that edays makes it easier for you to see your business by teams and filter through different types of absence.
Good news - there is an edays app coming very soon, keep an eye out for an email coming in the next few weeks announcing the launch of the edays mobile app!
Thanks again!

Kenny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

e-days Feedback from Sirius Academy

Bewertet am 18.9.2019

I can produce a very accurate account of staff movement and create reports with confidence, making...

I can produce a very accurate account of staff movement and create reports with confidence, making my role more effective. I use e-days continuously throughout my working day and find that I gain more confidence the more I use it with the added support of the e-days team.

Vorteile

e-days gives accurate accounts of daily/weekly/annually of staff absence, whether planned or unplanned.
It allows me as an Administrator the ability to add and/or remove information appropriately associated with our company.
If there are any issues or users are unsure of entries or procedures, I can amend or support with ease.
The Support team is always at hand by phone or email and has been an excellent service to me personally, adding greater confidence with the software and my daily usage.

Nachteile

Entering/amend new staff can be quite time consuming.

Claire
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Would Recommend

Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Very positive. Staff like it because it is easy to use.

Very positive. Staff like it because it is easy to use.

Vorteile

It is a great tool for keeping track of all absences and attendance in one place. We use it for recording, monitoring and reporting. All staff use it no matter what their role is.

Nachteile

It's sometimes difficult to get what's need from a single report and it becomes necessary to run additional ones in order to draw comparisons.

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Claire,
Thank you for such a positive review! We're happy to hear that all of your staff are able to use it, and that it makes it easier for you to track absence and attendance in one place.
Kind regards
edays

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

E-days is an E-ngaging and E-xcellent Absence Management system

Bewertet am 19.5.2022

Responsive technical team, They were very supportive in the introduction and implementation of the...

Responsive technical team, They were very supportive in the introduction and implementation of the system, There is a wealth of easy to access support tools and the team are always quick to respond when ever we have a query or an issue

Vorteile

Its flexible and adaptive attributes make it so versatile and yet its simplicity is a real strength. It never breaks or goes wrong!

Nachteile

There is nothing we would consider requiring improvement

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Michelle. We are so happy to hear that you are loving edays! Please let us know if we can support with anything in future,

Krystle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product and good value for money

Bewertet am 10.5.2022

Overall experience has been very good

Overall experience has been very good

Vorteile

Very easy to set up and use and good value for money. We had more of a manual process in place previously and edays has improved services a lot

Nachteile

Options to include details as confidential when you request leave for example (only for line manager view). reminder emails to those who have not approved something?

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Krystle. The reminder emails are something you can do within the edays system. A customer success manager will be in touch with further details soon.

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Darstellende Künste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Edays holiday entitlement use

Bewertet am 10.5.2022

Vorteile

Easy to see how many of the team have booked holiday and how much they have left, easy to authorise with two people and great for adding sick days manually.

Nachteile

If the alternative authoriser to the primary authoriser could also get email notifications when someone puts in a holiday request that would be perfect for when my manager is away.

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Tom,
Thank you for giving us a great review! We're glad to hear that the platform is improving your absence management process. We're also always keen to hear ideas for improvement from our customers so thank you for providing us with this - we will feed it back to our development team.
Kind regards
edays

Emma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super Easy to USe

Bewertet am 12.7.2023

Its Super!!

Its Super!!

Vorteile

Has saved so much time for Managers with time off approvals and tracking. Employees love it because its fast and easy to you. Has completely changed the way we manage absences. Highly recommend and the Project and Customer Service Teams are excellent

Nachteile

Can't fault it, nothing negative to say about it

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Emma,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're pleased to hear that edays has saved you time and improved efficiencies.

And we'll pass on your lovely comments to the projects and customer teams!

Kind regards
edays

Heather
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

E-days

Bewertet am 27.3.2019

The experience of E-days has been very positive. The absence types make it very easy to track a...

The experience of E-days has been very positive. The absence types make it very easy to track a range of absences; and employee can easily access their annual leave, and mage this themselves.

Vorteile

The interface (both front and back) is very intuitive and easy to use. The new back view features mean that the whole use of the system can be customised to each employee, if needed.

Nachteile

I'm very happy with it. It works very well.

Pauline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Edays

Bewertet am 10.5.2022

Vorteile

Easy to see team by team who is away, and reporting on leave

Nachteile

It is very clever and therefore can be difficult to manipulate to achieve the desired results

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Pauline, thanks for your feedback! We are glad to hear that edays has made things easier for your team. Contact us to let us know what results you are trying to achieve and we can talk you through set up.

Emma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

e-days Review

Bewertet am 10.5.2019

As a small company, we were previously using a paper-based system to process annual leave. E-days...

As a small company, we were previously using a paper-based system to process annual leave. E-days has removed this time-consuming administration and given our employees the flexibility to book their leave at any time and from any device - this flexibility has been great for our field-based staff and we have received really positive feedback from our employees and managers.

Vorteile

User friendly, very visual and reports in real-time.

Nachteile

No dislikes - sometimes we need help with the reporting function but e-days' support team are always on hand to provide guidance when needed.

Liezl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Edays experience feedback

Bewertet am 17.5.2023

Overall experience was good. Our users are happy too! Nothing has raised an issue since we...

Overall experience was good. Our users are happy too! Nothing has raised an issue since we implemented the system.

Vorteile

Edays is very user friendly. The UI/UX is good too.

Nachteile

Custom specific workflow - hope we can pull a report of the users approver

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Liezl,

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear that the system is working for you and that your users are enjoying it too.

Kind regards
edays

Zoe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great service, great product

Bewertet am 6.4.2020

Amazing, can't fault it really!

Amazing, can't fault it really!

Vorteile

I love how useful it is and how quick the team get back to me if we have an issue

Nachteile

Sometimes and only sometimes it doesn't do something that it should do but the team are so helpful and fix the problem straight away.

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

E-days support

Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Vorteile

We've been using E-days for quite a few months not and in generally trouble free. When we do have issue, usually due to the initial set-up but e-days technical support have been great. Very fast and very responsive.

Nachteile

Wish we'd have asked more questions during the initial set-up most of our issues are related to how the software was initially configured.

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

E-Days a great tool for managing your people

Bewertet am 19.3.2019

This tool allows me to manage my staff absences and holidays from my phone and authorise holidays...

This tool allows me to manage my staff absences and holidays from my phone and authorise holidays as and when they appear as a request.
It allows my employees to view the holiday schedule when they are away from work which they find really helpful when making bookings for holidays at home or the weekend

Vorteile

I like being able to use an app or to view the plan on my phone

Nachteile

I have not found anything that I cannot overcome

Olivia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

good features, easy to use

Bewertet am 27.8.2019

Vorteile

good features (nhs update is great) easy to use, updates and videos are helpful,

Nachteile

nothing really other than it logs me out roughly every hour

Amy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very simple and easy to get started!

Bewertet am 19.3.2019

Managers are able to see not just their own team but the entire company making it easier to...

Managers are able to see not just their own team but the entire company making it easier to authorise. We have a strange holiday allowance and E-Days allowed for this, very easy transaction! Very happy.

Vorteile

its very user friendly, no jumping through hoops. It can be linked to outlook too. very simple and no bells and whistles of stuff you dont need like traditional HR software.

Nachteile

we haven't come across any cons yet. Maybe a catch up call after using the system for 6 months?