e-days Bewertungen

e-days

Onlinebasiertes Management von personellen Abwesenheiten und Urlauben.

4.5/5 (25 Bewertungen)
Heather M.
Mit Google übersetzen

E-days

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The experience of E-days has been very positive. The absence types make it very easy to track a range of absences; and employee can easily access their annual leave, and mage this themselves.

Vorteile

The interface (both front and back) is very intuitive and easy to use. The new back view features mean that the whole use of the system can be customised to each employee, if needed.

Nachteile

I'm very happy with it. It works very well.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Hayley T.
Mit Google übersetzen

All signing, all dancing absence mangement tool

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent overall experience. We have been customer for 5+ years and intend to continue using them. They are a little pricey - but you get what you pay for!

Vorteile

Very easy to use as a Manager and User. Very flexible and can set up as many teams with all sorts of different rules. Great reports.

Nachteile

Sometimes doesn't automate simple things but this may be more my lack of technological no how!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Emma H.
Mit Google übersetzen

e-days Review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a small company, we were previously using a paper-based system to process annual leave. E-days has removed this time-consuming administration and given our employees the flexibility to book their leave at any time and from any device - this flexibility has been great for our field-based staff and we have received really positive feedback from our employees and managers.

Vorteile

User friendly, very visual and reports in real-time.

Nachteile

No dislikes - sometimes we need help with the reporting function but e-days' support team are always on hand to provide guidance when needed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Grant S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple & Easy to Use

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 31.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Working with E-Day's it was just very simple to implement the software directly into our organisation quickly. Lots of reports & features to satisfy everyone.

Nachteile

Nothing major at all, so it then becomes things that are just general observations. One of these is that in Managers dashboard I would like to be able to sort people in teams in alphabetical order if required. The details are viewed in the way the initial upload was done but could save us time being able to sort here.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Andrea B.
Mit Google übersetzen

T2 Group

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good customer support - always available to address any issues if they arise

Vorteile

Ease of use. Self service. Good reporting

Nachteile

Cost of licences/leavers licences. Due to our turnover, we need to order leaver licences regularly

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Steve B.
Mit Google übersetzen

E-Days a great tool for managing your people

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This tool allows me to manage my staff absences and holidays from my phone and authorise holidays as and when they appear as a request.
It allows my employees to view the holiday schedule when they are away from work which they find really helpful when making bookings for holidays at home or the weekend

Vorteile

I like being able to use an app or to view the plan on my phone

Nachteile

I have not found anything that I cannot overcome

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Worst Customer Service

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Awful. Have implemented and used many other more intuitive and better performing systems.

Vorteile

In principal the features are easy to use

Nachteile

In principal the features are easy to use and seem relatively straightforward, however when you try to use or change any of its functionality in practice, it never works correctly.

The system regularly encounters issues and records change without any admin or user instruction to do so.
The technical support team are never able to investigate or explain these changes. Or provide a satisfactory resolution.

The technical support are unhelpful and provide no service whatsoever.

Antwort von The e-days support team

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with the e-days system and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies.

Being known for our great customer service it came as a surprise, and we would like to make things right.

We'd be more than happy to reach out and determine how we can provide you with a solution that resolves your issue, if you'd like a member of the support team to contact you, please let us know your contact details.

Or if you prefer, you can also contact us directly with the details below:

T: +44(0) 333 300 3403
Email: Support@e-days.com

We value our customers opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Yours sincerely
The e-days support team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

0.0/10
Adam D.
Mit Google übersetzen

edays Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very easy to use and makes managing staff absences much simpler than previous spreadsheets

Nachteile

There are no cons I can think of about the software

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Amy W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very simple and easy to get started!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Managers are able to see not just their own team but the entire company making it easier to authorise. We have a strange holiday allowance and E-Days allowed for this, very easy transaction! Very happy.

Vorteile

its very user friendly, no jumping through hoops. It can be linked to outlook too. very simple and no bells and whistles of stuff you dont need like traditional HR software.

Nachteile

we haven't come across any cons yet. Maybe a catch up call after using the system for 6 months?

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mark F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use and Feature Rich

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very easy to use and navigate. All the features I need

Nachteile

Nothing I can think of stands out that I would say is a negative.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

E-days review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy for me as an admin and also our users

Nachteile

Nothing! It seems to do everything we need

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Cherry W.
Mit Google übersetzen

user friendly, simple and easy for use

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

some manager can review others' absent log - not sure can we limit his view but it is really is the point.

Vorteile

really user friendly, clean, simple for use.

Nachteile

some of the function error sometime, but support team response quickly. love the helpful CS team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Krystle R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very good value for money and extremely easy to use and implement.

Nachteile

Would like to understand full functionality, maybe some more webinars, training would be good

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Claire B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Abscence Management

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very positive I love the way it is presented and the support team are always there to help.

Vorteile

It's so easy to use and the information is clearly displayed.

Nachteile

Behind the scenes set up can confuse me sometimes but that's probably because I'm not techy and most of it is straight forward. The support team are great so if I do find I'm having problems they can always help.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Anusha S.
Mit Google übersetzen

E-days

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good for any size of business to manage leaves

Vorteile

Manages leaves better than most softwares

Nachteile

Sometimes troublesome. But the customer support is always on their toes to address the issue

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Ian J.
Mit Google übersetzen

e-days

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Much easier than spreadsheets, auditable, everyone can see what is going (but limited to the levels required by the business), makes booking holidays and monitoring absence a very easy process.

Vorteile

Easy to use and easy to set up, you don't need to be an IT specialist to get going quickly.

Nachteile

It could do more with the addition of timesheet facility. Other than that it is very effective.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Sandra M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Support

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good

Vorteile

I like the support team the most. They always give me an answer within half an hour.

Nachteile

For a new employee, administrator, little difficult

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Rosa D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great first few months

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

e-days is huge step forward for us. It's our first absence management system, having previously had each member of staff complete paper timesheets each month. We've finally stepped into the 21st century!

Vorteile

Look and feel, ease of use. User friendliness.

Nachteile

Not being able to visualise Overtime and Time in Lieu Earned bookings in the calendar views.
I accept and understand they are not categories of "Absence".
Even showing them as "corner tags" with callout boxes would be great. Ideally using the same visualisation style as for absences would be the preferred solution. It's the one common topic I've had negative feedback from my managers on.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

e-days review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like the individual user dashboards, makes seeing absences very easy. Plus I like the reporting features.

Nachteile

The admin end can feel a little clunky, and there are occasionally glitches with how much leave people have taken.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Martin F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent Product

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have saved admin time
users see a modern and competent interface.
Managers are happy that they can see their reportees schedules.
Absence time is now recorded accurately

Vorteile

Support are always willing to make the system work the way that you need it.
User access saves a lot of administration time.

Nachteile

Some of the modules are necessarily intricate and can be confusing. That's the time to contact support.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Alan K.
Mit Google übersetzen

E Days Experience

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My overall line manager can see the whole team's leave at a glance making their job so much easier. They can see whose in/off in an instant without having to check individual calendars.

Vorteile

Ease of use, easy to navigate round the site. I found this very easy to use in the office for booking my annual leave once I had looked at the guidance. This is a very good annual leave piece of software.

Nachteile

The accessibility is a bit of an issue but I am led to believe this is being worked on.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Barbara N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Review

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

easy to use and extremely functional. their seminars are a great thing like a refresh of memory.

Nachteile

there isn't anything in particular that we don't like about e-days.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Tricia D.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 18.4.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mark N.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 12.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Philip C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy entering of holidays and management of TOIL / absences.

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It replaced an internal spreadsheet and is a more efficient / polished way to manage this process.

Vorteile

I like how the widgets are movable and the visualization of holiday days across the year is a really good way of planning / seeing how to balance the use of holidays.

Nachteile

I do not know how expensive the solution is, or how good the customer support is. I know that the operations team has had some issues with adding days on top of standard bank holidays off for all members but are working with the customer service team to sort it out.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10