edays Erfahrungen

edays

Onlinebasiertes Management von personellen Abwesenheiten und Urlauben.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(111)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

111 Bewertungen

Lynne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Edays - forwarding thinking and flexible Absence Management system

Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Great product, user friendly whether an employee inputting absence, a line manger approving...

Great product, user friendly whether an employee inputting absence, a line manger approving absence, creating reports or HR applying new rules, the system is totally adaptable to apply changes. For instance, the Queens state funeral with the additional BH on 19th Sept - even before the Edays team had sent a communication out on how to apply the additional day (which in itself is excellent customer service) - our HR team had already actioned this in Edays on the morning of the announcement - this is because the system is so intuitive to use and the team felt confident in applying the change.
Overall excellent product, excellent customer service who are always there at the end of the phone and we have an excellent relationship with Harry Warren, who is always at hand to talk through any issues.

Vorteile

The flexibility to adapt to local country nuances (such as Netherlands, Belgium, France, Hungary) these are very complex in their legislative requirements however working with Edays and the development team (shout out to Harry Warren) - we are all set up and are working brilliantly

Nachteile

Tenure rules and rolling absence tracking

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Lynne,
Thank you for your detailed and supportive review, we're glad you are loving edays and find it very user-friendly. edays is great at being able to adapt to changing circumstances and manage very complex requirements. Great customer service is very important to us and we will make sure to keep up such a high standard. Thank you for choosing and recommending edays!

Jo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Brilliant holiday and sickness management system

Bewertet am 14.3.2023

Nowadays we are faced with systems that are difficult to work out and take months to implement....

Nowadays we are faced with systems that are difficult to work out and take months to implement. What a refreshing difference you get with eDays - it is easy to set up and implement, easy to use, great view of all absences - individually and for all our employees. And the reporting functionality is superb. And really affordable. This is the second company where I am using eDays and I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Vorteile

Ease of use, useful app, easy request and approval process, quick view of holiday year and any absences, excellent reports!

Nachteile

Really tried hard to think about something and I could not find anything. Perhaps it would have to be an app, but as we work in an office environment - we are using the web link and no one has any problem with it.

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Jo,

Thank you so much for a glowing review! We're so glad you're happy with the system and that all your employees are enjoying using it.

Just a quick note on your feedback about an app, we have actually recently launched a mobile app which is available now on iOS and Android.

Kind regards

edays

Sian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

E days

Bewertet am 10.5.2022

A great tool, We have now rolled out to further countries. All users have given positive feedback....

A great tool, We have now rolled out to further countries. All users have given positive feedback. I am looking forward to learning more about the background system so I can continue to support my colleagues world wide.

Vorteile

Easy to book, simple and quick. User friendly

Nachteile

As an Admin using the background panel can be a little tricky to navigate

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Sian. Towards the end of this year we are looking to totally revamp our admin panel. We would love to get your input on what changes could be made to improve the user experience. Please get in touch if you are interested in contributing your thoughts.

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Ease of use with e-days

Bewertet am 10.5.2022

Vorteile

The simple book time off feature that stands out when first accessing the e-days homepage is a key feature for users to quickly book in holiday or their planning for the week/month in advance.

Nachteile

Occasional long loading times when submitting leave and the loading of the group calendar when trying to view all users calendar for the month.

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Matt. We are glad to hear edays has helped simplify booking leave and planning work in advance. Wherever possible we work to improve instances of long loading time.

Cassie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use Absence Management System

Bewertet am 18.5.2022

E-days has significantly helped our unauthorised leave management, and has strengthened our...

E-days has significantly helped our unauthorised leave management, and has strengthened our processes on sickness.

Vorteile

E-days is super easy to use for both employees and approving managers.

Nachteile

You cannot customise built in forms which means we are unable to utilise some of the features ie Return to Work form.

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Thanks for your feedback Cassie. Later this year, we will be looking at releasing a new feature which would help with content such as the return to work form you mentioned. We are in the early stages of planning. If you are interested in giving us more feedback about what you would find beneficial, please get in touch. We would love to hear your thoughts.

Kenny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

e-days Feedback from Sirius Academy

Bewertet am 18.9.2019

I can produce a very accurate account of staff movement and create reports with confidence, making...

I can produce a very accurate account of staff movement and create reports with confidence, making my role more effective. I use e-days continuously throughout my working day and find that I gain more confidence the more I use it with the added support of the e-days team.

Vorteile

e-days gives accurate accounts of daily/weekly/annually of staff absence, whether planned or unplanned.
It allows me as an Administrator the ability to add and/or remove information appropriately associated with our company.
If there are any issues or users are unsure of entries or procedures, I can amend or support with ease.
The Support team is always at hand by phone or email and has been an excellent service to me personally, adding greater confidence with the software and my daily usage.

Nachteile

Entering/amend new staff can be quite time consuming.

Jean Louis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

My user experience wiht Edays

Bewertet am 19.9.2022

As an HR Business Partner, I am having a positive experience with edays so far. I comply with our...

As an HR Business Partner, I am having a positive experience with edays so far. I comply with our legal obligations. It gives me and all our employees a better visibility on our absences and more autonomy to plan our holidays. Using edays has improved data quality for HR and Payroll. It is now much easier to move from one holiday period to another.

Vorteile

Edays is a flexible and a user-friendly application. What I like with Edays is the ability to adjust to a local legal obligation. I appreciate calendar and the holiday balances in real time. This feature gives our employees more visibility and autonomy to manage their absences. The Customer service is available and very reactive.

Nachteile

I do not see major cons. The challenge would be to create an interface with our HR Management System.

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Jean Louis,
Thank you for such a glowing and detailed review of our software! We're delighted to hear that the switch to edays improved flexibility and visibility for you and your team, and that it's helped you to better manage absences.
Kind regards
edays

Emma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super Easy to USe

Bewertet am 12.7.2023

Its Super!!

Its Super!!

Vorteile

Has saved so much time for Managers with time off approvals and tracking. Employees love it because its fast and easy to you. Has completely changed the way we manage absences. Highly recommend and the Project and Customer Service Teams are excellent

Nachteile

Can't fault it, nothing negative to say about it

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Emma,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're pleased to hear that edays has saved you time and improved efficiencies.

And we'll pass on your lovely comments to the projects and customer teams!

Kind regards
edays

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good system for multiple departments

Bewertet am 17.5.2023

Vorteile

The detail that can go into edays makes this a very cost effective solution for any business

Nachteile

There are limitations to some things, however edays are good at listening and do make amendments.

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for the lovely review! It's great to hear that edays is a great fit for you and the different departments in your organisation.

Kind regards
edays

Liezl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Edays experience feedback

Bewertet am 17.5.2023

Overall experience was good. Our users are happy too! Nothing has raised an issue since we...

Overall experience was good. Our users are happy too! Nothing has raised an issue since we implemented the system.

Vorteile

Edays is very user friendly. The UI/UX is good too.

Nachteile

Custom specific workflow - hope we can pull a report of the users approver

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Liezl,

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear that the system is working for you and that your users are enjoying it too.

Kind regards
edays

Angus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

E=days makes tracking days electronicaly a breeze

Bewertet am 23.2.2023

It has transformed how we manage employees time and attendance needs, from alocating working from...

It has transformed how we manage employees time and attendance needs, from alocating working from home allowance, to managing sickness its very easy to use and clear cut information

Vorteile

The easy and bright simple UI, navigation with big buttons that functionaly make sense, very easy to read colour coded caladenar, how it works and displays across various devices

Nachteile

Lack of mobile app and would love to integrate it with other systems but options seem limited

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Angus,
Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're glad to hear that it makes tracking much easier and that you enjoy using the system.
We have actually recently released a mobile app which is available to download on iOS and Android.
Please do get in touch with us if you'd like to learn more.
Kind regards
edays

Claire
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Would Recommend

Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Very positive. Staff like it because it is easy to use.

Very positive. Staff like it because it is easy to use.

Vorteile

It is a great tool for keeping track of all absences and attendance in one place. We use it for recording, monitoring and reporting. All staff use it no matter what their role is.

Nachteile

It's sometimes difficult to get what's need from a single report and it becomes necessary to run additional ones in order to draw comparisons.

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Claire,
Thank you for such a positive review! We're happy to hear that all of your staff are able to use it, and that it makes it easier for you to track absence and attendance in one place.
Kind regards
edays

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

E-days is an E-ngaging and E-xcellent Absence Management system

Bewertet am 19.5.2022

Responsive technical team, They were very supportive in the introduction and implementation of the...

Responsive technical team, They were very supportive in the introduction and implementation of the system, There is a wealth of easy to access support tools and the team are always quick to respond when ever we have a query or an issue

Vorteile

Its flexible and adaptive attributes make it so versatile and yet its simplicity is a real strength. It never breaks or goes wrong!

Nachteile

There is nothing we would consider requiring improvement

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Michelle. We are so happy to hear that you are loving edays! Please let us know if we can support with anything in future,

Lucy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Conyers Dill & Pearman

Bewertet am 19.3.2020

I admit that I am not the most savvy user when it comes to new technology. The team at Edays from...

I admit that I am not the most savvy user when it comes to new technology. The team at Edays from day 1 were patient with the multiple questions, demonstrations, hand-holding to get me started and comfortable with the system. When the handover to the support team was done, again I had the same experience of responsiveness, clear assistance and friendly service.

Vorteile

This software is very user friendly and intuitive. The ability to easily record and track time and attendance is helpful

Nachteile

I do find the reporting function is not as intuitive. When trying to run a report for the first time it is sometime difficult to select the correct filters

Karen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

New Reviews

Bewertet am 20.9.2022

Always been happy using e-days simple to use with excellent service provided

Always been happy using e-days simple to use with excellent service provided

Vorteile

The system is so easy to use and follow, and gives you lots of information when you run reports

Nachteile

Nothing really because if there is anything your not sure of the team is always happy to help

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Thank you so much for such a fantastic review Karen. We're glad you are finding edays' software easy to use :)

Anne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Keeping track of staff

Bewertet am 20.2.2020

Very positive. The team setting up edays for our use was very helpful, professional and thorough. ...

Very positive. The team setting up edays for our use was very helpful, professional and thorough. Post launch, the online support team have been helpful and quick to respond.

Vorteile

We use this far more than just a holiday and sickness tracker. Our staff travel extensively and we use edays as a group planner that shows the meetings and travel that we all undertake. It give a great overview of our staff's whereabouts at any given time.

Nachteile

Difficult to answer here as overall we are very happy with the system and what it provides for us.

Asunción
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Use of e-days

Bewertet am 18.5.2022

Vorteile

This tool helps me to report time submission easily. This report is mandatory in my country
Also I have the absences in reporting.

Nachteile

At first I did not like to raise a ticket on line because I like personal contact.
Now I am happy with this anyway :-)

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Thanks for your feedback Asunción. So happy to hear that time submissions has made reporting easier to meet regulations in your country. Really glad to hear that you are now enjoying the ticketing process. Please let us know if we can help with anything in future!

Grant
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple & Easy to Use

Bewertet am 31.7.2019

Vorteile

Working with E-Day's it was just very simple to implement the software directly into our organisation quickly. Lots of reports & features to satisfy everyone.

Nachteile

Nothing major at all, so it then becomes things that are just general observations. One of these is that in Managers dashboard I would like to be able to sort people in teams in alphabetical order if required. The details are viewed in the way the initial upload was done but could save us time being able to sort here.

Zoe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great service, great product

Bewertet am 6.4.2020

Amazing, can't fault it really!

Amazing, can't fault it really!

Vorteile

I love how useful it is and how quick the team get back to me if we have an issue

Nachteile

Sometimes and only sometimes it doesn't do something that it should do but the team are so helpful and fix the problem straight away.

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

E-days support

Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Vorteile

We've been using E-days for quite a few months not and in generally trouble free. When we do have issue, usually due to the initial set-up but e-days technical support have been great. Very fast and very responsive.

Nachteile

Wish we'd have asked more questions during the initial set-up most of our issues are related to how the software was initially configured.

Tanya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great system

Bewertet am 19.9.2022

Vorteile

I really like the system, super easy to use and think that everything is tidy.

Nachteile

I would like the colours of the absence's to be different.

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Tanya, thank you for your great review! We're glad you're enjoying edays' system - you can already fully customise absence colours in edays and a member of our CS team will be in touch to show you how :)

Iain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Changing a ROTA

Bewertet am 14.2.2020

I needed to change some employee rotas that I did not understand how to do this.

The Support...

I needed to change some employee rotas that I did not understand how to do this.

The Support technician was excellent

Vorteile

clear visual display and easy navigation

Nachteile

Some Changes to data do not always give you the right result as it is not clear about all the steps to take

Olivia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

good features, easy to use

Bewertet am 27.8.2019

Vorteile

good features (nhs update is great) easy to use, updates and videos are helpful,

Nachteile

nothing really other than it logs me out roughly every hour

Jane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 20.9.2019

Vorteile

Ease of access is great
simplicity to setup

Nachteile

Learning about extra functionalities took a while as we were not made aware

kayleigh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great piece of software

Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Great experience

Great experience

Vorteile

It is easy to use, but so efficient and has really helped us in all aspects of the business. I would highly recommend - it beats a wall chart any day.

Nachteile

Not applicable there is nothing I can think of that I do not like.

Antwort von edays Absence Management

Hi Kayleigh, Thank you so much for such a positive review! We're glad edays has helped you in all aspects of the business and thank you so much for recommending us :).