KOOKOO CloudAgent Bewertungen

KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

4.5/5 (24 Bewertungen)
Divya S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Advanced and an intensive solution that meets all requirements

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall the software has helped in remotely monitoring and understanding the agent performance and the call center performance providing the much required insight

Vorteile

The exhaustive list of features that are available
The ease in which the software was integrated with the CRM App
Total control of all features at the admin end enabling choice of critical decisions and executions without having to wait for support or assistance
Good Support team willing to assist exclusively and with utmost priority

Nachteile

Unable to change the layout / page colors for admin & users to be able to distinguish
Basic help document that does not relay much info

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

CloudAgent review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have set up our call center team using this software. We are not using any CRM as it covers most aspects compare to CRM based on our requirement.

Vorteile

It is user-friendly, The reports are very apt & user-friendly. The user interface is good.

Nachteile

It lacks proactiveness to inform the end user if there is a technical issue.
Disclaimer should be provided for eg; A particular report is available for XX days only. Also, if XX days are passed, reports can be retrieved or not.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Ashutosh A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good product but can be the best!!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

- Kookoo helps my back end operation team in their everyday work by providing a professional way to increase the caller experience.
- Gives the manager the real-time performance of the agents.
- A good software setup helps the organization to grow.

Vorteile

- Easy to understand
- Quality of back up support is very good
- Ownership of the account manager is fabulous
- Support for initial training is also very good

Nachteile

- Lacks direct crm integration
- Inbuild CRM will change the feature and increase usability without spending at multiple places for an organization.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Doug B.
Mit Google übersetzen

KooKoo CloudAgent EF Implementation

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It has been a good experience and the team has been very responsive and able to solve any issues right away. They helped to design the right system for our needs and have supported it as changes or recommendations were voiced.

Vorteile

The support and customization during the setup. The support after it was initially setup has been excellent as well. The Auto Call back feature to avoid waiting on hold is one of the best features for our Call Center Customer Service Center. I has integrated well with our CRM and has been easy to use and change as needed.

Nachteile

We have experienced a couple technical issues with the lines and outbound calls but they were addressed quickly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Santhosh V.
Mit Google übersetzen

A simple product with great support.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Been using CloudAgent for almost 4years. Treebo loves the simplicity it has to offer. Reports are detailed and has numerous options which allow a lot of deep dive for a contact center set up. AI effort is quite mature and Ozonetel's ability in AI has resulted in quite a cost difference.

Nachteile

Teclo facing connectivity issue are visible sometimes. However, not sure if Ozonetel can change this.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Kapil G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Finally a stable cloud based calling partner

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We tried a lot of services, none of them proved near KooKoo. Its actually serving all our purposes. Support is fast and accurate.

Vorteile

Provides a lot of options at User Interface to play with skills and call routing. Easy to use screens and provide lot of insight through reporting

Nachteile

Agents login are stuck some time, which requires a cache clean up to continue

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Khushbu L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Cloud Agent Review - Ozonetel

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use for customer complaint handling.

Vorteile

Ease of using is the best feature and promptness from the team.

Nachteile

dialler report preparation time takes long at our end. it should be easy to generate through software features

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Good Product

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall experience is Good, Helpful Product.

Vorteile

Kookoo helps in handling the back end operation team on everyday basis in professional terms, also helps in increasing the caller experience.
It helps manager to figure out the performance.

Nachteile

It is more dependent on internet availability in case of handling calls at multiple locations.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Sandeep K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good Hybrid telephony product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Hybrid model where we use our own PRI/SIP for Telco. Good reporting portal.

Nachteile

Real time SIP/PRI usage to take up decisions as we use multiple telco vendors.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Abhinav C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Nice Product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This product has the most advanced features for Agents and Admin

Nachteile

Still has limited functionality . Agents cannot monitor them selfs at all levels.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Rati prakash T.
Mit Google übersetzen

-

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Reporting Work- Log in, Break, call report

Nachteile

No segregation of Missed calls. Have been asking this for last 1 year, but no result

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

A perfect product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The ease of use is the best thing that we liked about the product.

Nachteile

I believe the communication channel can be improved.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Amarpreet B.
Mit Google übersetzen

amazing experience working with the team

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Going well and hope to be same for the future as well

Vorteile

When we started working with ozontel, we were unsure about using the product, setting up call centre. We got it all done in just few days. Team is excellent and so helping. Support team is available all the time on call. Hope to receive the same services in future as well.

Nachteile

I wish they can have their own CRM, we are facing the issue in integration with CRM.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent Performance

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Accuracy and Appropriate data avaialable in detail

Nachteile

Slowness experienced and sync will take time

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Swapnil S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Worth using Kookoo Cloud Agent

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is good so far.

Vorteile

Cloud Agent software is very easy to install and best part is that it is compatible with almost all flavors of Microsoft Windows. The admin panel is very easy to use that anyone can make logical rules and that will be ready to use as a service.

Nachteile

No such Cons so far. One thing that the kookoo platform may not be feasible with Apple devices like MAC, IMAC or Ipad.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Praveen T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Time Saving - Easy To Use

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good

Vorteile

Seamless Integration with CRM and Bulk calling

Nachteile

Connectivity - Telco connectivity issue are there as you will be given shared PRI.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Narendra S.
Mit Google übersetzen

It is very simple and easy to use

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

All are agents clearing the cache, temporary files, cookies, history of browser 2 to 3 times a day. Its need to be resolved by KOOKOO CloudAgent.

Vorteile

The CloudAgent is working fine, there are no hanging issues with this software.

Nachteile

There is some bug in this software because of some time calls not connecting.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Kashmi G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best Call center Software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Product is Excellent, especially AI,Good for any organisation

Nachteile

Came up with nothing , which i like the least.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Gauri S.
Mit Google übersetzen

At NeoGrowth

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good

Vorteile

Recording is clear
Good use for internal purposes
Data is available for the user

Nachteile

Few scenarios where calls dont get connected . Resolutions come in one day thats too late

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Zuheb S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Additional Features

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

So far its a 3/5 experience.

Vorteile

Time for implementation and generic available modules.

Nachteile

Team, you need t provide all 3 modes with the setup you provide. Predictive, power & manual.

Physical support also needs to be provided along with contact centre support

Need a manual on how to use this software as there are many items where the team need visibility on however the resolution gets delayed due to unavailability of product manual.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Utkarsh S.
Mit Google übersetzen

CloudAgent Review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

User friendly
Support is accessible
On time resolution

Nachteile

Should have a single dashboard which comprises of all the reports.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Soma S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Cloud Agent Call Centre Solution

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

PreSales Enquiry Calls Management & Lead Monitoring effectively handling by Cloudagent

Vorteile

CTI Integration, Dialer, Multichannel contact centers & Detailed reports

Nachteile

Opex Cost is slightly high if we go for Prepaid Version

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing product, great support team and excellent dashboards

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

overall experience with cloudagent has been extremely good and i will recommend it to other users with similar requirements.

Vorteile

easy to learn, array of data analysis capabilities, cross platform functionalities

Nachteile

frequent downtime, server disconnects often

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Niladri G.
Mit Google übersetzen

NoT Always Reliable

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Calling is the best part. Worst part is Freezing.

Vorteile

Calling function is great. Our Clients can be reached easily.

Nachteile

The software freezes automatically while we get a call or post call.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

4.0/10