Oracle RightNow Contact Center Experience Bewertungen

Oracle RightNow Contact Center Experience

Multi-channel contact center

4.3/5 (17 Bewertungen)
Kristi K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Higher Ed and malleable solution

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our support center has used Oracle Service Cloud for 12 years. We have incorporated service, outreach, and sales across the student life-cycle - as well as using it as an intake and tracking tool for events, professional development and even book orders from faculty!

The features of Oracle Service cloud are malleable and allow us to do creative projects - including a robust e-communication outreach, analytics of our extended hour and weekend support team, as well as some flexible technical integration with the student database.

We could do even more if we had a stronger technical team - as I've seen programmers get in and it's like a kid in a candy store! If it can be defined, it can be done.

Vorteile

Flexible/malleable tool: If you can dream it, you can do it! The ease for basic users is important as people can hit the ground running. Service is simple with the basic tools in the knowledge base and the intake channels; chat and ask a question. The features are common across the consoles; so there is little learning curve when navigating from one tool to another.
The training documentation available is fabulous and well-organized and there are forums of helpful people available for asking questions of a skilled community of users.

Nachteile

The sky is the limit - so it is difficult to know where to begin. Without a skilled programming team, the amazing API sits unused, even though we know we can do wondrous things with the tools available.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
April M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good customer service record keeping tool

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 31.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Right Now is truly a good customizable tool that interacts with many other types of software.
It is a very useful and multifunctional software for customer service, order management and call management.

Vorteile

I use this software at work as a work-from-home customer support agent. I works perfectly in sync with our voice phone software and with our online store.
It is so convenient to have Right Now to automatically pull up a customer's information and just a click to review all of their call history.
Once you enter the order number, it's only one click to open the order in the online shopping cart software.
We have a searchable knowledge base in Right Now that we use all the time and it is very good at pulling up the most relevant results.
We can create call tags and plus send emails to managers, our service providers and customers.

Nachteile

It's a little slow sometimes. There seems to be a delay sometimes, but it could also be that it is working with many programs and keeping them all in sync. It's not too bad of a delay, but could be a little faster.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Josh P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent platform! Wish Oracle didn't take over...

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

RightNow was a fantastic service cloud solution for customer support. The CRM system provided much flexibility for setting up custom business processes, workflows, and creating a fully custom backend and frontend display. Unfortunately, when Oracle took over and bought the platform in 2011, service started to decline and many formal processes that were not previously implemented were put into place. This created unnecessary roadblocks in advancing development of the product. As a product itself, however, RN is fantastic, and I hope the advantages of the product continue to outshine the negatives mentioned!

Vorteile

Ease of use, customization ability, built-in reporting, workflows.

Nachteile

Working with Oracle (processes).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Chandra B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Oracle Right Now

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I use it daily. Right Now is a great product. I highly recommend it!

Vorteile

This cloud product is great for our customer support. We have used the live chat feature for several years. It is very easy to learn and use. When our customers have a question, ti is a great way for them to communicate with us through chat - right now. We get hundreds of chats a day.

Nachteile

I myself have not had any issues with this software and we use it 6 days a week.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Baljeet S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent CRM for Customer

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great Software, I have been using this software since last 5 years. It really improved my customer experience and built good relationship with them

Vorteile

Incident Management, Staff Account, Contact Management, Marketing Campaign etc

Nachteile

RightNow Agent Console do not have mobile version but they have Mobile version for customer portal

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Ayanna J.
Mit Google übersetzen

Supervisor Customer Service

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very easy to use and train new hires on. Navigating was easy and the set up was easy to explore. I used Oracle when inputting student orders, collecting payments, refunding students or just updating student information. Oracle worked well with RightNow.

Vorteile

Easy usage

Nachteile

n/a

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Jillian S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great idea!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I really like the idea of right now. It makes dealing with multiple email address a lot easier. The overall look is something that needs some work and the search function could be easier to use. I do not like the fact that you have to create contacts/import names and emails in the system before sending emails. Its not great for the one off emails.

Vorteile

Being able to be in multiple email boxes.

Nachteile

Search function is not easy

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Ritu S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Oracle right now

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The overall experience is very great.i really like the contact management and staff account.as per the consideration of navigation and setup ,as well as dealing with multiple user is very easy.

Vorteile

This is very fantastic and easy to use software.it has customization ability as well as in built reporting functionality.servise cloud solution for customer support is very good feature.

Nachteile

The cons that I think is mobile version.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Kennon M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Oracle Right now review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We sue this software to track user data, create cases, and order parts. Over all it works well with our other systems and has integrated nicely into our system.

Nachteile

There are occasional glitches and errors, but overall they tend to correct themselves.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Cristy L.
Mit Google übersetzen

RIghtNow Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, it's organized, up-to-date and easy to navigate within the platform.

Vorteile

I enjoyed the chat feature that allows our team to easily view when a chat is coming through. I also enjoyed the filtering options for each specific queue to where you can view the oldest to newest and have each queue on a different tab. This helps in organization within the different working queues.

Nachteile

I do not like that RightNow cannot seem to handle large volume of transactions. I have to restart the application after a few tickets worked.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

An solution for every need

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use rightnow as an enquiry management tool for our client helpline. It does what it needs to do. I would say development could make the interface and navigation slicker

Vorteile

The system can be almost endlessly customised to meet the business need

Nachteile

The interface feels quite outdated and navigation can be rather counteractive

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Daniel P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Oracle Right Now. Highly effective tool.

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Oracle RightNow, has an integrated channel for customer services. Its effective combination offers customers web experiences and content portal, so that contact and knowledge of the customer is much faster and complete. Effective product of Oracle.

Nachteile

The control panel is not very intuitive and allows very few modifications and adaptations.
The user support is the same as other Oracle products. It leaves a lot to talk about.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jennifer D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Complex and glitchy

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall would not recommend.

Vorteile

Did the job and has many functions and capabilities.

Nachteile

Not user friendly or intuitive by design; uses a lot of system resources; many glitches.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

2.0/10
Jillian S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Love the idea, but the platform needs some help

Bewertet am 3.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The idea behind Right Now is great for anyone that uses multiple email addresses. the overall look and ease of use needs some updates. It looks like something out of the 80's. The search function is difficult and time consuming.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

David T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Oracle RightNow Customer Cloud Experience

Bewertet am 9.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been using the Oracle RightNow Customer Cloud Experience Software for over 15 years. It has been an excellent product and has served our needs and customers very well.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Grear platform for customer service

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's possible to use it with different channels, it's highly intuitive, it has several reports, you are always communicated with customer

Nachteile

You have to make several administrative tasks in a desktop agent which it's quite bothersome, the interface could be updated to be more modern

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Amar M.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 21.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp