Percolate Erfahrungen

Percolate

Kampagnenmanagement und Social Publishing.

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(35)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

80%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

35 Bewertungen

Santiago
Santiago
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Quite interesting, I expect the cost

Bewertet am 8.5.2018

Time, in this era it is important to do more with less time, that seems to me the most relevant...

Time, in this era it is important to do more with less time, that seems to me the most relevant aspect of this platform. I can not talk about benefits to save money because they have not given more information, but I am sure that to enter such a competitive market will offer an attractive and functional option for everyone, from small to large customers.

Vorteile

The most interesting thing is that you can find in this platform all in one, it allows you to optimize time and efforts. One of the great tasks that we have who dedicate ourselves to digital commerce is to give the time, this platform allows to carry with each client a concrete strategy that offers results in a short time.

Nachteile

That they do not finish saying if the price is high, it is medium or it is low, in the best of scenarios, that it is free. For now it is by invitation, we hope that in the coming months they offer it without major limitations, they could include a free version and another pay, that way, in a short time it could surprise the market.

Gulshan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Percolate actually made my work easier and this is the most important thing.

Bewertet am 16.8.2017

Vorteile

First of all I would like to note that working with monthly calendar and assets in Percolate is more comfortable than in Excel, as it was before. Also it is much more easier to download assets from Percolate than via we transfer, as I can download them whenever I want, I can see updates and changes immediately. It's really very cool.
Also last year I suggested to put an icon for each social network somewhere on the side panel and you can see changes, comments of users and etc. by clicking on the icon of Facebook, Instagram or Twitter. I mean that each network will be separated from others. And it was accepted by your side, i really appreciated it. I wish you good luck in future. =)

Nachteile

Actually i have one.
I would like to suggest you to add, search panel in percolate.
Let me explain why:

There are many pictures are posted every day. But when I want to find and check pictures posted by our(I mean Azerbaijan) malls, bloggers or users, I should scroll all that day to find out what I want. Sometimes I miss the comments or new publications.
It is really uncomfortable. And that is why I suggest you to add search panel on Instagram page in Percolate.

For example:
If I want to monitor Port Baku Mall's page, I write the name of the page in the search panel and immediately see all posts, check the comments and etc.
It will be better than monitoring general posts (from other countries, users, pages) all day.

If you want I can send you a presentation. Thank you in advance.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Percolate needs to innovate more!

Bewertet am 1.1.2019

Again, digital marketing is a fast-paced industry. They don't seem to be able to make changes that...

Again, digital marketing is a fast-paced industry. They don't seem to be able to make changes that reflect the needs of users. It is reliable, but a little clunky. More drag and drop features and other user-friendly conveniences should be added, but it offers a decent AEM and content management system. Must be something better out there.

Vorteile

I like the calendar view of creative work that's been scheduled and that its publishing automation. It's nice that it has an AEM, but I don't find that very necessary for my particular work.

Nachteile

I hate that when a piece has missed its publishing time, it vanishes from the calendar. You cannot use the tagging feature on Facebook due to privacy issues, but that really slows down my work. Cannot add video captions in percolate, must do natively in social/other platforms individually. Does not publish to all social channels, e.g. Instagram. They don't seem to make changes quickly enough to keep up with the industries they serve.

Brendan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Strong customer support. Continuous improvement. Modern UX.

Bewertet am 3.8.2017

Vorteile

Collaboration capabilities and how it allows you to work how you want - via email response, mobile or in platform comment thread, centralized planning, and modern UX.

Nachteile

No software will fit each organization's needs perfectly - there are always small items that we have to have manual workarounds for - like collab outside of tool for business SMEs. Social platform APIs dictate/limit some of the functionality Percolate can provide. I don't think the mobile option is totally there or intuitive for a number of functions.

Kim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Using Percolate for Social Media management

Bewertet am 20.3.2017

Currently using Percolate for a big brand client where we provide moderation and engagement through...

Currently using Percolate for a big brand client where we provide moderation and engagement through this tool. The tool is somewhat easy to use, but I would say that at first sight it is not easy to navigate. With a quick tutorial, though, everything should make sense. I think the labeling of the various sections could simplify the user interface.

Vorteile

Ability to see multiple streams in one window is a huge plus.

Nachteile

overall user interface seems a little more complicated than it should be.

Gary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Percolate for the record!

Bewertet am 23.3.2017

We have had a great overall experience with this software! Would recommend it to other Marketing...

We have had a great overall experience with this software! Would recommend it to other Marketing Organizations.

Vorteile

The collaboration features and keeping info in one central place.

Nachteile

Uploading video files can be slow. Disappointed that it doesn't support all files types as we were told. Would be great if you could export to Excel or Word or PowerPoint files. Also the calendar needs a quarterly and annual view.

Hannah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Percolate is Mostly Great

Bewertet am 23.3.2017

I've been working with Percolate for almost a year now. It has definitely improved over that year....

I've been working with Percolate for almost a year now. It has definitely improved over that year. The platform is relatively simple to use and makes creating content very easy. I like the way asset manager is set up and if I needed approvals for things, it would be easy to do those through Percolate.
My biggest problem with Percolate is the Analytics and then tracking a campaign. It's difficult to categorize things and then the analytics are still not quite vast enough to be able to use for reports I give to executives. The customer care is usually responsive within 24 hours but by the time they get back to me, I've usually had to find another way to go around it anyway.

I also have problems with posting from Percolate to Facebook because I worry the videos won't work as well if posted through Percolate. All videos I post natively just in case Percolate messes something up. But overall pretty good experience.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I used this product to schedule and post Instagram posts for a lifestyle brand.

Bewertet am 24.4.2018

Instagram post scheduling and content organization as well as some analytic features.

Instagram post scheduling and content organization as well as some analytic features.

Vorteile

I loved the fact that you could schedule Instagram posts using the platform. It was also easy to use and made it easy to sign on to the platform and work in it without doing extensive training beforehand. It is also a great organization tool for content.

Nachteile

The platform was a little buggy at times and sometimes posts were published incorrectly on Instagram specifically.

Rafat
Rafat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

All in one tool for social media handling

Bewertet am 11.1.2019

Vorteile

Synchronized tool to handle multiple social handles, track keywords, and build community through engagements, and analyze social media performance.

Nachteile

Content asset handling, like images and videos, need to maintained and handled better.

Anand
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Bewertet am 9.1.2019

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Percolate review

Bewertet am 20.3.2017

The tool itself is top notch from a capability standpoint. The real separator over the competition...

The tool itself is top notch from a capability standpoint. The real separator over the competition is the service level that they provide. Every person who touches our account is qualified, knowledgeable, proactive and always willing to help with even the most mundane of requests.

Veronica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

They have made social easy to plan

Bewertet am 3.8.2017

Being able to schedule!

Being able to schedule!

Vorteile

The asset manager! Also being able to visually see all of the posts are amazing. It keeps me up to date on planning.

Nachteile

Issues of use sometimes . Often has issues that need to be fixed. When it comes to loading assets or reloading the page it goes very slow!

maria jose
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kapitalmärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Irs been a great experience, and very easy to use!

Bewertet am 4.8.2017

To have in one place all the assets to share with different countries.
Also the approvement...

To have in one place all the assets to share with different countries.
Also the approvement process is more quickly and easy.
I really like the emails that inform about your post status.

Vorteile

We can have all the photos of Guess at one place, so we can share everything.
It is very easy to use

Nachteile

Our asset managment is not loading fast, I have severall problems this week. It only load like 25 photos and then stop the scrolling down.

Doni
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great!

Bewertet am 3.8.2017

Vorteile

having all platforms on one screen at my fingertips and the ability to switch brands quickly and easily

Nachteile

occasional lags in refreshing but is usually fixed quickly without causing too much loss of time and slowing down production.

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I use Percolate for work. I clear social media posts for IP

Bewertet am 3.8.2017

Vorteile

I like that I can comment to the producer in Percolate and not have to email them directly. This is very helpful in saving time in communicating wit the teams that I work with

Nachteile

That I can not approve a page for publishing. I need to go to each link individually. If I were able to approve a day of the month in it's entirety then that would make my job a little faster.

romeo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

my experience has been great

Bewertet am 8.8.2017

it is very easy for me to store and retrieve documents on percolate

it is very easy for me to store and retrieve documents on percolate

Vorteile

I like the direct links to documents that you get from suppliers when you are working on projects, makes it easy

Nachteile

I don't like the fact that we have one asset library. I think project should have their own libraries or rather teams should have different libraries which then makes it easy to find things

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simple. Elegant. Sophisticated.

Bewertet am 14.3.2017

Vorteile

I enjoy using this product for our social media purposes because of the flexibility across different platform.

Nachteile

Onboard training is intensive, but that's just due to all the features. Recommend spending multiple sessions to get comfortable with the product.

ASHLEY
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy

Bewertet am 3.8.2017

Vorteile

Organized way to document activity, streamlined process, great way of keeping track of all field work

Nachteile

With the update, sometimes I have to type things more than once because they do not save automatically

Steven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Mediocre Project Management System

Bewertet am 6.12.2018

They helped us with project managing, but we found better tools like Wrike later on.

They helped us with project managing, but we found better tools like Wrike later on.

Vorteile

The system was simple and easy to follow. That's about it.

Nachteile

The design and UI/UX was not well-thought out for project managing larger campaigns. It's easy for simple projects, but for a business organization, not so much. They didn't offer much for robust functionality.

Judit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use, clear, quick.

Bewertet am 16.8.2017

Vorteile

Very easy. Helpful support. I have started to use it for approval of FB posts, now I became an administrator checking global campaigns.

Nachteile

Eg. the approval workflow was changed (accidently) and the posts that were already waited for approval could not be changed to the modified approval workflow.

VICTORIA
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great Product for Large Organizations

Bewertet am 8.1.2019

Solid experience with account management and updates. Our experience is that we are treated like...

Solid experience with account management and updates. Our experience is that we are treated like one of many accounts but we receive communications and updates in an organized and timely manner.

Vorteile

Flows and tools are robust and therefore very helpful for large organizations with multiple products or channels.

Nachteile

Tool is large and robust, therefore be careful about onboarding without certainty that you will go into or need all the bells and whistles. Too many tools and dependencies can result in inefficiencies in task completing and time spent.

Kenny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great Platform to Manage Community Management

Bewertet am 23.3.2017

I started using Percolate when I started at Vayner from day one. Although I know the platform...

I started using Percolate when I started at Vayner from day one. Although I know the platform offers a suite of different features for tracking, deploying and housing social content, I use it mainly as a workflow platform to manage community engagements. It allows me to easily sweep for tweets and engagements. Specifically, if it's something I need to flag to my managers, I can easily flag the tweet or message and attach a note to it for context. From there, my managers are notified via email and can quickly address the flag. The platform really helps to streamline my daily sweeps and gives me great visibility to track all of our social channels efficiently.

Gisela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

There are a few things that I hoped I could do that I have had trouble mastering.

Bewertet am 15.8.2017

The promise to have consistency of messages across global licenses and reduce workload for...

The promise to have consistency of messages across global licenses and reduce workload for marketing teams.

Vorteile

It will ultimately help us monitor the social media regional activities and reduce rework by sharing posts across markets.

Nachteile

The promise has been difficult to implement. Campaign posts shared should only require translation or minor edits.. We have received shared images but we have to download and rework rather than just make minor post edits and approval to publish. Low workload objective has not been achieved between licensees. Need more training so teams can become increasingly familiar and share. KPIs Dashboards should be developed for all teams to share.

Jean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Expectation for Percolate

Bewertet am 23.3.2017

Useful and helpful for releasing our content thru multichannel to the targeted audience. Need to be...

Useful and helpful for releasing our content thru multichannel to the targeted audience. Need to be intelligent to use it easily, with more option list instead of lot of description to be filled. Need more clear guidance for any correction. Need its value in time efficient without replicated work. Need its easy-going with country official languages.

Vorteile

multichannel list to choose and could automatically delivered in schedule to the right place to the targeted readers

Nachteile

Many steps duplicated even after submission, unclear guidance for correction, lack of intelligence and flexibility

Steven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Percolate has been great for our team. It allows us to divide and conquer our media platforms

Bewertet am 23.8.2017

Cross Platform posting and scheduling. Saves time and energy!

Cross Platform posting and scheduling. Saves time and energy!

Vorteile

I love that it allows me to schedule posts on different platforms at different times. It's basically set it and forget it!

Nachteile

It can be a bit complex until you learn what all of the icons and categories mean and do. I would like it to be a bit more simplified.