Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(90)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

90 Bewertungen

Andrés camilo G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This the best Helpdesk cloud based software

Bewertet am 14.2.2019

We were a company which, being a provider of IT services, presented many problems associated with the service to our external clients, which is why after defining a strategy for the implementation of a help desk.

After evaluating several solutions from the market, we made the decision to use Invgate Servicedesk since in addition to being aligned with ITIL, it allows the implementation of a service table in a quick and friendly way, the reports are quite detailed and the best is the gamification.

Vorteile

Currently we are working to relaunch our help desk, because after the good reception of the clients we saw the need to adjust several additional options of the product.

Nachteile

No Mobile App available for the users Android and IOS

Jorge S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mejora Continua

Bewertet am 8.2.2022

Fue nuestro Aliado en el cambio organizacional, pudiendo comenzar a tener el control de los procesos, automatizarlos, definir los KPI y controlar cada etapa.

Vorteile

La posibilidad de automatizar procesos. Contribuyó al cambio organizacional que estabamos buscando. InvGate fue nuestro mejor aliado.

Nachteile

Quizas lo que menos me gusta es el precio, un tanto costoso, pero lo vale.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ServiceNow Customer Service Management und HubSpot CRM

Warum InvGate Service Desk gewählt wurde

Porque necesitabamos integrar todas las acciones y procesos en un solo sistema, eliminando los puntos de riesgo de perdida de información, al mismo tiempo que dejamos de depender de programadores para el funcionamiento de las herramientas de gestión que veniamos utilizando.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu InvGate Service Desk

Porque se encuentra basado en ITIL y eso nos asegura estar alienados con las mejores practicas.
Greg D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

InvGate Service Desk Review

Bewertet am 16.6.2017

InvGate is a pretty good product overall. There are a lot of little annoyances, but if they were to fix these, it could be a pretty great product.

Vorteile

Affordable
Easy to setup
Ability to use variables when creating a ticket
Ability to add observers and collaborators to a ticket
Easy to do things like reassign and escalate

Nachteile

No Due Date field unless you use SLAs
No ability to delete a comment or edit a comment
If you add a comment before selecting Solve (which ultimately closes the ticket), you have to enter your solution again and select Solve for your solution to show up as the resolution
If you added a comment to a ticket when the owner has an out of office notification turned on in their email, the out of office email would create a new ticket
When printing out a lit of tickets for a user, the font is so small, it's hard to read. Took me a while to come up with a roundabout way to do it so that it was easily readable.
Each comment in a ticket doesn't have the day and time the comment was made. You get more general time stamps like "14 hours ago", "2 weeks ago", or "a month ago". Would be useful to know the date and time so that you can tell if something was done at the end of the day or the beginning.

Pablo M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Implementación de Invgate en Besalco S.A.

Bewertet am 22.2.2022

Es una herramienta que tiene un potencial enorme, incluso, nosotros aún no le estamos sacando el 100%, dado que tiene una infinidad de alternativas y opciones, para que cada día podamos prestar un mejor servicio a nuestros clientes internos. Estamos más que satisfechos con la decisión que tomamos de tener Invgate como nuestro sistema de Tickets para todas las filiales de Besalco.

Vorteile

Todo, la verdad es que es una herramienta muy intuitiva, tanto para los administradores como los clientes finales.

Nachteile

Lo único que aún no está funcionado al 100%, es la Base del Conocimiento, dado que cuando eliminamos algún artículo, este no desaparece inmediatamente del sistema, teniendo que levantar tickets de soporte a Invgate para que nos ayuden a limpiar la base (un detalle menor).

Daniel V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Service Desk adaptabla, ágil y dinámico

Bewertet am 8.2.2022

Invgate nos ha permitido optimizar las tareas de atención a usuarios y nos permitió dar un seguimiento puntual a cada problema ya que por cuestiones de tiempo y operación es uno de los puntos que más requerían atención.

Vorteile

El producto se adapta a tus necesidades y no la empresa al producto, la resistencia al cambio por parte de los usuarios es mínima ya que el look and feel de la plataforma es muy intuitiva. Para toda aquella empresa que va empezando con la automatización de procesos es una gran opción y para las que buscan algo robusto estoy seguro que encontrarán muchos plus en esta.
El proceso de creación de mesas de servicio y catálogos de servicio, se resuelven con un par de clics, el apartado de automatización que ofrece es muy amplio, incluye SLA's, gamificación, base de conocimiento y te permite crear múltiples mesas de servicio o bien aplicar reglas de visibilidad dentro del catalogo lo que permite dar ofertas independientes por clientes.
Uno de los puntos más destacables es el soporte técnico por parte de fabricante, respuestas rápidas y soluciones integrales.
Ofrece integración directa con Gestión de Activos lo que potencializa los alcances de cualquier proyecto.
Es una plataforma SaaS lo que elimina todos los gastos en infraestructura y tareas de mantenimiento.

Nachteile

Que pudiese mostrar fronts distintos para cada necesidad, es decir que usuarios específicos accedan a un portal personalizado y puedan crearse varios.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Gründe für den Wechsel zu InvGate Service Desk

La relación costo-beneficio, así como el soporte 100% en español que brinda el fabricante.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Service Desk has made our support manageable

Bewertet am 23.10.2019

Despite it not being perfect, Service Desk has changed our support queue from being unmanageable to having everything tracked in one place, with time stamps and a request is never missed. Setup could be easier, but once complete, I would highly recommend this to a company looking to streamline their end-user support.

Vorteile

-Very good end-user experience
-Never miss a request
-Integration with JIRA
-Application integration (widgets)

Nachteile

-Setup is tedious
-Getting the correct permissions for all agents/users is a frustrating experience
-Somewhat confined to canned reports with little customization

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu InvGate Service Desk

It integrated with our existing Atlassian Suite
Cesar S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Experiencia con Invgate

Bewertet am 8.2.2022

Ha sido una gran experiencia, Invgate Service Desk ha sido de gran ayuda para establecer métricas dentro del departamento y establecer objetivos.

Vorteile

Lo que más me gusta de Invgate es la lógica de configuración y funcionamiento tan sencilla que tiene. La nueva mesa de ayuda que hicimos para RR.HH. la pudimos configurar nosotros internamente sin consultoría.

Nachteile

Creo que la Gestión del Cambio puede mejorar mucho más. Incluir objetos, aprobaciones y demás cosas.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu InvGate Service Desk

Porque tiene la mejor relación precio-valor entre todos los productos que revisamos.
Juan Z.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excelente software

Bewertet am 8.2.2022

Nos aporta mucho valor puesto que los usuarios puede levantar fácilmente sus tickets, la obtención de métricas es muy fácil y en tiempo real, eso nos permite presentar a dirección datos reales

Vorteile

Tiene todo lo que necesito, es facil de usar, de implementar y de administrar, la interfaz es muy agradadable, el seguimiento a los tickets es muy facil

Nachteile

Que en ocasiones no carga la pagina, son pequeños lapsos de 10 segundos y ya casi no pasa pero sigue estando presente

Jose g H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

InvGate Service Desk aliado estratégico de TI en la empresa

Bewertet am 8.2.2022

Gracias a la plataforma InvGate Service Desk se logra organizar las distintas mesas de ayuda no solo del área de TI sino de otras áreas que ofrecen servicios dentro de la organización, permitiendo tener un sitio único para concentrar los requerimientos de soporte o solicitud de servicios y permitiendo llevar toda la trazabilidad de los mismos.

Vorteile

La plataforma InvGate Service Desk cumple con los requerimientos del Marco de trabajo de ITIL lo cual facilita ajustarla a los procesos del negocio y fácilmente crear las estructura organizacionales de mesas de ayuda que permitan gestionar toda la dinámica de soporte no solo en el área de TI sino en cualquier otra área que trabaje con ANS y ofrezca soporte a los servicios que ofrece.

Nachteile

Faltaría integrar herramientas de control remoto y chat bots para automatizar tareas de soporte repetitivas que faciliten la autoatención de los usuarios y sean más dinámicos que los FAQs

Cristian M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Service Desk Invgate

Bewertet am 13.11.2019

Vorteile

It is a visually beautiful tool. The operation is intuitive. It is easy to install and configure

Nachteile

it would be missing that the entry of the initial information of the users in the requirements is improved

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BMC Helix ITSM und System Center

Warum InvGate Service Desk gewählt wurde

a specialized service desk tool was needed

Zuvor genutzte Software

JIRA Service Management

Gründe für den Wechsel zu InvGate Service Desk

for the relation price and product quality
Windy H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Stunningly beautiful yet powerful!

Bewertet am 24.6.2020

We wanted a Service Desk solution that is easy to use and yet can accomodate complex workflow, InvGate Service Desk can answer all of these.
I have used ServiceNow & Heat, those products are very verbose in terms of wording. InvGate SD is concise less word but more to usable actions.
I would recommend this highly to other people looking for ITSM solution.

Vorteile

- Easy to setup and easy to understand on daily usage, the relations between grouping, help desk and catalog is superb.
- Query builder is the one I like most, consistency across the system, you learn once and you can use similar familiar query.
- Gamification is fun!

Nachteile

Built-in integrations to other platform or service is somewhat rather limited. But workaround for webcall and inbound API is welcome.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Warum InvGate Service Desk gewählt wurde

Too complex, cluttered menu and hurt my eyes.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Gründe für den Wechsel zu InvGate Service Desk

Too complex, cluttered menu and hurt my eyes.
Brian W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Our experience with the InvGate Service Desk has been excellent

Bewertet am 25.6.2018

I have been able to simplify many processes for our business and provide one place for our users to communicate with various departments within the business.

Vorteile

There are many things that I enjoy but the ability to customize the product to handle whatever situation our business has is a major pro. I have been able to setup tickets and workflows for many different departments within the business that helps simplify processes for them.

The gamification process adds a unique experience for our agents and allows for friendly competition.

The InvGate service desk also provides a better visual experience for our agents and end users compared with our previous product. It allows the agents to better tell what is happening with a quick view of the dashboards and the tickets assigned to them so they know what they need to work on.

Nachteile

I would like to see more built in templates for the badge system including icons that are built in as well. It would also be nice to have multiple views for coins earned for agents rather than the standard 60 days rolling period.

Aldo L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excelente solución, 100% recomendable

Bewertet am 9.2.2022

Vorteile

Utilizamos el producto ServiceDesk desde hace varios años ya, y la verdad es una solución que nos tiene muy conforme, destaco la facilidad de uso tanto para el usuario administrador, operador, y el mas importante aún el usuario final, porque si la plataforma no es amigable, intuitiva y fácil de usar, el usuario final encuentra otros caminos. Esta plataforma cumple de forma excelente con todas nuestras necesidades.

Nachteile

No se me ocurre nada que no me guste del software ServiceDesk

Lori L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Service Desk organizes our day.

Bewertet am 18.9.2019

I love the fact that the users can create there own tickets, it saves my techs a ton of time. We had an issue with SD removing workstations after an amount of time with no respose, but I was able to change the very quickly with the guidance of Invgate. I like the fact that end users can score the techs tickets. There are many reports available, and customizable. I was easily able to customize the service level agreements.

Vorteile

Ease of use and configuration.
The product creates ticket automatically from emails and phone calls. Our users can create their own tickets which saves us a ton of time. I was able to setup a few groups so that I could setup different level for service.

Nachteile

My tech support users do not have as much access as I would like them to have.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to Create Ticket, rocky metrics creation

Bewertet am 14.8.2018

Service Desk is a good tool that can use some additional tweaking so that it can remain resourceful while flexible like writing an email.

Vorteile

I like that the tickets can be designed to be used very simple and you can require any level of detail you'd like from the user. I also like that you can program a search bar for the participant while they are creating a ticket in case they can find the info they are looking.

I also like that Service Desk can be integrated with confluence and there is a section in the ticket for the administrator where I can easily reference an article for the client.

Nachteile

I think the ticketing system is not as flexible as writing a simple email, and I don't like that when you are responding to a person's request you can't really see their original question while you're typing their answer.

Also, running a report of all of the questions is very difficult to do in a clean way, and I have to use a legend of my creation in order to translate the code name of the topics to English names.

Chris H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

InvGate is very easy to use for both helpdesk and end users. It doesn't try to be a Swiss army...

Bewertet am 17.4.2018

Organization, problem tracking, time management

Vorteile

Its simplicity. In looking at similar software packages I found that there were just too many features, too many things crammed into one software. I also found them to be very inflexible, wanting you to run your help desk their way. Their support has been great.

Nachteile

My only problem is that although InvGate supports SSO through Office 365, they do not have an integrated app within MS Azure. Several other service desk software's do and it makes the login by end users seamless. There is little documentation on how to set it up and it took a little trial and error to get it working so that users can click the "Log In with Office 365" button but it would be so much nicer if there was an Azure app so that it could be added to the O365 launch pad and clicking on it took you right into the service desk.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 20.4.2021

It made our technical support most better than in recent times. We get our clients to have another point of view and level up with tickle self-management

Vorteile

Your tracking tickets and SLA. Its essential to achieve your goals.

Nachteile

This product contains flaws when it comes to making reports. While it is good, when it comes to extracting a large detailed data report, it throws errors that have not yet been fixed.

Jeffrey U.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The most flexible help desk software ever written. If you can think it, it will do it.

Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Ease of use. Ability to create multiple help desk divisions to keep service requests separated. One stop for our end. Great product.

Vorteile

Ease of use. We developed a short video and within minutes our end users were submitting help desk tickets. I am amazed how much information we can obtain from this software. The triggers and workflows are endless. Invgate support is phenomenal. "No" and "it can't" are not in their vocabulary. New feature development never ends. We have asked and they have created. One of the best choices we have ever made.

Nachteile

Active Directory integration is lacking features. I have submitted my ideas and what other programs are doing with AD and the Invgate team is working on it so this won't be a "Con" for long.

Maria victoria G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reseña Invgate Service Desk

Bewertet am 9.2.2022

Invgate Service Desk nos permitió automatizar varios procesos, lo cual nos permite tener una respuesta de solución mas rapida y reducir las horas de servicio de algunos soportes.
Incluso la herramienta la comenzaron a utilizar otras áreas, no solo la de IT.

Vorteile

El producto es fácil de configurar y tambien es muy sencillo el uso para los usuarios finales y los grupos resolutores.
Por otro lado el soporte de la herramienta es excelente.

Nachteile

Nosotros usamos la herramienta desde diciembre del 2015 y, si bien mejoró, considero que se puede seguir trabajando en lo que respecta a las actualizaciones de las versiones para que no haya ningún tipo de impacto en los que usamos Invgate.

Yenny S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Seguimiento y monitoreo

Bewertet am 13.4.2021

Nos permite ordenarnos, tener control y visibilizar lo que sucede en la red de subtes es importante para mejorar el servicio

Vorteile

Fácil de usar, amigable y practico de cara al usuario, tiene mucha usabilidad, se puede personalizar según categorías y grupos, la administración es sencilla, permite seguimiento y monitoreo de solicitudes de forma rápida, se emiten gráficos para la toma de decisiones de mejoras

Nachteile

Le sumaria una funcionalidad que permita seleccionar varias solicitudes, agruparlas, para asi resolverlas o cancelarlas todas a la vez, y con esto no tener que ir una a una para cancelarlas.

Anngy D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Un antes y un después!

Bewertet am 5.10.2021

El uso de esta herramienta ha marcado un antes y un después al equipo de trabajo. Tener toda la información centralizada en un sólo sitio y que sea de fácil administración ha sido un éxito.

Vorteile

- Sencilla de implementar. Todo está parametrizado.
- Altamente usable. Tanto para amdinistradores como para los usuarios.
- Incorporar automatizaciones es muy sencillo.
- El soporte del equipo de Invgate es excelente, desde el customer sucess manager, hasta el personal de soporte.
- Están abiertos a feedbacks, ideas, lo cual fortalece la relación-proveedor.
-

Nachteile

Estadisticas de los artículos del KB puede mejorarse significativamente.

Craig E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great value for the money

Bewertet am 28.6.2018

We are able to integrate several departments together into one solution and to take care of all of our in-house forms with Invgate.

Vorteile

My employer and I reviewed several solutions and none of them combined the level of features with affordability like Invgate. The workflow solution was a game changer for us.

Nachteile

Some of the setup could benefit from being a little easier to use. Sometimes when you are setting things up the whole process gets monotonous and could be made a little easier. But you can't argue with the end product.

Igor V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I use the Service Desk as a smart bid control

Bewertet am 23.8.2018

Vorteile

The developers of the product support small companies and provide a tariff with a fixed amount of payment, amounting to 10 USD per month, and this is not very suitable for us, because we employ about two dozen people. But for small companies this is undoubtedly a plus. In my work, I mostly use reports and analytics, which are very well designed visually and practical - they are simple, functional and easy to use.

Nachteile

The tariff with a fixed amount of payment is calculated for three people. If a team of 4-5 people, and this can be considered small, you need to pay about 100 USD per month, which is too expensive.

Guido G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Herramienta que acompaña y se amolda a nuestras necesidades.

Bewertet am 8.2.2022

He usado y conocido Invgate en otra Empresa y por la experiencia que tuve se que era ideal traerla donde estoy actualmente.

Vorteile

Que encontramos en él todo lo que necesitamos a nivel atención al cliente interno/externo y acompaña los procesos internos de la empresa que no tengan que ver con IT

Nachteile

Algunas características que requieren conocimiento de manejo de webservice y API.

Marcelo V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Diferente al resto!

Bewertet am 9.2.2022

Que lo estemos usando desde el 2009 creo que lo dice todo, ninguna queja, hoy es altamente importante en la empresa.

Vorteile

Muy facil de usar a nivel usuario, intuitivo, facil de configurar a nivel administrativo, se pueden editar las plantillas, lo cual es muy util.

Nachteile

No veo cosas negativas sobre Service Desk, es la verdad.