12 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,7
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,7
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
12 Bewertungen
Fernanda A.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Robust tool

Bewertet am 18.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

The licensing feature allows you to efficiently manage all your license and reduce costs.
The integration with InvGate Service Desk makes your like easy. It is a robust and complete tool. The cost-benefit is exceptional!

Vorteile

With Invgate Assets you manage everything:
- Licensing Management
- ITIL
- Finance reporting
- Fraud control

Nachteile

We really have nothing negative to say. We are very happy with the tool. IT makes your life simpler.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Matias H.
Branche: Versicherung
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy implementation with powerfull reports and an always ready support team!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Help our company in the enrollment, monitoring and administration of all assets. Not only of those who are connected to the network, but of all those who are part of our technological infrastructure.
The support team is one of the most professional with whom I have had to interact

Vorteile

The alarms and reports are one of its strengths

Nachteile

An app to capture data from mobile devices and then be able to incorporate them into the tool is missing

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Hernan P.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very Good Software

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My experience with the tool is very good, we can really perform the tasks that we consider that our sector requires. It should also be noted that whenever we request assistance, the help desk responded with a very good help for us.

Vorteile

I like most is the ease of use and the large number of tasks you can perform with the software.

Nachteile

I like the least is that programmed unattended dismantling fails many times.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Manny J.
Branche: Versicherung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Daily use of product

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great product for the price point, cost effective.

Vorteile

Simple to use, monitoring of assets is complete and clean, addressing issues on corporate assets is very efficient.

Nachteile

Duplicates can be a pain, always have to ensure you make good notes to ensure proper counts and naming conventions are maintained.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Groߟhandel
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Quick Deployment and functional

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Asset tracking and monitoring. Software detection. Ability to remotely remove, install company-wide software packages.

Vorteile

The asset deployment is easy to use and does it through group policy or direct involvement. Plus you only get charged on the node (workstations & servers) and not the peripherals (printers, switches, routers, modems). Took only a few hours to get fully functional and less than 1/2 hour to start to see assets in the database.

Nachteile

Alerts to the service desk are still broken. However that is on us cause we haven't talked to their amazing customer support yet on how to get this working.

Monitoring doesn't tell you when a server is offline, and this might be an issue for some.

On-Premise based.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ariel Z.
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We use this product from its first versions

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Quickly know all the assets and software installed in the organization.

Vorteile

What I like the most is the simplicity of installation and how fast it starts to get data from the assets connected to the network.

Nachteile

What I like least is the management of licenses and contracts, related to the linking of installed software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Irving O.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 28.8.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Paula B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great option for managing your IT assets

Bewertet am 19.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are using Invgate Assets for almost 5 years to manage and control all our users IT hardware and software of every workstation across our network in a centralized way. What we like of Invgate Assets is that you have precise and updated information of all your IT hardware and software of your network.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Oscar B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

IT inventory control is no longer a problem

Bewertet am 16.7.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Outdated hardware is no longer an issue. InvGate Assets performs this task by itself and I have all of the information in one suite.

Excellent product!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Gabriel A.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very good solution

Bewertet am 18.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's a really good solution to manage the infrastructure giving a lot of rich data to explote the potential of the company.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Guillermo M.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to set up. Navigating is easy with large buttons and text.

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

has a solid feature set when it comes to IT asset management, adequately covering both hardware and software. Alarms can quickly show problems with Assets.

Nachteile

Text is not translated when switching languages. Charts could be improved as well as user interface.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Irving O.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The best IT inventory program

Bewertet am 28.8.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A very robust tool, the reports are great and it's very easy to use.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung