Meisterplan Bewertungen

Meisterplan

Löse Dein Multi-Projekt-Ressourcenverwaltungs-Puzzle

4.8/5 (24 Bewertungen)
Thomas W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Everyday a Meisterplan Day

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Thanks to the simplicity of the product and its excellent usability the Project Portfolio Process PPM was wholistically optimized and strategic decisioning for projects ensured. Eager to further enhance maturity of PPM with Future releases of the Product.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Anton Z.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best product for portfolio management with resource bottleneck

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I've chosen Meisterplan among 50+ PM tools due to easy-to-use resource allocation and project aligning features. Most suitable for high-level roadmap planning having limited resources for project development.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Chris D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Meisterplan is an excellent Resource Management tool

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The visual interface makes the software intuitive to understand and use. For Resource Management, I have found few other tools that can match the capabilities of MP. Definitely love the scenario comparison function. While it is pretty easy to get up and running, you can get more complex the more comfortable you are with the tool.

Nachteile

There isn't much not to like, although more robust and out of the box integration with other tools would be helpful. Just keep in mind that this really excels at resource management.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jaehwan Y.
Mit Google übersetzen

Dayforce HCM

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 19.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Paperless documents. It's very organized and convenient. Saves a lof time and increases efficiency in HR work.

Nachteile

A little complicated to adapt. Cost could be a little pricey to others. Quicker response in customer service or maintenance could be appreciated

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Holger D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Superb interactive Project Management and Portfolio & Ressource Management

Bewertet am 28.10.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

(+) With Meisterplan we can setup individual attributes within the complete scope of data, join personalized analysis of project teams, budgets and portfolios. It is fully customizable and can be rightsized to our needs and requirements. According to other known project portfolio management solutions this is one of the big bulletpoints and USPs of Meisterplan.

(-) Some controls dont sometimes do what they should do and react a little bit sluggish, and please add some new color themes and attributes for some dashboards and diagrams.

Benefits: Project Portfolio Management and agile business strategy within big software teams, multiproject management while implementing software and user processes in production and to overview agility, performance, budget, timelines and sustainability.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Chris N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Complex and well-rounded software at a good value

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Complex and detailed interface that is extremely useful once you get the hang of it. I also appreciate the affordable cost of this product.

Nachteile

In general this is a particularly difficult software to get started with when you are dealing with multiple team members with varied experience levels with enterprise-level software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Andrew C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Impressive project planning...

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We tried this package after years of using the main competitor and have found this Meisterplan easy to use with impressive resource planning and prioritisation features.

Nachteile

Can be expensive to use as your needs grow.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Youngjae K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good experiences for this service.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

This service was easy and simple to manage my mutiple tasks. It help me build up my multi-tasking ability.

Nachteile

Design was not satisfied with my expection. i want more colorful and to customize this service page.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Intuitive use of main interface (project roadmap and capacity/resource view)

Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Comprehensive overview, new ideas.

Vorteile

Visualization/presentation of projects and capacity/resource view. It gives all information at a glance and the deep dive on projects or resources in intuitive.

Nachteile

I could not figure out how the reporting really works, but it also was not my primary focus so far. Pivot features are fine, standard reports are ok, but mostly not helpful for my own use case.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Hein-frieder P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Powerful and easy

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Just beginning with Portfolio Management in the Coporate IT, this product is easy to get in use, although powerful in function. At one glance we are now able to focus on the decisions needed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Benjamin K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use resource planning application

Bewertet am 30.10.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Until now we used Excel for resource planning. With Meisterplan it was so easy to import our existing excel planning that we could start with the solution in less than a day.
In this version we still need Excel. But we know that Meisterplan will solve this dependency in the next version.
With excel we could not easily assign projects and resources and business goals. Meisterplan was the only solution that could help.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Joshua L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Extremely innovative product

Bewertet am 25.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

What an amazing product for doing portfolio profiling. Many different integration points to bring data in from external systems.
You can pick up and start to use this product without almost no training. This is where enterprise software needs to get to.

Questions to itdesign are responded to quickly. Thire SaaS based systems are provisioned extremely fast.

I'm looking forward to see where this product goes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Heiner V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Meisterplan is an eye opener for resource bottlenecks

Bewertet am 3.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

After a very short on boarding process we imported our own data and only a few moment laters we have seen where we have resource bottlenecks and overloads. That was impressive.

We would like to have some more option for the daily planning of resources.

We ever wonder where we lost time in our projects. Meisterplan visualize and analyze the resource allocations very easy.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Florian G.
Mit Google übersetzen

State of the art - Ressourcenplanning

Bewertet am 13.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We manage more than 100 projects and ChangeRequests every year. Meisterplan helps us to maximize our resources and keep track of our projects. The operation is simple, so that no training is required for the application. For me, Meisterplan is the best resource planning tool, which is currently available.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Frank G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy start without training

Bewertet am 28.10.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

With Meisterplan we were productive in just a few hours without extensive training. It offers the chance to use our own project management method what makes it quite simple to rollout. And ist well done for project portfolio management.
Project Portfolio Management and Project Management Processes become simple and fast.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Adrian D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very usable for enterprises with large number of projects to prioritize

Bewertet am 15.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Meisterplan was designed to help PMO's and resource managers to find the best fit in the project portfolio. The software is easy to use and as a SaaS solution easy to implement. the user interface is really simple but offers a lot of useful functionalities for project planning, prioritization and resource management.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Chris H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Meisterplan simplified our resource management

Bewertet am 28.10.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great too to streamline your complete resource management which will save you lots of planning hours and avoid misunderstandings. You always see the current allocation of your resources and with simple drag-and-drop you move projects and recognize the changes for your resources and financials.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Michael S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best resource management solution

Bewertet am 30.10.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We took Meisterplan for planning our consultants and external projects and found it quite helpful. It's so easy to assign resources to projects and to see what happens with their capacity. At the end we improved our planning accuracy and the communication with our customers.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Dávid C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Project and/or portfolio management for company at any size. Low implementation cost.

Bewertet am 23.2.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Tested the application for two month, using the demo projects and creating new portfolios and scenarios.
Pro: Very visual, easy to use, not expensive, very reliable service, multiple interface, logging all scenarios in pdf.
Contra: No risk management.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Juergen H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great solution for business strategy alignment

Bewertet am 28.10.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

For us it was difficult to find out which project is really aligned to our overall business goals. Meisterplan is the ideal solution to find the optimal way of prioritizing project in order of the impact of the business strategy.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jürgen W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easier and quicker overview about a Projectportfolio

Bewertet am 23.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The most professional "tetris" for projects and resources. No other software can support valid decisions in such a short time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Johannes W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Fast implementation and return

Bewertet am 3.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

With Meisterplan we easily can align our projects with business goals, resources and financials. This led to fast and reliable business decisions.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Eddie M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Product for Project Management

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Recommend!!

Vorteile

A great way to follow total project and also each tasks. Easy to follow up with teammates and could help you to get success on the project.

Nachteile

Some uses, like my coworker, had little hard time to follow the project. But it's his personal issue, not really about product.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Rogerio S.
Mit Google übersetzen

It was good.

Bewertet am 19.9.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

You should increase language and browser compatibilista in order to get more customers.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von itdesign

Thank you for your comments. With our future releases, we will increase the number of officially supported browsers and languages.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung