Smartsupp Live Chat Bewertungen

Smartsupp Live Chat

Smartsupp ist ein KOSTENLOSER Live-Chat mit Besuchererfassung.

4.7/5 (166 Bewertungen)
Krystian P.
Mit Google übersetzen

3 in 1 program - it's great if it's possible with you

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 8.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The program is well-worked intuitive as well as simple to use and in settings, anyone who has ever been in contact with these types of programs will be able to handle it without any problem. However, I would like to ask you about the possibilities and future integration in this program ????. That is why I will ask the question as in the title of the opinion. Is it possible for Smartsupp live chat to have additional calling options, e.g. callpage.io, we also have it in use, and pop-up messages, now marketing number 1, it works well with us. That is why we would like to have such a platform so that everything is in one place so as not to litter the website and not slow down the operation on the web. ??

Vorteile

I like statistics, customer search image, it gives us the opportunity to improve our ads and in particular the information that the customer needs about a given production so that he can read in detail and know what he is buying.

Nachteile

Everything is fine and I have no objections to the program and its work.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
German T.
Mit Google übersetzen

My Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It makes easy to capture visitor's interest and make buy or come to the store. With the auto-messages its even easier. Its very good and best than the other softwares.

Vorteile

Small but very striking chat box, wich allows users to properly navegate the web. Others have a bigger chat box wich makes dificult using buttons.
Easy to use web dashboard, with sounds and alerts wich help, even in the free option.
Very good in every way.

Nachteile

Dont have (yet) facebook integration.
Pricing makes a dificult pro election, not because it is expensive, its just because its a lot of money in my country.
Not further cons, its a very complete software, very easy to use.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Andrej P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Decent tool for online chatting

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Simplicity and UX is exactly what I like about this software. We have been using this SW for more than two years in our eshop application. We have tried thoroughly several other well known tools for chatting and must admit, we have ended everytime with Smartsupp. It has clean and intuitive dashboard - and what I like the most, if offline, you get the email notification ( of course this is nothing exeptional :-) but with complete and comprehensive visitor`s history - what pages had visitor visited, what time, for how long - so it records and tracks visitor mouse movements - and all these packed in pleasant email design layout. Good pricing structure ! Smartsupp has also integrated the option of video recording of visitors. It is definitely worth trying and for sure using.

Nachteile

I would love to have facebook messenger being integrated into the chatting tool - but as I have already learned - this is comming soon, so finger UP! And perhaps more options for for screen widget icons - people like to play - so why not offer them nice and colorful widget icon options :-)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Thomas C.
Mit Google übersetzen

unwanted horizontal scrolls & capability of hiding user photo if needed & miss chat or offline messa

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

...some horizontal scroll bars, down my smart supp panel, appeared here since a couple of weeks ago. while zoom of explorer is 100% they are there, and a part of panel goes out of monitor. it was not like this before. i think previous DIV settings were correct.

Vorteile

the whole software is nice.... miss chat and offline messages of customers are nice too, but...

Nachteile

i prefer when i miss a chat, or get offline message, that message to Email me to my Gmail account, or get an SMS based on the missed chat, or offline chat, which takes me back to the computer to consider customers. there is another problem, with alerts and alarm voices. they does not work on my cellphone at all. its ASUS ZD551K... ANDROID 5 ... i think it would be nice to use MIDI format, or make alert sounds through functions over every device, instead of a MP3 format to play on it. also, it needed to hide my photo over panel, some times. at least over my own monitor. and finally, i should suggest ...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Marcel K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Decent Chattool

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Its fast, good looking and very helpful. Our customers really like it.

Vorteile

its functional and the design can easily changed.

Nachteile

That you cant send files over the Chat.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hello Marcel,

thanks a lot for your review. The file-sharing option will be ready in the new chat widget. The estimated release time is in September/October. You can read more about what new chat widget brings here.
www.smartsupp.com/blog/new-smartsupp-widget/

Have a nice day!
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Well done live chat

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The live chat helps customers to buy services on our websites. It has all features that we need.

Vorteile

Easy to use, nice design, enough features and no downtimes.

Nachteile

Just the visitors referrer links could be more informative.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Abigail A.
Mit Google übersetzen

an excellent chat for your page

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

get a chat in my page connected to my cell phone before I used the yahoo messenger in my page connected to my yahoo messenger account but this application is better has more features I like a lot the user videos

Vorteile

the free service is good includes a video with the user screen steps it's very useful see how the user use your system, includes an app for Android, a lot of reports for see the conversations, you can customize the chat with your logo, integrates with a lot of apps like word press shopify, includes automatic responses

Nachteile

sometimes the Android app doesnt receive the notifications, it would great include an api to generate automatic responses programatically like the chatbots

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Smartsupp

Thank you for your review!

We launched updated version of our mobile apps recently with several bug fixes of push notifications. I can definitely recommend to update to the latest version, where everything should run smoothly.

If you run into any issues with push notifications on mobile, let us know at support@smartsupp.com.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Andrea C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy and effective

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- 5 minutes setup
- Simple Interface
- Right pricing
- Recording is cool to understand customers issues on purchase pipeline

Nachteile

- Statistics could be enhanced with better reports / automatic alerts when performance trend is decreasing and better long term comparison.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Maurice J.
Mit Google übersetzen

Works very good and never had any problems with it

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a B2B wholesale company we have a lot of customers who have questions while browsing about products, sales conditions, delivery times etc.

Vorteile

very easy to work with
reasonable pricing

Nachteile

there were no cons what so ever, i have to fill this form....

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Petr H.
Mit Google übersetzen

good experience

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This program is very simple to navigate.

Nachteile

Chat is online after signing out. This can create a negative impression for customers

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hey Petr,

thanks a lot for your review. You can set "Office hours" in your account which means Smartsupp will appear online only in this time period.

If any agent remains online after office hours, the chatbox on your website will switch to offline mode regardless. So you don't need to worry about signing out on time.
www.smartsupp.com/help/office-hours/

Best,
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Keith C.
Mit Google übersetzen

For a free software it mends patches in your website to intergrate to live support.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The chat option allow me to use a laptop and actually type than having to thumb to a device for a half hour.
The problems with new generations of culture it use to take a simple phone call 3 minutes of conversation to give advice; however now with texting causing hours of wasted time in society, Alot of people expect text and then take 30 minutes for a 2 minute conversation because teh replies they respond to are very slow, weird hours and times to contact and impulsive on replys back. *(selfish society in America)

So using this app allows me to edit copy and past long winded conversations since time is valuable to the work only.
and Thus the entitled one out there in US and many are out there gets there long winded reply for the chemicals in their head to feel good. It will be great once this generation is replaced by gen z, that way efficiency is back.
SO if you are Gen x and like old school use the app on a laptop and then create a thrift process to weave out the useless entitled ones by serving a reward based market only. reward by behavior only and dont support impulse cry babies and you will make it.
so good app. :)

Vorteile

I like the ease of inserting the script and then the ability to log in and go live.

Nachteile

The phone app version does not seem to work on a few devices.. just blank screen not sure why.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hello Keith,

thanks for your review.

Have you tried our new mobile app released in June?

To speed up your conversations I recommend you to set up Shortcuts in your dashboard.
www.smartsupp.com/help/shortcuts/

Have a nice day!

Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Sebastian J.
Mit Google übersetzen

You can’t afford not to have it !

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very glad to have it installed on my websites I think it’s a must have tool for every on line business.

Vorteile

I own 3 online businesses and can’t stress how important it is to be able answer critical customer questions. Sometimes or even I would say very often it means sale or no sale. Great tool with great features, my favorite is visitor video recording that helps me improve my website even more.

Nachteile

It will be awesome if we could have a google translator built in that would allow us to talk to customers in different languages on same screen.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hello, Sebastien,

many thanks for your feedback! We are really pleased we can help you with all of your businesses.

Interesting idea with the translation plugin we'll definetely think about it. But right now we give the highest priority to the new mobile app and chat box redesign.

Best regards,

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Simon W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Super useful tool

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Since you put the new interface, it is really easier to communicate.
Super easy to set up on Magento.

Nachteile

Wish we had a library of answers of questions already asked.
Wish I could still put as many agents as possible.
Seems difficult to configure the Welcome message depending on the countries

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Jorge L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent tool, not only is it a chat

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I automate the messages according to variables to solve frequent questions to customers, when I answer the chats in real time it allows me to answer easily thanks to the shortcuts and I can check the information architecture, usability and accessibility of my website thanks to the recordings .

Vorteile

Excellent tool, not only is it a chat, it is a comprehensive communication tool that allows you to automate informative tasks for leads, it is also a tool for monitoring and usability improvements of the site thanks to the recordings and allows you to integrate it with other platforms to track the clients

Nachteile

Nothing, I love the tool, I think it can expand but its functionality is very good

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Renee S.
Mit Google übersetzen

My Favorite Live Chat Feature!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use Smartsupp in my organization to chat internally with our Team Members in the field. We have an internal website that they can log into that serves as a performance aid and if they can't find what they're looking for or if they have any questions, they can chat with us live. They love it and we love it. It was extremely easy to install on our site and configure with our branding. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a live chat feature for their business or organization, whether you use it with your Team Members or your customers.

Vorteile

Free version is an INCREDIBLE value. You can see when people are on your site instantly, and what page they are on. You can even block IP addresses if needed. The chat feature is also fantastic with the option to receive transcripts via email when you're offline.

Nachteile

Honestly, not a thing. It's one of those solutions that just blows away your expectations.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Smartsupp

thank you for your review Renee!

We are happy to see that you are satisfied with Smartsupp.

All the best,
Smartsupp team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Krzysztof K.
Mit Google übersetzen

VEBO

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Perferct for me. For me is missing sending file via livechat like invoice for client etc.

Vorteile

Language is polish.
Easy to setup.
Easy to work.
Price still better that other software.

Nachteile

Price increase each year i know everything cost each ear more more

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hello Krzysztof,

thanks a lot for your review. The file-sharing option will be ready in the new chat widget. The estimated release time is in September/October. You can read more about what new chat widget brings here.
www.smartsupp.com/blog/new-smartsupp-widget/

Ad price - we slightly changed our pricing this year for the first time in our 6 years history. :-)

Have a nice day!
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Erik V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Thank you

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Just very happy. Definitely recommended if you want to increase sales and customer service.

Vorteile

Smartsupp gave me many extra sales! On top of that it's a great way to provide customers with better service.

Nachteile

I forget to turn off the sound at night sometimes :)

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hey Erik,

thanks a lot for your review. You can set "Office hours" in your account which means Smartsupp will appear online only in this time period.

If any agent remains online after office hours, the chatbox on your website will switch to offline mode regardless. So you don't need to worry about signing out on time.
www.smartsupp.com/help/office-hours/

Best,
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Marta R.
Mit Google übersetzen

It's Good

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We can help customers finalize their purchase when they have doubts. Or give them information about some products.

Vorteile

I like the shortcuts, because is very fast to speak with a buyer.
I like that it shows pages that they are visiting.
The possibility of personalizing automatic messages as well as programming customer service hours.

Nachteile

The possibility of consulting the most consulted questions, filtering by word.
The possiblity of add an image or documents in the conversation.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hello Marta,

thanks a lot for your review. The file-sharing option will be ready in the new chat widget. The estimated release time is in September/October. You can read more about what new chat widget brings here.
www.smartsupp.com/blog/new-smartsupp-widget/

Have a great day!
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Luca N.
Mit Google übersetzen

GREAT WEB CHAT

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been with them for 2 years and the service satisfies us.

Vorteile

Low prices, good customer support, video recording on the site.

Nachteile

Missing the possibility to send attachments or more integration with the cms (example prestashop)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Monika R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple and quick way to contact visitors

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Website visitors can have answers right away, they feel somebody is there for them, it is important. We do reservations to our studio by chat and consult what kind of service they will need from us.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use, not much complicated, not to disturbing for website visitor

Nachteile

Website visitors can´t send their photos.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hello Monika,

thanks a lot for your review. The file-sharing option will be ready in the new chat widget. The estimated release time is in September/October. You can read more about what new chat widget brings here.
www.smartsupp.com/blog/new-smartsupp-widget/

Have a nice day!
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Valentina V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great customer experience tool

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Fast and realiable customer communications tool with very handy capture of customer behavior on our website.

Vorteile

Smartsupp helps us, as online beauty salon, to get in touch with (potential) customers and provide exceptional customer experience.

Nachteile

Mobile app was outdated, but is now working better. Notifications used not to work in Safari browser.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Fernando M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excelent chat app

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent chat application, I have been using it for several years and every time they add better functionalities. Great customer service

Vorteile

- Great price (although they have uploaded a little :-) )
- Excelent features
- Excelente support

Nachteile

- Initially the mobile applications were not good (now on ios are excelents)
- Now it´s not possible send files (will be possible on next update chat box)
- I have problems with some recordings
- Could be great can mark a visitor on dashboard to see the recording later

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Kristi O.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Usually we let customers know if something is available or help to find the right product.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use, works well and looks good

Nachteile

I have this app in my mobile as well. The biggest problem is that I don't receive any notices when customer sends me a message in the mobil. Maybe I have not adjusted it right.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hello Kristi,

have you tried our latest update of the mobile app released in June?

Regards,
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Valerio T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Smartsupp live chat Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

smartsupp is the best chat for the professional support of a site

Nachteile

when there is a chat lost and I do not receive the user's email address to contact him again

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hi Valerio,

appreciate your review! You will be able to contact your visitors even after they leave your site. This new feature will be released in our new - seamless messaging - version. You can read more about it here.

https://www.smartsupp.com/blog/smartsupp-integrating-facebook-messenger-e-mail-soon/

Best,
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Andrea U.
Mit Google übersetzen

Satisfaction

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

user friendly, quick support, upgrading fluently

Nachteile

no exports to xls/csv to collect chating client e-mails

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hi Andrea,

thanks for your positive review. You will be able to export conversations to CSV in our new - seamless messaging - version. The estimated release time is in October/November. You can read more about the new Smartsupp version in our latest blog post.
www.smartsupp.com/blog/smartsupp-integrating-facebook-messenger-e-mail-soon/

Take care,
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10