Smartsupp Live Chat Bewertungen

Smartsupp Live Chat

Smartsupp ist ein KOSTENLOSER Live-Chat mit Besuchererfassung.

4.7/5 (133 Bewertungen)
German T.
Mit Google übersetzen

My Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It makes easy to capture visitor's interest and make buy or come to the store. With the auto-messages its even easier. Its very good and best than the other softwares.

Vorteile

Small but very striking chat box, wich allows users to properly navegate the web. Others have a bigger chat box wich makes dificult using buttons.
Easy to use web dashboard, with sounds and alerts wich help, even in the free option.
Very good in every way.

Nachteile

Dont have (yet) facebook integration.
Pricing makes a dificult pro election, not because it is expensive, its just because its a lot of money in my country.
Not further cons, its a very complete software, very easy to use.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Thomas C.
Mit Google übersetzen

unwanted horizontal scrolls & capability of hiding user photo if needed & miss chat or offline messa

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

...some horizontal scroll bars, down my smart supp panel, appeared here since a couple of weeks ago. while zoom of explorer is 100% they are there, and a part of panel goes out of monitor. it was not like this before. i think previous DIV settings were correct.

Vorteile

the whole software is nice.... miss chat and offline messages of customers are nice too, but...

Nachteile

i prefer when i miss a chat, or get offline message, that message to Email me to my Gmail account, or get an SMS based on the missed chat, or offline chat, which takes me back to the computer to consider customers. there is another problem, with alerts and alarm voices. they does not work on my cellphone at all. its ASUS ZD551K... ANDROID 5 ... i think it would be nice to use MIDI format, or make alert sounds through functions over every device, instead of a MP3 format to play on it. also, it needed to hide my photo over panel, some times. at least over my own monitor. and finally, i should suggest ...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Well done live chat

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The live chat helps customers to buy services on our websites. It has all features that we need.

Vorteile

Easy to use, nice design, enough features and no downtimes.

Nachteile

Just the visitors referrer links could be more informative.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Abigail A.
Mit Google übersetzen

an excellent chat for your page

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

get a chat in my page connected to my cell phone before I used the yahoo messenger in my page connected to my yahoo messenger account but this application is better has more features I like a lot the user videos

Vorteile

the free service is good includes a video with the user screen steps it's very useful see how the user use your system, includes an app for Android, a lot of reports for see the conversations, you can customize the chat with your logo, integrates with a lot of apps like word press shopify, includes automatic responses

Nachteile

sometimes the Android app doesnt receive the notifications, it would great include an api to generate automatic responses programatically like the chatbots

Antwort von Smartsupp

Thank you for your review!

We launched updated version of our mobile apps recently with several bug fixes of push notifications. I can definitely recommend to update to the latest version, where everything should run smoothly.

If you run into any issues with push notifications on mobile, let us know at support@smartsupp.com.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Andrea C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy and effective

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- 5 minutes setup
- Simple Interface
- Right pricing
- Recording is cool to understand customers issues on purchase pipeline

Nachteile

- Statistics could be enhanced with better reports / automatic alerts when performance trend is decreasing and better long term comparison.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Maurice J.
Mit Google übersetzen

Works very good and never had any problems with it

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a B2B wholesale company we have a lot of customers who have questions while browsing about products, sales conditions, delivery times etc.

Vorteile

very easy to work with
reasonable pricing

Nachteile

there were no cons what so ever, i have to fill this form....

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Petr H.
Mit Google übersetzen

good experience

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This program is very simple to navigate.

Nachteile

Chat is online after signing out. This can create a negative impression for customers

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hey Petr,

thanks a lot for your review. You can set "Office hours" in your account which means Smartsupp will appear online only in this time period.

If any agent remains online after office hours, the chatbox on your website will switch to offline mode regardless. So you don't need to worry about signing out on time.
www.smartsupp.com/help/office-hours/

Best,
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Sebastian J.
Mit Google übersetzen

You can’t afford not to have it !

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very glad to have it installed on my websites I think it’s a must have tool for every on line business.

Vorteile

I own 3 online businesses and can’t stress how important it is to be able answer critical customer questions. Sometimes or even I would say very often it means sale or no sale. Great tool with great features, my favorite is visitor video recording that helps me improve my website even more.

Nachteile

It will be awesome if we could have a google translator built in that would allow us to talk to customers in different languages on same screen.

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hello, Sebastien,

many thanks for your feedback! We are really pleased we can help you with all of your businesses.

Interesting idea with the translation plugin we'll definetely think about it. But right now we give the highest priority to the new mobile app and chat box redesign.

Best regards,

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Simon W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Super useful tool

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Since you put the new interface, it is really easier to communicate.
Super easy to set up on Magento.

Nachteile

Wish we had a library of answers of questions already asked.
Wish I could still put as many agents as possible.
Seems difficult to configure the Welcome message depending on the countries

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Krzysztof K.
Mit Google übersetzen

VEBO

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Perferct for me. For me is missing sending file via livechat like invoice for client etc.

Vorteile

Language is polish.
Easy to setup.
Easy to work.
Price still better that other software.

Nachteile

Price increase each year i know everything cost each ear more more

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hello Krzysztof,

thanks a lot for your review. The file-sharing option will be ready in the new chat widget. The estimated release time is in September/October. You can read more about what new chat widget brings here.
www.smartsupp.com/blog/new-smartsupp-widget/

Ad price - we slightly changed our pricing this year for the first time in our 6 years history. :-)

Have a nice day!
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Marcel K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Decent Chattool

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Its fast, good looking and very helpful. Our customers really like it.

Vorteile

its functional and the design can easily changed.

Nachteile

That you cant send files over the Chat.

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hello Marcel,

thanks a lot for your review. The file-sharing option will be ready in the new chat widget. The estimated release time is in September/October. You can read more about what new chat widget brings here.
www.smartsupp.com/blog/new-smartsupp-widget/

Have a nice day!
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Marta R.
Mit Google übersetzen

It's Good

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We can help customers finalize their purchase when they have doubts. Or give them information about some products.

Vorteile

I like the shortcuts, because is very fast to speak with a buyer.
I like that it shows pages that they are visiting.
The possibility of personalizing automatic messages as well as programming customer service hours.

Nachteile

The possibility of consulting the most consulted questions, filtering by word.
The possiblity of add an image or documents in the conversation.

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hello Marta,

thanks a lot for your review. The file-sharing option will be ready in the new chat widget. The estimated release time is in September/October. You can read more about what new chat widget brings here.
www.smartsupp.com/blog/new-smartsupp-widget/

Have a great day!
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Valentina V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great customer experience tool

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Fast and realiable customer communications tool with very handy capture of customer behavior on our website.

Vorteile

Smartsupp helps us, as online beauty salon, to get in touch with (potential) customers and provide exceptional customer experience.

Nachteile

Mobile app was outdated, but is now working better. Notifications used not to work in Safari browser.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Fernando M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excelent chat app

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent chat application, I have been using it for several years and every time they add better functionalities. Great customer service

Vorteile

- Great price (although they have uploaded a little :-) )
- Excelent features
- Excelente support

Nachteile

- Initially the mobile applications were not good (now on ios are excelents)
- Now it´s not possible send files (will be possible on next update chat box)
- I have problems with some recordings
- Could be great can mark a visitor on dashboard to see the recording later

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Sophia M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Highly recommend SmartSupp

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Is a great chat feature to speak with customers in real-time that visit our website. There have been 0 glitches or delays which is the main reason we searched for a new chat service and SmartSupp checks all the boxes. User-friendly, provides alerts of when a customer initiates a chat, desktop notifications as well and ability to save chats and history, setup is super straightforward and easy. Overall, we highly recommend SmartSupp, so glad we found them.

Nachteile

No cons at all, SmartSupp is awesome and offers great features.

Antwort von Smartsupp

Thank you, Sophia!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Juraj Ď.
Mit Google übersetzen

Reccomend

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is helper for grow my sales.

Vorteile

My sales grow up with this software. To assist to my clients in web with chat is great.

Nachteile

None. Maybe when my client send me message before he recieved my automatic message. Software should not send that automatic message to him anymore.

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hello Juraj,

thanks for your review.

You need to edit a condition in your auto-message "visitor is/was served".

Best regards,
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Dave B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Live Chat Widget

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like that it is very simple to use and the mobile app has a user-friendly interface. Easy to manage live chats on the go.

Nachteile

The live chat icon design looks a little outdated for my liking. Wouldn't mind a redesign of the look. Currently it tells you the source of where the customer came from eg. direct visit or google.com and etc, if it could go one step further to say whether through a sponsored ad or organic google search, that'd be amazing.

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hey Dave,

thanks a lot for your review. We are currently working hard on our fresh new - redesigned - chat widget. The estimated release time is in September/October. You can read more about what new chat widget brings here.
www.smartsupp.com/blog/new-smartsupp-widget/

Have a nice day!
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Wendy k L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Love SmartSupp - Best on the Market!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have tried a few different platforms that only offer a fraction of what Smartsupp does and this is by far the best out there. Highly recommend all the features that are easy to use and manage and monitor. As someone who is relatively new to this internet world Smartsupp is also excellent value for money incorporating many functions that some outfits charge for just one aspect. Highly recommend :)

Vorteile

Live access to current visitors of website, video recordings of visitors and their movements, live chat and email, also see which countries they are from, where they came from i.e. source, etc

Nachteile

Would prefer payment methods to be automatic

Antwort von Smartsupp

Thank you for your review!

I can now happily say we support automatic renewal when you pay by credit card or Paypal.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Kristi O.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Usually we let customers know if something is available or help to find the right product.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use, works well and looks good

Nachteile

I have this app in my mobile as well. The biggest problem is that I don't receive any notices when customer sends me a message in the mobil. Maybe I have not adjusted it right.

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hello Kristi,

have you tried our latest update of the mobile app released in June?

Regards,
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Michael N.
Mit Google übersetzen

The Best Live Chat System!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We've used SmartSupp for over a year now and have never thought to replace it. The live chat is fantastic, it's smart, fast and very lightweight. You can customise everything on it, from users, teams, automatic messages and online/offline times.

The reporting insights are brilliant and let you know if you and your team are responding to clients in a good amount of time.

We'll be using SmartSupp for the foreseeable future!

Vorteile

Easy To Use
Easy To Setup
Great Support
Fantastic Additional Features
Smart Customisation

Nachteile

Nothing - everything seems to tick the right boxes.

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hello Michael, thank you for being our valued customer.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Great for Small Businesses

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Smartsupp allows visitors to ask questions easily and I receive notification immediately, which increase client/business engagement.

Vorteile

The best feature of Smartsupp is the ease of use and placing it on my webpage.

Nachteile

I wish Smartsupp had more features, such as allowing to place logo.

Antwort von Smartsupp

Thank you for your review! You can add your own logo to the chat box in the Standard package.

Have a nice day.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Antonio G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Smartsupp live chat

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A positive experience in its integration and management

Vorteile

Its simple in its implementation and its functionality in the free version

Nachteile

The inability to contact customers when a chat has been lost

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hello Antonio,

appreciate your honest review! You will be able to contact your visitors even after they leave your site. This new feature will be released in our new - seamless messaging - version. You can read more about it here.

https://www.smartsupp.com/blog/smartsupp-integrating-facebook-messenger-e-mail-soon/

Best,
Patrik

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

A very easy and comprehensive chat for your site, we use with Shopify

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The history info it saves is very valuable

Vorteile

It was super simple to launch. I love that you can save who the customer is, so the next time you know who they are. Also the recording info provided gives you more insight to customer habits and more important experience.

Nachteile

So I have this on my phone as well, i did not realize it defaults to as available, making it seem as if someone was available for a chat at all times of day and night.

Antwort von Smartsupp

Thank you for your review!

You can switch to offline or logout from the app when you don't want to be seen online on your site. We launched updated version of our app recently with several bug fixes. I can definitely recommend to update to the latest version.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Luigi P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I love to be in contact with my clients, but when is not possible is really handy to have the video recording and see what customers are looking for and therefore improve the service.

Vorteile

Easy to set, easy to follow , therefore manageable

Nachteile

There is always space for improvements, but I cannot say what

Antwort von Smartsupp

Hi Luigi,

thank you, we are really pleased we can help you with your business.

If you like visitor recordings, give a try to our second product - Smartlook. Based on detailed analytics it can help you more with improving your website.

Have a nice day!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Robert Z.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great marketing tool!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are using Smarsupp for getting new sales leads.

Vorteile

Mostly IOS app which has been transformed recently, of course for the better. This means that app is developing in the right direction.

Nachteile

Former app was crashing from time to time - now with a new one all is working great.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10