Qualifio Bewertungen

Qualifio

Engagement- und Datensammlungsplattform für Marken und Medien

4.6/5 (8 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

A variety of contests setup by our marketeers. Collected data directly enter our CRM system.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Contests are more fun, are in line with rest of the campaign and the amount of users grows in the database.

Vorteile

Qualifio is used by our marketeers in 5 countries and is directly linked to our CRM system. All the participant's data enter automatically our CRM database.
The helpdesk is very very responsive. The product and IT teams always actively search for a solution together with us when we have specific needs.

Nachteile

It would be nice to offer a video contest format in Qualifio.
Having 1 main identity form per country and being able to use lighter versions of the main form in wich less data fields are shown according to the need of the contest would be handy.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

I knew Qualifio when they started. What a path since those first steps !

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Community activation, mail and contact adresses, fun, games

Vorteile

Qualifio offers you a lot of possibilities to engage your communities on the social networks and the websites. You can do different games, surveys, auctions,... and get a lot of email adresses.

Nachteile

Perhaps the direct client service was better and easier with a direct mail touch. Some new games and featurs would be great to get too :-)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

We use it on a daily basis, 10-15 operations a week, it is of great help to us editors

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The use of campaign templates and more for our users who find it easily and this allows us to obetenir more data qualified

Vorteile

the software is easy to use, we love the creation of custom templates and forms. The helpdesk is really responsive to handling requests

Nachteile

There are many screens to fill when creating a campaign, which is nromal because the software is rich but for simple campaign it should be faster

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

We've been using Qualifio since 2016, and it has transformed the way we interact with our Consumers.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 29.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use, great service, very good support from the studio, tool in constant evolution, reporting easy to use,...

Nachteile

Very few things and probably corrected rapidly I guess. Especially for result extraction and multi branching campaigns.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Qualifio is the best answer for our interactivity challenge

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy onboarding, nice customer support, multiplicity of features and could be used in multiple languages

Nachteile

Could have better integration within CMS, Collect more data from social networks for better reposrting

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy actions tool to increase interactions

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

An user-friendly interface, that easily drive users in creating interactive and beautiful campains.
A beautiful dashboard, where we can find datas and statistics in a couple of seconds.

And most of all, a great team always ready to answer and help customers.

Nachteile

We can't export reporting graphics as a pdf or images, but datas can be downloaded in .csv that can be used to build our own graphics.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Qualifio is a real partner to put relevant actions in place and collect datas.

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Qualifio platform allows us to make a lot of various actions (contests, personnality test, easy forms, survey,...) on an easy way and with a lot of functionalities. So we can propose always something different, interactive and user-friendly to our community / customers and on all our channels (social media, website iframe, mini-website, ...). And compatible with all the devices!

Nachteile

Sometimes, when we want to put in place a more elaborated action (advent calendar,...) we have to multiple and connect 2 or 3 plateforms. It's someting a little bit complicated to manage. But, the customer support is always super reactive and there to help us !

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

great software to create marketing campaigns

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 19.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like that fact that the campaigns are based on interactivity rather than traditional ads

Nachteile

still many different new templates and campaigns to add in the system

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10