eSchedule Bewertungen

eSchedule

Employee scheduling & absence management software

4.8/5 (10 Bewertungen)
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Medical scheduling

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Plenty of medical offices use this for patient scheduling, so it's nice to get staff that are already trained or used to it.

Nachteile

Sometimes printing the schedule out can be kind of wonky.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Lynda W.
Mit Google übersetzen

eSchedule is ok

Bewertet am 26.2.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Online viewing. Can work on it anywhere. Sends alerts. Has sales hours and people all in one place.

Nachteile

When doing multiple shifts for the same person, you cannot save to that individual.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Amber M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple and Easy

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Great product, easy to use and convenient

Vorteile

The scheduling is so easy and convenient.
You can schedule on the go.
As soon as you update the schedule it sends out a text to employees to let them know.

Nachteile

You cannot save multiple shifts for one employee but other then that everything else seems to be great.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Rachel G.
Mit Google übersetzen

This scheduler is perfect for companies and bigger operations

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

If you want a program that keeps your worker schedules organized and synced across the company, this is perfect!

Nachteile

The cost can be a little bit pricey depending on what tier of service you opt for. There may be cheaper ones out there although this one does offer lots of great features!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Kelsey E.
Mit Google übersetzen

E-schedule helps to manage employee schedules and make changes to schedules or shifts from anywhere.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is really easy and convenient. Changes can be made whenever if there is internet connection by logging in

Nachteile

There are a lot of steps to set up the schedules so it seems more time consuming than it really needs to be

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sandra B.
Mit Google übersetzen

E-schedule

Bewertet am 22.4.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pros: It's easy to understand and work out issues on your own with tools in application. The vendor is there whenever needed with the answer and solution.
Cons: There has never been any issues that I was not satisfied.
Overall: Have patience, and read/watch the tutorial, which helps with many questions someone would be concerned about. Each tab has an explanation of different functions.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jason S.
Mit Google übersetzen

eSchedule has been an excellent product for us

Bewertet am 22.4.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The scheduling is easy. Repeating a schedule takes just a few clicks. Any changes that are made are immediately sent by text or email to employees affected by the change.
I've had a good overall experience. I have nothing negative to say. They have helpful tutorials in setting the initial schedules. Once our schedule was in place, I update it every few months. Easy.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Michelle D.
Mit Google übersetzen

eSchedule review

Bewertet am 22.4.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pros: Easily accessible, easy to make changes, etc. I like that you can view easily on PC and mobile and very easily adjust shift times if necessary.
Cons: It would be nice to be able to print out a monthly schedule for my reference.
Overall: A great upgrade from paper schedules. It may take a little time to get used to, but it is well worth it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

William C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very easy to use, Great product

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software is extremely easy to use, it sends out notifications immediately if you make a change. it can be set to send info to the employees cell phones via text

Nachteile

can't schedule multiple shifts for individual employees. its a setback that led to the decision to switch to another scheduling software. but this would be great for a SBE

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Karly B.
Mit Google übersetzen

My experience is great, I liked that it was easy to use I feel like I didn't have too many questions

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I was really glad when I got this software it was very easy to figure out how to use it and it will be nice for the future when I am training new users with this same software it is nice

Nachteile

It took a little longer to hear about this software and sometimes I get a little confused but for the most part, it is a really good software for the company to have after the confusion

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung