Canfigure Erfahrungen

Canfigure

ITIL Service Management, CMDB, Änderungs- und Anlagenmanagement.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(21)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

21 Bewertungen

Irfan
Irfan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to Implement and Use

Bewertet am 11.4.2017

Vorteile

Very easy and straight forward implementation. We did it without any assistance just by following installation guide.
Functionally deep, customize-able and integrate-able. Supatools support team is very helpful in these aspects.
SupaTools team keeps in touch and frequently deliver product updates/enhancements/fixes.
Although designed for ICT industry but can be easily be adapted for Maintenance/Property Management services.

Nachteile

Support team is always there to assist in case of problem or issue. Nothing negative to say about them!

Antwort von Canfigure

Hey Irfan, thank you so much for this review!
We will continue to deliver the service you are used to, and watch out for more new software features!

Marthie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Hawkins Service Desk Review

Bewertet am 24.11.2016

In general the experience is good.
1. Reporting is not user friendly. The system prescribes...

In general the experience is good.
1. Reporting is not user friendly. The system prescribes type of reports e.g. Resolved vs closed. We report on resolved tickets(maybe not correct from an SLA reporting perspective, however we have minimal reopens) - the Incident KPI dashboard reports on closed. I am not using the reporting functionality at all and have compiled my own queries/views and dashboards. In addition the display of results in graphical format is quite limited.
2. Updating via emails are not neat/tidy - includes a lot of information (signatures and pictures) making it difficult to follow the notes.
3. Agents work on more than one ticket the same time and would like to keep the ticket open - although a ticket can be opened in a new window it only shows the "edit" view and not all information required (e.g. notes) to actively work on a ticket
4. Cannot exclude child-related incidents from SLAs
5. Admin manual to be more comprehensive on the how to do that what to do.
6. In instances when we want to add a picture, we need to save it as a document before it can be an attachment - it would be better to copy and paste the picture (especially in the knowledge base, but this can also be applied when we want to send a printscreen to a user via notes or notify) - we communicate a lot with vendors and need to send them printscreens as certain test are done. Because of the extra steps to be added to allow this in SupaTOOLS, the team tends to bypass SupaTOOLS and send comms via their mail accounts. This means I have to manage this factor as well.

Chris has been more than supportive and quick to respond, which I appreciate.

Vorteile

Tasking capability

Nachteile

Reporting
Reminders not configured

Antwort von Canfigure

Thanks for that honest review Marthie!

I'm pleased to say that we are working on all of the issues you have raised, and expect to address them all in our next major update in early 2017.

We'll get you to update your review at that time!

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Canfigure Review

Bewertet am 17.1.2024

We do have a great time using Canfigure. It's easy for our IT department to use, and it's very...

We do have a great time using Canfigure. It's easy for our IT department to use, and it's very customizable, and being able to generate a report with many different Boolean combinations/criteria is extremely useful.

Vorteile

We love the ease of use in regards to create and tracking incidents/tickets.

Nachteile

There's many settings inside of Canfigure, some of which could use better documentation on their use (such as on the Wiki) or retired from the software if the options are no longer used/supported.

Antwort von Canfigure

Thanks Alex! We take your point about the documentation and the many settings. We are constantly improving this and removing legacy settings from the application to make Canfigure even easier to use!

Will
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SupaTools provides our organization with quality applications that are critical to our...

Bewertet am 19.2.2018

ITIL/ITSM rules management and enforcement.
External applications extension and integration.
Secur...

ITIL/ITSM rules management and enforcement.
External applications extension and integration.
Security policy enforcement.
MRP functionality.
Historical reporting for trend analysis.
Full Lifecycle management.
Outstanding vendor support.

Vorteile

The COTS version of the application feature rich and is flexible enough to customize for company-specific requirements. The ITIL process-based, ITSM software helps us enforce our business processes and rules. It has very granular user authorization features and profiles that help us easily update, maintain and enforce our security principles. Additionally, we use the APIs to help integrate functions of the application to our other systems. Finally, the support of the SupaTools team has been outstanding. They have always accommodated our requests, and in some cases helped us make design/integration decisions that prevented issues further down the line.

Nachteile

The original UI looked a little dated (block images, etc...), but they have made great strides in recent updates.

Enrico
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customizable ITSM service with exceptional customer service

Bewertet am 2.3.2023

I really enjoy using and customizing Canfigure. It's part of my daily routine, and I'm excited to...

I really enjoy using and customizing Canfigure. It's part of my daily routine, and I'm excited to see what else I can do in the future.

Vorteile

-Customizable and flexible forms and workflows for task and incident tracking.-Asset Management is simple to use and has many features.-Excellent customer service. [sensitive content hidden] is always willing to assist and responds quickly when needed. One of the best customer service experiences I've had with any vendor/company I've worked with so far.

Nachteile

-When compared to other software, the interface may appear outdated to some users. -Some users may dislike the user experience in which if you need to go to a module or form, you must make multiple clicks to get there. But this more on user's perspective.

Antwort von Canfigure

Thanks Enrico! We get a kick out of seeing our customers have a good experience with our software. We also have ways of reducing clicks and some UI improvements coming!

Andy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SupaDESK is great if you understand the importance of Service Delivery

Bewertet am 10.8.2018

We are delivering a much better, managed, rationed, fair service delivery in a resource constrained...

We are delivering a much better, managed, rationed, fair service delivery in a resource constrained environment.
Getting staff to self-log and also sending the basic Net Promoter Score feedback request for every closed save helped productivity.

Vorteile

As a 10 year veteran of the product I like how it aligns to IT Service Management.
It is so extensible and well modelled for Service Desk and IT management under ITIL.
The biggest payback is when your service desk staff "click" as to why maintaining a CMDB is the cornerstone of service delivery - and why logging calls (especially staff self-logging) is the key to managing requests.

Nachteile

Sometimes, I could not remember the path to change and publish some templates - this is due to the extensibility of the product and my poor memory.

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Knowledgeable and Reliable Company with Excellent Customer Support

Bewertet am 8.3.2023

I've had very good experience with them, excellent customer support, available to solution issues...

I've had very good experience with them, excellent customer support, available to solution issues in a very quickly manner. I Consider them to be very reliable suppliers. Very happy with their performance.

Vorteile

Their support and being always open for improvements or new ideas and turning these ideas into actual tools in the system

Nachteile

There are some natural limitations but they try to work around these to satisfy the requests.

Antwort von Canfigure

Thanks so much for your review Laura!
We look forward to continuing to deliver great support.

Ken
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ITSM Full Function Toolset : Canfigure!

Bewertet am 1.11.2023

Using an all-in-One tool for ITSM/ITAM/ITIL functions wonderful with no need to keep spreadsheets...

Using an all-in-One tool for ITSM/ITAM/ITIL functions wonderful with no need to keep spreadsheets or other products to do annual reporting and audit reporting. It's great to have everything at a glance!

Vorteile

Product is very cost effective and easy to use. Very versatile and easy to setup CI's and reports!

Nachteile

Haven't found anything yet, but I'm looking into every aspect.

Rob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

SupaCMDB is an essential asset giving assurance that our config records are maintained...

Bewertet am 23.7.2018

Vorteile

SupaCMDB is highly customisable, configurable and scalable. Relationships can be expressed in multiple ways within and across CIs, which allows us to effectively assess the impact of changes to service.
Creating views, dashboards and most reports is simple and each can be customized for individuals, roles, functions etc.
Integration with key external systems (eg Jira) is possible via the supaTools API.

Nachteile

It can be difficult to get some of the more complex reports out of the system, although SupaTools support are always on hand to assist or create new reports if needed.

Paul
Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Diamond In The Rough

Bewertet am 21.5.2015

It's was almost comical when sitting in the demo and you ask those questions, "What about this...

It's was almost comical when sitting in the demo and you ask those questions, "What about this scenario?" and then it's a quick "Yep, we can do that. Here is how you could approach that.". In most instances, you can take the core software and make it your own with relative ease. The support has been fantastic in responsiveness and answering questions about how to make the application fit our business. Before we used supaTools, we were floundering with what assets we had and what tickets were our priority. With the SLA integration, we are now providing a better service to our internal customers and have really good data to make good business decisions.

Vorteile

The environment is web-based and has a lot of different automation and integration points including active directory for logins. We utilize email ingestion through our Office365 account and it works like a champ for creating tickets and responding to tickets via email. The core allows you to add, remove, change features and fields with ease. Templates are key for incidents, which you can create many of to allow customers to fill in minimal aspects of an issue while still giving you pre-populated fields for reporting and SLA needs.

Nachteile

With any highly customizeable system, you run the risk of making things too complicated.If you have your internal processes defined well, it makes the transition to this product very easy.

Antwort von Canfigure

Thank you for your review Paul! And yes, as you mention it's easy to get carried away and over-complicate things with such a flexible system. Key is to keep it simple and document your own rules for use of the system.

RHONDA
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

As Supatools Administrator for the past eight years, I find the software outstanding.

Bewertet am 17.7.2017

Vorteile

The users expressed their fondness of Supatools over other Asset Management tools, because of its ease of use and functionalities. The most popular functions reported by the users is quick search and the ability to create views using multiple configuration items. As administrator, I find Supatools easy to manage with the help of Administrator and Tools & Utilities modules. There are so many areas that can be configured by the administrator, all are easy and straight forward. Most of all, the Supatools team are very responsive and will assist in any way needed.

Nachteile

The only con I have found in using Supatools is large reports sometimes time-out depending on network utilization.

Vaishali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good to use

Bewertet am 3.3.2023

Good.

Good.

Vorteile

It maintain and track all changes which deploy on environment on daily basis. It contains all relevant information about the hardware and software components used in an London Market Account.

Nachteile

All over It is good, can't see which we can't track. It would be really good if there is any plugin which can directly connect with Remedy and fetch change information from there.

Antwort von Canfigure

Thanks for your review Vaishali!
We have a REST API that can be used to connect to Remedy. I'll be in touch about getting this set up for you!

Aditya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Feedback

Bewertet am 2.3.2023

Vorteile

Canfigure has a user-friendly interface and intuitive workflows, making it easy for users to navigate and manage their IT assets and services.

Nachteile

I likes all the features of Canfigure. I like least about recording of deployment.

Antwort von Canfigure

Thanks for your review Aditya!
I'll be in touch to see how we can improve the recording of deployments for you!

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Canfigure Review

Bewertet am 2.3.2023

Vorteile

Intergration of this product was easy, support always available and helpful.

Nachteile

We not not found any Cons to using this software

Antwort von Canfigure

Thanks for your review Tom!

Juan Andres
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Se muy facil de implementar.

Bewertet am 22.7.2023

Vorteile

Me gusto por su facilidad de implementacion y configuracion.

Nachteile

Tube problemas con el reporte de informes pero ya se soluciono.

Franco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Canfigure review

Bewertet am 2.3.2023

Great support from the vendor in case of issues or customizations. very responsive.

Great support from the vendor in case of issues or customizations. very responsive.

Vorteile

easy to use without to many training needed. intuitive and also easy to customize it.

Nachteile

the web interface looks a bit "old" to my opinion. But not really an issue, of course.

Antwort von Canfigure

Thanks for your review Franco!
Hopefully the recent icon update will help to modernize the UI for you!

Ed
Ed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

SupaTOOLS review

Bewertet am 1.7.2015

We have been working with SupaTOOLS for three years.

Their product is excellent, highly configurabl...

We have been working with SupaTOOLS for three years.

Their product is excellent, highly configurable (with no training) and fast.

We customized the Incident and Change Management modules to adopt to our Business processes with minimum effort.

Their support raises the bar even higher. Very responsive and knowledgeable.

They have frequent releases throughout the year that incorporate our requests for customization and bug fixes.

Best of all, extremely good value. Pricing is extremely competitive.

Bronwyn
Bronwyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

SupaTOOLS - A must have Corporate Tool

Bewertet am 21.4.2016

From project initiation to deployment of the system within our company, supaTOOLS has been there to...

From project initiation to deployment of the system within our company, supaTOOLS has been there to assist and guide us to reach maturity within change control process.
We started on the journey with supaTOOLS 5 years ago and from that date in time, our company has grown from 600 to 1200 staff members. Having a system in place to store information on customer devices, company owned devices, from local data centers to country wide infrastructure, has been vital to ensure business continuity and communication to all areas of the business.

Vorteile

* The support turn around time is superb. Their team are always willing to assist no matter how big or small queries are.
* Instills ITIL methodologies to align to international standards
* Ease of use

Nachteile

None, as their team are open to suggestion to product improvement.

Antwort von Canfigure

Thank you for your review Bronwyn! We look forward to the next 5 years and will continue to deliver the support you are used to.

Allan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

SupaTOOLS - My 2015 Review

Bewertet am 20.5.2015

I really appreciate SupaTOOLS’ support help in getting the quick response and problem solving....

I really appreciate SupaTOOLS’ support help in getting the quick response and problem solving. Frankly speaking, as a user friendly and reasonable pricing of SAAS, the tools is mostly comprehensive to compliant the Configuration/Change/Incident/Problem Management of ISO20K which has been implementing for my company environment. I wonder why only my company in my region in their customer list. Come on … more promotion in Asian as I can be as the reference site.

Antwort von Canfigure

Thank you for submitting the first review Allan! And especially thank you for offering to be a reference site for your region. We may take you up on this offer in the near future ;-)

Mike
Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

SupaTOOLS

Bewertet am 21.5.2015

What makes SupaTOOLS so beneficial for us is the easy way of configuration and administration the...

What makes SupaTOOLS so beneficial for us is the easy way of configuration and administration the system. We don’t need tools with overloaded functionality and modules. Beside CHA/CFH/INC/PRO we use it for our contract and license management and as well the capital asset management. The tool is very flexible and easy to customise. The SupaTOOLS support is very responsive and they listen to our suggestions.

Antwort von Canfigure

Thanks for your review Mike. Like many of our customers S.A.S has helped to improve SupaTOOLS with valuable feedback, and we look forward to adding more features!

Budi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

very useful for monitoring request or immediate support

Bewertet am 28.7.2017

easy to maintain issue and support
reduce support team mandays

easy to maintain issue and support
reduce support team mandays

Vorteile

issue easy to manage and monitor when we forget to remind. Still can be improved with specific requirement to relate with CMDB

Nachteile

Still confusion about priority (P1, P2...) and its response and resolution
thread for replying issue should be more user-friendly and do not user notes
we cannot edit existing ticket