Zoho SalesIQ Erfahrungen

Zoho SalesIQ

Entdecken Sie die Zukunft der Kundenbindung

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(92)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

92 Bewertungen

Kiran
Kiran
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best tool for Pro-Active Prospect Farming

Bewertet am 15.10.2022

Vorteile

1. Customizable reports help in understanding the prospects trends
2. Chat bots help is answering prospects during off hours.
3. Live monitoring help in understanding the landing page success.

Nachteile

1. There is a delay in notification.
2. Mobile version needs improvement.
3. Support team could improve their turn around time.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It's like fishing with dynamite

Bewertet am 23.1.2019

We are a small company, so any missed interactions with customers is painful. Having SalesIQ lets...

We are a small company, so any missed interactions with customers is painful. Having SalesIQ lets us have instant contact and actively engage those who might not otherwise do anything more than check out our website.

Vorteile

What's not to like? Full tracking of individuals coming to your site, scoring to help sift the diamonds from the rough, filters to let you concentrate on high valued targets, automated scripted interactions or good old fashioned one-on-one chats. Seamless integration with the CRM, and a mobile app that actually works, and the ability to have sales, support, and any other departments you have work together to help customers. It’s almost perfect.

Nachteile

If you have gaps in coverage, the missed chat queue is not as well refined as it should be. For instance, you can't sort by the name or email to identify duplicates, and you can't see what country they came from without clicking each entry, making dividing the queue based on location difficult.

Jeremy
Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Well Designed but Unreliable

Bewertet am 24.1.2019

SalesIQ has been useful to keep connected with our current customers and help them use the product...

SalesIQ has been useful to keep connected with our current customers and help them use the product in real-time. However the unreliability in connection issues has made it difficult to rely on this product.

Vorteile

The design is simple and easy to use. We have 3 operators who have never felt this product is confusing in its functionality. I also like its integration with Zoho Desk, where tickets are created automatically.

Nachteile

We've had serious connection issues. Our widget appears offline to customers when operators are online and not idle. Chats have come in without notification and been labeled as "missed" but over 30 minutes later. I once watched messages previously

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: internationale Angelegenheiten
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Zoho SalesIQ provides realtime tracking from ads to deals

Bewertet am 25.2.2021

Zoho SalesIQ and the Zoho team provide great support to make sure we are using the Zoho products in...

Zoho SalesIQ and the Zoho team provide great support to make sure we are using the Zoho products in the best ways possible.

Vorteile

Zoho SalesIQ allows us to real time track new users to our website from our different marketing campaigns and track the actions they take to become a new lead in our Zoho CRM and eventually become a closed sale.

Nachteile

We found that sometimes the ZohoSalesIQ code on our website caused loading speeds to be slower than usual. But the team at Zoho helped us work on this issue.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Marketing Cloud
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Handy Chat Software

Bewertet am 31.8.2021

Vorteile

You can convert the chat into ticket in n middle of chat itself. Doesn't matter that the chat is ended by user or not. Also in terms of pricing it's quite affordable compared to other software.

Nachteile

Don't like the new version of chat. It's good that you can switch to old version as well. So the old version is more handy.

Marc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simple and useful

Bewertet am 14.3.2019

I no longer have to go hunting for data and it connects with all my other apps so that is the...

I no longer have to go hunting for data and it connects with all my other apps so that is the biggest bonus

Vorteile

I have been using SalesIQ since signing up to the Zoho One suite and it's become my defacto reporting tool. It's simple and easy to read.

Nachteile

Their graphical user interface is not that modern. That may not matter to you but it impacts how fast you can get through it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Okay resource!

Bewertet am 23.8.2018

Vorteile

Great to show you how many visitors you have on your site.

Nachteile

Can't create your own automatic templates when someone starts a chat with you, not many functions avialable.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Politische Organisation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great scalable system

Bewertet am 17.7.2019

We are very happy with SalezIQ, we were able to get in touch with our audience with this tool, help...

We are very happy with SalezIQ, we were able to get in touch with our audience with this tool, help them resolve their questions and improve sales by 30%..

Vorteile

The option to scale up or down. We use it for seasonal events where we can choose to get the premium features for a few months and then switch back to the free version for the year of the year.

Nachteile

The configuration with our sites were a bit difficult, especially with wordpress.

Anderson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Chat made the way it must be!!

Bewertet am 9.12.2017

Vorteile

You can integrate this tool into your website to always help your customers real-time whenever they need you.

Nachteile

Sometimes the code that is shown for the integrations does not work as expected and you must contact provider's technical support so they can fix it an provide a new one for you.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great software for our online Chat

Bewertet am 23.1.2019

Vorteile

Easy to install and set up in the same day.

Nachteile

nothing the program does what we need it to do on a consistent basis.

Victor
Victor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Very good enough and reliable tool

Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Vorteile

The dashboard is simple and intuitive, making it easy to find exactly what I need. It offers great insights into customer behavior and helps me adjust my sales strategies. It's also great that it integrates with other Zoho products.

Nachteile

It lacks some of the more advanced features I was hoping for and also, but not limited to the solution, it is actually having time to analyze and activate all the insights.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zilliant, Cognism, SISTRIX und Intercom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho SalesIQ

Integration with Zoho Suite.Price-value ratio.
Atulinda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

customer engagement tool

Bewertet am 1.12.2022

I use the software to offer quality customer support services to my clients

I use the software to offer quality customer support services to my clients

Vorteile

The ability to append knowledgebase into the footer of the chat widget makes it easy for the client to access the support articles easier and this saves on the volume of chat, you can as well make calls directly to the clients using the tool for a quicker resolution

Nachteile

The tool is okay and works better according to our expectations and goals, only it is expensive to use and does have a ticketing system, you will have to purchase zoho desk in case you need to have the ticketing system of which does not integrate currently meaning you have to use it separately from other apps

Anthony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best CRM Money can buy

Bewertet am 23.1.2019

No issues to date. Never had any major problems. Best CRM out there for the price

No issues to date. Never had any major problems. Best CRM out there for the price

Vorteile

I think price wise its the best option. Has all the functionality one could ask for. They've partnered with all the top business functionality companies out there to sync up nicely.

Nachteile

It was a bit difficult for a novice user to setup but their customer service team is good at helping you out.

Nelson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Direct chat with people on the website

Bewertet am 26.4.2022

Quite good. have had some good leads from using the live chat bot

Quite good. have had some good leads from using the live chat bot

Vorteile

It allows me to know who is on our website, for how long, if they are recurrent visitors, etc

Nachteile

the ID of the visitors only is known if they are processed on the CRM

William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Knowing more about your visits

Bewertet am 27.3.2018

Vorteile

I recently started using this application and it turned out to be wonderful. Compared with another, I feel much more dynamic and better way to interact with the visitor. Try it, you will not regret it.

Nachteile

We should have a general control panel to be able to administer all these magnificent zoho applications. All from a single dashboard.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great tool to convert customers!!

Bewertet am 28.1.2019

Vorteile

The tool allow you to track customer visits to your website as well as converting new prospects. Making it easy for customers to chat with you will definitely make this worthwhile!!

Nachteile

Hardly any negatives with this tool! It easily connects with other Zoho Apps as well, making it great to track KPIs.

Katharine
Katharine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple implementation. CRM Integration. Valuable insight.

Bewertet am 23.1.2019

Zoho SalesIQ has provided an elevated chat experience for our prospective customers and sales team.

Zoho SalesIQ has provided an elevated chat experience for our prospective customers and sales team.

Vorteile

Being able to automatically push chats into our CRM (ZohoCRM) as leads is just one helpful feature of Zoho Sales IQ. We are also able to see correlation between chats, pages visited, and user behavior. It provides reliable data to us and a positive user experience to our customers.

Nachteile

I wish there were more powerful reporting tools. The daily reports tell things like top referral sources, page visited--things about visitor behavior. It would be great to be able to view that over time within Zoho SalesIQ.

Armando
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Excellent program to chat with our customers

Bewertet am 11.1.2018

Vorteile

The option to integrate it into our website is excellent, very easy to integrate and the system provides a code to do it yourself.

Nachteile

If you make any change to the domain name, the code does not take the changes and must be modified manually.

Tony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

easy as 123

Bewertet am 23.1.2019

Very good has brought in new accounts

Very good has brought in new accounts

Vorteile

Easy to use and very reliable. Have been using the software for over a year

Nachteile

needs a little more functionality but overall the system does what it was designed for

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verteidigung & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Ideal for monitoring visits in real time

Bewertet am 24.2.2023

In general, it is legal to use in support of other analytics tools such as Google Analytics. I...

In general, it is legal to use in support of other analytics tools such as Google Analytics. I cannot recommend it as a chat, as I have a small team that is not able to manage chat on the platform.

Vorteile

I like how great the design of the software is for tracking visits in real time. It's great for global business. It gives you a real sense of how your business is visited across the planet.

Nachteile

I don't like the chat tool in the software. I believe it is a bit complex and requires a large team to be effective.

fazal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Create sale opportunities and get more sales

Bewertet am 27.1.2021

Vorteile

we can easily create sale opportunities and forward them to the management and they can engage with the client and loop in the technical team to provide demo and close a deal.

Nachteile

even though it is a cheap solution, we had to move to another option as we required more insights and visibility and making everything process-oriented to do more than just create leads and do everything using the other tools.

Elisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

the best sofware to know your visitors

Bewertet am 3.3.2018

Vorteile

It is excellent to know which country you are visiting and which section shows the most interest. You can also identify those who return.

Nachteile

I would like the mobile application to have a better way of tracking visitors. Better notification Sometimes I do not realize that there are visitors.

Ranju
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Lovely collection of features

Bewertet am 28.3.2018

Vorteile

I like Sales IQ as it is more than live chat. It allows you to get all sorts of data on your website users including their location, the number of times they have visited before and the time spent on the website. You can then use these factors to calculate how valuable the customer is likely to be. There is also a useful tool for prioritizing them.

I really like the dashboard that displays the info as it is beautifully designed, plus when visitors come to your website and click chat to speak to you, the dashboard rings just like a telephone!

It's also very easy to set up - you just copy and paste some code above your website’s body tag.

Nachteile

I don't have any complaints. Some of these services I have tried in the past slowed down the website, but SalesIQ is nice and fast.

Arturo
Arturo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Love SalesIQ since it integrates well with other Zoho products

Bewertet am 8.8.2017

Vorteile

It is really easy to customize and integrate the code in your website, it also connects really well with other Zoho products.

Nachteile

The administration menus are not very intuitive and before their most recent update the chat was not great looking.

María Fernanda
María Fernanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Zoho SalesIQ

Bewertet am 3.6.2019

Vorteile

The basic, even free version is good for basic chat and visitor traffic tracking.

Nachteile

Customization of fields might be tricky as hidden fields to CRM and other more robust/advanced features.