WorkForce Suite Bewertungen

WorkForce Suite

Complete workforce management software

4.6/5 (5 Bewertungen)
Samantha R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Timesheet Management for Large Organizations

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to manage employees timesheets throughout a large organization.

Nachteile

I wish there was a function where you could pull up punches for a store automatically like you can pull up via EE# instead of having to download an Excel spreadsheet to retrieve the data.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

The automation rocket

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is lovely for follow ups and group texts and emails. Powerful tool and I was able to use it for the best of its ability for that same purpose and automations were great as well. Helpful tool in Sales

Vorteile

I loved the fact that I can send group texts and emails in a blast to many people as if I emailed it specifically to them with the [name] tag etc. Helps a lot.

Nachteile

I don't like the mess that the software it is and there is truly a learning curve and it was quite quirky in the way it worked.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Kat H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Payroll /Hr support

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

user friendly, adaptable to change, managed GL accounts, tracked attendance, time off,

Vorteile

overall good in every aspect

Nachteile

difficulty adding missed punches, especially with 3rd shift employees, trying to keep straight if it were negative or pluses to balance out

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Richard M.
Mit Google übersetzen

EmpCenter by Corporate Choice

Bewertet am 13.4.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

EmpCenter by Corporate Choice

Vorteile

It provides an official timekeeping area to prevent violating fatigue rules.

Nachteile

It is labor intensive to enter small changes in covered worker hours. Our clerks complain that it is not easy to add someone under a specific supervisor's queue

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Jennifer T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Workforce Suite

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I had an overall good experience with Workforce suite.

Vorteile

I enjoyed using workforce suite. I used the website when I applied for a job. The website seems to be easy to use and navigate. There are different tabs for organizing.

Nachteile

I didn't find any issue with the software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10