6 Bewertungen

Jscrambler

Leader in JavaScript Protection and Webpage Monitoring

4,8 /5 (6 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben
Gesamtbewertung
4,8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,8
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
6 Bewertungen
Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A must have for web-based solutions

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.9.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great to improve web-based product' security and protect IP.

Vorteile

JScrambler has been a great help for our web-based products since it helps obfuscating our javascript code, which is good for security reasons and protect our intellectual property.

Nachteile

I believe that there's a good margin to improve the learning curve when starting to use the product. Not that hard to use, but it could improve.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Industrial strength obfuscation, protection and support

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Jscrambler has deep knowledge of Javascript protection to protect intellectual property and prevent tampering. They have many features and options. Their web console is easy to use, informative and powerful. They also provide HTTP APIs that allow us to programmatically use their service and integrate with our builds. Jscrambler support is top notch.

Nachteile

It is not cheap and it is usage based so if you have many builds and environments, you must watch your usage.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Gines O.
Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A good choice

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's a good product. The support it's incredible, the overall result of using this tool is too. The only complains are little things that can easily be implemented in no time

Vorteile

- It has a good integration with webpack
- The support it's incredible fast and they solve the problems in no time
- The resulting code it's non-sense and the performance doesn't drop that much
- You can trick the configuration in order to fit your necessities

Nachteile

- There's a leak of options that other obfuscators have like prevent variable content to be obfuscated or make the code isolated and self-executed
- In the past there were a few bugs that cause some problems but the technical team fixed them fast

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Perfect solution for securing your intellectual property

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Love the product. Does exactly what we need and the support is great. Keep it up!

Vorteile

High levels of protection, including date and domain locks.

Nachteile

There have been features that stopped being supported or work differently on newer releases, requiring we redesign our our interface to the Jscrambler API.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Chanhyoung L.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Jscrambler Review

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is convenient tool for obfuscation.
I checked couple of tools on web for this, but this could be best one.
Price is not cheap a little bit.

Vorteile

Javascript obfuscation.
A lot of options for obfuscation.

Nachteile

I have to re-create templates whenever this software is updated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Gabriele P.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Does what it promises

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

JScrambler is easy to setup and customize, even in a custom setup.
It does what it promises and we especially appreciated the webpack integration.

Nachteile

The license fee is not for all pockets/industries.
We hit on some minor bugs when targeting some older versions of JS

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10