Dasheroo Bewertungen

Dasheroo

Business Dashboards

3.4/5 (7 Bewertungen)
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Having all of your data points at your fingertips is quite empowering!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's easy, it's fun to put together and the dashboards are beautiful. It's just a simple visualization tool that does exactly that. If that's what you're in the market for, then you're hard pressed to get something easier and nicer to the eye.

Nachteile

It's not a BI tool. So don't expect any real analytics, but then again perhaps you already knew that!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Cost Effective Dashboard

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Click, click and done. Took me a few minutes to create a dashboard that was functional and informative. I get all my stats emailed to me daily, weekly and monthly. It makes my life easier to catch trends or gaps in performance.

Nachteile

Wish there was a dashboard that would allow me to see all competitor stats on one dashboard, rather than individual ones. Makes it hard to get the information I need at a glance.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple Tool for Easy Cost Effective Dashboards

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Dasheroo dashboards make it easier for our marketing team to be agile with market trends and the effectiveness of current campaigns.

Vorteile

Love the easy to use template and custom dashboards. Dasheroo is an affordable option to monitor and track metrics at a glance.

Nachteile

Not very integrateable with other software. Makes tracking a little over simplified.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Sunil K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Dasheroo

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Have once tried multiple other softwares to analyse the data but one of my friend recommended this post which have never ever searched for any other software

Nachteile

No cons found... this field should be optional instead of mandate

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Dasheroo makes dashboard creation a breeze.

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Dashboard creation is incredibly ease to do, it's a breeze to share dashboards with external users as well.

Nachteile

Not much really. I'm always torn using Dasheroo or Cyfe, so I use both. Dasheroos dashboards are a bit more visually pleasing!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Andrew T.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 21.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Alan L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple and easy to connect

Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 18.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I was looking to great a personal dashboard with a range of information sourced from google sheets, as google sheets the location where my smart devices report their information.

Vorteile

It can easily and directly integrat and pull data from google sheets

Nachteile

The designs of the dashboards are not very modern like for example those of Databox

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10