Teamleader Erfahrungen

Teamleader

4,4 (42)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
CRM, Abrechnung und Projektplanung in einem einzigen Tool

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(42)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

42 Bewertungen

Bruno
Bruno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Their marketing is 100% true; they really make you Work Smarter

Bewertet am 30.11.2017

Time saving, single source of truth, less grey hairs, ...

Time saving, single source of truth, less grey hairs, ...

Vorteile

The simplicity and speed of using Teamleader is incredible and the rich customization options allow you to create a CRM environment that completely fits your companies' needs. Teamleader saves us a lot of administration and time; every single day.

Nachteile

Perhaps the reporting and analytics.

Antwort von Teamleader

Very nice to read indeed Bruno. And no worries: in 2018, we're re-evaluating our reporting and analytics to suit your needs even better. Thanks a lot!

Jannes
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Solid CRM-system with an ease of use

Bewertet am 23.9.2020

Vorteile

The crm-system, works perfect and is very easy in use.
Many integrations are possible, and will make a lot of tasks easier to proces!

Nachteile

The integrations or add-ons often come with an extra cost.
The crm-package is not very customisable. You are limited to the options Teamleader is providing you.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Teamleader

I did not. ActiveCampaign offered a lot more customising and automation options.

Antwort von Teamleader

Hi Jannes, thank you for this review. Sorry to read we did not make the cut, but great that you were very satisfied with our CRM features. If you ever change your mind, our door is always open!

Luca
Luca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Bad Customer Service

Bewertet am 30.8.2018

We chose and implemented Team Leader in 2018 after a software selection. The tool has many...

We chose and implemented Team Leader in 2018 after a software selection. The tool has many advantages but also many gaps. An example? We work on the Italian market and if we want to segment our prospects by province, there is no possibility of doing it because the Italian provinces are not included in the system. We reported the problem to the customer service who lanned the solution after 3 months. The deadline has passed and the problem is still not solved. Very bad!

Vorteile

Easy to learn and smart frontend layout

Nachteile

Project management may be improved

Antwort von Teamleader

Thank you for your review, Luca. Sorry it took us some time to respond, but as you will have noticed we have worked hard to provide the provinces and improve our project features. If there is anything else we can do to improve your experience, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Dennis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Probably one of the most complete solutions for CRM, Project management, Time tracking and...

Bewertet am 23.11.2017

Its a one-stop-shop for managing clients, projects, tasks, hours and invoices. But it comes with a...

Its a one-stop-shop for managing clients, projects, tasks, hours and invoices. But it comes with a price and thats the lack of flexibility if you work on retainer contracts.

Vorteile

Teamleader has it all. You can manage your clients and contacts. You can manage your projects, with milestones, tasks and users and apply budgets to all of of them. You can track time on those tasks and keep a close look on how the projects are evolving. You can invoice directly from the software and integrate (export/import) the invoices in to your accounting software.

Nachteile

Having it all in one tool is great, but it comes with a price: the flexibility and ease of use is somewhat disappointing. Teamleader is very strict and the GUI isn't always that handy when managing projects and budgets. I think it works well with fixed priced projects that have a start and end date, clear milestones and tasks during the project. But it doesn't work well when you work on retainer contract with clients. Also, time tracking is somewhat time consuming, which makes it hard to get everybody on board and using it.

Antwort von Teamleader

Thanks for the kind words Dennis! We indeed aim to be the one-stop-shop for SMEs and agencies, and keep working hard at being the most complete solution on the European market.

For projects with flexible end dates and retainer fees, we always suggest to our customers to add milestones per month (for monthly fees) to their project or milestones per quarter (for quarterly fees). This is a quick and easy way to keep those projects in check. Of course, our sales and onboarding people are always ready & able to find a solution that fits your specific workflow.

I think you'll find most teams a bit reluctant to get on board with time tracking :)
But we centainly agree that time tracking should be a piece of cake, for everyone. That's why we're improving it in 2018.

Thanks again for taking the time to feedback. We appreciate it and will use it to make our tool better.

Frederic
Frederic
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good CRM program

Bewertet am 4.6.2020

Overall it is a great app! you get good support for sure as well..

Overall it is a great app! you get good support for sure as well..

Vorteile

I think it is a nice on-line customer based system with a good overall user experience.
It is nice to have and overview of your customers and deals, and how you can see on the timeline how the project progresses. You can make your own templates to create offers-contracts for your customers.

Nachteile

It is so frustrating you still can not upload multiple files at once for one customer, you still have to upload one by one, wich is time consuming and sometimes frustrating. Als the same for removing files, also have to do one by one. The price is not realy cheap, I think there must be more cheaper alternatives.

Antwort von Teamleader

Thank you for this lovely review, Frederic. Great to read you appreciate the overview and customization options. Our support colleagues will also be happy to hear their service is appreciated! With regards to the file management: have you already checked out our integration with Dropbox? This should make adding and removing files a lot less time-consuming. You can read more about it here: https://support.teamleader.eu/en/support/solutions/articles/7000019426-how-to-how-do-i-link-dropbox-to-teamleader

Andrii
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Feedback regarding the use of Teamleader

Bewertet am 5.2.2021

It`s a very good product that makes the process of issuing invoices much easier and helps not to do...

It`s a very good product that makes the process of issuing invoices much easier and helps not to do mistakes in the invoices.

Vorteile

It`s very convenient for use product that makes easier the process of issuing invoices. The Teamleader integrates with our Belgium accounting system that`s so comfortable and makes the process too fast. Also, it`s so good that we can enter all the quotations and in such a way to control the budget.

Nachteile

We would like to have a possibility to archive the quotations that have already used and ended because we have a lot of equations that were expired but there are still in the active deal menu.

Antwort von Teamleader

More business and less hassle, that also includes a fast and comfortable invoicing process. Thank you for the lovely review, Andrii! Your contact person Pieter will get in touch regarding the expired quotations since there might be a way to achieve this.

Stef
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best CRM for SME

Bewertet am 7.5.2018

I work with Teamleader since 2014 and I have never had any problem with it.

I work with Teamleader since 2014 and I have never had any problem with it.

Vorteile

Teamleader CRM is very simple to use and very complete. It's the type of CRM you don't have to sell as a sales manager to your sales staff. The integration of the mobile app is also great.

Nachteile

The project management module is rather limited in functionality. Complex projects should be supported by real project management software such as MS-Project if you really want to implement complex task dependencies.

Antwort von Teamleader

Hi Stef! Thank you very much for this wonderful review. Great to read you find our tool easy to work with. You might have noticed already, but our project features have gotten a lot of updates lately to help you manage projects as efficiently as possible. Do reach out if you are still missing anything to manage complex projects!

Elena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best tool we could imagine for our company

Bewertet am 17.12.2020

Teamleader provides us all the data analytics we need for our decisionmaking, very transparant and...

Teamleader provides us all the data analytics we need for our decisionmaking, very transparant and intuitive use of purchase offer and invoicing methods. We are also a big fan of the entire CRM functionality.

Good job guys!

Vorteile

We love the purchase offer & invoicing functionality

Nachteile

Unfortunatily, we are not using the full scope of all Teamleader can offer. Untill now we have no complaints.

Antwort von Teamleader

Thank you for this wonderful review, Elena! Very happy to read our hard work has earned your trust. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you want to start using more functionalities, we'd be happy to help you get the most out of Teamleader.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerful tool

Bewertet am 12.2.2019

The more I use Team Leader the more I enjoy it and get value out of it. As a sales tracker across...

The more I use Team Leader the more I enjoy it and get value out of it. As a sales tracker across the sales pipeline it is a very comprehensive tool that I recommend.

Vorteile

The software is all encompassing and allows you to flexibly search the database for deals, companies and contacts. Using the Chrome widget any email sent can be tracked and provides a great complete tracking of client accounts. The task setting and reminders also work well to ensure I keep following up on clients.

Nachteile

Some of the saving functionality could be more explicit. Once I had figured it out though, it worked a treat. It would also be helpful if they created widgets for other browsers than Chrome.

Antwort von Teamleader

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Great to read Teamleader is providing more value for you every day!

Bart
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Sales focused CRM and invoicing tool

Bewertet am 13.4.2023

Vorteile

You can build your own client and prospect database with as much or as little detail as you want. They also track click rates of sent invoices.

Nachteile

TeamLeader still requires a lot of manual work and can improve on the automation aspect. It also can take some time to learn how to use TeamLeader effectively.

Antwort von Teamleader

Hi Bart, Happy to hear you enjoy our deals and invoicing modules! You can always check out our extensive support Centre or reach to our support team if you want to learn more about Teamleader. We’re happy to help!

Arthur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Leading the Team

Bewertet am 26.1.2021

Wij gebruiken het hoofdzakelijk als een CRM systeem en het bijhouden van de kosten per project...

Wij gebruiken het hoofdzakelijk als een CRM systeem en het bijhouden van de kosten per project alsook voor de medewerkers om hun prestaties bij te houden.

Vorteile

Het is eenvoudig qua gebruiksgemak, ongelooflijk makkelijk te implementeren en door zijn eenvoud ook snel aangenomen door het team, zowel bij oudere leden als nieuw leden.

Nachteile

Sommige integraties met google zouden iets eenvoudiger kunnen worden gemaakt en een eenvoudiger overzicht van alle tools ter beschikking zouden soms de zoektocht naar functionaliteiten kunnen vergemakkelijken

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Warum Teamleader gewählt wurde

Te ingewikkeld en onoverzichtelijk voor kleinere teams zoals het onze

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Teamleader

Opnieuw, voor kleinere teams zoals het onze is teamleader een veel geschiktere oplossing.

Antwort von Teamleader

Thanks for taking the time to review us, Arthur! Glad to learn Teamleader has helped your entire team keep an easy overview.

Ruben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Onlogisch, slechts ondersteuning, niet flexibel, schandalige exit-strategie

Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Een greep uit de vragen om verbetering:
- Gebruiker beheer: moet via Teamleader aangevraagd worden,...

Een greep uit de vragen om verbetering:
- Gebruiker beheer: moet via Teamleader aangevraagd worden, de factuur is sneller in huis dan de toekenning van de juiste rechten aan nieuwe collega's. Reactie: Aanpassen heeft geen prioriteit;
- De opmaak van teksten in notitievelden is niet handig of logisch. Reactie: Aanpassen heeft geen prioriteit;
- Een lopende verkoopdeal kun je niet afronden als je wijzigingen moet doorvoeren. Je ook geen einddatum opgeven. Hierdoor mis je het overzicht van de actuele deals. Reactie: Aanpassen heeft geen prioriteit
- Je kunt contactpersoon hangen aan een notitie die betrekking heeft op een verkoopkans (deal), alleen het bedrijf. Reactie: Aanpassen heeft geen prioriteit
- Je kunt geen taken aan een verkoopkans hangen en daarom kun je niet zien wat je nog moet doen voor een verkoopkans, behalve als je op een andere plek gaat zoeken.
- Exit-strategie: Ze hebben er alles aan gedaan om ervoor te zorgen dat de informatie versnippert verpakt zit in allerlei HTML code. Ik heb de export van basale informatie in twee fases moeten doen omdat het aantal velden dat tegelijk geëxporteerd kon worden beperkt werd. Belangrijke informatie zoals notities van gesprekken en achtergrondinfo kon niet geexdporterd worden. Die moest ik opvragen. Wat ik toen kreeg sloeg echt alles. Ik kreeg de geschiedenis van alle wijzigingen in excel en mocht daar vervolgens zelf chocolade van maken, ik ben daar drie dagen mee bezig geweest (en ik ben handig met Excel). Schandalig!

Vorteile

Alles wat aangegeven staat zit er in: o.a. crm

Nachteile

Het systeem heeft een onlogisch opbouw waardoor je informatie op beperkte plaatsen in het systeem terug ziet. Daarom moet je heel veel door het systeem klikken en zoeken voordat je overzicht hebt. Er zitten veel beperking in het gebruik en is dus niet flexibel. Last but not least: Als je weg gaat krijg je je gegevens niet in een eenvoudig om te zetten format.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Teamleader

Het leek een goed programma voor een MKB bedrijf, helaas niet de waarheid.

Antwort von Teamleader

Hi Ruben, thank you for taking the time to give us valuable feedback. It is true that you cannot customize everything in Teamleader, our goal is to be an all-in-one tool that fits many types of companies, from IT agencies to construction companies. We allow for some customization of course, and if you need more we can recommend our tool Yadera (https://yadera.com/). In the meantime we have also made some changes: you can now manage all user rights yourself, and assign tasks to deals. I hope that the assistance we gave in getting the data you needed was sufficient, if not please don't hesitate to let us know if something is still missing. In any case, we're very happy that you have decided to stay with us in the end!

karel b
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

goede ervaring

Bewertet am 15.2.2021

makkelijke opvolging van verkoopsteam
er zijn er natuurlijk altijd die er de kantjes van af lopen...

makkelijke opvolging van verkoopsteam
er zijn er natuurlijk altijd die er de kantjes van af lopen en deals aanmaken zonder ook maar één kans op verkoop !

Vorteile

functies en opbouw is duidelijk en praktijk gericht

Nachteile

opbouw van de raportering kan nog beter
lijsten opbouw ook

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

UNIT4 ERP

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Teamleader

eenvoud gebruiksgemak en opbouw goed verkoopsteam (je krijgt duidelijk antwoord op je vragen)

Antwort von Teamleader

We begrijpen helemaal wat je bedoelt, wij moeten ons salesteam ook altijd in toom houden. Gelukkig zijn ze ook heel enthousiast om al je vragen te beantwoorden, en heb je Teamleader om bij te houden hoeveel van die deals ook echt geclosed worden :) Bedankt voor je mooie review, Karel!

jeffrey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Een top systeem voor elk bedrijf

Bewertet am 10.8.2023

Wij houden veel tijd over door bij alle klanten achtergrondinformatie toe te voegen. Daardoor hoef...

Wij houden veel tijd over door bij alle klanten achtergrondinformatie toe te voegen. Daardoor hoef je alleen een klant op te zoeken en weet je alles van de klant af ookal heeft iemand anders de klant gesproken.

Vorteile

Ik zoek zelf vaak contactpersonen en info over de klanten op.

Nachteile

Ik merk wel dat het fout gevoelig is als je zelf een foutje maakt in het systeem.

Antwort von Teamleader

Hi Jeffry,
Thank you for your feedback! We’re happy to read that Teamleader Focus helps you centralise your customer data and saves you valuable time. “Keep your business in one place” is one of Teamleader’s core aims!

Ingrid
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gebruikersgemak

Bewertet am 13.1.2021

Wanneer je zaken zoals uren, productiviteit, moet analyseren. Maar ook in een overzicht het...

Wanneer je zaken zoals uren, productiviteit, moet analyseren. Maar ook in een overzicht het verzuim, vakantiedagen resterend wilt zien, minuren, overuren, je alles ineens inzichtelijk hebt. Wat handig is tijdens 1-1 gesprekken met medewerkers, jaarafsluiting, beoordelingen etc.

Vorteile

Functionaliteit, controle mogelijkheden team, mogelijkheid van rechten voor bepaalde functies, agenda ( verzuim| verlof| etc. Daadwerkelijke uren, alles in 1 systeem zodat ik bij controle niet continue hoef te wisselen. Betrouwbaar. Snel.

Nachteile

Uitleg die nodig is bij nieuw personeel. Je moet het systeem echt leren kennen om er optimaal gebruik van te kunnen maken,

Antwort von Teamleader

Bedankt voor je mooie review, Ingrid! Blij om te lezen dat Teamleader je handige inzichten verschaft. Ken je onze online webinars al? https://www.teamleader.nl/webinars
Ze zijn de ideale manier om nieuwe collega's Teamleader te leren kennen.

Julian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Teamleader is een prima CRM systeem

Bewertet am 11.8.2023

Prima

Prima

Vorteile

Je kan via verschillende manieren je leads bij houden en dat is super

Nachteile

Ik vind het jammer dat sommige offertes niet fijn uitlijnen en ik zou graag wat meer functies willen zien voor het maken van de offertes

Antwort von Teamleader

Hi Julian,
Happy to read Teamleader Focus helps you to keep track of your leads. If you have questions about your document lay-out, you can always reach out to our support team. We’re happy to help!

Sven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gemakkelijkheid met goede ondersteuning.

Bewertet am 21.1.2021

Vorteile

Gemakkelijke facturatie en opvolging, gebruiksgemak voor deals.

Nachteile

Momenteel niet echt nadelen aan de software.
Moest het mogelijk zijn om een database te maken waar de inkomende facturen per leverancier kunnen bewaard worden zodat er niet tussen de optionele boekhouding software moet geschakeld worden.

Antwort von Teamleader

Geen nadelen aan de software, een mooiere review kunnen we niet wensen :) Bedankt, Sven! Momenteel zijn er geen concrete plannen om inkomende facturen in Teamleader te beheren, maar blijf je ideeen voor nieuwe functionaliteiten zeker delen. Ook zonder nadelen is die feedback waardevol voor ons om te kunnen blijven evolueren en verbeteren!

Johnny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Een onderdeel van het team

Bewertet am 17.2.2021

Teamleader verbindt alle medewerkers aan elkaar. We hebben een goed overzicht op de workload en we...

Teamleader verbindt alle medewerkers aan elkaar. We hebben een goed overzicht op de workload en we weten wie met welke opdracht/klant bezig is. Teamleader is just one of the guys.

Vorteile

Integratie van Yuki.
Calculatie en bijhouden van alle verwerkingen van een opdracht.
Het overzicht op de workload.

Nachteile

Geen noemenswaardige nadelen. Het pakket is flexibel genoeg om via een andere manier toch het ressultaat te krijgen.

Antwort von Teamleader

Bedankt, Johnny! We zijn heel blij om een deel uit te maken van jouw team.

Ilse
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Teamleader - organisatiebuddy

Bewertet am 26.1.2021

Teamleader geeft de mogelijkheid om met 1 programma een volledig project van A tot Z in te plannen....

Teamleader geeft de mogelijkheid om met 1 programma een volledig project van A tot Z in te plannen. contactpersonen, offertes, afspraken die automatisch gelinkt kunnen worden naar een factuur, omzet overview, enz en zelfs een effectieve tijdsregistraties van de medewerkers kan weergeven.
Kortom, een totaalpakket!

Vorteile

Groot gebruiksgemak- logische opgebouwd en het geeft de mogelijkheid om alles in 1 tool te beheren( van contactgegevens tot factuur)

Nachteile

Het vlot verplaatsen/verslepen van een afspraak in de agenda lukt op dit moment nog niet

Antwort von Teamleader

Thank you for your great review, Ilse! We love being your organizational buddy <3

Ellis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Makkelijke tool voor leadbeheer

Bewertet am 16.1.2023

Vorteile

Makkelijke software om klanten en leads te beheren en je taken week per week te structureren.

Nachteile

Software heeft heel veel functies waardoor het in het begin zoeken is wat je er precies allemaal mee kan doen.

Antwort von Teamleader

Dankjewel, Ellis! Leuk om te horen dat Teamleader je helpt in het beheren van je leads. Aarzel zeker niet om ons te contacteren bij vragen, we helpen je graag van start gaan met onze software!

Wannes
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Topproduct

Bewertet am 26.5.2022

Agenda, statistieken, artikelen, etc. maken het geheel eenvoudiger om snel en efficiënt te werken....

Agenda, statistieken, artikelen, etc. maken het geheel eenvoudiger om snel en efficiënt te werken. Makkelijke integraties naar boekhouder, bank etc.

Vorteile

Gebruiksvriendelijk, overzichtelijk en goeie integraties

Nachteile

Het programma voldoet aan al onze verwachtingen binnen het bedrijf

Antwort von Teamleader

Dag Wannes, bedankt voor de mooie review. Hier worden wij alleen maar blij van!

Frederik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Simple and complete CRM that gets you up and running in no time

Bewertet am 4.12.2017

Vorteile

The CRM is ideal for small teams. You are up and running very quickly and due to the various modules, you can finally have all functionality (planning, invoicing, etc.) in one tool. It boasts a couple of nice integrations which make daily use that tiny bit simpler. In all, it's a simple and effective CRM tool that goes beyond the basic sales functionality.

Nachteile

Despite its popularity, it still feels like someone's first CRUD application. Due to the various modules, it can feel a bit crowded and suffers from 'featurism'.

Antwort von Teamleader

Hi Frederik,

Featurism? Ouch. :) Teamleader takes care of your entire workflow. That might feel a bit crowded to some, but it works for 95% of our users. And we never ever add useless stuff. Difference in taste, I guess.

The same is true for the feel of the app: we think Teamleader looks a lot better than the majority of the competition. But no worries, our product developers are working on a makeover that will put the capital letters in Functional Design. More on that next year.

Thanks for the honest feedback!

Jimmy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Nog nooit zo gemakkelijk

Bewertet am 16.2.2021

Vorteile

Alles gemakkelijk te bedienen via de app.
Overal en altijd uw klanten kunnen vinden.

Nachteile

Mobiel offertes kunnen maken .
De app de mogelijkheid geven om alles via de pc kunnen te doen.

Antwort von Teamleader

Meer gedaan en minder gedoe: dat betekent voor ons ook altijd en overal je werk kunnen doen. Leuk om te lezen dat dit jouw werk makkelijker maakt, Jimmy. Bedankt voor je review!

Carl
Carl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Teamleader is a great tool to improve efficiency.

Bewertet am 30.11.2017

efficiency & overview

efficiency & overview

Vorteile

- Easy to use
- CRM management, Deal management, Project management, invoicing all in one
- Great customer support, quick and accurate replies

Nachteile

Some company of sector specific adjustements would be great
Job registration (time) and calculation (as well before as after a project)

Antwort von Teamleader

Hi Carl,

10/10 for recommendations... That's the best report card we ever had. You're making us blush.

Any tips for vertical-specific feature changes you have, you can direct to support@teamleader.eu. No promises, but we'll see what we can do.

Thanks a million!

Maarten
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Review Teamleader

Bewertet am 21.10.2019

Vorteile

Easy invoicing and detailed log of activity on a prospect or customer.

Nachteile

The way deals, contacts and companies are interlinked makes it sometimes hard to keep a proper sales flow structure as the organization scales. Furthermore it doesn't allow for attribution and has lousy export functionality.

Antwort von Teamleader

Thank you for your review, Maarten!