Snap Schedule

Snap Schedule

Employee scheduling and managing software

4.5/5 (13 Bewertungen)
Stephan D.
Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Good program

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Really like the program, it has many functions and operates smoothly.

Some functions(mainly the reports) could do with more options.
I use daily shift assignments a lot and would love to pick which columns to use (add employee code, remove notes).
I would also really appreciate a log/history on the shifts. After changing a shift I can no longer see what it used to be.

Vorteile

Good user interface
Option to email the schedules to employees
Many functions

Nachteile

No history log on the shifts
Can't get the reports the way I want them

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Michael S.
Branche: Essen & Trinken
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Software for scheduling, food & beverage companies

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Snap schedule had numerous things that I liked about the program, (examples being: ease of use, being able to send to a group of staff instead of he entire staff in the program, being able to drag and drop the job position and location to employees without a lag time

Vorteile

I liked being able to select whom I was sending the schedule out to instead of having to send to everyone in the program

Nachteile

Not able to send the schedule out to more than 20 employees at a time

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Lenny W.
Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Very good for the most part

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is a very good software program, but there is a feature that would make life much easier. I have suggested it a few times, but nothing changes.

Vorteile

Very easy to use

Nachteile

The only two categories of an employee are active or inactive. I have several on-call employees. There should be active, inactive and terminated categories. This way I don't have to go through terminated employees looking for someone who is on call.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Michael L.
Branche: Forschung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

satisfied customer

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

does what it says on the tin! we use Snap Schedule mainly to document tasks undertaken throughout the day. This is invaluable in planning for the next year & for OH&S issues.

Vorteile

ease of use once set up

Nachteile

does not fit 100% with our rostering requirements

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Jeffrey G.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Impressive

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The system works well for our little organization with assistance from the support department very courteous and second to none!

Vorteile

Ease of use

Nachteile

Really have none

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Arun M.
Branche: Architektur & Planung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

If you could give the periodic upgrades free, would have been great.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 8.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good to schedule. But customising report is still not available. Hence I am not using this software for reporting purpose. Also an auto email - scheduled - would have been great, but not available.

Vorteile

Scheduling is easy

Nachteile

No report customisation feature
No scheduled emails

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Jenn J.
Branche: Tierarzt
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Snap schedule makes employee management simple

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very easy to use and makes shift scheduling a breeze, no more complications and over or under staffed days

Nachteile

Honestly nothing this program is amazing and keeps our workplace running efficiently

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Rama E.
Branche: Verpackung und Container
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple & Easy to Use

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Snap schedule is one of the tools that we have invested in which helped reduce the amount of time that we spend on schedules. Very simple, efficient and easy to use. Great tool to have and definitely recommend.

Vorteile

Easy to schedule as per the requirement.

Nachteile

No concurrent usage is available.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Jean F.
Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

SNAP - Bank of Canada

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I had no problem with the software except with network error, which was identified by your technician on the help desk. I moved the database onto the "C" drive, make all the changes (especially with de shifts and then, move the database back on the network.
Great tool.
JF

Vorteile

Easiness of building a schedule

Nachteile

Some data lost during data save due to network

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent scheduling tool that improves productivity

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The ability for other employees to maintain their own schedule is excellent!

Vorteile

There are many excellent features such as emailing, reporting, customization, and employees being able to manage their own schedule under supervision by requesting days off and/or trading shifts. The attendance tracking has improved tremendously.

Nachteile

So far we have not had any issues or complaints with Snap Schedule 365 and will continue to use the software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Kristia J.
Branche: Essen & Trinken
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Quick easy set up and faster implementation into the company

Vorteile

This product was very easy to use. It is very customers friendly and is used by multiple people within our environment

Nachteile

The price on this software was a little high. Also a little confusing to explain to others that use it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Jim P.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Waiting for Updated Version

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are still waiting for the update we were promised would be in one month and has now been two years. It was a little clunky and they said they were updating, and we would get the free update.

Vorteile

Works for our application

Nachteile

Old Interface-Needs updating

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Ricardo F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Snapschedule is a great product which provides all our need, rostering, posting individual info.

Bewertet am 26.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Snapschedule is somewhat difficult to read as all its characters are not divided by space, so identifying a particular unit is difficult. a positive feature is; once you have programmed your work schedule for a period of time the rotation mechanism is fine so there is little effort to change one or two anomalies.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung