Zoho Forms

4,5 (126)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Der Online Form Builder für mobile Teams

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(126)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

126 Bewertungen

Jhon
Jhon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

In terms of data collection and analysis, Zoho Forms is a reliable partner.

Bewertet am 17.6.2023

Undoubtedly Zoho Forms is one of the tools that any team that in the nature of their functions have...

Undoubtedly Zoho Forms is one of the tools that any team that in the nature of their functions have metrics with which to measure the status of operations will be of great help thanks to the ease of capturing and processing data, with various items you can collect information of different types and formats which is easily exported to spreadsheet processors to obtain the required analysis in real time, this makes Zoho Forms a tool easy to use and access as it is based in the cloud (although it also has the on-premises version) and oriented to teamwork.

Vorteile

Zoho Forms is one of those tools that in our work environment we call multifunctional, due to its great versatility and varied functions we have been able to implement it for tasks such as: data collection and technical metrics of the installation or repair staff, evaluations of our help desk staff thanks to the defined templates allows us to evaluate the technical knowledge of the staff in order to make action plans and feedback, data entry by the staff of user service typifying the type of failure reported and based on this detect anomalies on the network infrastructure, This last point has been of tremendous help as we have been able to minimize the impact of absence or intermittency in the service on our customers which is reflected in the daily service level agreement, Zoho Forms despite having a wide variety of functions is extremely easy to handle as it allows any user to create professional forms and aesthetically very striking, also its integration with other tools in the Zoho suite and with third parties (Google Sheets) gives us the ability to diversify the analysis of the data as required.

Nachteile

Taking into account that in our operation the amount of incoming data is significant, the space limitation provided by Zoho Forms is one of the prominent points to take into account when registering for any of its licenses, in order to avoid loss of information due to having reached the limit of the storage capacity of the forms.

Gerardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Create your forms easy and quickly

Bewertet am 18.5.2022

We can share many data between many applications without need of repeat the documentation or typing...

We can share many data between many applications without need of repeat the documentation or typing the same in the different platforms like Google Calendar, Zoho Desk, ServiceDesk Plus Cloud and more. It is enough to type it in Zoho Forms and it will share the info to the other apps.

Vorteile

The default integrations that it has like Zoho Desk, ServiceDesk Plus Cloud, Google Calendar, Zoho CRM, Zoho SalesIQ, Zoho Projects and Microsoft Teams. That are very easy to integrate and provide a lot of value for the admin.

Nachteile

The visual customization in the forms. It only has 19 themes in the gallery but there are people like me that are not so good customizing the forms using the "Customize form" tool, we need to have more templates ready to use, only by clicking on it.

Alitta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Lead form for small business

Bewertet am 5.8.2022

only few templates are availble for free trial
Sign up form not available.
Feel Google forms are...

only few templates are availble for free trial
Sign up form not available.
Feel Google forms are better

Vorteile

can be used as Lead Form
Ease of creation
Can export report and can view report in a table
Mobile App available

Nachteile

Bad Support . (Zoho form support not finding issue specifically they are saying problem with Bigin . Bigi saying problem with forms)
O Auth not available

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Forms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Forms

To integrate with other CRM
Sandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho forms for functionality

Bewertet am 26.2.2021

We use a lot of forms in our business and Zoho has freed up a lot of work on the behalf of support...

We use a lot of forms in our business and Zoho has freed up a lot of work on the behalf of support workers having to manually do the forms, scan and email and it's easier than using adobe, which I love, but in this case, ZOHO forms all the way.

Vorteile

This software is a breeze to use and has saved me a lot of time. As we often have to modify a form, Zoho forms allow me to change just that section, quickly and without fuss. Once submitted, the form is emailed directly to the required recipient or recipients, which is easily set up in the settings for individual forms.

Nachteile

The thing I find most frustrating is the fact that I can't delete users and have to write to support to get them deleted. Doesn't happen often, but it would be better to have in house control over this.

Alexis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Data collection made easy

Bewertet am 15.7.2023

It facilitates the necessary and in-demand collection of requirements or needs that we receive in...

It facilitates the necessary and in-demand collection of requirements or needs that we receive in the work journal. It is a simple way to keep our customer information updated. We can also request feedback in a simple and attractive form.

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to create forms and immediately start collecting data. It is very easy to create the necessary fields and indicate the required ones, create conditional fields. It facilitates the collection since it allows you to share it both on your social networks, by email or whatsapp.

Nachteile

I would like direct export to other formats, without the need to do any additional configuration. It's easy but still, this would improve the export process.

Mellen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerup your surveys with Zoho Forms

Bewertet am 22.5.2022

Overall, Zoho Forms is packed with solid features like electronic signatures, multi-page forms,...

Overall, Zoho Forms is packed with solid features like electronic signatures, multi-page forms, mobile access, and integrations. Not to mention that most of its features are available on the free plan. Upgrading your subscription is also worth every penny.

Vorteile

What I really like about Zoho Forms is its compatibility with more than 500 apps, including Zapier, Google Sheets, and WordPress. It helps me boost my productivity by sending responses to external applications.

Nachteile

The free plan limits me to three forms and 500 submissions per month. However, if I need more, I could easily upgrade my subscription.

Esther
Esther
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to create forms with professional tools.

Bewertet am 18.3.2022

It is quite good not only for small, but also for medium and large companies, so it has not fallen...

It is quite good not only for small, but also for medium and large companies, so it has not fallen short of our needs and the experience has been decent, (I recommend integrating Zoho Forms with Zoho Docs to send personalized content to your respondents, such as PDFs or images, messages, etc.)

Vorteile

Zoho Forms is really efficient in helping me to create forms or requests between consumers and clients.
It is very well structured, with availability to enter checkboxes, multiple choice, phone number and others.
The configuration offered to the end user is easy to perform.
The creation of pages and sections is easy.
It is perfectly ready to work with other Zoho products.
Fields can be shown and hidden.
Variables can be duplicated, which already developed can be used as a resource in other forms which saves time.
It can be deployed anywhere and gives you everything you need to design smoothly, you can share it on social networks, websites and the like for more successful data collection.

Nachteile

*I would like it to open more doors to integrations with software outside the Zoho ecosystem, although it is very well integrated with Zoho products, other applications are more flexible.

*Moving away from the free version for more professional and scalable performance and features; a combination of plans is necessary to be more feature rich and reduce the price.

Jaime
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Your new best friend!

Bewertet am 5.8.2023

If you want to make forms without any stress, make them fancier, know how they're doing, and make...

If you want to make forms without any stress, make them fancier, know how they're doing, and make them do things on their own – Zoho Forms is your new best friend!

Vorteile

Zoho Forms is like a wizard for making forms – you don't need to be a computer expert! You can choose from ready-made form designs or make your own from scratch.This powerful tool does even more! You can make forms that change based on what people answer, let them upload files, and do math for you. You can make your forms look cool with your own style and logo.Additionally, Zoho Forms tells you how your forms are doing. You can see what people are doing with your forms and make them even better. You can also take the information from your forms and put it in files that other programs can use.The best thing with Zoho Forms is; the software can do things all by itself! When people fill out your forms, it can do things like send special emails, make to-do lists, or update your contact list.

Nachteile

Zoho Forms is useful for making forms, but it has a downside. There aren't enough templates to choose from, and the mobile app could be better. While it gets the job done, more options and improvements are needed.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Questionier and contact form.

Bewertet am 17.10.2023

Zoho form helps in looking for feedback and creating application forms.

Zoho form helps in looking for feedback and creating application forms.

Vorteile

Zoho form helps in creating questioniers for looking for survey and creating application

Nachteile

Work on Zoho form is saved on zoho workdrive therefore work never lost therefore I just love it.

Divaldo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Decent software for everyday use

Bewertet am 11.2.2024

Vorteile

Excellent drag-and-drop form creation tool, very friendly and easy to use. Excellent payment processing functionality. Excellent for data analysis.

Nachteile

I think it's a bit expensive, there are more affordable solutions on the market, so you should consider the prices.

Steven
Steven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The only form builder I found that has an offline feature

Bewertet am 25.2.2021

Zoho forms is the only form maker that is reasonably priced for 10 users with offline submission...

Zoho forms is the only form maker that is reasonably priced for 10 users with offline submission features. This is very helpful for us since most of our field agents have limited mobile connection in the provinces. They can input the information we need during their fieldwork and Zoho forms will automatically link it in our google sheets once our employee connects to the internet.

Vorteile

So far it has the only offline feature for a form maker. It also comes with an android app which is very convenient.

Nachteile

It has no pricing for additional users but only has a fixed plan. We only submit a few forms per month but we do need additional user accounts at a reasonable price within our budget.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Forms

Warum Zoho Forms gewählt wurde

It has no offline features.
tyag
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

collection of data using Zoho forms

Bewertet am 25.9.2020

was easy to set up and use.
integration with Zoho crm was a breeze.

was easy to set up and use.
integration with Zoho crm was a breeze.

Vorteile

ease of use and simplicity in integration with Zoho CRM.

integrates well with workflows. and the published forms render well on all devices - web, mobile with responsive rendering.

possibility os restrictive sharing is a good feature that can be useful for restricted data collection .

Nachteile

publishing info back from Zoho crm was a bit of a challenge but this also was possible with some workaround.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Forms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Forms

integration with Zoho CRM
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Pretty good

Bewertet am 11.2.2023

Overall, it's a great database builder

Overall, it's a great database builder

Vorteile

It's easy to use especially for new people

Nachteile

Not sure I find anything I dislike. I builds databases pretty well

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Forms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Forms

It's much more functional
Deniz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

best of the best

Bewertet am 28.5.2022

Vorteile

Zoho is real one of my best app on consulting business. They have tons of integration options and you can use lots of them free. Amazing tool.

Nachteile

To be honest, I wouldn't say anything negative.

Claire
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simplifies Life

Bewertet am 1.6.2022

Using this has been positive. There are other forms that I could use that integrate with my...

Using this has been positive. There are other forms that I could use that integrate with my website, but I prefer to embed Zoho Forms because of the integration with other Zoho appls.

Vorteile

I find it easy to design forms using Zoho Forms. It has the functionalities that I need. I can embed it on my site or give someone the link, as needed. Embedding on my site is useful because I can easily integrate the data with other Zoho apps, as is applicable.

Nachteile

The person who fills in the form does not get an email of their filled-in form.

Agnes
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

form buiding now easy to go

Bewertet am 27.6.2023

Using the application has made my work so easy for development of data collection tools

Using the application has made my work so easy for development of data collection tools

Vorteile

zoho forms are so good, I like them since it's so easy to use and it allows integration with other Zoho applications such as Zoho Desk and Zoho CRM, able to be used on Android phones

Nachteile

The application is not so user-friendly on phones it works better on computers, and they only offer one user for free this need to be increased

Rexie
Rexie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ticks all the boxes

Bewertet am 11.12.2022

Great! We use it for quotation / booking gathering, customer feedback and recruitment assessments.

Great! We use it for quotation / booking gathering, customer feedback and recruitment assessments.

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to customise and set controls for users or recipients. Can control access, a frequency limits and add security to protect against bots.

Nachteile

More visual / creative settings would be a nice addition but functionally it works very well and is reliable.

Brijesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Say goodbye to manual work

Bewertet am 27.7.2023

Zoho Forms' smart and intuitive features have significantly enhanced our team's productivity,...

Zoho Forms' smart and intuitive features have significantly enhanced our team's productivity, resulting in remarkable time-saving benefits.

Vorteile

Conditional logic in Zoho Forms makes our forms interactive.

Nachteile

Form design options are good, but more templates would be appreciated.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Useful tool for automation

Bewertet am 7.4.2023

I like that they can integrate with other Zoho tools, which makes this software a powerful tool for...

I like that they can integrate with other Zoho tools, which makes this software a powerful tool for simplifying simple document management tasks.

Vorteile

Its interface is very simple. It has the necessary tools to create a complete form with which you can connect with Zoho Signs, another useful tool to create automated contracts

Nachteile

It won't provide you with many options if you're looking to further customize the form

Phillip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Doing what it do....

Bewertet am 13.3.2023

Great company and easy to use for the money spent

Great company and easy to use for the money spent

Vorteile

Easy to use and implement changes to better serve the workload we produce

Nachteile

Not enough design tools and options also needs better mobile access.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent logic and branching forms product, simple to embed

Bewertet am 12.6.2018

Improved user-flow management and data validation.

Improved user-flow management and data validation.

Vorteile

It is easy to create logical form flows, show and hide sections based on the input of previous fields. It is also pre-integrated into the vast suite of Zoho products.

Nachteile

A few things are overlooked at present limiting some functionality, but I imagine Zoho will address these issues very quickly.

Iain
Iain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

IT Manager

Bewertet am 4.9.2018

Vorteile

Great forms with wide range of features and functions

Nachteile

No cons that we can see, maybe slightly more templates would be good.

Tracey
Tracey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent and intuitive form building

Bewertet am 11.3.2022

Enables me to collate client data in a professional and streamlined way. Lots of functionality and...

Enables me to collate client data in a professional and streamlined way. Lots of functionality and easy to use, so I can build the right forms for my business.

Vorteile

Easy, intuitive and quick to use, creating forms for small business. Lots of choice when it comes to form field types e.g. multiple choice, checkbox, file upload, text etc. Can use own business branding on the form too.

Nachteile

Can't really fault the software for what I use it for.

Marianne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Online Form Builder

Bewertet am 13.12.2019

Good option if you are able to justify the expense.

Good option if you are able to justify the expense.

Vorteile

Internet based form builder that backs up data on the cloud. Drag and drop for generator that is user friendly and smooth. Ability to create, collect, and share data with multiple users.

Nachteile

Software is expensive once the free trial is over. Template designs are limited compared to similar products. Large difference between the free and paid version.

MICHELLE
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Still a struggle

Bewertet am 11.5.2021

It WILL once I figure it out, streamline my client's ordering process.

It WILL once I figure it out, streamline my client's ordering process.

Vorteile

I like the idea of the drag and drop feature for the forms and the ability to create from templates.

Nachteile

So far I am struggling with saving and sharing. I am also having problems with making the forms what I really want. Example: I am trying to create menus with and without pricing. I want to have the forms update the prices if the person selects certain items. Still struggling with getting it.