Jotform Erfahrungen

Jotform

Formulare überall und jederzeit erstellen

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(1.816)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1815 Bewertungen

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Einfaches Tool mit guter Usability, schöne Ergebnisse sind schnell umgesetzt

Bewertet am 27.4.2023

Vorteile

Die Umsetzung unserer kleinen Projekte war innerhalb weniger Stunden umgesetzt. Durch die intuitive Bedienung ein Kinderspiel.

Nachteile

Preisgestaltung: Die Preisstaffelung ist zu grob. Für kleinere bis mittlere Projekte fehlt meiner Meinung nach zwischen Starter und Bronze ein Paket.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Eric, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you are able to utilize your form easily using our platform. If you have concerns or suggestions, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Empfehlenswertes Tool

Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Vorteile

Formulare sind schnell und einfach zu erstellen. Benachrichtigungen per Mail funktionieren hervorragend. Wir nutzen nur einen Bruchteil der umfangreichen Funktionen und werden uns zukünftig noch intensiver mit den Möglichkeiten auseinandersetzen.

Nachteile

Der Javascript Code verändert sich mit jeder Änderung und muss somit immer wieder auf der Website ausgetauscht werde. Das wurde schon das ein oder andere Mal vergessen. Man gewöhnt sich aber schnell dran.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi,
Thank you for the fantastic review! We put a lot of effort into making our platform as user-friendly and enjoyable as possible.
We appreciate your feedback.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Cordula
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Gut aber mit Probleme

Bewertet am 14.9.2022

Automatisierung von Eintritten oder Reservierungen Verein

Automatisierung von Eintritten oder Reservierungen Verein

Vorteile

Einfach, leicht verständlich, einfache Einbindung in Website

Nachteile

Probleme mit t-online Email des Benutzers. Formulare werden garnicht gesendt bzw. Antwortformular fehlt.
Nur t-online!!!!

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Cordula, Thank you for the feedback. We want to help you with the problem you've run into. Please share a brief description of the email issue using our contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact and we would gladly assist you.

Oliver
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Nur zum Emphelen

Bewertet am 29.7.2023

Nur positiv bisher .

Nur positiv bisher .

Vorteile

Es ist sehr umfangreich und leicht zu bedienen . Funktioniert sehr zuverlässig .

Nachteile

Ich habe leider das 50% Angebot verpasst

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Oliver, Thanks for the positive rating and feedback. If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tolle Idee und sehr Anwenderfreundlich

Bewertet am 15.12.2022

Vorteile

Echt super und eine tolle Erleichterung für den Berufsalltag. Spart Zeit und Mühe und die Website bietet einem wirklich viele Möglichkeiten und Angebote. So viele dass ich noch nicht Mal alle kenne. Es lohnt sich auf jeden Fall Mal reinzuschauen!

Nachteile

Nichts aufgefallen - gibt's ne App ? Das wäre super.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Sarah, Thanks for sharing your positive review of our platform. We do have the Jotform app in which you can create a form app using our builder. For more information, you can check this link: https://www.jotform.com/products/apps/.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Anastasia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jotform Bewertung

Bewertet am 18.12.2023

Sehr gut. Ich benutze das Tool sehr gerne

Sehr gut. Ich benutze das Tool sehr gerne

Vorteile

Das Handling ist unkompliziert und gut zu bedienen

Nachteile

Das Einfügen in Teams ist schwieriger..

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Anastasia,
We are glad you had a great experience using our platform. Connecting your form to MS team is easy, you can follow this guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/how-to-integrate-microsoft-teams-with-jotform/.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Tim
Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great transition from manual to digital

Bewertet am 26.9.2022

Overall, we've used Jotform quite regularly now and we haven't had any complaints yet. Of course...

Overall, we've used Jotform quite regularly now and we haven't had any complaints yet. Of course we've tweaked the forms in order to make the experience smoother for our team. It is quite easy to learn, and we've even added in some computations in the forms, and it's been really helpful.

It does take a while to figure out the approval feature, but once you've overcome that hurdle, it gets easier.

I particularly like the fact that we can customize it just enough so it doesn't look like Google Forms or Microsoft Forms.

Vorteile

We use Jotform for leave applications and petty cash requests in our small team. Before Jotform, we would typically do it manually and though it is seemingly mundane, does contribute to some inefficiencies specifically for me an my partner who approve these requests. Jotform helped streamline all those.

I like the feature that allows people to sign in the digital forms. This allowed us to completely remove some of the basic forms we have in our office and just transition to digital. It then gives us a PDF report after.

Nachteile

The free version is quite generous, allowing you to use the useful features of the app. I do find the pricing a bit expensive. It start from free and then suddenly jumps to 34 USD.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Typeform

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Jotform had the ability to sign forms. It also had more field features like computations, and also had the feature of exporting the form as a customized PDF report. We still use Microsoft Forms internally for some functions like our HR Tests.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Forms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Jotform's free tier is quite generous and had the ability to capture signatures. Both two may have a much cheaper option, but since we aren't a heavy user of forms, we opted for the best free tier.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Tim, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us at https://www.jotform.com/contact if you need help with your form.

Anil
Anil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A simple and inclusive resolution to transition towards a paperless environment.

Bewertet am 18.4.2023

Jot Form serves as a versatile solution for us, allowing us to create an employee enrollment form,...

Jot Form serves as a versatile solution for us, allowing us to create an employee enrollment form, as well as gather various data surveys. We've had a wonderful experience using Jot Form for these purposes.

Vorteile

A user-friendly and appealing resolution that offers digital form and signature capabilities as well as efficient data collection features. The software also boasts seamless integration with third-party tools, multi-level approval workflows, and integrated payment options, all of which contribute to a more streamlined paperless environment.

Nachteile

While the software's features are impressive, there are some limitations to consider. For example, tabular input questions are not dynamic and may require additional manual input. Additionally, incorporating an image field could enhance user-friendliness. Another factor to weigh is the relatively high cost of the software's license compared to other available solutions.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Forms

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

The limited features in the Microsoft form as well as for the digital signature and the payment method integration

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

The limited features in Zoho forms as well as the integration scope in Zoho form is not that much advance

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Anil, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our platform and feedback. If you have concerns or suggestions, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Venessa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great functionality

Bewertet am 20.12.2023

excellent, hardly ever have any need to contact the support.

excellent, hardly ever have any need to contact the support.

Vorteile

Easy to use
Cloud based
once the form is created it is easy to share and reuse
loads of good plug ins that make work easier - one is trello and this also helps in the automation of some work actions.

Nachteile

none that I can think of right this minute

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Venessa,
Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your kind words and are pleased to know that our platform has exceeded your expectations.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Scott
Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

User friendly and easy, however expensive and somewhat limited

Bewertet am 10.5.2023

It is easy and quick to set up a short form and manage its settings, however for the Free plan...

It is easy and quick to set up a short form and manage its settings, however for the Free plan alone, its very limiting, especially for my team. The 5-forms limit, the 100MB storage space, monthly views and monthly payment submissions amount is not ideal for larger teams or studios (only ideal for small groups I would say), and to upgrade to get more submissions, etc. is quite pricey, especially the Bronze plan (you're jumping from Free to $34USD a month (or $61 a month for us in New Zealand) which is quite an expensive jump). The premium plans in my opinion should be reworked.Personally, I'm only using Jotform for signable agreements and for invoicing/payment reasons; since my team is recruiting often, Jotform is not suitable for admission/recruitment forms (submissions are received often, so the 100 monthly limit on Free is not ideal).I would only recommend Jotform for small groups if you're sticking with a free plan for a form provider; if money's not a concern for you, then by all means! It's still a good form designer, however make sure you have the cash to upgrade or not too large of a team.

Vorteile

> No limit on amount of form fields> Easy to set up and user friendly> Good to use for invoicing or anything else payment related without too much limitation> Looks appealing and not messy> Easy to view submissions> Ability to password/passcode protect the form submissions> Quick and easy to integrate into websites, especially Weebly

Nachteile

> Expensive - its very expensive to unlock all features of the form provider. Make sure you or your team or group can afford it.> Free plan very limited - the free plan for Jotform is extremely limiting. It's best for groups, not good for teams and studios.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Scott,

Thank you for sharing your experience using our platform.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Rohan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for Resource Management!

Bewertet am 29.10.2023

It has helped us manage and collect resources more effectively, whether it's for surveys, registrati...

It has helped us manage and collect resources more effectively, whether it's for surveys, registrations, or data collection. The user-friendly interface and integration options have improved our workflows.

Vorteile

What I liked most about Jotform is its flexibility and ease of use for creating and managing forms.

Nachteile

One limitation we've encountered with Jotform is the pricing structure, especially when we require advanced features and a higher volume of responses.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Rohan,
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We worked hard to make our platform as user-friendly as possible; therefore, we are delighted to hear that you are enjoying it.
We believe our pricing is still on par with our competitors, as we offer more security and features. For more information, you can check out this link: https://www.jotform.com/features/.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Karthik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to Make Surveys & Easy to integrate via API

Bewertet am 30.12.2023

Vorteile

We using jotforms to create surveys for college complaint management and political research it is easy to create forms.Integrations and automations also availlable it is very useful.Data collection & Survey results statistics is easy to access.

Nachteile

Need to learn little bit to use jotform as a beginner otherwise jotform is better to build forms.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Karthik,
Thanks for the glowing review! We are grateful for your kind words and are pleased to know that our platform has exceeded your expectations. You can check our help guides at this link: https://www.jotform.com/help/chapter-1-getting-started-with-jotform/ to assist you in creating forms.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Beckie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Surveys made simplified

Bewertet am 21.1.2024

We use JotForm for program registration and event feedback. Many of our users aren't tech savy and...

We use JotForm for program registration and event feedback. Many of our users aren't tech savy and they are able to easily navigate JotForm.

Vorteile

JotForm is not only simple to use, but simple to integrate with other products including our website and payment methods

Nachteile

Nothing - it has been a great experience

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Beckie,
We are glad you had a great experience with our platform functionality and features. Thanks for the excellent rating.
If you have any questions, reach out to us through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Brandi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

JotForm for Home!

Bewertet am 20.12.2023

I had a wonderful experience with JotForm.
The fact that it gives you a customized link to send to...

I had a wonderful experience with JotForm.
The fact that it gives you a customized link to send to your clients makes everything much easier to navigate through.

Vorteile

I love all of the available features JotForm offers.
While working in the industry-it makes everything easier when matching clients.

Nachteile

I have no complaints about this application.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Brandi,
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our platform and appreciate your feedback.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Julie Ann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very helpful app!

Bewertet am 5.1.2024

Vorteile

The application is very easy to use even on newbies.

Nachteile

I dont like the premium plans, cheaper plans please.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Julie,
We are so glad to hear that you love our product! Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
The free plan is still feature-packed, as you can still use the integrations and security. You can check out this link: https://www.jotform.com/features/ for our features.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Ruan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy form for business

Bewertet am 13.1.2024

Vorteile

Abundance of templates to choose from, can archive forms not in use to use at a later stage, from signing up clients to consultation forms.

Nachteile

Only 5 forms available at once, which is fair. I would recommend for small business.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Ruan,
Thanks for the excellent rating and feedback. We are glad you like our free templates and features.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Kathleen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Form Builder that keeps getting Better

Bewertet am 10.1.2020

I create all the forms and share them with several faculty and staff here at the College. The...

I create all the forms and share them with several faculty and staff here at the College. The software very intuitive, so there's little training needed for others to work with it. The notifications are highly customizable, so for each form I can control who sees the submission, the workflow and the response to the submitter. I've watched the company grow, offering more support and more features, while still keeping the cost for the end user reasonable!

Vorteile

When Adobe stop offering their online form option, I needed a replacement! I researched a variety of options and went with JotForm. The top features are the ease of use (great interface even for beginners), available templates and the ability to export the form in a variety of formats - embed in a website, fillable PDF, email, etc. Another valuable feature is the management of submissions. Simple to use, easy to manipulate or expert.

Nachteile

At first, there were some accessibility issues. The developers are currently addressing those issues; they just offered a webinar on how to incorporate ADA compliance. Most of the minor problems when I first started using JotForm have been addressed or improved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Wufoo, Google Forms und Formstack Forms

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Adobe abandoned its online form software. I needed a replacement.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

I wanted to be able to customize my forms, have numerous collaborators, an easy graphical interface and a reasonable cost. JotForm fit the bill!

Antwort von Jotform

Glad you find JotForm valuable for your needs. It is also great to know that your issues has been resolved.
Best Regards!

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best online form platform I've used

Bewertet am 31.3.2021

The experience has been WONDERFUL! Their support team has always been able to help me navigate any...

The experience has been WONDERFUL! Their support team has always been able to help me navigate any issues, especially in the beginning when I was learning the features that aren;t common in other systems. Now, I can get what I need from their support documents.

Vorteile

I like jotform for its simplicity. I have used many other platforms to build online forms and Jotform BY FAR outshines them all. It is super easy to use and very user friendly. I like that they have make the user experience so easy to build, implement and tabulate results.

Nachteile

I haven't really ran into anything that I don't like about the software honestly. Anything I have ever wanted it to do is built into it already or they have an integration already in place to assist.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Formstack Forms

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Ease of use and features available

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Jot form seemed more in tune with product features and integrations .

Antwort von Jotform

Thank you for your nice review. We are happy to hear about your overall satisfaction using JotForm. Best Regards!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Flexible tool for all your Form Needs

Bewertet am 7.12.2021

I have used Jotform over the years for many different usage cases. Surveys among a larger group of...

I have used Jotform over the years for many different usage cases. Surveys among a larger group of people, intake forms for trainings and evaluations of meetings etc. - its easy and quick to put together a form, its just as easy and quick for your audience/clients etc. to fill the forms out and its equally easy and quick to make use of that data through their exporting functions. For my (not continual and in large volume) usage I only ever needed the free version. There are some additional functions if you pay as well. The only time I had an issue was when a PDF export function did not work as expected. The engineers got back to me within a short time frame - I was impressed.

Vorteile

Form templates can easily be adjusted or you can start from scratch. Its easy to set up and use, simple for people to enter their data into your form and your export functions are great (Excel, or each respondents answers as PDF). Customer support is reactive, competent and polite. And all of that even though I have ever only used the free version!

Nachteile

The only downside might be that the individual settings for each form are a bit hidden. Once you know where they are its not hard to find them, but you might be searching the first time around how to ensure some of the settings are set up in a way that you want them to be.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Forms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

I love the fact that Jotform is not attached to a big name compartmentalizing my business data across different providers in some ways. We already have so much stuff on google and microsoft servers. But more importantly, even the free version of JotForm gives you a lot more flexibility and added functionality when comparing it to MS Forms and Google Forms.

Antwort von Jotform

Thank you for such an awesome review towards our product and our customer support. We truly appreciate it. We are glad to know some of the features work well for your needs and that you find them convenient to use.
Happy holidays!

Lacy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic form builder works exactly as I hoped, and then some!

Bewertet am 27.5.2022

Pleasantly surprised by its functionality, we use Jotform for much more than we originally planned:...

Pleasantly surprised by its functionality, we use Jotform for much more than we originally planned: surveys, application forms, online calculators, and more. I wouldn't go back to our previous solutions if you paid me to.

Vorteile

Jotform is the first software that consistently does exactly what I want. Every. Single. Time. There's a help topic or community response for everything I've tried to create. It also integrates with our email marketing service, which makes customer communication and follow-ups a breeze.

I'm a sucker for flawlessly executed conditional logic, and Jotform does this extremely well. Essentially, every feature I look for is there, ready to do what I need it to, without any kinks, hiccups or work-arounds. Brilliant!

Nachteile

There's no drawback I can think of for Jotform. The only thing that took more effort than I would have liked was verification for sending automatic emails from our domain, but this is only because our organization has tighter security than most.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Paperform

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Prior to Jotform we had several services that did a portion of the job and not as well as Jotform: SurveyMonkey is relatively expensive for its functionality and often prompts users to take another (unrelated) survey after submitting their original survey. This confused our customers, particularly during election cycles when political surveys were recommended upon submission. Sitefinity has a built-in form builder that is...okay. I wouldn't recommend using it for anything but the most basic forms. Calconic is limited to calculations and required complicated hidden steps to compete the calculations we needed. It wasn't expensive, but we didn't use online calculators enough to justify the cost.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sitefinity und SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Paperform is brilliant, but based outside the US. Our organization needed customer data to be stored within our country (USA) and Paperfom couldn't guarantee that it would be. In hindsight, I'm happy Paperform had this limitation because I'm so thrilled with Jotform's functionality.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Lacy,
Thank you so much for your awesome review. That really means a lot. We are also glad to know that Jotform works exactly for your needs.
If you come across issues, make sure to contact us in our Support System via our Support Contact Form: https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Premium Form Builder Plugin

Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Easy to use and set up with a premium design that is auto-optimized to suit different screen sizes....

Easy to use and set up with a premium design that is auto-optimized to suit different screen sizes. before I learned about jotform, I attached calendly link on my website and end up with a lot of unwanted or nonqualified prospects booking a call with me but didnt show up. With jotform, I can set clients' expectations of my service fee range via the form questions and answer and only allow those who complete the submission to book a session with me. It's not just a form tool but also perfect for prospect filtering as only serious prospects will fill out all those questions and get to my calendly link to book an appointment.

Vorteile

I like the premium, animated, and classy form interface compared to a normal google form. It makes my website look so much more professional. I also love that it can perform validation for the input and comes with automation and mobile apps to make life easier. I love that the form is auto-optimized according to the different screen sizes of our devices.

Nachteile

nothing it's really good for its feature already. I couldn't ask for more.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Funnel Whiz Studio, We're so happy to know you had a great experience using our platform. Thank you for the detailed review.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Mohan Manohar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Streamline Your Workflow with JotForm - The All-in-One Forms and Document Management Solution

Bewertet am 11.2.2023

1. User-friendly 2.Efficient solution for forms creation and management 3. Document management4.Easy...

1. User-friendly 2.Efficient solution for forms creation and management 3. Document management4.Easy-to-use interface 5.Wide range of features and integrations6. Streamlining their workflows and increasing efficiency^. Useful tool for streamlining their workflows and increasing efficiency.

Vorteile

1. User-friendly design 2.Electronic signatures3.Document management4.Reporting and analytics5.Integration with other tools6.Security and reliability

Nachteile

1. Limited customization2.Limited reporting and analytics3.Limited support for more complex forms4.Limited integration options

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Forms und Typeform

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

1.Limited customization options2.Limited reporting and analytics3.Limited support for more complex forms4. Limited integration options5.Security concerns6.Dependence on Google Workspace (formerly G Suite)

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Forms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

1. Wide range of customization options2.Wide range of integrations3.Advanced features4.Affordable pricing5.Strong support

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Mohan, Thank you for the detailed review and feedback. We are glad that you had a great experience using our platform. You can fully customize your classic form using custom CSS. For more information, you can check this guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/117-how-to-inject-custom-css-codes/. If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Ismael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Surveys for the short-stay rentals

Bewertet am 24.5.2023

Very good! It has allowed us to facilitate processes such as the receipt of payments, inspections...

Very good! It has allowed us to facilitate processes such as the receipt of payments, inspections in apartments with real-time alerts and carry out mini projects, helping especially in the collection of information in a quick and easy way.

Vorteile

The options it gives when it comes to creating forms for different areas. Mainly through the functionalities and the bifurcation of questions. It is also very easy to collect the data obtained through the questionnaire mainly due to the automatically created spreadsheet and the filters that it has.Also the creation of alerts via email based on key answers seems to me a great success and very important, especially for the detection of problems.

Nachteile

The creation of forms seems to me a little bit too square and too predetermined. There is little room for customization, especially at the design level.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Typeform

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Especially for the simplicity and for the email notification function based on key answers.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Sheets

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

For the price and easy to use.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Ismael, Thank you for the detailed review of our platform and features. If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Been using this for years and Jotform has come a long way!

Bewertet am 20.9.2022

Great experience. The Jotform forms works with and without a website because you can just send...

Great experience. The Jotform forms works with and without a website because you can just send people the link to any of your forms. For business owners just starting out, this is a great hack to get business coming in.

Vorteile

Whether you use the free or paid version, you have access to templates that create professional looking forms.

Nachteile

Although Jotform comes with templates, it did take a while to get used to using the software to create product based forms.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Forms

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Over the years, Jotform added the ability to sell products with forms.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Forms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Jotform has more template choices as well as the ability to sell products.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello, We're so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. If you need assistance with your form, please don't hesitate to contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

100% hassle free

Bewertet am 3.6.2023

Jotform has been an easy way for us to collect certain bits of data from floor personnel. We used...

Jotform has been an easy way for us to collect certain bits of data from floor personnel. We used to use shared Excel sheets to log findings from xyz areas of the machine complex but the data validation and selection options take quite a bit of time to set up and you keep having to update it to get ahead of new error. Whereas now, our personnel log into the app we've made on Jotform and submit whichever form they want with close to zero error. It saved us time from having to clean data, and money because we can now access more accurate data to make decisions with.

Vorteile

It's mainly a form builder, but the mobile apps have been very effective way for us to collect data easily as a lot of our personnel that we collect data from are not near a computer. With the app we designed, they can quickly go on their phones and input the data with zero hassle.

Nachteile

We commonly have to deal with downtime which causes issues because we need the data to be entered at the same time every day and sometimes can't because we can't even get on the system.

Antwort von Jotform

Thank you for the detailed review of your platform. We are glad you had a positive experience. If you have any recommendations or concerns, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.