Jotform Erfahrungen

Jotform

4,6 (1.983)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Formulare überall und jederzeit erstellen

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(1.983)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1983 Bewertungen

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Einfaches Tool mit guter Usability, schöne Ergebnisse sind schnell umgesetzt

Bewertet am 27.4.2023

Vorteile

Die Umsetzung unserer kleinen Projekte war innerhalb weniger Stunden umgesetzt. Durch die intuitive Bedienung ein Kinderspiel.

Nachteile

Preisgestaltung: Die Preisstaffelung ist zu grob. Für kleinere bis mittlere Projekte fehlt meiner Meinung nach zwischen Starter und Bronze ein Paket.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Eric, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you are able to utilize your form easily using our platform. If you have concerns or suggestions, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Empfehlenswertes Tool

Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Vorteile

Formulare sind schnell und einfach zu erstellen. Benachrichtigungen per Mail funktionieren hervorragend. Wir nutzen nur einen Bruchteil der umfangreichen Funktionen und werden uns zukünftig noch intensiver mit den Möglichkeiten auseinandersetzen.

Nachteile

Der Javascript Code verändert sich mit jeder Änderung und muss somit immer wieder auf der Website ausgetauscht werde. Das wurde schon das ein oder andere Mal vergessen. Man gewöhnt sich aber schnell dran.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi,
Thank you for the fantastic review! We put a lot of effort into making our platform as user-friendly and enjoyable as possible.
We appreciate your feedback.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Cordula
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Gut aber mit Probleme

Bewertet am 14.9.2022

Automatisierung von Eintritten oder Reservierungen Verein

Automatisierung von Eintritten oder Reservierungen Verein

Vorteile

Einfach, leicht verständlich, einfache Einbindung in Website

Nachteile

Probleme mit t-online Email des Benutzers. Formulare werden garnicht gesendt bzw. Antwortformular fehlt.
Nur t-online!!!!

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Cordula, Thank you for the feedback. We want to help you with the problem you've run into. Please share a brief description of the email issue using our contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact and we would gladly assist you.

Oliver
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Nur zum Emphelen

Bewertet am 29.7.2023

Nur positiv bisher .

Nur positiv bisher .

Vorteile

Es ist sehr umfangreich und leicht zu bedienen . Funktioniert sehr zuverlässig .

Nachteile

Ich habe leider das 50% Angebot verpasst

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Oliver, Thanks for the positive rating and feedback. If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tolle Idee und sehr Anwenderfreundlich

Bewertet am 15.12.2022

Vorteile

Echt super und eine tolle Erleichterung für den Berufsalltag. Spart Zeit und Mühe und die Website bietet einem wirklich viele Möglichkeiten und Angebote. So viele dass ich noch nicht Mal alle kenne. Es lohnt sich auf jeden Fall Mal reinzuschauen!

Nachteile

Nichts aufgefallen - gibt's ne App ? Das wäre super.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Sarah, Thanks for sharing your positive review of our platform. We do have the Jotform app in which you can create a form app using our builder. For more information, you can check this link: https://www.jotform.com/products/apps/.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Anastasia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jotform Bewertung

Bewertet am 18.12.2023

Sehr gut. Ich benutze das Tool sehr gerne

Sehr gut. Ich benutze das Tool sehr gerne

Vorteile

Das Handling ist unkompliziert und gut zu bedienen

Nachteile

Das Einfügen in Teams ist schwieriger..

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Anastasia,
We are glad you had a great experience using our platform. Connecting your form to MS team is easy, you can follow this guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/how-to-integrate-microsoft-teams-with-jotform/.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Marie Joy
Marie Joy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This is amazing and a must have!

Bewertet am 9.5.2024

Vorteile

Very easy to use. This allows us to customize and integrate several designs which is very efficient and definitely saves us more time. Gets the job done. The customer service is also pretty quick to respond and find solutions. I highly recommend it!

Nachteile

I have not yet encountered any issues with using Jotforms so far.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Marie,
Thanks for the excellent review of our platform. We are delighted to know that it was easy for you to edit and customize your forms using our platform.
If you have any questions, reach out to us through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Heather
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

JotForm is Efficient and User Friendly!

Bewertet am 21.5.2024

Jotform has been extremely beneficial to my role as an Administrator. It's user-friendly software...

Jotform has been extremely beneficial to my role as an Administrator. It's user-friendly software that I can customize any way I like. I love the flexibility of choosing the theme, color, sequence of questions, types of questions, and the ease of sending out the form and having an auto set deadline for final submissions. It's been a real game changer for our organization and my role as the Construction Services Administrator. The import of information is also great because I can use excel to filter the responses and organize the data in easy-to-read format.

Vorteile

I love that I can customize everything from the color of the form to the types of questions I can ask (short answer, multiple choice, matrix style, etc...). Jotform really a One Size Fits All solution for our business.

We have several different departments and the Admin department uses it for builder surveys, voting on Building of the Year, ordering planners, equipment usge surveys, and more.

Personally, I use it to send information to our crews in the field. We have a lot of guys who are less familiar with technology and the customization of the form makes it easy to get all the information I need while making it easy on them. They love how straight-forward it is for the user. They click a link, answer questions, and submit!

I appreciate that I can create a custom link to the form.

I love how you can personalize it so much, we use our logo on all the forms we send which is a special touch.

It's super helpful that I can create a variety of forms and reuse them as needed. Some forms are used multiple times a month, and other forms are used annually; it's wonderful not to have to recreate them from scratch every time. They're just there when I need it.

It's so easy to import the responses into a spreadsheet for me to easily track and filter the responses.

Nachteile

I do find there is a bit of a learning curve as an Administrator of the program in trying to create the form. I sometimes get confused when trying to edit the different questions and how to do so. Sometimes it takes me quite a bit of trial and error to figure out how to change text in a specific form element, and other times, it takes me only seconds.

I also find the way the form shows responses to the matrix (multi-question) tables a bit confusing, as it jumbles all the answers into one cell/response. Thus, when I import to an excel sheet, it's almost like the questions do not separate, it puts all the answers in ONE CELL instead of a cell/column per answer. I don't like that because I have to go and modify it every time. The data collection portion is great, but the importation of data could use some work. However, I am referring to a specific type of data collection, not all are imported poorly.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Heather,
Thanks for leaving us a positive review. We're thrilled to hear that our platform's customization features and ease of use are benefiting your diverse needs across different departments. It's fantastic to know that you like some of the features, including adding your logo to your forms. We're glad you were able to import your data to spreadsheet easily, and it's making your workflow more efficient.
Regarding your views on the Input Table data and how they currently appear on tables, I created a feature request for you at this link https://www.jotform.com/answers/15482381 and escalated it to our Developers team. I can agree that it would be beneficial and much easier to handle data when they are separated into each column rather than dump into a single column. If there are any updates, we’ll let you know here.
Let us know if you have questions through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

William
William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Buyer beware: JotForm API breaks and support is awful

Bewertet am 30.9.2021

Support is terrible and a deal breaker. We are moving to Gravity Form as a result.

Support is terrible and a deal breaker. We are moving to Gravity Form as a result.

Vorteile

The UI is pleasant for both the user and the integration. Setting it up was easy and getting it integrated with ActiveCampaign over the API wasn't difficult.

Nachteile

The support is a HUGE problem. We work in mental health and having client inquiries transmist can be a matter of life and death if someone is in crisis. We noticed we were not having contacts transfer some times and other times, parts of data which was mapped, wasn't transmitting and deals weren't being generated due to missing tags and data. This alarmed us and we reset the integration to no avail. We contacted support multiple times to find responses that regularly took 4-7 days and sometimes no response at all. It was infuriating and irresponsible on their side.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Typeform

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

We had used ActiveCampaigns internal forms but they do not support conditional logic.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ActiveCampaign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Typeform was much more expensive for HIPAA. Gravity Forms we had used in the past and it had worked but was less intuitive to implement.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi William,

Thanks for your honest feedback and we apologize for the lack or delayed assistance from the support team. We are surprised that you are not getting any help in a timely manner since we all replied to report tickets on the same day. Our average response time is between 1 to 4 hours. We have a support team working from different parts of the globe to provide 24/7 support. We kindly suggest checking your tickets on the web if you have not been notified via email. It's possible that the email notifications didn't go into your inbox. Anyway, if your issue is still not resolved, please contact us via our support contact form here https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can assist you further.

We'll look forward to your reply. Regards!

Doloris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Thanks from the little guys

Bewertet am 15.3.2024

Jotform is incredibly intuitive. And when it's not, the video and other tutorials and clear and...

Jotform is incredibly intuitive. And when it's not, the video and other tutorials and clear and direct. Easy!

Vorteile

The versatility - how easy it is to manage the flow of questions contingent on answers.

Nachteile

I am picky about design elements- too much white space.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Doloris,
Thanks for taking the time to share with us your positive experience with our platform. We're grateful for your compliments. With regard to the question spacing, you can change it easily in the Form Designer. Check out this link for the guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/62-how-can-i-change-spacing-between-questions/. You can also further adjust any elements spacing in the form in the Advanced Designer.
If you have more questions, let us know from the Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Love Jotfrom

Bewertet am 19.4.2024

Vorteile

It's super easy to use in comparison. I can make versatile forms for various operations tasks/employee management. I can also use it form PDF forms I need filled out easier.

Nachteile

The "look" is not as customizable. I also wish a customer didn't have to click "start" to fill out a form.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cognito Forms

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Michael,
Thanks for your positive review about our platform. We're glad the PDF Forms were really helpful for you.
With regard to the start button in the PDF form, you can remove that in the Settings in Form Builder. To do that, edit your PDF form in Form Builder then go to Settings and then uncheck "Show PDF thumbnail on the welcome page". You can preview the form after that, and you should be able to see the form right away without the welcome page.
If you have more questions, let us know from the Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

OMID
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best form software!

Bewertet am 21.5.2024

Vorteile

Jotform made the process of creating document workflows and signatures very intuitive and easy for my entire company. One software that we hold all of our client documents in that we can export and easily navigate without any confusion.

Nachteile

The only thing that displeased me about Jotform is that I have to pay a large amount more per month just to have one of my employees added to my account rather than giving them my sensitive login information.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Omid,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We're glad to hear that our platform has streamlined your document workflows and signatures, making it easy for your entire company to manage client documents. We understand your views about our pricing, rest assured, our pricing reflects the value you receive. For sharing forms with edit permissions, this can be done directly on standard plans, even on the free plan by sharing the collaborator link to your employee. Here's a guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/419-understanding-form-collaboration/. However, if you're looking for multiuser feature like granting form access to multiple users with full control over permission settings, this is only possible with our Enterprise plan https://www.jotform.com/enterprise/.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Jotform is great for collecting Client Data

Bewertet am 17.5.2024

Overall, it's been a fairly good experience, it does what it says it will do and it does that well....

Overall, it's been a fairly good experience, it does what it says it will do and it does that well. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who plans to capture people's information.

Vorteile

Jotform is an excellent way to collect client data in anyway you can imagine. It keeps everything organized and ready to be collected when we need to use it. I appreciate so much having a dashboard and

Nachteile

Although it is extremely customizable, the ability to see the changes as you are making them is lacking, and is a little frustration to have to go back and forth constantly to make sure that the updates are correct. It would be nice to be able to see live updates with colors, etc.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Stephanie,
Thanks for your feedback and for sharing your positive experience. We’re happy to hear that you find it an excellent tool for your needs.
Regarding your concern about seeing changes live in the Form Builder, we want to clarify that the changes you make in the Form Builder are indeed live and should be reflected immediately when you preview the form.
If you are experiencing any issues with updates not appearing correctly or not showing up as expected, please don't hesitate to reach out to us from the Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Che’
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Business Resource!

Bewertet am 21.5.2024

Vorteile

I use Jotforms to collect leads for my business which helps us make sales. Jotforms helped me land my first $37K contract! It’s rest to use and great to put together.

Nachteile

Integration and need help with adding payment gateways

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Forms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

I’ve used it for years and love the product

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Che’,
Thanks for leaving a positive review for our platform. We're thrilled to hear that our platform helped you secure your first valuable contract. We have guides and video tutorials you can find in our User Guide section, check out this link: http://www.jotform.com/help/.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jotform best platform for creating forms

Bewertet am 11.4.2024

Vorteile

I been using Jotform for many years and love how easy it is to modify and create forms. I have tried other companies, and this one seems to be the best so far.

Nachteile

I don't have any complaints, as it's much easier than other companies to create and modify forms. However, pricing can be better.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi,
Thanks for the excellent review of our platform. We are glad that you love how easy it is to create forms.
If you have any questions, reach out to us through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

A good service if your CMS can't create forms - or you're intimated by it

Bewertet am 7.5.2024

No issues at all. If you have a website that is in need of re-design, or lack the ability to dig...

No issues at all. If you have a website that is in need of re-design, or lack the ability to dig into the CMS yourself, it's a great alternative for easy website forms.

Vorteile

Ease of use in creating forms, links well of of our website. Looks seamless.

Nachteile

Nothing in particular; we switched CMS's and HubSpot's infrastructure allowed us to create better forms there.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi,
Thanks for the positive rating. We are glad it was easy for you to create forms using our platform. We also have a direct integration with Hubspot. You can check this link for more information on Hubspot integration: https://www.jotform.com/help/551-how-to-integrate-jotform-with-hubspot-crm/.
If you have any questions, reach out to us through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Kathleen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Form Builder that keeps getting Better

Bewertet am 10.1.2020

I create all the forms and share them with several faculty and staff here at the College. The...

I create all the forms and share them with several faculty and staff here at the College. The software very intuitive, so there's little training needed for others to work with it. The notifications are highly customizable, so for each form I can control who sees the submission, the workflow and the response to the submitter. I've watched the company grow, offering more support and more features, while still keeping the cost for the end user reasonable!

Vorteile

When Adobe stop offering their online form option, I needed a replacement! I researched a variety of options and went with JotForm. The top features are the ease of use (great interface even for beginners), available templates and the ability to export the form in a variety of formats - embed in a website, fillable PDF, email, etc. Another valuable feature is the management of submissions. Simple to use, easy to manipulate or expert.

Nachteile

At first, there were some accessibility issues. The developers are currently addressing those issues; they just offered a webinar on how to incorporate ADA compliance. Most of the minor problems when I first started using JotForm have been addressed or improved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Wufoo, Google Forms und Formstack Forms

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Adobe abandoned its online form software. I needed a replacement.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

I wanted to be able to customize my forms, have numerous collaborators, an easy graphical interface and a reasonable cost. JotForm fit the bill!

Antwort von Jotform

Glad you find JotForm valuable for your needs. It is also great to know that your issues has been resolved.
Best Regards!

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best online form platform I've used

Bewertet am 31.3.2021

The experience has been WONDERFUL! Their support team has always been able to help me navigate any...

The experience has been WONDERFUL! Their support team has always been able to help me navigate any issues, especially in the beginning when I was learning the features that aren;t common in other systems. Now, I can get what I need from their support documents.

Vorteile

I like jotform for its simplicity. I have used many other platforms to build online forms and Jotform BY FAR outshines them all. It is super easy to use and very user friendly. I like that they have make the user experience so easy to build, implement and tabulate results.

Nachteile

I haven't really ran into anything that I don't like about the software honestly. Anything I have ever wanted it to do is built into it already or they have an integration already in place to assist.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Formstack Forms

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Ease of use and features available

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Jot form seemed more in tune with product features and integrations .

Antwort von Jotform

Thank you for your nice review. We are happy to hear about your overall satisfaction using JotForm. Best Regards!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Flexible tool for all your Form Needs

Bewertet am 7.12.2021

I have used Jotform over the years for many different usage cases. Surveys among a larger group of...

I have used Jotform over the years for many different usage cases. Surveys among a larger group of people, intake forms for trainings and evaluations of meetings etc. - its easy and quick to put together a form, its just as easy and quick for your audience/clients etc. to fill the forms out and its equally easy and quick to make use of that data through their exporting functions. For my (not continual and in large volume) usage I only ever needed the free version. There are some additional functions if you pay as well. The only time I had an issue was when a PDF export function did not work as expected. The engineers got back to me within a short time frame - I was impressed.

Vorteile

Form templates can easily be adjusted or you can start from scratch. Its easy to set up and use, simple for people to enter their data into your form and your export functions are great (Excel, or each respondents answers as PDF). Customer support is reactive, competent and polite. And all of that even though I have ever only used the free version!

Nachteile

The only downside might be that the individual settings for each form are a bit hidden. Once you know where they are its not hard to find them, but you might be searching the first time around how to ensure some of the settings are set up in a way that you want them to be.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Forms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

I love the fact that Jotform is not attached to a big name compartmentalizing my business data across different providers in some ways. We already have so much stuff on google and microsoft servers. But more importantly, even the free version of JotForm gives you a lot more flexibility and added functionality when comparing it to MS Forms and Google Forms.

Antwort von Jotform

Thank you for such an awesome review towards our product and our customer support. We truly appreciate it. We are glad to know some of the features work well for your needs and that you find them convenient to use.
Happy holidays!

Lacy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic form builder works exactly as I hoped, and then some!

Bewertet am 27.5.2022

Pleasantly surprised by its functionality, we use Jotform for much more than we originally planned:...

Pleasantly surprised by its functionality, we use Jotform for much more than we originally planned: surveys, application forms, online calculators, and more. I wouldn't go back to our previous solutions if you paid me to.

Vorteile

Jotform is the first software that consistently does exactly what I want. Every. Single. Time. There's a help topic or community response for everything I've tried to create. It also integrates with our email marketing service, which makes customer communication and follow-ups a breeze.

I'm a sucker for flawlessly executed conditional logic, and Jotform does this extremely well. Essentially, every feature I look for is there, ready to do what I need it to, without any kinks, hiccups or work-arounds. Brilliant!

Nachteile

There's no drawback I can think of for Jotform. The only thing that took more effort than I would have liked was verification for sending automatic emails from our domain, but this is only because our organization has tighter security than most.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Paperform

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Prior to Jotform we had several services that did a portion of the job and not as well as Jotform: SurveyMonkey is relatively expensive for its functionality and often prompts users to take another (unrelated) survey after submitting their original survey. This confused our customers, particularly during election cycles when political surveys were recommended upon submission. Sitefinity has a built-in form builder that is...okay. I wouldn't recommend using it for anything but the most basic forms. Calconic is limited to calculations and required complicated hidden steps to compete the calculations we needed. It wasn't expensive, but we didn't use online calculators enough to justify the cost.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sitefinity und SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Paperform is brilliant, but based outside the US. Our organization needed customer data to be stored within our country (USA) and Paperfom couldn't guarantee that it would be. In hindsight, I'm happy Paperform had this limitation because I'm so thrilled with Jotform's functionality.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Lacy,
Thank you so much for your awesome review. That really means a lot. We are also glad to know that Jotform works exactly for your needs.
If you come across issues, make sure to contact us in our Support System via our Support Contact Form: https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help.

Tim
Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great transition from manual to digital

Bewertet am 26.9.2022

Overall, we've used Jotform quite regularly now and we haven't had any complaints yet. Of course...

Overall, we've used Jotform quite regularly now and we haven't had any complaints yet. Of course we've tweaked the forms in order to make the experience smoother for our team. It is quite easy to learn, and we've even added in some computations in the forms, and it's been really helpful.

It does take a while to figure out the approval feature, but once you've overcome that hurdle, it gets easier.

I particularly like the fact that we can customize it just enough so it doesn't look like Google Forms or Microsoft Forms.

Vorteile

We use Jotform for leave applications and petty cash requests in our small team. Before Jotform, we would typically do it manually and though it is seemingly mundane, does contribute to some inefficiencies specifically for me an my partner who approve these requests. Jotform helped streamline all those.

I like the feature that allows people to sign in the digital forms. This allowed us to completely remove some of the basic forms we have in our office and just transition to digital. It then gives us a PDF report after.

Nachteile

The free version is quite generous, allowing you to use the useful features of the app. I do find the pricing a bit expensive. It start from free and then suddenly jumps to 34 USD.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Typeform

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Jotform had the ability to sign forms. It also had more field features like computations, and also had the feature of exporting the form as a customized PDF report. We still use Microsoft Forms internally for some functions like our HR Tests.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Forms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Jotform's free tier is quite generous and had the ability to capture signatures. Both two may have a much cheaper option, but since we aren't a heavy user of forms, we opted for the best free tier.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Tim, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us at https://www.jotform.com/contact if you need help with your form.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Form Builder in the market

Bewertet am 4.12.2022

Once I got used to it, Jotform has really been a game-changer for my business. I love that I can...

Once I got used to it, Jotform has really been a game-changer for my business. I love that I can quickly and easily create forms to collect data from customers and clients without any programming knowledge. Jotform is so user-friendly and offers great customization options, so I can make forms look exactly how I want them to. Plus, the response time is incredibly fast. Highly recommend Jotform for anyone looking for a reliable form creation tool!

Vorteile

I recently discovered Jotform and it has been a real game-changer for me. I love how quickly and easily I can create forms from scratch. They provide a ton of templates to choose from too, so I never have to start from scratch if I don't want to. It's super intuitive and user-friendly, so even the most tech-challenged people can create beautiful forms in no time.

Nachteile

At the beginning, I found the interface to be confusing and clunky, which made it difficult for me to create the forms I needed. Plus, once I did get a form created, the preview was sometimes buggy and unreliable. All in all, I can't recommend Jotform for anyone who is not a tech savvy and needs a dependable form creation platform.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveySparrow und SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

JotForm was easy and has the integrations I needed

Antwort von Jotform

Hi,
Thanks for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that Jotform has been a game-changer for you. It's great to know that our platform's ease of use and variety of templates have made form creation a breeze. We're sorry that you find some parts unreliable. There shouldn't be any problem now because we've made a lot of improvements since then.
We kindly ask that you give it another try and let us know if you have any questions through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Mohamed Salah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Convenient & Easy to Use: My Experience with Jotform

Bewertet am 17.1.2023

Overall, my experience with Jotform has been positive. I find it to be a great tool for creating...

Overall, my experience with Jotform has been positive. I find it to be a great tool for creating and managing web forms and I am happy with the features that it provides. It is easy to use and I can quickly complete tasks with the intuitive user interface.

Vorteile

Jotform has been an incredibly convenient and easy to use tool for me. I love that I can create and manage web forms without needing any coding knowledge. The user interface is highly intuitive and I find myself able to quickly complete tasks without having to search through menus and settings.

Nachteile

My only complaint about Jotform is that the free version has limited features and cannot be customized as much as I would like. I wish they had more features included in the free version so that I could take full advantage of what the platform has to offer.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Mohamed,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad that you like our no code form builder. You can fully customize the classic form using custom CSS. You can check this guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/75-customize-your-form-using-custom-css-codes/.
Or get the full source code of the classic form. For more information, you can follow this link: https://www.jotform.com/help/104-how-to-get-the-full-source-code-of-your-form.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Anil
Anil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A simple and inclusive resolution to transition towards a paperless environment.

Bewertet am 18.4.2023

Jot Form serves as a versatile solution for us, allowing us to create an employee enrollment form,...

Jot Form serves as a versatile solution for us, allowing us to create an employee enrollment form, as well as gather various data surveys. We've had a wonderful experience using Jot Form for these purposes.

Vorteile

A user-friendly and appealing resolution that offers digital form and signature capabilities as well as efficient data collection features. The software also boasts seamless integration with third-party tools, multi-level approval workflows, and integrated payment options, all of which contribute to a more streamlined paperless environment.

Nachteile

While the software's features are impressive, there are some limitations to consider. For example, tabular input questions are not dynamic and may require additional manual input. Additionally, incorporating an image field could enhance user-friendliness. Another factor to weigh is the relatively high cost of the software's license compared to other available solutions.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Forms

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

The limited features in the Microsoft form as well as for the digital signature and the payment method integration

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

The limited features in Zoho forms as well as the integration scope in Zoho form is not that much advance

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Anil, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our platform and feedback. If you have concerns or suggestions, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Robin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jotform Review

Bewertet am 15.12.2023

I have been very pleased with Jotform overall. I was able to get a 20% cut in cost by purchasing an...

I have been very pleased with Jotform overall. I was able to get a 20% cut in cost by purchasing an annual plan. I do not recommend this product if one can get needs met by Google Forms. However, for those of us that need a HIPAA-compliant form creator, Jotform does the job well. If you choose to use Jotform, do not expect quick responses to any problems you might have. Although they have a good supply of "help articles," their menu for finding them need considerable improvement.

Vorteile

I like the ease of designing a new form.

Nachteile

Jotform does not have live support. Waiting hours for a reply can be inconvenient and interrupt the flow of designing a form, and the usual response requests a screenshot of the issue one is having. This requires a second round of interactions that could be avoided if they had live chat or synchronous phone service.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Robin,
We truly appreciate your feedback, as we are always striving to improve. We do have live chat support when you open your My Forms page. But if it is not there, then it means there's high traffic and the live chat is temporarily unavailable.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.