Recruitee

Leistungsstarke Software, die das Recruitment einfach macht.

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(180)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

180 Bewertungen

Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Sehr enttäuscht

Bewertet am 6.6.2020

Nicht brauchbar da Email nicht funktionieren und nicht korrekt angezeigt werden

Nicht brauchbar da Email nicht funktionieren und nicht korrekt angezeigt werden

Vorteile

schnelle Reaktionszeit des support......

Nachteile

Support konnte IT Problem nicht lösen.

Habem 25 Bewerbungsdossierrs verloren.

Waren auch nicht bemüht das Problem zu lösen

Antwort von Recruitee

Lieber Patrick,
wir bedauern zu horen, dass Sie mit der Nutzung von Recruitee nicht zufrieden waren. Es tut uns leid, von den Problemen zu horen, auf die Sie bei der Nutzung von Recruitee gesto?en sind, und von der Tatsache, dass Sie mit dem Support-Team nicht zufrieden waren. Wir schatzen Ihr Feedback, da es uns hilft, unsere Kundenerfahrung zu verbessern.
Wir mochten erwahnen, dass unser technisches Support-Team eine Untersuchung des Problems durchgefuhrt hat, auf das Sie gesto?en sind. Wir entschuldigen uns, falls dies nicht rechtzeitig mitgeteilt wurde.
Wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Tool ausprobiert und dieses wertvolle Feedback mit uns geteilt haben.
Mit freundlichen Gru?en,
Das Recruitee Team

Maximiliano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Beste Rcruitment Software auf dem Markt

Bewertet am 17.2.2023

Vorteile

Intuitive Bedienung und Übersichtlicher Aufbau. Sehr leicht Verständlich. Tolle Umsetzung auf der App.

Nachteile

Hier gibr es nichts zu bemängeln oder zu kritisieren.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Helped organize our application and hiring process.

Bewertet am 8.5.2019

Vorteile

Beautiful, intuitive interface that allows us to manage applicants easily. This was a huge undertaking for us as we grew and Recruitee had most of the features we needed. I love the feature that allows you to create a custom website page that acts as your "Careers" page.

Nachteile

Really wish they had a HubSpot form integration. If applicants could fill out a form and automatically enter into Recruitee it would save a ton of hassle.

Cheryl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This AST system has changed my life!

Bewertet am 22.7.2020

Each time you need assistance with anything, the company has an amazing customer service response...

Each time you need assistance with anything, the company has an amazing customer service response and the speed in which they respond is amazing.

Vorteile

Prior to using this ATS system, everything was unorganized and difficult to track each candidate. This tracks all of the interviews and interactions with the candidates. This has changed my life as a recruiter and organized our process with ease. The templates for emails is fantastic and the pipeline is great. We are able to customize everything to fit our needs and making changes is easy. I am not the most technical person, but this system is easy to navigate for even me.

Nachteile

The only thing that I see that could change is, it would be nice to have the phone number go in with the right format. I have to always out the (-) in between the numbers so they can be read easier when dialing the candidate.

Antwort von Recruitee

Dear Cheryl,

Thank you for taking the time to review Recruitee! The Customer Support team is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We are pleased to read that Recruitee has made such an improvement for your recruitment processes. This is exactly why we created it!

If you have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team, or leave responses on our regular surveys. Again, thank you for taking the time to review Recruitee.
Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Shady billing policies

Bewertet am 15.12.2020

Vorteile

Although the software is nice, they limit the functionality heavily and push you to upgrade to higher plans almost monthly.

Nachteile

When we tried to cancel our plan, they still billed us for additional month saying we did not cancel. You need to go through several pages do cancel your subscription and although your impression will be that you are cancelled, most likely you will be charged still.
When we discovered this one day later, they still refused to give us refund.
I would avoid adding your credit card here.

Antwort von Recruitee

Dear user, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please know that we're taking this matter very seriously, as our objective is to deliver the highest quality for our customer services and product.

There seems to be a misunderstanding about our features plan, which we would like to clarify. All our customers benefit from the functionalities available with the pricing plan they are on.
As for our billing process, within the Recruitee system, you can always see the next billing date and have the cancellation option available with a confirmation of the action.

Unfortunately, as this review is anonymous, our customer support team has no means of reaching out to you to investigate this case. We do recommend you contact the team, so they can look into the situation with your account.

Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Brittany
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Recruitee is easy to use

Bewertet am 11.6.2019

I remember when every applicant came to my email, and I'm so happy those days are over. I'm happy...

I remember when every applicant came to my email, and I'm so happy those days are over. I'm happy we are using Recruitee and I'd recommend it if you are having any issues tracking your applicants.

Vorteile

I love how many things you can customize with Recruitee. The pre-screening questions, the hiring pipeline, hiring pools, and so much more can be customized for what your organization needs.
It's a clean interface which keeps things really organized. It keeps all the communication with the candidate in one place. It also allows you to limit access to your hiring pool depending on their role.

The archive feature is great. When you turn off a job everything is kept in the archive, which makes it super easy to turn the job back on - no more re-writing job ads every time!

Recruitee also tracks if an applicant has applied more than once, or for the same role. It can also merge profiles together. This is a really helpful feature!

Nachteile

I checked out ziprecruiter and they had a deal breaker feature (ie. if an employee doesn't answer a question a certain way they are disqualified). Recruitee doesn't have this feature, but it would be nice addition.

As Recruitee offers more and more features, the price is increasing. It's not crazy expensive, but the price creep is on my radar.

Audrey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool for scale up company

Bewertet am 4.12.2020

Vorteile

Automation,
Easy implementation
Reports
Interface

Nachteile

Prevent interviewer to see others evaluations as long as s/he didn't provide his/her. It will reduce biais.

Antwort von Recruitee

Dear Audrey,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.
It's great to read that you find Recruitee easy to implement. It was designed with this specific goal in mind. We believe hiring tools should be made easy and accessible, as they cover an important part of a company's growth!
We will share your feedback on roles and permissions with the Product team, as product updates are strongly based on customer feedback.

If you have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team, or leave responses on our regular surveys. Again, thank you for taking the time to review Recruitee.

Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Emma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Extremely efficient recruiting software

Bewertet am 8.7.2020

Recruitee has helped us vet thousands of applicants to our company in the last few years.

Recruitee has helped us vet thousands of applicants to our company in the last few years.

Vorteile

The software is incredibly intuitive and makes recruitment hassle-free.

Nachteile

Within the software, you should be able to auto-block a candidate that definitely will not be hired.

Antwort von Recruitee

Dear Emma,
Thank you for leaving a review of your experience using Recruitee! The team is thrilled to hear such good feedback and we're proud to be the product you've relied on for the last few years to process your applicants.

We would like to know more about what you mean by 'auto-blocking' a candidate, as our automated actions feature can trigger a number of actions when you disqualify a candidate. Feedback such as yours guides us when improving our product and services. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team with regard to the disqualifying actions available in Recruitee, or leave responses via our regular surveys.
Thank you again for taking the time to review our product.

Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Aik
Aik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Excellent ATS, bringing Trello's user interface to candidate pipelines

Bewertet am 24.4.2015

Although the company only exists for less than a year, the product is already up there with the...

Although the company only exists for less than a year, the product is already up there with the likes of Lever, Greenhouse and Workable, which have raised significantly more funding.

In contrast to most older ATS', the user interface and the workflow is clean, simple and fast. This is crucial to our company as we process large volumes of jobs and candidates for our customers. And this gets time-intensive quickly. A lot better than the incumbent platforms like Taleo. Then there is the per-vacancy pipeline overview, where you can easily drag and drop candidates to different phases. I haven't seen that one with any ATS so far. Great.

I can even manage all different customers/companies from one account. Mail communication, CV-checking, candidate reviews are all neatly integrated into one interface.

Pro's:
- Interface, workflow, clean design
- Trello-like pipeline management interface
- Auto-posting to 40+, mostly European job boards (I actually think some integrations are done manually bij Recruitee; which is fine).
- No need for a 5-6k LinkedIn recruiter account for job posting (uses job credits)
- Great customer service and quick response time.
- Rapidly adding features / improving product.
- One account, multiple companies & career portals. Great for freelance recruiters and headhunters.
- Google apps integration, mailflow in email inbox as well as recruitee environment.

Cons:
- No sourcing module yet like Lever and Workable (add linkedin, facebook, github social profiles to talent pool); seems to be on roadmap though.
- Seems to be mainly focused on small- & medium companies
- Less suitable for US market
- Reporting / analytics still basic
- Like many ATS' out there, career portal design very basic. You are able to integrate job listings in a custom designed HTML/CCS page though.
- When posting to some job boards, the company description on the career page isn't posted.

Carolien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Intuitive software, great support!

Bewertet am 13.2.2020

Vorteile

The software is very intuitive. Even the hiring managers like to keep the candidate files updated in the tool, which was a hassle with previous softwares.
It has a lot of features which make it easy to use and very all round.

I was a bit hesitate because there isn't a local contact point, but every time I reach out to the support team, they react within the hour. They provide the right information and are really helpfull.

They constantly adjust the tool, so for the same amount of money, you keep updates. The tool gets better and better.

Nachteile

I think there can be some improvements made concerning referrals, possibilities concerning tasks and an area to keep documents, but they are working on some of these things.

Alan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A cloud-based applicant tracking and hiring platform.

Bewertet am 15.8.2018

Vorteile

The application is very intuitive, user-friendly and easy to set up. It is very cost effective with respect to the features it provides. It helps to enable job promotions and source talent for your organization. You can create notes for your team. It enables to schedule interviews and tracks the activities of your team. They have a chrome extension that does job postings to several job websites. The application collaborates with both the hiring desk and the applicants and thereby you can schedule interviews with ease. Based on the number of vacancies available, you can adjust the hiring workflows. The customer service and support team are very quick in response and are available round the clock. Recruitee allows easy navigation.

Nachteile

There is no Linkedin integration and google calendar sync. It lacks advanced reporting features. The program does not implement Boolean searches.

Vijay
Vijay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very Intuitive Application

Bewertet am 22.10.2016

We tried over 6-7 ATS and selected Recruitee over others for:
- ease of use
- pricing is very...

We tried over 6-7 ATS and selected Recruitee over others for:
- ease of use
- pricing is very attractive
- support is good

The talent pool is used as place holder of less critical or off-beat Cvs which can be useful later. Their code less career page setup is very simple.

Vorteile

Simple to use.
Screen Real-estate / navigation is too good...

Nachteile

Creating Custom Fields is currently kept for each CVs and this needs to be made as GLOBAL or for all as many times the customs fields are required for all.

Wish there is a provision to LINK other country specific Job Portals viz: Naukri (for India) to make the tool more widely acceptable.

Pavneet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CANDA experience

Bewertet am 23.4.2019

Great customer service/success - always going above and beyond to help with queries
Saved our life...

Great customer service/success - always going above and beyond to help with queries
Saved our life with GDPR last year
Thanks, team!

Vorteile

User interface
Ability to provide clients with transparency of data
Careers site, importance of employer brand

Nachteile

Would be good to see:
- Design led email campaigns - how can we creatively represent our brands to enhance their employer brand through candidate communication (e.g. can we integrate with the likes of mailchimp/campaign monitor)
- ability to integrate candidate feedback surveys into email e.g. CNPS ratings etc.
- ability to edit scoring format e.g. we'd prefer a 1-5 rating rather than a thumbs up/down rating OR ability to edit the data fields (e.g. strong yes =5), sometimes the language use of (yes/strong yes) encourages subjectivity amongst our team
- Careers site: (can we use bespoke coding to create careers site? often the careers sites we create can look the same as one another, would love to chance to be more creative)

Ioannis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The go-to ATS for start-ups and small-size enterprises

Bewertet am 12.12.2019

Vorteile

A combination of the following:
- Ease of use
- Great value for money
- Recent high pace of delivered new features

Nachteile

The reporting features. They are quite limited and the data is not accurate (pipeline tracking seems broken or is impacted heavily by "human error").

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Lever, Workable und Greenhouse

Warum Recruitee gewählt wurde

Pretty much same price but Recruitee has a lot more features. After working with both I cannot understand that a well-informed individual would choose Homerun over Recruitee.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Recruitee

Price & value for money
Leila
Leila
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The only ATS that has everything I need

Bewertet am 7.6.2017

Ability to allow clients access to my system, so I can work with them in the collaborative and...

Ability to allow clients access to my system, so I can work with them in the collaborative and transparent way that we love

Vorteile

I spent days evaluating 30+ ATS's via trials / demos etc. (and looking at hundreds overall). This was the ONLY one that had what I needed. I work very collaboratively with my clients and want to be able to let them into my platform. This allows me to do so, and the permissions are so incredibly comprehensive and flexible I can work with them in an endless number of ways. the search / filters are incredible as well, so this allows really easy report creation for me, as well as transparency. The service and people are fantastic -- top notch team. I'm so excited and relieved to have found them. And pricing is fantastic as well. UI is fantastic. Careers site is wonderful. Reseller model incredibly advantageous. This is a product I can believe in.

Nachteile

Copy and paste from Word into job description for posting (even when using the copy/paste from word button) is not good (bullets will go missing). There may be an easy workaround - I haven't asked them for help with that. And I really wish I could purchase ziprecruiter boosts on their site so I could get rid of my ziprecruiter subscription

Antwort von Recruitee

Hello Leila, Thank you for the review and feedback. We have added a Word copy-paste feature to all job creation forms. Good one! Kind regards, Perry (co-founder)

Ina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

my feedback

Bewertet am 24.6.2020

very self-explanatory and easy to use

very self-explanatory and easy to use

Vorteile

the very responding support team, fast and supportiv

Nachteile

- I cannot insert our logo into an email, just the link of the logo, which looks far away of professional
- I cannot insert place holder by my own for sending a mass email

Antwort von Recruitee

Dear Ina,
Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our Customer Support team is very happy to hear about your review. At Recruitee, we aim to offer the best possible customer experience for our users.

Regarding the email logo, is it available online? If yes, then you should then be able to choose "copy image address", then paste it into the signature. This should add it as an image.
Alternatively, there is also the option to add HTML to the signature. Here you would need to use code but it would allow more customization.

We do encourage you to reach out to the support team with any questions, as they are always available to help.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review!

Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Femke
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very happy

Bewertet am 10.5.2023

Vorteile

Ease of use, intuitive, number of integrations, very helpful support

Nachteile

Not really anytime that comes to my mind at this moment.

Sonita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

European efficiency with American style customer support

Bewertet am 20.9.2017

Makes me faster, keeps me organized.

Makes me faster, keeps me organized.

Vorteile

It's easy, so so so easy. It's not that expensive. They have clever tools that I didn't know I wanted until I saw them, like the ability to source applicants you look at with a chrome extension, a dummy proof careers page that is customizable, an internal kanban board, the ability to share with people who don't want to login to anything (HR peeps you know what I am talking about). Easy integration with free job boards and all resumes are searchable (this is key for finding people in your past pools, that you think would be good for new jobs that opened up, its better than having to "tag" everything liek a lot of ATSs require). They know their EU data law compliance and general knowledge of EU laws associated with recruiting (So US, we aren't good at this one... )

Nachteile

The only things I would change are how the sourcing code is generated for sites so if I get something off angel, I jsut want that code generated, it's easy and doable as is, but I was spoiled by my last ATS that did it for me.

Kelly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use, with a focus on the things that really matter in the end.

Bewertet am 2.8.2018

Just a super good product with a great team behind it. I recommend using the tool to all of my...

Just a super good product with a great team behind it. I recommend using the tool to all of my customers (as an HR & Recruitment Specialist consultant).

Vorteile

Quick implementation, easy to use, really clear content on usability, great customer service, just an "all you need recruitment tool".

Nachteile

You have to do a lot of self-study to keep yourself up to date on features and I tend to be a lazy recruiter who does not do that.

Angie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I love this ATS!

Bewertet am 14.9.2022

I love this ATS. love love love. Great system for Recruiters and Managers.

I love this ATS. love love love. Great system for Recruiters and Managers.

Vorteile

Everything about Recruitee is amazing! i love the design, what offers. Excellent ATS, the best one I have used so far!

Nachteile

They haven't implemented the texting feature as they mentioned before.

Bronwen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Our recruitment best friend

Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Vorteile

it's super easy to use. Our recruitment process is so efficient and its really easy to use with our clients, we are all able to look at the same organization and candidates while sharing notes and thoughts without having to meet in person.

Nachteile

There needs to be some features love. There have been lots of features released since we started using the software, however, some Canadian job board love would be awesome!

Khalil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent

Bewertet am 16.2.2019

Vorteile

All features are there and up to date, new features on regular basis and quick response from the client services team

Nachteile

Interviews arrangement is not that easy and I couldn't update the templates and the calendar view needs some improvements

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Not perfect but quite reasonably priced

Bewertet am 11.1.2022

Vorteile

Not perfect but quite reasonably priced. Customer Service experiences have been good.

Nachteile

Could use more features. It isn't as all-singing as some ATSs

Geert Jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great tool to improve your hiring process

Bewertet am 15.1.2018

Vorteile

Recruitee offers everything you need to steamline your hiring process. It has helped us greatly in job and candidate management and team communication, in a modern and easy to understand UI.

Nachteile

It is easy to build a careers site with Recruitee, but the features are a bit lacking in this regard (compared to other site builders we worked with, like LeadPages).

Jorrit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great team, great product!

Bewertet am 31.12.2018

Vorteile

As a scaling up organization, we were really looking for an ATS which could make our work easier and more fun. The very user-friendly and feature-packed ATS, combined with a career site which ticks the box for the basics are enough for every business out there. And boy, response times are great! Finally, with their open API, you can start basic and work your way up to a fully customized tool for your business.

Nachteile

Nothing much for now, it would be great though if the career site had more functionalities. For example, adding extra landing pages for different target audiences to be able to do campaigning.