NewVoiceMedia Bewertungen

NewVoiceMedia

Call Center und Vertriebsinnendienst für Salesforce.

4.4/5 (57 Bewertungen)
Sarah R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Level of support & relationship with NVM developed hugely - great centralisation support

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The Contactworld software, integrated with our Query Management software was a significant enabler for step change from 10 Customer Service Centres nationwide, to virtual centralisation and latterly to full centralisation. It has allowed us to unlock the capacity we have and optimise resources to give the best possible Service Level to our customers.

Nachteile

Colleagues with previous experience of other software / telephony systems have found some of the functionality / features to be a bit 'behind'. This was one of the reasons for our recent up-grade to the UCD platform, which should have resolved some issues.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Greg B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Implemented as CTI for former company

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

When they work the features of NVM work brilliantly. Integrating with the CRM solution picking up the contact details and presenting them to the call centre agent so they can see who is on the call before the customer speaks. Allowing call logging in real time and a set period of cool down between calls so that extra notes and further actions can be undertaken.

Nachteile

The configuration page can be a little clunky at times. And confusing when designing the initial call flow. Once it's all set up the dashboard is quite basic and reporting was difficult to get too much useful information from for the management.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

4.0/10
Jason L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Expansion of current NVM to a new site

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 27.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

We already had NVM at one of our global locations and needed a speedy implementation in a different country for our success team to support a new channel. The NVM team got it implemented in days and the support and training was excellent. We were fully up and running in no time and are making daily calls to customers and receiving support calls with no issues. I highly recommend NVM and their professional and courteous team.

Vorteile

Fast implementation
Great Support
Great training and a wealth of documentation online
Customizable
Easy to use and administer
Constantly being developed.

Nachteile

Not seen any yet, though it may appear a bit dated visually.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Adonis S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Seamless communication integration!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

With the cost of international and domestic call, companies are spending too much to interact. The NewVoiceMedia VOIP will help you minimize these expenses and effortlessly communicate to the right person anytime.

Nachteile

Like traditional phone system, you need to invest with telephone unit capable to IP system. The process of NewVoiceMedia VOIP can be easily adapt once the company is already using the system.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mike I.
Mit Google übersetzen

Has its moments

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is pretty straight forward and easy for new users to use.

Nachteile

The requirements to operate the dialer in certain web browsers and settings that need to be made in order for things to work can prove difficult and cause errors from time to time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
David Z.
Mit Google übersetzen

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great on site implementation team. Totally customization IVR solution, call recording, etc. Excellent customer service. A real partner.

Vorteile

ONSITE IMPLEMENTATION

Nachteile

COST

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Ashley L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing overall experience.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Super effeicient in daily life!

Vorteile

Newvoice media has allowed us to regulate our call center. It has allowed us to offer top notch service.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Lisa B.
Mit Google übersetzen

'Great product, great support'

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Real time visibility, great for statistical reporting. The support from Kyle Hughes has been outstanding!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Andy B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great support, great product.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Design, build and rollout was excellent. Worth putting the time in to really get to know the software and its capabilities with our PS James during the design phase. NVM really are an excellent company to deal with which makes the whole experience of setting up much less stressful. Friendly, punctual, efficient and professional. Doesn't stop at go live either; their continued support has been excellent.

Vorteile

Skill management - it's what we've based our whole system around and a great functionality for call distribution. Sure there's much more to come too once we integrate with SalesForce further along the line.

Nachteile

Call lag is the main issue and can become quite frustrating for our team and our customers. Also the in ability to see on screen when a call is being transferred who is transferring it to you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Sarah M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Customer Service Like Magic

Bewertet am 14.12.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We implemented ContactWorld in 2013 after bringing our multi-lingual customer service in-house from an outsourced contact centres.

We had a complicated setup with multi-lingual agents, and MANY different phone numbers to integrate. The setup took very little time, and was wonderfully easy - once the system was set up our contact centre now works like magic.

Routing the calls to the agent the customer last spoke to - auto populating their name so we know exactly who we're speaking to. And all without the customers knowing the system is there. We have an IVR, without needing customers to press buttons it's excellent! The only con we found was transferring our current numbers only, if we'd known the issues -we would have just arranged all new telephone numbers.

We can also add new agents, new numbers in minutes.

The support & team at NVM are wonderful to deal with, always available, helpful and solve problems right away for us.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this system, which has been integral in our amazing customer service success story - helping us achieve a 95%+ NPS score rating in over 7 countries for 3 years straight.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Annette N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Business Voip

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

I like the ease and simplicity of this product. Great product for the price. love that it comes with 2 phones for the price as well.

Vorteile

Easy to program and handle. Great product for the price.

Nachteile

The voices can sometimes cut out.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Kelly B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Over promised, under delivered and now recovered into something brilliant!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We were originally miss sold the package details by which we based our decision. The handover at the outset of our account to delivery was terrible because what we wanted hadn't been effectively communicated. HOWEVER, since this time the representative has been on hand to support us and to get the system up to where it should have been originally. the representative has been a huge help and as such we are now achieving the SLA's we missed at the initial go live because of the incorrect routing. The only work remaining to be completed is training of the new system so that the Team Leaders can effectively create agents and skill sets. I am extremely grateful that representative joined our account when he did. I look forward to a long relationship with NVM.

Vorteile

Intuition around call prioritising and skill setting

Nachteile

It has some odd quirks that you need to remember occur and train out so you can avoid them being issues. The wallboard licences drive me insane and i hate having to change the setting to amend the view.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Pallavi T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very much useful tool for Customer Support

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Account Executives are very happy that using this tool they were able to reach out to more number of customers. As it will automatically update the tracking of their call list and it will help them while updating their managers. With very less training Users are able to use this tool.

Nachteile

We have customize lot of things to support the existing business process. Customer support helped us alot to figure out issues. But it is better to start using it from beginning before the business process becomes complex.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfectly fits our needs

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Great Support that is always attentive and is intent on resolving your issue and ensuring you are satisfied.

Nachteile

Sometimes the website can feel outdated and not laid out in the best format. I feel if a designer was to look at some sections of the site there could be massive improvements made to make things easier and clearer to understand.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Terrible Account Management & Support

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Fairly okay salesforce integration. EU sales team using it was satisfied with using its bare bone calling feature.

Nachteile

Really disappointed with the overall experience. Did not receive any onboarding, adoption or ongoing support from their end despite having paid for professional services. Did not even know who our Account Manager was till we decided to cancel the contract. The app runs on obsolete technology. Best to avoid this vendor.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

0.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Project manager for implementing

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Converting all users to 1 phone system

Vorteile

Configures into Salesforce. Fairly easy to admin once you get rolling. Ability to port phone #s into the platform.

Nachteile

This is not a good solution for high volume inbound call centers. Tier 1 support is in Poland and they are not proficient in English. Takes a while to get your issues resolved. System lacks some basic functionality that PBX systems have by default.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

good online availability across devices

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

managing inbound calls across 12 markets in 12 countries

Vorteile

i like that it can be used on the web so on any device, as well as integrated into softwares and tools. the contact pad is compact with a good UX

Nachteile

there can be crashes and downtime on occasion, but the support is good when that happens

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Denise A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use and informative

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ease of use, we moved and started to use software on the same day.
All my team were able to master use in a very short period.

Vorteile

Makes our role easier by identifying the brand when a call comes through.
The more you use the software the more you pick up.

Nachteile

Sky board can look a little muddled.
Reports required some tweaking but resolved with the help of customer rep.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Melanie P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Really helpful trainer, explained any and all queries clearly. A huge improvement on current system

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Where to start? Easy to use interface, with Real Time functions customisable to each Supervisor. Offers large array of information in real time on an agent's activity, call queues and call centre stats.

Nachteile

Skill Management - you need to filter by Skill then Agent, rather than being able to filter by Agent and view all Skills

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Andrew B.
Mit Google übersetzen

We find the software very flexible to fit our business needs, there is always a solution.

Bewertet am 9.12.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We find the software able to perform any task we require, in an every changing business environment both the software and NVM are at hand to resolve our issues. Its good to hear that NVM are integrating more of the reporting side of things into Salesforce so we the end user dont need to extract the data and have to spend many hours filtering the data to get what we want. The account management and technical support are very approachable and always available which is very reassuring when we are faced with technical issues. My only advice would be for NVM to start doing more online training videos or online learning to be able more proficient in using the systems.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Neal N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good usability and navigation

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I like the software in general there is nothing that disappoints me. It is a wonderful product that i would recommend to anyone to us in a call center environment.

Vorteile

The ease of navigation and reporting tools on individual agents to help build KPI packs for agent stats and the ability to pull given stats as and when required

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Raf H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent service

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

We had a few reporting issues at first which was resolved straight away.

Vorteile

It integrated easily to Salesforce and is simple to use.

In the number of occasion where there have been any issues encountered these have been resolved quickly and efficiently with help from one of the customer rep.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Shomari B.
Mit Google übersetzen

So far so good, we were able to hit all requirements first go. The software is easy to use

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Customer Insights, Real Time Reporting

Vorteile

Dynamic Routing. Moving onto a cliyd based system was supposed to have many limitations none of which i have experienced.

Nachteile

We wanted to be able to use proficiency in our skills and this has meant we have had to adapt our approach.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Peter B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use system, has worked well since day 1

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Reliability is excellent. Has been our most consistent piece of software since moving to our new office.

Nachteile

Caller ID display for outbound calls whilst having a customer on hold is an issue, displays customer number instead of department number.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Ricky B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Product and extremely helpful delivery and after care from customer support.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Extremely user friendly system and the real time queue management is perfect tool for call spikes in queues

Nachteile

We initially wanted to be able to manage skills through proficiency, but we are unable to do so with the system at the moment.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung