Zoho Social Erfahrungen

Zoho Social

4,7 (3.123)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Social Media Marketing für wachsende Unternehmen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(3.123)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

3122 Bewertungen

Linda
Linda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Großartiges Planungstool für Social Media!

Bewertet am 31.10.2023

Einfach Klasse, dankbar für das Tool, die Funkionen, das Zeitersparnis, für das bisschen Geld!

Einfach Klasse, dankbar für das Tool, die Funkionen, das Zeitersparnis, für das bisschen Geld!

Vorteile

-Das Dashboard ist sehr detailliert und dennoch Übersichtlich.
-Das automatisierte Posten, funktioniert einwandfrei und das sich nach einer Weile die Zeiten analysieren lassen, wann die meisten Leute angesprochen werden ist klasse.
-Das für den Preis, die Menge an Kanälen und Funktionen nutzbar sind - tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Nachteile

Den Ort herauszufiltern bei dem Planen der Posts ist in unserem Fall etwas schwierig, aber das manuell im Nachhinein einzutragen ist kein großer Aufwand.

Tarek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Angenehm zu bedienen und nicht kompliziert

Bewertet am 23.10.2023

Vorteile

Der Preis für diese tolle Leistung ist toll finde schon

Nachteile

Manchmal und nicht ständig hängt sich auf wenn anderes Software im Hintergrund spielt.

Markus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Gutes Tool um deine Social Media Beiträge zu Plannen

Bewertet am 21.12.2023

Vorteile

Mehrere Social Media Kanäle für einen Post bespielbar.

Nachteile

Man könnte nicht über alle Kanäle die Tags integrieren.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Politische Organisation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Einsatz in der Kommunalpolitik

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

Hervorrragendes Tool vor allem im Kommunalwahlkampf.

Hervorrragendes Tool vor allem im Kommunalwahlkampf.

Vorteile

einfaches Bedienen mehrerer Plattformen, gute Übersichten

Nachteile

kein automatisches Posten mehrerer Tweets bei mehr als 256 Zeichen bei Twitter

Jose J
Jose J
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Great Solution to Manage and Keep track of your Social Networks Channels

Bewertet am 29.10.2022

Just one word: Wonderful.

Just one word: Wonderful.

Vorteile

Zoho Social is an extensive platform. It has many features we love and use on a daily basis, like scheduled posts, follow global trends, publish quick content to Twitter, advanced reports and more. We really enjoy using Zoho Social.

Nachteile

I have been using Zoho Social in my agency for quite a while. I have been noticing that the Zoho Social subscription price increased a lot recently. Anyways, still I believe Zoho Social is the best solution for us after having experience with other platforms that didn't fulfill our expectations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite

Warum Zoho Social gewählt wurde

Sprout Social had an overwhelming user interface for our team at the time we switched to Zoho Social.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sprout Social

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Social

I choose Zoho Social for the features included. It was exactly what we were looking for.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My experience with Zoho Social

Bewertet am 28.3.2024

Overall, Zoho has provided me an affordable option that makes social media management easy for me...

Overall, Zoho has provided me an affordable option that makes social media management easy for me and my colleagues.

Vorteile

Content Management, Scheduling, Reports and analytics are major components needed for my work and Zoho delivers these.

Nachteile

The fact that Twitter(X) paid features are not available on the platform, for example, text limit.
Also, I don't know how much of a fault this is to Zoho, but the level of engagement on posts published via Zoho is low compared to that from the native platforms.

Wulliams
Wulliams
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Managing social networks is my passion and Zoho Social is an ally to manage them

Bewertet am 19.7.2018

According to my perspective coming from the use of Zoho Social, I think it is a matter of time for...

According to my perspective coming from the use of Zoho Social, I think it is a matter of time for this software to overcome itself. The incorporation of more companies of social networks is the immediate update that they must do, to compete with other companies that provide the same service.

Vorteile

Zoho Social is an attractive software with excellent programming features for the management of Social Networks. While it is a growing software, I must list certain positive characteristics:

-It is a solid software that goes well with marketing management, exposing the brands with which we work at an acceptable level.

-As well as other software with the same characteristics, social networks can be managed through a single panel, granting the user greater levels of supervision and observation of information.

-It has a quite interesting predictability system. This feature is very common in the software of the Zoho company.

-It has an excellent address shortener, programmed by the same company Zoho.

Nachteile

Despite the positive elements that I mentioned earlier, I must emphasize that you can only enter two social networks, greatly limiting the use of this software and staying behind in front of other social network managers.

Ja'Keya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

I would recommend

Bewertet am 9.2.2024

Overall i would say that the Zoho was a good app for my company personally as a beginning company.

Overall i would say that the Zoho was a good app for my company personally as a beginning company.

Vorteile

I like that it acted as an email system that I could use for my business when I was first getting started. It was inexpensive and easy to work with.

Nachteile

The system kind of gave me an outdated feel to it. I also didn't use the app for that long, only in the beginning before I implemented Google's email application.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome tool and software for social media management

Bewertet am 26.4.2024

Vorteile

@ZohoSocial is awesome and gives us a great and hassle-free experience managing all our social media channels, from one single dashboard

Nachteile

Once free trial of premium packages expires, premium features will be disabled

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User Friendly, Inexpensive and All You Need

Bewertet am 28.4.2024

My experience has been great so far! For the price, you can't beat all of the great features Zoho...

My experience has been great so far! For the price, you can't beat all of the great features Zoho Social has to take your social media marketing and understanding the analytics to the next level.

Vorteile

I like how I can see all of my social media account analytics like engagement, audience growth, audience demographic, the times my audience is online, and compare analytics of the different platforms. It's also easy to pull reports together and share them with others. You won't ever be confused about how your content is performing at any given time.

Nachteile

I haven't found anything that I like the least about it yet

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 1.4.2024

Vorteile

Automation is great. It was made quick and simple

Nachteile

The product is pretty expensive. It will take a while to see if it was worth it

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho Social Leader in Category!

Bewertet am 29.3.2024

Vorteile

Ease of use, seamless integration between accounts

Nachteile

Still evaluating that, however at this point it there are no negatives

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent product!

Bewertet am 6.4.2024

Vorteile

It is straightforward and easy to use. Definitely recommend!

Nachteile

There's nothing to not like. it's an easy product to use.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great tool

Bewertet am 27.3.2024

Vorteile

I love the easy social media analytics dashboard.

Nachteile

The user interface isn't as intuitive as it needs to be.

Chuck
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool that's easy to use

Bewertet am 6.12.2019

Zoho Social is helping us plan our social media campaigns for months in advance. We can also log in...

Zoho Social is helping us plan our social media campaigns for months in advance. We can also log in and see how we're doing as far as engaging followers, seeing who likes what, watching for patterns, and more.

Vorteile

This tool is much easier to use than the one we've been using for the last year or so. The calendar makes it easy to see what we have planned for the month, and if we need to reschedule something we can simply drag and drop on the calendar. The analytics on the Home dashboard are really useful in helping us track our followers' engagement. Overall, it's been a great product to use in our digital marketing plans.

Nachteile

We've had some issues connecting a couple of channels to the platform, but we'll work it out eventually.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite

Warum Zoho Social gewählt wurde

Buffer's free version only allowed us to plan 10 posts at a time with three channels. We had some issues with it not posting to Instagram, or losing connection to some of our social media accounts. Buffer is a good product, too, but we're happier with Zoho.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Buffer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Social

Hootsuite is far too expensive. If we were a larger company with different business goals, the cost would probably be justified.
Mohamed
Mohamed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

I recommend using it

Bewertet am 10.1.2024

Vorteile

The app provides tools to create engaging content, schedule posts, monitor engagement with followers, and analyze campaign performance

Nachteile

When talking about the Zoho program, we find the absence of technical support, which affects the level of customer satisfaction. Also with regard to customer service, the slow communication of support with the customer is one of the problems that has raised the dissatisfaction of some Zoho program users in the past period. Therefore, this drawback overshadows the advantages of Zoho

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Social

Secure and Reliable Zoho People relies on our cloud infrastructure with 24/7 monitoring and uptime of 99.9%, so it's the perfect solution.
Debbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

So Easy!!

Bewertet am 26.2.2020

This makes our social media posting such an easy process and scheduled posts are easily manipulated...

This makes our social media posting such an easy process and scheduled posts are easily manipulated if last minute changes are required. It has freed up time for the team and made it less stressful.

Vorteile

It is our one stop shop for all our social media interactions and activities! We also love the reporting capabilities too that can be automated to receive regular reports on a number of different metrics. The APP is also easy to use and handy for on the run random posting. Price wise they are very competitive with us getting the functionality of some very expensive programs without the price tag which is great when you are just starting out.

Nachteile

We have only been using Zoho Social to it's fullest for a few weeks so can't think of anything yet!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social und Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Social

Price was a big consideration for us due to just starting up. Zoho Social gives us all the functionality we require for our small team.
May
May
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great App

Bewertet am 23.11.2021

Vorteile

I carried out a case study of 4 different scheduling apps and Zoho Social was by far the best one. There are plenty of useful integrations to help manage digital marketing campaigns such as analytics, streams, and lead management which are all hugely helpful. The app is dependable and functional, unlike some of the other apps I tested. Highly recommend this product - it has great functions at an affordable price.

Nachteile

The inability to edit images on the scheduling tool would be the cherry on top of Zoho Social. When ensuring content is in the correct format, even just a cropping tool would be really useful. It would also be useful if Zoho Social was compatible with posting Reels, Stories, and Carousels to Instagram, but I appreciate that some of these are down to Instagram's rules.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sendible und Hootsuite

Warum Zoho Social gewählt wurde

Zoho was overall a much smoother and functional experience for the tools I required. The other tools were extremely costly for less benefits.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sendible und Hootsuite
Kashish
Kashish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Get the best Social Media Planning & Execution

Bewertet am 20.6.2020

It has been generally great :)

It has been generally great :)

Vorteile

Great post scheduling options
Brilliant customer support
Multiple Social Media Channel Support

Nachteile

It doesn't let you connect more than one FB page other than Brand / Agency Package :)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social und Hootsuite

Warum Zoho Social gewählt wurde

Cost optimum More Features User Friendly

Zuvor genutzte Software

Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Social

Great post scheduling options Brilliant customer support Multiple Social Media Channel Support
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho Social is game changer for my firm

Bewertet am 8.12.2019

Zoho Social helps me automate social media content.

Zoho Social helps me automate social media content.

Vorteile

Ease of use and cost; ability to schedule posts; multiple brands and channels for affordable price

Nachteile

Although I have not have any cons so far, I wonder how well the product is developed. I will continue to use until I find out, I guess.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social

Warum Zoho Social gewählt wurde

Cost and feature limits

Zuvor genutzte Software

Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Social

I've used other Zoho products in the past and they have been very good products and fit my budget. I decided to try Zoho Social and so glad I did. It did not disappoint and lived up to the Zoho name for quality and reliability.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good and Getting Better

Bewertet am 22.9.2022

Zoho products usually drive me nuts but Zoho Social is pretty good - to the point I’ve jumped with...

Zoho products usually drive me nuts but Zoho Social is pretty good - to the point I’ve jumped with excitement as a new feature was added and actually took the time to write them and thank them.

In the last, I’ve used SproutSocial, HootSuite, and some others. This is pretty close but way more affordable. The downside is that we have Zoho One and I can only run one brand. I have to pay to add a second and that’s a bummer.

Vorteile

It was pretty stripped down when I started using it, but they’ve been adding lots of features, like the ability to set up a post and then customize it by network and being able to add network-specific mentions in one post.

The calendar tool is also quite helpful, though I wish I could look at historical posts the same way.

I don’t think I’ve ever had a post fail either. It’s a pretty smooth experience.

Nachteile

The reports page is a little funky. Even when you customize, you still can’t create a single display of your chosen metrics for all networks in one place.

They also have a feature that shows you if you’re scheduling at the right time. It says something like “this post is likely to reach 70% of your most engaged followers.” The platform I used before would suggest times and tell you when to post - you don’t get that here - only a notice if you guess it right.

It can also be a bit glitchy. For example, if you add an emoji or link (I don’t recall which), it’ll jump the cursor around while you type. It doesn’t always play nice with Grammarly. Sometimes I catch my spelling errors after I’ve scheduled something and then have to go edit each post individually instead of fixing them all in one place when it’s being written.

It also doesn’t have all available emojis. I usually look up emojis elsewhere and then copy/paste.

These things don’t really distract from usability though… you just learn to work with the quirks.

Jake
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

An elite social media management tool

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Vorteile

Zoho Social is an excellent way of keeping all of your social channels in one place.

As a Digital Marketer, I've tried any different platform including the 'big brands' which offer fewer features for a higher price. I enjoy the interface of Zoho Social as it's modern, clean and easy to use whereas others seem to be dated and clunky.

Zoho Social allows me to do everything I need and more! It's also the first social media management tool I have come across that allows me to manage my Google My Business account which in my opinion is a fundamental channel.

There are endless features such as advanced analytics, post scheduler, message centre for all of your messages across the different platforms and 'brand health'.

I'm looking forward to any and every new feature that will be released in the future.

Nachteile

I wish I was able to exchange one of the 6 set social media accounts. For example, I manage two LinkedIn company pages, for the same brand, but one in London and one in Melbourne - I would like to also add Melbourne instead of using LinkedIn Profile.

I wish that I was able to manage Instagram DM's in the message centre.

I wish they have didn't remove the support for Google+ as Google+ is shutting down for consumers only and not for business - we hope to maintain our Google+ account and will have to manage this outside of Zoho Social. This may, however, not be down to Zoho as Google is removing Google+ API.I wish I was able to exchange one of the 6 set social media accounts. For example, I manage two LinkedIn company pages, for the same brand, but one in London and one in Melbourne - I would like to also add Melbourne instead of using LinkedIn Profile.

I wish that I was able to manage Instagram DM's in the message centre.

I wish they have didn't remove the support for Google+ as Google+ is shutting down for consumers only and not for business - we hope to maintain our Google+ account and will have to manage this outside of Zoho Social. This may, however, not be down to Zoho as Google is removing Google+ API.

Franklin D
Franklin D
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Almost Perfect

Bewertet am 1.10.2016

I have tried a lot of social media management platforms and never really considered Zoho Social. I...

I have tried a lot of social media management platforms and never really considered Zoho Social. I thought of them as mostly a CRM platform, but when I saw their CRM Plus which included CRM Social and many other platforms, I decided to give it a try. I have to say that I have been very pleased with the ease of use, the browser integrations and the reporting. When you log in to your account, you can immediately see how your brand is performing via the Brand Health Dashboard. At a quick glance I can see which platforms and types of posts are getting the greatest engagement. Everything is so darn easy. The performance, the posts and the live stream are easily accessible on the Brand Health Page. Another nice feature is the Smart Q, which will automatically suggest and schedule posting times based on the percentage of top engagers that will see it. If there is not an optimal time on that day, the Smart Q will suggest the next best time. Nice!

Another great feature is the monitoring, which allows you to specifically listen for keywords, brands, mentions, users, lists and more for your social profiles. The streams are arranged similar to Hootsuite feeds which can be arranged.

The reports features are very nice as well. You can use standard reports for Facebook, Twitter and Instagram or create a custom report which can be sent at predetermined intervals to you, your clients or both. The reports are pretty robust (especially for FB) and at the price point of Zoho Social, you get all of the reports. There is no nickel and diming for more in-depth reports like some other platforms.

Their connections tab will let you know who recently engaged with you, as well as who is the most engaged. This way, you never miss an opportunity to engage and build a good audience for your brand.

Additionally, the collaborate tab allows you to have discussions with those who are engaging with you brand which can be helpful in broadcast messages or brand loyalty.

Zoho Social has so any features that it is hard to believe that you get all of this at such a reasonable price point. If you add on the ability to integrate your social with their project planning, crm, sales IQ, and campaign platforms, the capabilities are ridiculous (in a great way).

Zoho Social deserves a serious look from new social media marketers as well as established digital marketing firms.

Vorteile

-Rich Feature at a very reasonable price point
-Great analytics and custom reports and scheduling
-Brand Health at a glance-No deep digging needed for analysis
-Ability to collaborate with those who engage and team members.
-Browser posting plugin
-Smart Q for suggested best times based on engagement
-Easily switch between brands
-Integration with other valuable Zoho platforms
-Android and Iphone mobile app

Nachteile

-if you have a client that needs to approve the content, then they have to be added as a user at an additional cost
-Smart Q will sometimes only have one optimal time for a day, or possibly push your post out a few days for maximum engagement.

Muthoni
Muthoni
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Tired of the hustle of managing your brand on social media? Zoho Social is the answer.

Bewertet am 6.11.2023

Zoho Socials keeps all my social media channels really busy. It makes work so much easier on when...

Zoho Socials keeps all my social media channels really busy. It makes work so much easier on when it comes to putting business content out there. I am also able to see how my brand out there. What a good thing to be able to do all these things in a single place

Vorteile

Apart from being an employee at The Brain Initiative, I also run a mental wellness center as an independent therapist. I often use Zoho Social to manage my business social media pages. It is an easy tool to setup and implement since it fits flawlessly with existing tools in my workspace. It's simplistic and beautifully designed UI gives me an incredible user experience where Iam able to easily use it to gain maximum benefits through it. One thing I love about Zoho Socials is that Iam able to schedule my posts publishing time to when the audience is usually active on media platforms. Also I can monitor every single post on all my socials from Facebook, X , TikTok, YouTube and Instagram from a dashboard on realtime and engage with audience by replying to their dms. With pre-built reports or I can even create new ones Iam able to analyse performance of my posts from where I now understand my audience and how we engage.

Nachteile

Honestly! Zoho Socials ticks all the boxes for my social media pages handling needs for me

Prosithea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoho app is really useful app for social media management.

Bewertet am 27.3.2018

Vorteile

I have tried a lot of social media management platforms and never really considered Zoho Social. I thought of them as mostly a CRM platform, but when I saw their CRM Plus which included CRM Social and many other platforms, I decided to give it a try. I have to say that I have been very pleased with the ease of use, the browser integrations and the reporting. When you log in to your account, you can immediately see how your brand is performing via the Brand Health Dashboard. At a quick glance I can see which platforms and types of posts are getting the greatest engagement. Everything is so darn easy. The performance, the posts and the live stream are easily accessible on the Brand Health Page. Another nice feature is the Smart Q, which will automatically suggest and schedule posting times based on the percentage of top engagers that will see it. If there is not an optimal time on that day, the Smart Q will suggest the next best time. Nice! Another great feature is the monitoring, which allows you to specifically listen for keywords, brands, mentions, users, lists and more for your social profiles.

Nachteile

The reports features are very nice as well. You can use standard reports for Facebook, Twitter and Instagram or create a custom report which can be sent at predetermined intervals to you, your clients or both. The reports are pretty robust (especially for FB) and at the price point of Zoho Social, you get all of the reports. There is no nickel and diming for more in-depth reports like some other platforms. Their connections tab will let you know who recently engaged with you, as well as who is the most engaged. This way, you never miss an opportunity to engage and build a good audience for your brand. Additionally, the collaborate tab allows you to have discussions with those who are engaging with you brand which can be helpful in broadcast messages or brand loyalty. Zoho Social has so any features that it is hard to believe that you get all of this at such a reasonable price point. If you add on the ability to integrate your social with their project planning, crm, sales IQ, and campaign platforms, the capabilities are ridiculous (in a great way). Zoho Social deserves a serious look from new social media marketers as well as established digital marketing firms.