xSellco Helpdesk Bewertungen

xSellco Helpdesk

Der einzige eigens für E-Commerce entwickelte Helpdesk

4.6/5 (41 Bewertungen)
Rob P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Has made our help desk much more streamlined.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Streamlined our customer service team role by providing the right information with the tools to action it.

Vorteile

It has taken all of our marketplace messages, from eBay to our website and combined them all into one easy to understand message inbox, it is ordered so your always replying to the most urgent messages first no matter which marketplace the message has come from, it also has a count down timer next to each message so you know how long each message has been waiting, particularly important when Amazon requires a reply in 24 hours.
One of the main advantages is that most if not all messages sent from a customer will import into one message thread, so if a customer is trying to play customer services off different representatives it is great for reading back through what has or hasn't been said, both by the customer and your own customer services. There are a number of other features such as auto reply's and folder sorting an flagging that we haven't used, but they seem like very useful features for some business.
One area that has helped greatly save time is the template feature that drags in customer information, allowing you to have a list of predetermined reply's but the emails are still personalised to the customer, with names, addresses, usernames etc all importable to a message.
Xsellco are always developing the platform and adding new features, live chat is something we plan to explore further in the future, all in all a great bit of software.

Nachteile

From a set up point of view, having to attach each market place individually for each country you sell in can be a long process, given the Amazon integration requires a little more work than the eBay sites also, that is more to do with Amazon and eBay, rather than Xsellco though.
Their is a lot too Xsellco also and option can be hidden in menus you'd not think to look in.
I think an ability to have a test environment within Xsellco would be beneficial for automated reply testing and generally helping you test templates etc.
The live chat does need fleshing out a bit, but as previously stated, they are updating all the time.
Overall not many negatives.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Adam
Mit Google übersetzen

Really useful tool, saves time and has nice UX. Has room for improvement

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

saves time and brings CS all under one roof.

Vorteile

The biggest pro is the fact that you can see the order details in the sidebar when dealing with tickets, this is the biggest win over other helpdesk software we demoed. Xsellco offer all the details that you need. The usability/UX design is really nice, and templates are super for saving time.

Nachteile

The organisation and filter options of the tickets, allowing the customer greater control. This could be greatly improved. The biggest improvement we would like to see is the ability to easiest group list the tickets by sales platform. We use to be able to do this in Zendesk and it was perfect.

Secondly the way tickets are auto assigned 'Type' from Amazon is set, and does not allow the customer to alter. A lot of tickets are assigned 'System Message' when they should not be.

There are quite a few other tweaks that would make it run smoother from a usability point of view.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Ben G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Fantastic UI clean and simple, data is easy to visualize from the dashboard!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Clean and simple user interface.
Visualisation of data is perfect for our user to take in.
Everything integrates into the same dashboard.

Nachteile

Filtering message by a channel is not possible or not obvious.
When hovering over the heart icon or the bell, there isn't anything to explain what this is. Iconography is great but only if the user is informed as to what it is. A heart icon to one person could be understood as something completely different to another person. Tooltips never hurt anyone.

Antwort von XSellco

Hi Ben,

I really appreciate your feedback! This is really interesting and something I'll definitely pass onto the team. The filtering function in the software is in fact quite granular, so this is definitely possible.

Could you send an email to our support team at support@xsellco.com and ask them to put you in touch with me? I'll be happy to go through this with you.

Kind regards
Lorna

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Dominic R.
Mit Google übersetzen

We have been using XSellco's Helpdesk product for over a year and find it largely does all we need.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Allows us to efficiently manage customer messages from all our sales channels.

Vorteile

- One of the tightest integrations with Amazon and eBay we have come across.
- Out of office responses that actually work with Amazon.
- User friendly. Very quick and easy to setup.
- Clean interface that is relatively customisable.
- Good support for different languages.
- Good automation with templates and rules.
- Folders allow for the addition of custom ticket labels.

Nachteile

- Poor chat widget - we chose to use a different provider for this functionality which is a shame as it is not all under one hood.
- Average reporting features that do not allow for exclusion of spam from ticket volumes and lack granular control.
- Habit of truncating long message subjects (although I think this has been resolved now).
- Search feature lacks ability to search custom fields without careful selection of correct customer filter in advanced search.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Jessica C.
Mit Google übersetzen

its ok....

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Xsellco helpdesk has always been quick to respond with any issues we have had w the repricer right away.

Vorteile

It works, they are there when you need help, usually fix whatever the issue is right away.

Nachteile

I really dislike we have to pay for help, we are already paying for a month for their services.
customer service should be included.

Antwort von Xsellco

Hi Jessica,

Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to report that your account does include phone support. Our Customer Support team have reviewed your account and cannot see any outstanding items. If there is anything you would like to discuss please get in touch and we will have a team member contact you today.

Warm regards,
The xSellco Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Ryan S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Does a great job of providing support for eBay and Amazon

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Amazon requires prompt response to customer inquiries, as does eBay. Customer questions, return requests, etc. all come into one easy inbox so it keeps the customers happy, and it keeps our selling channels happy with us.

Vorteile

Not many competing help desk services do a good job of combining eBay and Amazon support into one inbox to create trackable tickets that can be handled by a team.

Nachteile

It is pricy, especially when combined with other XSellco products. They all work very well, but the monthly or yearly costs really add up. At the end of the day, we continue using them so it must be worth it :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Michaela P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent, easy to use and function.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Fusion - I love how easy it is to complete emails, how it groups all the history together and fills out all of the customer's information.

Repricer - this is great, simple to use and I love how I can make many decisions from the data Xsellco gives.

Bulk import/export - Such an easy section to use and saves so much time for bulk repricers!

Nachteile

I wish their was an "update" button when a repricer/static is set, rather than simply "refreshing" the page. This can sometimes glitch out and now save your static which is irratating.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Andy R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent for Ecommerce Retailers

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Integration with Ecommerce Software
Populated canned responses to save time and increase personalisation experience
Integration with live chat on website
Single view of all customer support channels

Vorteile

If you're a Shopify or Magento merchant, this customer service software is a must. We used to have various plugins or systems that would pull in customer order data, or have to manually copy and paste the customer's email address into Shopify to search for their order details.

Not with Xsellco! You get a unified view of a customer straight in your helpdesk inbox - and can see their order information, delivery information and product information at a glance. You can even have handy canned responses based on delivery data or product data.

It's a huge time saver and very helpful for us - and at a fraction of the cost of a lot of other helpdesk systems.

Nachteile

Some of the interface needs work, but when you get used to that there are 0 issues in using the system.

Antwort von Xsellco

Hi Andy,

Thank you kindly for your review. It's great to hear you're finding our software useful for your business. Your feedback is very valuable to us, so we appreciate you taking your time to provide us with it.

Feel free to reach out if you ever have any questions.

Kind regards,
Holly

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jon M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great if you need to manage a busy customer service inbox

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Time saver, stream lining customer contact for all channels

Vorteile

Easy to use, reliable, connects with all the services we need, Magento, eBay, Amazon + social channels for customer direct messages. New staff are easy to train up.

Nachteile

Don't see much in the way of new features or developments but there's not much else missing. As you can't send third party links in eBay or Amazon messages it would be great to have this flagged before sending to stop warning messages from them. It's good to have chat as well but a way to show different button text depending on if agents are available or not would be good, other providers do this.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Russell R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great System - used for a couple years

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Multi Channel functionality and to be onboard with a growing company who are actively investing and improving the platform on a noticeable timescale... When we first started using the platform we thought it was great value and did a good job, although there were a few naff bits. However through feedback and their own growth the platform has grown to match all and now offer more features than the more renowned systems.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent customer support software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Plugs and integrates into all the various channels we need to plug into and provides customer information and data within the help desk ticket. Being able to provide Multi-lingual support in our native language is a fantastic feature as is the ability to utilize response templates. Feedback mechanism works very well and easy to customize to our assorted needs.

Nachteile

Needs to offer an integrated and customizable knowledge base. Ticket numbers are difficult to find. In general, reporting is good but simplistic and needs to be enhanced.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Great experience

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like that the interface is very easy to use. It helps me to seamless manage my customer service across all of the online marketplaces.

Nachteile

I do not like the fact that i cannot create new messages to customer directly through the online software portal.

Antwort von Xsellco

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We always appreciate customer feedback.

If you are trying to contact a customer through a marketplace such as eBay or Amazon, you need to go to the Orders tab in your xSellco dashboard > locate the order > Create new ticket.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to us at support@xsellco.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

XSellco Helpdesk

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

XSellco Helpdesk is the best Message compiler ever. Such a great product. And amazing price

Nachteile

I don't have any issues with XSellco Helpdesk.

Antwort von Xsellco

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with great feedback. We are so happy to hear you are finding the xSellco Helpdesk beneficial for your business!!

If you ever have any questions feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,
The xSellco Team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use software

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ease of controlling the customer service part of the company from one program

Vorteile

This is a fairly easy to use program. You are able to link all your sales channels and social media accounts to the program to have your customer service in one place.

Nachteile

We have had some glitches with the auto responders but every time we have reached out to customer service they are eager to help

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Zachary W.
Mit Google übersetzen

XSellco helps us manage all of our customer communications.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 8.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are able to manage customer communication in a centralized fashion, allowing any staff members to view and track customer interactions.

Vorteile

I like that it provides a central way to manage customer communications, rather than having to deal with logging into multiple systems.

Nachteile

I dislike how this system works with e-bay. It's not good at bringing the correct things to our attention, without also bringing unnecessary things to our attention.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Great customer support. great software, couldn't manage without it now

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ability to use templates to save writing same responses to customers.
Functionality on iPhone app (although it's not wonderful, and it's hard to select response from drop-down menus on iPhone).

Nachteile

Would like more integration with Linnworks, and courier website to allow the tracking link to view more information rather than just taking us to a Google search for the tracking number (which doesn't do anything)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Henry Z.
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect help desk tool for moving to multi channel selling

Bewertet am 4.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

I love how the software feels like it is designed for me as an online seller and I don't need to adjust loads of settings to make it fit my business model lie some C-suite orientated help desk tools I've tried.
XSellco Fusion comes with a free trial. They had a great Onboarding team who helped us get set up immediately. We have had hardly no issues but when we have their support team have been very easy to reach out to. I've never had such a please dealing with Support before.

Nachteile

There is very little I dislike about XSellco Fusion but if I had to pick one thing it would be small. Integration with CRM and Marketing tools.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Stephen R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Service with an above industry standard product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Free time and peace of mind.

Vorteile

The value. By far this is the most valuable repricer for the money, especially when you combine it with the ease of use messaging system. The ease of setting the min and maxes via the bulk upload

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Emily S.
Mit Google übersetzen

xSellco has been an incredible communication tool for our business

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Allowing our team to take weekends and holidays off

Vorteile

It enables our VAs to efficiently communicate with our customers. Our team is able to take time off knowing that we are still in compliance with Amazon response time to our customers. This feature alone has been a huge help for our team. We all need a break!

Nachteile

Software is great, no cons on our end. If there is 1 con it would be the price, so many expenses with our Amazon business and we often feel that vendors can charge us a lot, not truly understanding the costs of running this business.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Sending customer emails was so hard before this

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Answering emails, integration with 3rd party software, feedback emails, auto translating customer emails

Vorteile

Answering emails from customers and assigning to different team members has become so easy. The templates feature is amazing

Nachteile

UI could be imporved and rules are not the easiest to understand but getting in touch with the help desk always fixes any issues

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Menachem S.
Mit Google übersetzen

A great way to communicate with your customers across multiple eCommerce sales channels

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Centralized customer communication

Vorteile

One platform to use for multiple eCommerce sales channels Customer Service email communications. With the ability to create email templates for all kinds of customer inquiries.

Nachteile

The need for better way to filter out multiple emails that are sent to multiple email address that are all linked to Xsellco.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Does what I need it to do, and affordably.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The helpdesk that imports all of my customer service messages is amazing, streamlined, and easy. I love having the ability to create user logins for each of my customer service reps.

Nachteile

Sometimes there are glitches with the repricing software, but it's few & far between. More often than not, it does a fantastic job.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

XSellco was an amazing find for us. It does everything we need to be organized and successful.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like the Fusion messaging part of the software. It makes all of us more efficient and compiles everything in a way that is easy to manage.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Sam Q.
Mit Google übersetzen

Life changing

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The whole piece of software is intuitive and simplistic to use, we use it daily and could not do with it out now.

Nachteile

There are real massive problem we find at all, they also do listen and implement some ideas features that are sent to them aswell to improve the software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jack T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Okay

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Okay

Vorteile

Easy to use and support many platforms like Ebay, amazon..... and also Channeladvisor that it the most important for me

Nachteile

Not really support Walmart as a whole like ebay and Amazon, only forward email but can not open the order via Channeladvisor.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10