Web CEO Bewertungen

Web CEO

Online-Suite von 15 Enterprise-Level SEO- und Reporting-Tools

4.8/5 (14 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Thorough reporting to tackle the most needed aspects of managing a website's optimization.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use every piece of WebCEO to manage all aspects of our clients' and our own Ecomm sites. It easily connects to Google's Search Console to retrieve search term queries, traffic patterns and 100s of other critical data for optimizing the website with the most effective and competitive content.
For many years we had used a combination of tools and skills to coordinate optimization efforts and it was a time consuming process of managing data. WebCEO helps to organize and associate related data so that when updates are made in one area it helps to update data in other areas of the reports that assist us in making changes where needed.

Vorteile

For someone with in depth experience in SEO this gives a consultant access to some of the most important reporting and optimization tools needed to resolve inefficiencies of a website.

Nachteile

is that reporting on some advanced functions requires keeping an eye on the budget because some of the most amazing functions of this system can be add additional fees. To be fair a qualified consultant should be paid well enough for using this tool as a qualified professional that these fees should not be an issue in the budget. (no one like spending money but if you have industry experience and know how to manage the results then the cost is relative to the payoff)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Essential tool for SEO

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 29.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

WebCEO is essential tools for SEO. If you buy it for any festival or holiday seasons you will get lost of special offers like price drop or extra months (For example, if you buy it for 3 months you will get extra 3 months for FREE).

Vorteile

We are using WebCEO about a year. The key features I liked in WebCEO is Technical Audit, SEO Audit and Competitor Backlink Spy.

Technical Audit helps to identified each and every issues on the website like Page Not Found Issues, Broken Image Links, Broken Anchors, Server Issues.

SEO Audit helps to find issues like Page Access Issues, Shorten Title tags, Rewrite duplicate Title tags, Missing Description, Shorten Description, Duplicate Description, Add an H1 heading, Remove all but one H1 heading, Add ALT attributes, Remove the 302 Redirect, Page speed insight and Mobile Optimization.

One of the best tool to find Competitors Backlink is WebCEO. I used various tool for backlink checker but WebCEO is just awesome.

Nachteile

If we run Competitor Backlink Spy multiple times in a month, WebCEO charges extra charge for it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

A very complete SEO tool for agencies

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Since we work with WebCeo we offer a very competitive and professional SEO service to our clients

Vorteile

Webceo allows to implement a comprehensive SEO strategy for all clients of the agency being above all very competitive in the seo on-page

Nachteile

Maybe it would improve by adding more options for linkbuilding strategies like for example scanning links of competitors

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Helps to improve SEO and PPC for my clients

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Improves SEO and PPC efforts.

Vorteile

WebCEO does a lot. I use it to produce Ranking reports for my clients to keep them abreast of their website keyword rankings. It allows me to produce reports that have no reference to WebCEO and look as though they come directly from my consulting firm (whoops, just let the cat out of the bag). I'm a believer in being proactive when it comes to SEO and PPC and WebCEO helps me and my clients do just that.

Nachteile

The interface isn't particularly intuitive with settings 'gears' scattered about the place. But it isn't terrible either. Once you take the time to learn it, navigating within it isn't too hard.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product, use it to manage over 30 digital marketing clients

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

What I like most about this software are the reports. You set up your reports with widgets (similar to WordPress widgets) and drag them to what order and format you want. You can schedule them out to email automatically and even choose specifically what you want to include.

Nachteile

The technical alerts aren't always accurate and this is frustrating. For instance, sometimes you will get an alert for a broken link, but when you check it is fine.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

I used WebCEO for over 3 years and have never been disappointed.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Simple and easily navigable. Suggestions that are on par with industry best practice and algorithm update monitoring.

Vorteile

WebCEO gave me a bird's eye view of some rather large projects and did the job well. It has helped me stay on top of crucial campaigns during the most challenging times. Whitelabelling worked well for us and the support was great too. When it comes to SEO, WebCEO cares!

Nachteile

The ability to customize report charts and add insights alongside them was quite limiting. for me. Other minor limiting factors made me want to try out other softwares. I will be back though!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Web CEO is a powerful suite of tools to manage SEO for yourself or for clients.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Web CEO is a powerful tool for tracking and improving your SEO software - it has helped our company improve rankings for our own sites and those of our clients.

Vorteile

Web CEO offers a robust set of features that allow you to monitor and improve on your SEO on a regular basis. One of my favorite pieces is the progress checklist at the top of every project that lets you track best practices and what you have done and what you haven't.

Nachteile

It can be a little overwhelming, it does a lot of things, and finding and setting all the configuration details can be time consuming.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use, great customer support

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We love the technical audit and seo audit features that easily allow us to spot any problems with our websites. It would take way too much time to have to scan each website manually. The keyword ranking tracker is also great.

Nachteile

The keyword research tool has not worked out for us. It does not provide keywords that we would be interested in.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

33AMD loves using WebCEO

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have greatly improved our SEO strategy. Web CEO has simplified the way we work. Now 33AMD makes important decisions faster and based on data from the WebCEO tools.

Vorteile

complete tools

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Powerful SEO tool

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Extremely powerful SEO tool

Vorteile

* WebCEO tracks such a wide variety of SEO options
* Their support team is always really friendly, fast and helpful
* The systems flexible to whitelabel
* The reporting is extremely thorough

Nachteile

* Little complicated navigating the site, I think sections could be named/grouped in a better way to make this easier.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Powerful SEO tool

Bewertet am 15.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung

Found WebCEO's pricing structure to suit my needs better - it's an extremely powerful solution for monitoring, adjusting and improving website health/SEO.

Since it is such a complex area to cover, it can take a while to wrap your head around it, but the support is fantastic in the interim. Friendly and efficient with problem solving and providing additional information.

We've made vast improvements using the software and the pricing structure suits us perfectly (more so than others we reviewed)

Vorteile

Great reporting - allows you to display/hide certain areas
Flexible branding options for reports
Fantastic support
Good value for money

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 23.2.2016
Quelle der Bewertung

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

We were looking for something and WebCeo showed up at the right time. It works well with us.

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is detailed and very thorough. You definitely get what you pay for and you can immediately see how you can benefit from it.

Nachteile

You can spend a lot of time utilizing this software. There are so many aspects that the amount of time used has to be monitored.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Powerful SEO platform for small businesses and agencies

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The checklist of best practices so you can make slow and steady progress, perfect for a whitehat approach to SEO

Nachteile

The configuration can take a while to master, and occasionally the alerts can be a bit buggy with false positives

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung