Turnkey Lender Erfahrungen

Turnkey Lender

4,6 (36)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
System für Onlinekredite für p2p, Zahltag, Mikro- und Privatkredite

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(36)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

36 Bewertungen

Bryan
Bryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Improved Workflows and Decreased Manual Processes

Bewertet am 8.12.2021

Prior to using Turnkey Lender, we managed our loan program through Google Forms and spreadsheets....

Prior to using Turnkey Lender, we managed our loan program through Google Forms and spreadsheets. Our processes were quite manual and our growing business needs could not catch up with this. We needed a way to automate some workflows, consolidate all data into one system, and have a one-stop-shop where we can manage the program effectively. Turnkey Lender has proved to be a good solution to that problem. As with other software and products, our initial launch did not come without any issues but the Turnkey team was quick to help out and provide timely resolution. After two months of using the platform, I must say that things are quite easier now for me and my team, and using Turnkey Lender was a welcome update from having to do things manually.

Vorteile

Turnkey Lender allowed us to improve our processes and workflows after having to manage our loan program manually for months. They were able to capture all the basic things and features we needed to get some automation started, and we are able to request further customization as needed. It was easy to use and, if we needed assistance, support was immediately available. Our project manager was also very helpful and we have continued to have a good relationship.

Nachteile

The price for automation and organization is not cheap. And this holds true for Turnkey Lender. Their existing platform already offers a wide range of functionality, but further improvements to the product may come at a steeper price. Additionally, the platform can sometimes be a bit slow which can affect one's productivity and efficiency. Getting any custom changes in the application form out of the system via standard reporting requires additional development.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bryt

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Turnkey Lender

The automated workflows and integrations plus creating a one-stop-shop was certainly a value add compared to others.
Janielle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Time saving automation

Bewertet am 6.4.2020

Overall the functionality has been a big positive. The initial set up fees were a bit steep but...

Overall the functionality has been a big positive. The initial set up fees were a bit steep but the ongoing rate is comparable.

Vorteile

I like the automation, it saves a lot of time moving the loan from origination to servicing and prepopulating the necessary documents. I also like that it has a customer portal where customers can see their balance, update payment methods, and upload documents to us, like proof of insurance. There are a lot of automated emails that help customers stay on top of getting us the required documents, which saves time.

Nachteile

Some of the set up was awkward. In one area it would have you use one code and then on the help page it would be a different code for the same item. The help team set up some of my codes because I didn't know which one I was supposed to be using.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

The Mortgage Office und Bryt

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Turnkey Lender

I felt turnkey was the best solution for us long term and gave us a bit more than we need right now, but we have room to grow. There were a lot of integrations with third-party software that keeps us from submitting things like ACH payments manually.
Christer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

I do not recommend

Bewertet am 13.7.2020

The worst system/platform I have ever worked with. Even if we stated everything in the original...

The worst system/platform I have ever worked with. Even if we stated everything in the original documents, they still managed to take 1,5 years to get things starting, and when they started it all went down every day.

All things have two sides, but in this matter, I will blame everything over on Turnkey. They have cost us so much money and we have had problems from day one. Nothing has worked, we have found bugs every day for 1,5 years even if they tell us they have fixed it.

I know they will reply that "this is due to client functions and xx xx xx" (as they do for all that complaints) but I am willing to document it all, for those who are interested.

I respect some of the workers there, but I will never ever again have something to with them again. The management completely ignores you when you complain, they point the fingers on you and they say it´s your fault, no matter how often you document that, it´s not our fault.

For companies that needs a stable broker/application/fintech service, stay away from them and their solution.

I do not recommend them.

Vorteile

There was NO pros with this software at all

Nachteile

Slow system, not flexible, server crashed, no understanding

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very User Friendly Software to Grow Your Business

Bewertet am 16.1.2020

Software Capability wise is unquestionably great but for any new potential customer who are...

Software Capability wise is unquestionably great but for any new potential customer who are interested in this solution, these would be my advise to you.
1) Trial the software as much as you can in order to understand how the entire system works. Best is if you form a team dedicated in testing the software and all the nitty gritty details, documenting how the behaviors works. If you are not sure about how it works, ask plenty of questions and follow up questions. They are very professional on this.
2) Make sure you evaluate well whether this software can fit into your company business plans or not. It may take longer time for you but it will save you a lot trouble in the long run.
3) Ask lots of questions during the initial phase and requirement phase. Its very important.

Our experiences with Turnkey Lender is they tend to be open for negotiation on most things in regards of pricing, requirement and support. Kindly negotiate.

Vorteile

When you trial the software, you can know that they know their stuffs well. If your current solution can only gives you a 10 million portfolio monthly max and you would like to grow it to 100 million portfolio and above, this is the one that can give you the power to achieve it
1) Ease of Use. From Customer's Origination status to Bad Debt Status, the borrower will move into the relevant status automatically
2) Notifications to customers can be via SMS or Email. Customizing your notifications to your borrowers is very easy.
3) Easy File Export. File export can be easily exported by stating the correct status and the dates, available in excel and csv
4) Flexible customization for your credit products. Credit products can easily customized with your own interest rate, min and max loan amount and etc
5) fast customization and deployment
6) Scoring modules
7) Can launch a new offering easily

Nachteile

1) Stock version is mostly based on US requirements. For organizations not based in US which would like to use it, some customization will be needed in order to meet their needs. I would hope for more regional requirements will be appearing in the solutions
2) Many Processes are automated. Not exactly a con but more like a mental preparation for Organization that wants to grow from 10 million to 100 million monthly, some existing flexible processes that assist you to grow from 0 to 10 million will need to be discarded and this software will help you in a great way.
3) Most of the new updates done by Turnkey Lender will only be applicable to users who are using the stock version. If your solution is heavily customized, receiving new updates will be very subjective or not available. Its very important to include this into your initial contract negotiations on how this can be done.
3) Pricing is only in USD. Hope to see charging in regional currencies instead of USD.

Megan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Turnkey has all the options!

Bewertet am 21.3.2022

I recommend to not take short cuts with initial onboarding and training of the software. We've had...

I recommend to not take short cuts with initial onboarding and training of the software. We've had a bit of a rocky start, but likely due to admin and employee transitions on our end. Difficult to get help from the service desk. But I found it helpful to make the ticket and then also reach out to other contacts within the company.

It's generally user friendly for someone with little-to-no background as a loan officer. But I feel there is a lot more I can learn to make Turnkey more successful for us. We did not receive Sandbox instructions until very late into our setup process, and the database cannot be reset. So we are stuck with a lot of "test loans" and other test information in our reports. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was helpful to find ways around this so we can have correct and current data for our reports.

Onboarding with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. was extremely helpful, I highly recommend him. He was very attentive to my questions about specific scenerios. If he didn't know the answer or was at all unsure he was quick to get help. Very knowledgeable and a patient trainer. I greatly appreciate him, and also [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], for their guidance and assistance.

Vorteile

After a bit of research for lending software - Turnkey Lender was the one for us because it starts with Origination of loans and takes you through the Underwriting/Servicing/Collection. It has all our desired features. Collateral/

Nachteile

Integration has been a little rocky. The Customer Support has been difficult to work with, specifically to get the attentive help and solutions we have requested. But onboarding team has been eased that challenge.
We have looked into switching companies since starting with Turnkey because of its lack of customer support, but ultimately couldn't find an alternative that fiscally made sense.
This issue was resolved with onboarding training.

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A completely customizable solution, with a team that truly cares.

Bewertet am 20.7.2023

Turnkey Lender has allowed us to leverage our loan processing and management capacity to a much...

Turnkey Lender has allowed us to leverage our loan processing and management capacity to a much higher level. Our administrative resources are now much better able to focus their time on very high value projects and items, instead of the tedium of manual loan origination, funding, and management.I would highly recommend this platform to anyone in the space.

Vorteile

What I like most about Turnkey Lender is that the team really takes the time to understand exactly what your platform requirements are, and then works to customize the solution to exactly what you require. Working with my previous platform, we were always told "No" when we had a request for a solution or an adjustment that would positively impact our work flow. With Turnkey, the answer is always "Yes, we will create a solution for you"

Nachteile

In the beginning, it was quite "glitchy" with the launch. It took a while to get all the bugs worked out.

cesar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A fairly simple but powerful software in finance

Bewertet am 22.2.2018

practicality, effectiveness and performance to administer loans in a faster and more versatile...

practicality, effectiveness and performance to administer loans in a faster and more versatile fashion

Vorteile

It is a very versatile tool, easy and practical to use, our clients have inclined to make it a fundamental part in their administrative environment in view of the fact that the flow processes of origin, loan and payment can be monitored in a well-disaggregated manner.

its relation of cost by investment is quite low compared to other applications since it does not generate large impacts of application to a medium company or to a personal level if it is worked directly with loans, advances and short term promissory notes.

it is possible to have multiple users, in which each one can manage their functions separately and without invading the privacy or administration level of the current assets, it is important to recognize that to create such a complete software, the corresponding studies on the matenan and It is a very important point to highlight, which speaks very well of an application with a tendency to evolve.

Nachteile

It only needs an improvement to be able to carry out credit lines online, which would make the client-supplier personal time and interaction more manageable.

Aleksa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Revenueroll Turnkey Lender Review

Bewertet am 10.8.2023

Overall experience with Turnkey Lender team has been great. They are very responsive and always...

Overall experience with Turnkey Lender team has been great. They are very responsive and always available for any questions and requests.

Vorteile

The thing that I like the most about Turnkey Lender is that their API is easy to integrate into your own platform and everything that is possible in their UI is possible through the API as well.

Nachteile

The only thing that I would say is missing that there are fields that are available in the platform and through the API, but are not available as merge fields when creating System Documents.

Jc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Incredible Custom Development

Bewertet am 15.8.2023

Vorteile

We needed many unique features and required custom development, I was thoroughly impressed with the team's work in building out our requirements to spec.

Nachteile

I feel they can improve their graphics and design to deliver a more cutting edge look and feel.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Turnkey Lender Project Implementation

Bewertet am 21.1.2019

My experience was dealing with the development team to make sure the software was being customized...

My experience was dealing with the development team to make sure the software was being customized how we needed it to. The team was always very responsive and quick to deliver answers and solutions.

Vorteile

The software is very easy to use and our processes are now much quicker thanks to the automation that the software allows.

Nachteile

Because our processes are so much more automated now with the software, we cannot do as many individual changes as we used to before. This just meant that we had to slightly adjust our processes to be in line with the new software capabilities.

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good solution for loan origination, underwriting and servicing

Bewertet am 1.5.2023

Turnkey Lender provided a good initial lending platform for us. They were willing to build...

Turnkey Lender provided a good initial lending platform for us. They were willing to build customizations on top of the box solution to meet our unique business needs. Their project managers, business analysts and customer support team members are quite knowledgeable and responsive.

Vorteile

The box solution offers a lot of "turnkey" features for a lender. The onboarding and setup process for the box solution was quite thorough. There are quite a few pre-built integrations for credit pull, bank analysis, payment processing and e-sign. Customizations require a thorough requirements analysis and gathering phase. The default decision engine is quite impressive and intuitive.

Nachteile

The box solution is at a good price point, but once you start building customizations, it can get expensive. Some of the UI language and labeling needed to be customized to proper verbiage for the US market. There are a few common features for the Borrower Portal that are missing but they have added them to their product roadmap for future release.

Jerome
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Leveraging the Turnkey platform to support the launch of a new financial product

Bewertet am 4.7.2023

The Turnkey team is very supportive, demonstrates strong engagement and willingness to push hard to...

The Turnkey team is very supportive, demonstrates strong engagement and willingness to push hard to get the job done.

Vorteile

Turnkey offers a full packaged lending platform solution that is rapid to deploy, affordable and customisable. This generic platform covers most customer journeys - from loan application processing to account management and collections - with many configurable features. This makes it easy to start testing a new lending product without having to build the foundation infrastructure of core lending processes and ledger.

Nachteile

Because this platform is designed to be a standardised lending capability, it can sometime prove difficult to expand the product beyond the readily parameterisable features.

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Turnkey Lender Review

Bewertet am 18.8.2023

Vorteile

The Collection feature was the most helpful for our business use case. This feature was able to manage our loans and manage plans to push payments when needed. The UI is user friendly and easy to make updates to loans. Lastly, the service desk

Nachteile

Turnkey Lender is unfortunately not flexible to handle some niche requests from our side to handle flexible scenarios for consumers.

Alisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solving Needs and Then Some

Bewertet am 24.8.2022

My experience with Turnkey has always been great. The team is highly responsive, willing to help...

My experience with Turnkey has always been great. The team is highly responsive, willing to help and provide assistance, and great at troubleshooting. I have never felt left alone from the beginning of this engagement. As a team of one sometimes, it was essential to have a vendor that could provide a solution for application and fund distribtion and Turnkey is that provider for us

Vorteile

As a nonprofit organization, efficiency and price are critical to us when serving our sponsors and business owners. The built-in design helps us streamline our work in creating new products for new programs. I especially like the customer interface and ability to collect documents during the application process to review in one step.

Nachteile

Because we work with small businesses in providing grants and microloans, it would be helpful to include some features for this segment since some lending features don't always align with our needs

Blake
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

System can't do basic functions

Bewertet am 13.12.2021

Not good at all.

Not good at all.

Vorteile

None, there are errors and issues with everything and getting things fixed is a hassle. Seems most things are outsourced.

Nachteile

There is a number of limits to document automation that is very frustrating and requires additional software to work around TN. When issues arise, ex. payment schedule miscalculated, you can't fix them yourself, so you need to reach out to them to fix the problem ($$$). They don't have the team necessary to automate tasks, the high rating is shocking.

Tarek
Tarek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent experience since project inception with super-fast responses every step of the way.

Bewertet am 10.2.2018

Cost effective software, good support and ease of transaction for users.

Cost effective software, good support and ease of transaction for users.

Vorteile

Its very simple to use and very easy to follow the screen prompts. In our case, we are offering investors the possibilty to invest in consumer loans in Africa. The system splits the users into 3 user categories and does not confuse each user with tons of functionality which in the end confuses them and does not necessarily add much . We wanted a simple and straight forward system and that is what we got especially since our requirements were slightly fuzzy to begin with. So not giving you too much too early made our job a lot easier.

To add to the pros of the software is that the team behind it really know their stuff so you dont waste time in system specs being implemented incorrectly. The other pro is the the manner in which faults are tracked and solved. Its a clear tracking system which makes your job a lot easier.

Nachteile

The software does not have a lot of reporting functionality or at least does not come with it as a menu item but must be paid for additionally.
That was our only issue which we will address with asking for that as an extra. However given the overall cost effectiveness of the product, this is more than compensated.

Gene
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Full functionality for affordable price

Bewertet am 1.12.2022

Overall experience was unbelievable. We went from initial contact to contract in less than 10...

Overall experience was unbelievable. We went from initial contact to contract in less than 10 days and from signed contract to going live in a production ready environment in 2 weeks. Fastest launch I have ever experienced with any software. We had minimal workarounds and happy customers immediately. They had the same focus on customer experience as we did, allowing us to work together and deliver a product that we could begin making money as fast as possible. Amazing work by both sides.

Vorteile

Overall value proposition. One system from POS, Origination, Funding, and Servicing. Great implementation team, customer service fast and friendly.

Nachteile

Some desired modifications were not easy and require customization.

Clarke
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent product and helpful friendly support

Bewertet am 26.9.2017

Very fast time to market and established a market leading business very quickly thanks to Turnkey...

Very fast time to market and established a market leading business very quickly thanks to Turnkey Lender.

Vorteile

Turnkey Lender is extremely flexible and you can launch new credit products very quickly and easily. You have the ability to credit very detailed credit products that are you can really fine tune to target particular borrowers.

Nachteile

The reporting can get messy if you do any live testing and you can't remove the entries due to very strict audit controls. I know it's not really a con, more a feature.

Rama
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best of Breed

Bewertet am 10.11.2021

I have had the absolutely Pleasure dealing with both the Technical ( Project Management ) and...

I have had the absolutely Pleasure dealing with both the Technical ( Project Management ) and Account Management Teams. They have the highest standard of customer service, communication level, availability and the understanding of our product. When faced into challenges, they were able to help stimulating ideas and together with them we were able to achieve what we required in the first place

Vorteile

The Ease of use, Customizations that we can achieve with the help of the TKL's Project Management and Accounts team and Suitability to our Business Requirements

Nachteile

the ability to change the logo at the bottom of the redirected Browser. But this isnt a show stopper as we can still provide our company logo at the top and customize that page

Prab
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Turnkey Software is Great

Bewertet am 14.9.2021

Turnkey is a great software for our business, we use it everyday to manage all loans easily in one...

Turnkey is a great software for our business, we use it everyday to manage all loans easily in one spot.

Vorteile

This software is really user friendly, and great to use.

Nachteile

Sometimes there are bugs in the software but the team at turnkey is always alert and stay on top of things.

Nelson
Nelson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great fully automated loan management system

Bewertet am 8.12.2021

Great experience implementing the system and excellent experience with support.

Great experience implementing the system and excellent experience with support.

Vorteile

The automation is great. From notifications to contracts being able to be emailed to customers. All can be done online without any problems.

Nachteile

Decision levels could be object driven. Authorizations have been implemented lately to address this, but a little bit more automation and customization on this area would be great.

Luke
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 20.8.2018

Our hope for Turnkey was to provide a full flow from customer application to settlement with...

Our hope for Turnkey was to provide a full flow from customer application to settlement with improvement on our efficiency. This has been acheived to a high standard and realise how labour intensive our workload was prior to this. The product and team have delivered so far. And hoping to create further improvments based around our specific needs.

Vorteile

We love the ease of use with this product. The team at Turnkey have obviously reasearched the market well to porvide relevant features with many unexpected extras, only those invested in the industry and its requirements would understand.

Nachteile

Simply that the 'off the shelf' product reflects more typiclaly US format and terminology. However, the team will and have worked to update this to meet our requirements.

Chet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Service and Ease of Use

Bewertet am 9.1.2023

Good support from the implementation team and regular scheduled calls to keep you on track.

Good support from the implementation team and regular scheduled calls to keep you on track.

Vorteile

It's a very easy to use system, and easy to configure and make changes. It makes the loan process much easier and you feel more confident with loan approvals because the decision making is right there.

Nachteile

Integration with various components versus having everything built into the system is a challenge.

Gustavo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very happy with the support and the product.

Bewertet am 12.7.2023

Very good product, helps when you have high volume of clients.

Very good product, helps when you have high volume of clients.

Vorteile

Turnkey is Very user friendly for the people that has to work with it. I like the support we receive from their executives.

Nachteile

There are no physical offices near our headquarters.

Enoc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An Invaluable Tool for any Loan Business

Bewertet am 4.8.2022

Turnkey Lender has enabled us to save time managing our loan portfolio so we could focus on scaling...

Turnkey Lender has enabled us to save time managing our loan portfolio so we could focus on scaling our business. The experience migrating from our previous software was easy. The support we have had from Turnkey's team to facilitate our transition and answer any questions has been incredible.

Vorteile

How easy it is to automate processes and the consistently great support from Turnkey Lender when you have questions or issues.

Nachteile

We had no cons to note since any issues that come up are quickly resolved by Turnkey's team