Fieldwire

Bauanwendung für Bauaufgabenmanagement und Bauplananzeige.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(88)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

88 Bewertungen

VICTOR
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product!

Bewertet am 6.11.2020

Very satisfied.

Very satisfied.

Vorteile

The overall ease of use of this product for field staff and cost was the deciding factor.

Nachteile

No take off feature available to integrate with excel spreadsheets.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bluebeam Revu

Warum Fieldwire gewählt wurde

Cost

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Fieldwire

Ease of use and cost
Jerome
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Useful and easy

Bewertet am 7.11.2020

Really good

Really good

Vorteile

Friendly user , easy to follow and costumer service

Nachteile

Need to continue the development , but nothing except that

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Procore

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Fieldwire

Interface
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Fieldwire

Bewertet am 5.11.2020

Creating new projects (plan pages) is not easy

Creating new projects (plan pages) is not easy

Vorteile

Accessibility for the whole team, and ease of use on iPad once the project is created

Nachteile

Creating a new project, especially naming all the shots one by one, is atrocious sometimes. We should be able to name the same page numbers in different folders !!

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Perfect for a subcontractor because of the emphasis on tasks and it is easy to use.

Bewertet am 27.10.2017

Increased the speed of delivery of drawings and files. Ability to collaborate in real time between...

Increased the speed of delivery of drawings and files. Ability to collaborate in real time between field and office. Portable access to all job files and drawings.

Vorteile

More Intuitive than other software we tried. We were able to get value right away and recently had a training session to use some of the more advanced features.
The ability to access the plans or other documents anywhere via the cloud is a time saver. Great for managers that are involved in multiple projects.

Nachteile

It would be good if we could have a library of electrical symbols to add extra work and changes to our as builts. Or be able to build the images on a clipboard that we could paste from.

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great app that encourages team collaboration on projects.

Bewertet am 13.11.2020

Vorteile

I love the reports and forms that can be made within FW. I also enjoy how the tasks and checklists can be added to our maps and plans. The app is also very user friendly and makes walking job sites a breeze and allows for quick turn around times.

Nachteile

Pulling up reports and making changes to the plans can be cumbersome at times.

Gokhan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Digitalization as its best yet (for construction ofc)

Bewertet am 18.11.2020

Vorteile

I really dont have information about IT stuff, but this software is reachable from every device and everywhere very fast. That is important. We are working in a 50FL tower which has no signal in its core, but anyways, when the tablet reaches a signal, all things done offline is sychronized for everybody at that sec. Which saves a lot of time and builds confidence

Nachteile

Improvements could be made by user, like open softwares, the menus may become much more editable.

Brad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Fieldwire helps you on site.

Bewertet am 18.2.2020

It was very useful as a deficiency tool. The trades found it easy to add to their phones so we...

It was very useful as a deficiency tool. The trades found it easy to add to their phones so we could all use it.

Vorteile

It was very easy to take photos of certain deficiencies, add tasks and assign to the different trades.

Nachteile

I found that the sync between my phone and my computer took a long time sometimes to connect . When you are in a hurry on the job site it could be frustrating.

Angie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fieldwire Bring Peace of Mind

Bewertet am 5.11.2020

It brings peace of mind knowing everyone is all on the same page. From safety document storage to...

It brings peace of mind knowing everyone is all on the same page. From safety document storage to before and after pictures at jobsites... this software is a must!

Vorteile

This software keeps us organized and opens the communication between the office and the field.

Nachteile

Wish you could copy and paste templates and forms after a company has been set up.

Marcellous
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Fieldwire

Bewertet am 3.6.2021

Experience using this software as far as tracking purposes is very good.

Experience using this software as far as tracking purposes is very good.

Vorteile

Very good resource for tracking field production for completion for projects in a timely matter in order to keep clients happy.

Nachteile

The price for multiple accounts is starting to make me think about finding another resource. Getting a little expensive.

Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great Product, odd pricing structure

Bewertet am 5.11.2020

Overall, Fieldwire has many features our office can utilize but we are still in trial phase for it....

Overall, Fieldwire has many features our office can utilize but we are still in trial phase for it. It would be great if a "small business" payment allotment was created to allow for clearer billing protocols on small teams.

Vorteile

-Ease of use
-Quick hyperlinks within drawing packages
-Comments on pins for tasks created help track workflow seamlessly around the office
-Multiple people can be working on/redlining drawings at the same time
-Document control is fast and easy to navigate
-Increases productivity, and has allowed us to capture more errors and dive deeper into our drawing packages

Nachteile

-The fee structure for pro users is very confusing. The billings come in fits and starts, are hard to track, and when people are added/removed from a project, items are credited back. It is hard to track month to month costs as some months only the pro users were on but other months we may have had 4 other users on for a range of one day to 3 weeks and the costs of that get lost in the invoicing.

Douglas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fieldwire great management app

Bewertet am 10.11.2020

Vorteile

Easy to use, awesome interface and a awesome tool to track the progress and billing on any job site.

Nachteile

Sometimes it’s hard to touch or move objects around when page is to crowded and it takes little than extra time to upload new adding so into print for other to see.

Sam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very useful software for IT and structured cabling projects

Bewertet am 5.11.2020

Overall we are very happy with fieldwire capabilities. We are able to track projects and update...

Overall we are very happy with fieldwire capabilities. We are able to track projects and update information live plus draw in red lines after each shift.

Vorteile

The software was very easy to setup on our phones, ipads, pcs, tablets, etc. Just throw the plans on there and start making notes and uploading photos during the site walk.

Nachteile

We wish we could add the entire company but it costs too much per user.

Juan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Really enjoy this sofware.

Bewertet am 17.8.2022

I really enjoy using this program and will recommend it to all my follow roofers.

I really enjoy using this program and will recommend it to all my follow roofers.

Vorteile

With over 300 roofs currently this program allows me to follow the status of all of them. Plus the ability to have my foreman's enter and update remotely enables to office to have a live updated on our current projects.

Nachteile

I didn't like not being about to run a report on all my projects vs only being able to run a report on task.
Also I want to be able to rename the work task to HOUSES. I also don't like that you can move your side bar. Ex.... the list is Plans, Task, Photos, Form, Files, People. You can't adjust the order. Also with you are submitting a photo. You have to either take a photo or use one previously uploaded. You can't use a photo from your phone's storage and upload immediately.

Jean-Claude
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 6.11.2020

Overall experience has been good.

Overall experience has been good.

Vorteile

information at your fingertips ease of finding data

Nachteile

unsure as to things I don't like until I'm in the moment

Andrey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My Fieldwire experience

Bewertet am 6.11.2020

Vorteile

Ease of use and ease of deployment. Just the right fit

Nachteile

Integration between mobile and desktop. Syncing

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ingenious Partner Marketing Platform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Fieldwire

Ease of use. Best value for money.
James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ease of Use

Bewertet am 5.11.2020

Great

Great

Vorteile

The logical application makes training staff easy and the reporting function for exports make reviewing work much faster

Nachteile

Form design could be more self editing so you can re make forms to fit into current program

Lefteris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Site Engineer review

Bewertet am 18.11.2020

Vorteile

I can do my job from everywhere without carrying hard drawings.
I can find all site instructions and notes about my projects quickly.

Nachteile

I can't find something.
Everything is so important and useful.

Christopher
Christopher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to carry all plans!

Bewertet am 23.10.2018

I enjoy using this software in the field with my foreman and superintendents. When plans are...

I enjoy using this software in the field with my foreman and superintendents. When plans are updated or i need to send information to the field, i can do so quickly!

Vorteile

Easy to use once you learn the software. It makes you look professional and organized while in meetings, on the job site, etc.

Nachteile

There needs to be a way to edit or mark sheets within the "file" portion of the software.

Jacob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great interface which is very easy to use.

Bewertet am 12.7.2017

Overall a great product for the money and a lot cheaper than the other options out there. Extremely...

Overall a great product for the money and a lot cheaper than the other options out there. Extremely user friendly and simple design makes it easy to navigate and understand where you are. This program WILL save you time and effort in your projects.

Vorteile

Pros for Fieldwire include:
1. Fantastic Task organization and prioritizing such tasks.
2. Great calendar view of task start and end dates.
3. Customizable categories for tasks as well as being able to insert a task directly to the blueprint uploaded.

Nachteile

Cons for Fieldwire include:
1. No simple way of sending someone a "calendar view" of tasks.
2. No pre setup forms such as "Change Orders" or "Lists" (YET...its on the way)
3. Great report system but no report that is easy enough for your standard home owner / customer to understand.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the few software programs that bring purchasing, project management and field together

Bewertet am 11.4.2018

Vorteile

Very easy to follow features to guide and help user when inputting information. More features to allow images of field corrections to sent to purchasing, etc. But a very good program

Nachteile

Would be nice to allow accounting to inter mix with building options so marketing and accounting agreed on cost

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Transform Field Worker Engagement

Bewertet am 2.8.2018

The management remote field workers where budget doesn't allow for adequate supervision.

The management remote field workers where budget doesn't allow for adequate supervision.

Vorteile

Highly visual interface (share plans, markups, version control) between back office and field ensures a higher degree of alignment and understanding of task to be done and quality control of task completion.

Nachteile

The focus is on the creation of plans rather than projects, lack of single-sign-on, the layout of the screen can take some getting used to and with the large volume of information available.

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Field Documentation Tool

Bewertet am 13.11.2020

Vorteile

Being able to document field conditions.

Nachteile

Menu tools a little difficult to follow.

Curtis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Field Wire

Bewertet am 10.11.2020

It didn’t work very well for what I needed it most for, which was for building as builds for the...

It didn’t work very well for what I needed it most for, which was for building as builds for the customer

Vorteile

It was fairly easy to import files into Field Wire.

Nachteile

It was limited in its ability to mark up prints for as builds.

Ismael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Tool for Construction Reports

Bewertet am 16.11.2020

Very Usefull Tool

Very Usefull Tool

Vorteile

Easy to generate reports and keep tracking of construction process

Nachteile

Integration with Apple Pencil I have seen a better integration with other products form competition like Plangrid.

Rick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Surveys and Installs

Bewertet am 20.9.2018

Vorteile

Easy, simple, straight forward software.

Nachteile

If you don't take the picture while in the task, you can only upload one picture at a time to a task (on phone-not laptop, but mainly use software on phone)