29 Bewertungen

WorkWave Service

Intuitive Fieldservice-Software zur Verwaltung von Diensten

3,8 /5 (29 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung verfassen!
Gesamtbewertung
3,8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,5
Funktionen
3,5
Bedienkomfort
3,5
Kundenbetreuung
4
69% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
29 Bewertungen
Shaun d S.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Totally great interface as well as being able to combine a lot of back office in the filed now.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

In a nutshell it'll start saving on our fuel and fleet maintenance costs while streamlining a lot of the back office processes allowing them to focus on more income generating tasks.

Vorteile

Not only is the navigation (route optimization) so mu easier to do than other past platforms we wanted to be able to automate the "service complete" then it automatically bills the customer. Which was one thing our old platform didn't have.

Nachteile

I really can't say there's a con. It is a cloud platform so you must have internet/data connectivity to perform a lot of the "bells and whistles" which we had to go and update/upgrade 35 service folks mobile devices.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Christopher C.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Powerful scheduling and invoicing software.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like the flow within the program and the fact that it is web based eliminates a lot of downtime that you might experience from a local network program.

Nachteile

I would love to see POS functionality in a future update. To use this software in the retail store for cashing out products would be so great!

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Christopher - Thank you for the review! We are so glad you are finding success with our software, and we really appreciate the valuable feedback.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Extremely Poor Business Practices

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

I will never do business with Work Wave again. Although I believe that they are attempting to fill a niche in the marketplace in pricing and product, unless they address the fact that nothing is more important than customer service and sometimes that means realizing that your customers may be facing tremendous difficulties beyond their control and it is no longer about collecting your monthly fees from that customer but doing the right, kind and decent thing. We in the service business who have the opportunity to look at their customer's in the eyes each appointment and can often see hurt, pain and sorrow & have the opportunity to be caring to them. In comparison to companies whose employees sit in an air-conditioned building, have meetings around tables talking about sales goals and marketing hype. But if it was not for WW's real customers out in trucks each day, trying to make a living against the odds in the snow and heat, WW would not be in business. So when one of us is hurting, WW should care.

Vorteile

I wanted to give the "newer" guy on the block my business and I liked many of the features promised by our salesperson.

Nachteile

Virtually at the moment, we signed up for an annual contract with Workwave, monthly contracts are the industry norm, my business partner had a near death experience due to a hospital error. WorkWave was one of many service providers I contacted and requested a revision or cancellation of our accounts. Note: We to date have not been through the WW training, therefore the only investment they have in our account is their tech support attempted to help me load my QB .csv customer file into WW. WW never offer any kind words of support or concern to me or my business partner during my interactions. Our answering service, MoneyPenny, gave us one year of FREE service. WOW! WW offered to delay three months of billing and extend the contract by three months. When my business partner was not recovering, as rapidly as the doctors had hoped, I again contacted WW and requested another extension of our contract and billing. We had zero funds coming into our company and mounting medical bills. The WW reps in two departments again offered neither options to me and nor kindness to me. When I read the new CEO's wonderful letter requesting ideas, I wrote to him requesting his review of this policy and offered the suggestion of one company with whom I do business. They reduced our monthly bill to $15.00/month to keep our account active. To the CEO's credit, he did respond to my letter and very nicely told me there would be no adjustment to their policy.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Thank you for your review, and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. We really appreciate your valuable feedback as it is very helpful for us as we continually look to grow and improve our company and practices. We will be reviewing this feedback with our larger team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Alegra S.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

WorkWave is GREAT.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.5.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

WorkWave has been great. The customer service is AMAZING!

Vorteile

Our company changed our software platform to that is run by WorkWave. The education that they gave us during the transition was great.

Nachteile

When you first start learning the software it is a bit confusing because there are so many features in it.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Alegra - Thank you for the review, we are so glad you are finding success with our software!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Elyse S.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

User Friendly Scheduling Database

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The fact that the web based program integrates with my tech mobile app is amazing. We can close completed work orders for our revenue report in house and bill accordingly.

Vorteile

The ease of set up, Work Wave setup team migrated our database for us. They set up multiple sessions for training and was so helpful and professional in teaching us the working of this program. They even set up additional sessions of basic training when we lost the employee that was first trained on the system. H2O Systems is very grateful for the communication and recovery of lost knowledge due to an employee termination and new users inexperience with the program. We are looking forward to using the program to its fullest capabilities because going forward with new employees we have not implemented all of the software's capabilities. The great thing about Work Wave is that it can be used in any level a company can handle. Even with the limited capabilities we have now with our new employees, we have not missed any scheduling or invoicing. Thanks to Work Wave customer support our scheduling is still true to form.

Nachteile

The fact that we have 6500 customers and wanted to just integrate for this program 850 customers for one of our divisions. We have multiple divisions and multiple employees that have single division responsibilities. When we first came aboard, Work Wave migrated our total Quickbooks list. This created a nightmare for my single division employees. We had to manually enter the specific customers for that single division. It was easier this way than having the task of picking out of the giant list. After we completed this task the program was so much easier to navigate.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Elyse - Thank you for the review! We are so glad you are finding success with our software, and we really appreciate the valuable feedback.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

John G.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Do not use this program!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 26.8.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We used this software with over 1 year and it caused more work than it saved us time. The company reduced the number of users that were allowed, raised our prices, and asked us to sign another 12 month contract. Once we made the decision that we were going to switch to another service that is extremely easy to use and saves us a ton of time, Workwave hit us with a hefty cancellation fee even though this was not in our contract. Horrible software, good tech support for all the problems you will encounter, and horrible leadership instructing their sales team to slam customers into contracts.

Vorteile

There is nothing that I liked about this software. Difficult to use. Caused more work for us.

Nachteile

Not compatible with a phone or tablet so we can not use the app in the field. Scheduling and billing is a lengthy process with lots of questions and mandatory fields to fill out that are not necessary.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi John - We sincerely appreciate your feedback as we look to continually grow and improve our products and processes. Being able to meet our customers' needs is one of our top priorities and we are sorry that our solution did not satisfy your expectations. We will be reviewing your comments with our team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

David H.
Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use - easy to train.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been in the industry for 40 years and used override of different systems. This is undoubtedly the strongest I have used to date. It extremely functional, easy to train on, allows for all of our employees to use a mobile system. If we use this from the first phone call for a new client through every interaction they will ever have moving forward. We have been using it since 2007

Vorteile

It is an extremely strong CRM system that handles everything from the initial client interaction through billing and payment. It is one of the most important pieces of software in our business.

Nachteile

A major miss step with their lead system, we had to drop out of this that side of the system because of all the problems they were having with it. We felt like we were beta testers however we were being billed monthly for the pleasure.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Hector O.
Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great software but needs time to develop more

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I've tested quite a few different management systems and WorkWave is the one that solved my problems. Some things that worked out best for us is the dispatch visibility, Quickbooks integration, Vantiv credit card processing, the list of services, reporting, geolocating, custom zones, time tracking, and other features.

Vorteile

The visibility of our customers on the dispatch screen. I am able to see where my customers are located and optimize my routes accordingly. There's a lot of good functionalities and are very useful in getting my jobs done. The list of services is also a great feature because I am able to build in estimated durations, frequencies, and prices meaning that I don't have manually enter those details with each new job.

Nachteile

It really lacks streamlining, integrations, and customizations. Well, it does allow for customizations and integrations but they're not very flexible. I also can't upload my list of services which is painstaking when you have over 100 of them. We have a set price per every 100 square feet that range from 500 to 4500 on 5 different categories.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Hector- Thank you for the review and feedback. We are glad you are having a positive experience with our solutions, and your feedback enables us to continually improve our software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Robin H.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent Software For Pest Control Industry

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent customer service and ease of understanding options.
My technicians are able to access their schedules per the mobile application and be more efficient in planning their day.

Vorteile

This software is very easy to understand. I was able to easily learn how to use Workwave and received EXCELLENT customer service during my training. They are available any time to answer my questions, and are very professional and courteous.

Nachteile

I would like the option of running a report of services per customer name.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Robin - Thank you for the review! We are so glad you are finding success with our software, and we really appreciate the valuable feedback.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Bruce J.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Biggest plus.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We keep the schedules of all our work orders in the system and gathering the reports weekly.

Vorteile

The software offers lots of options to list work orders to actually ending the job and collecting the data for payments

Nachteile

At times there are things that need extra help with and it can take awhile to get immediate help but they do pull through in the end.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Bruce - Thank you for the review! We are so glad you are finding success with our software, and we really appreciate the valuable feedback.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Steve A.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent Sytem

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

WorkWave is an excellent product with awesome support. We are a well known cleaning company in the Phoenix area. The transition and migration from our old platform to WorkWave took some work but in the end we are very pleased to be using WorkWave and being part of the WorkWave family of customers.

Vorteile

We were one of the early adopters of WorkWave once we learned that there were no more updates to ServiceCEO. WorkWave is an excellent software platform to run our business. The product is an online solution that has proven to be very stable. One major benefit of WorkWave is that we can access the system from anywhere. Being an online solution to us means no more entire vacations ruined because our software has crashed locally.

Another benefit of WorkWave is that it is very intuitive and easy to use. There is ample support documentation. Also, the WorkWave support staff has always been very knowledgeable and quick to resolve problems and answer questions.

Nachteile

In the past there has been some confusion regarding new enhanced platforms (Professional and Enterprise). We upgraded to the Professional platform to get additional reporting and communications capabilities. The additional features of the Professional version for us do not increase or automate some of our communications functions as we had hoped.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Steve - Thank you for the review! We are so happy you are having a positive experience with our company and are finding success with our solutions.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Melinda G.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Magic Shred, Inc. Denton Texas

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall a 10. Few glitches but have been solved. As stated earlier, I am currently in a work order that they are trying to fix on appointments already scheduled disappearing.

Vorteile

I like the fact that it schedules & optimizes my routes. Sometimes I go into the board and reschedule a few of the stops but nothing major.

Currently I am on a work order with problems of appointments unscheduling.

Nachteile

It would be awesome if we could do all in one software. You do offer invoicing and accounting but in order to get payments from our clients, we have to go to a 3rd party billing and my owner is not willing to put that out there. We export to QuickBooks and then invoice which allows for a link that can press and enter their billing information right then.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Melinda - Thank you for the positive review! We are happy you are experiencing success with our solutions, and thank you for the feedback.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Gregory B.
Branche: Chemikalien
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

DO NOT USE THIS PROGRAM

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.9.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

They used to charge for every call to tech support but after complaints that was changed. Now tech support says just do this to fix it and then days later you get an invoice from someone else saying, oh by the way that’ll cost you money. They are terribly trained and the only customers that matter to them are the big guys. If you are medium or small you are chop liver.

Vorteile

It seemed user friendly and like it would streamline our business. It has a lot of useful features if you can find them when you need them.

Nachteile

Everything is hidden in places you wouldn’t expect it. Learning it takes forever. They don’t adjust to modern life. Inputting customers you don’t even have enough space to put in long names or husbands and wives. You can’t search your customers intuitively or at all. The search functions bring up random answers that are counterintuitive. You can’t update the tables yourself. There are important, regulatory tables that you have to pay them $200 to update or be out of compliance with the county or state government. They are a racket. Simple functions that should just be buttons are hidden away so they can nickel and dime you to death. They seek you on how much easier it’ll be with their program, and once they have you then you discover it is only easier if you pay for 5 different upgrades. These upgrades each have something you need or want but they are bloated with things you don’t need so they can charge you more. Other issues are things like we have a scheduling lock feature that doesn’t always work but that isn’t importer enough to fix. Pathetic program.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Sam B.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Disappointed in the business practices

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Need a CRM for our sales team and was recommended this service by a digital document company. The service itself is not a CRM tool, however not being an expert in the field (made this clear with the sales rep) I was told it could work as an easy CRM. This would be our first CRM tool.

They have you sign a contract then wait a week to train you on the software (I'm assuming this way there's a minimum of more than 3 days before you actually get to touch the software to see if it actually fits your needs).

After one training course and starting another both myself and the trainer agreed this is not the proper software for our needs. No biggie, sometimes you don't know till you touch something.

The problem is billing. They're trying to force me to pay the entirety of the year contract for a software both myself and multiple others in workwaves company agreed is a bad fit for our needs. They still haven't refunded prior payments and haven't officially let us out of the contract. It's been nearly two months and still waiting and they're still charging our card.

We don't care that the software wasn't a fit (wish the sales rep would have told us this ahead of time, he tried to make it work but the software just isn't what we need). The problem is that although we all know it's a bad fit they're trying to say essentially, "yeah this won't help your business but we're still gonna charge you cuz we can haha, sucks to be you." I've used this exact verbage with them and they say they

Vorteile

Seems like there could be a decent use for this product in certain companies, just not for ours after getting to learn it a little bit

Nachteile

Was sold this product as a CRM which it is not. We have zero use for the product and have made that clear. Although their team is in agreement that their software doesn't fit our needs they are still trying to charge us and force our contract, thus the reason for the review ratings

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Sam - Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and we are sorry to hear that our solution did not meet your CRM needs. I understand our team has been working with you on a solution to this, and we look forward to a positive outcome.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Jeannie Y.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Growing pains

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

WorkWave allows my techs to do away with paper work orders, and update via their iPads in real time. It minimizes the need to call into service department because of accessibility.

Vorteile

Ease of Scheduling work orders; easy look up function; Resolving daily work orders and invoices is simple

Nachteile

Must complete work orders before looking up another account . Once you do so, basically must start over creating work order. Also, once a work order is closed, it's very difficult to go back and undo financial aspects of ticket

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Jeannie - Thanks for the review, we are so glad you are finding success with work orders and invoices, but are sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with completing work orders. We will be passing this feedback along to our product team!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Elyse G.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Best customizable software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It helps make everything organized so business can run efficiently.

Vorteile

We can suggest features and they do their best to accommodate your request. The customer service is prompt with all request. Everyone I have ever corresponded with has been nothing less than professional and courteous.

Nachteile

Sometimes there are glitches when there are software updates and undoes settings that you may have had in place.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Elyse - Thank you for the review! We are so glad you are finding success with our software, and we really appreciate the valuable feedback.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Edward P.
Branche: Hausmeisterservice
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

overall services and options

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I'm very happy with the overall experience with WW. in the beginning I had lots of problems that the service center was quick to help me with. as I grew to know the system it got easier and more obvious on how to resolve my own problems.

Vorteile

I chose WW because of the features. While slightly more expensive it can and has grown with what i utilize as I have grown in size.

Nachteile

NOt organic. Not all the features are simple to use and not obvious with how to use. Training and trial and error is part of getting to know and use the system.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Edward - Thank you for the review! We are glad you are finding success with our software, and we really appreciate the valuable feedback.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Cheryl B.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

IMO - Workwave is GREAT!

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I LOVE the fact that is show distance(however not always accurate).

Vorteile

Easy of use -growing company - but very willing to take your recommendations I have seen some of my suggestions to to life. Maybe not like I suggested but in a usable fashion!

Nachteile

I haven't figured out if the mileage is measuring as the birds fly or what --Sometimes I get that the next property is .5 miles from another BUT looking at the map you know it is further than that -- maybe by boat but not by land. I also don't like that it will not show empty days unless you go tech/team by tech/team.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Cheryl - Thank you for the review! We are so happy you are having a positive experience with our company and solutions.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Steve M.
Branche: Hausmeisterservice
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Workwave

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

To be perfectly honest, I actually like QXpress much better. It is simple and does exactly what we need a scheduling program to do. I only changed because I was told that you would no longer be supporting QXpress. I wish we could keep using it.

Vorteile

Really don't have a whole lot to say here.

Nachteile

I can't create any work orders for new projects that I find out about after the fact. Many days I don't find out about a job that was done until a day or two after it has been completed.

Also, I don't need an invoice created for every work order scheduled. Our clients pay us mainly based upon a monthly contract for all services completed during that month. All of the invoices transmitted over to Quickbooks are just cluttering up our accounting software.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Steve - Thank you for your review, and we are sorry to hear about your experience so far with WorkWave Service. We really appreciate your valuable feedback as it is very helpful for us as we continually look to grow and improve. We will be reviewing this feedback with our larger team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Stacey S.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Optimization to the Max

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

All the parameters you can put in for a driver really helps optimize your route. Optimization is key for our business as well as fulfilling our clients needs.

Nachteile

There was a bit of a learning curve with this software. There were some features that were cumbersome for our pool service business.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Stacey - Thanks for the positive review! We are so glad you are finding success with our software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Clay W.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Amazing

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

As an owner that goes out to every job site. It saves me time when I get home. Instead of scheduling, billing and making invoices. I can have personal time.

Nachteile

I honestly can’t think of anything that bothered me with this software

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Clay - Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad you are finding success with our software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Eli L.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Swimming pools

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

How I can organize my day in an easy route

Nachteile

The time it takes to set up my next day for all of the service guys

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Eli - Thank you for the positive review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Jenny L.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Review of workwave software

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

So far we are very pleased.

Vorteile

Its a little confusing at first, but the customer service is excellent in walking me through the details. This next year I will be doing alot more training and start using more features.

Nachteile

Don't really have any things we do not like yet

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Jenny - Thank you for the review! We are so glad you are are please so far with software, and we look forward to continuing to work with you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mike C.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Upgrade from Service CEO

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Quicker entering and tracking of orders and manpower

Vorteile

There is a lot more than can be done in WorkWave than could be done in CEO

Nachteile

It took a little while to get used to. Working in Teams is a big plus

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Mike - Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear you are finding success with our software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Robin P.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great in the Start...not so much now

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

GPS side of the software is pretty good and easy to use.

Nachteile

I dislike the fact that the program does not talk BOTH ways with accounting software programs.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von WorkWave

Hi Robin - Thank you for your review, and we are sorry to hear about your experience with communication between accounting software, but are glad you are finding success with GPS. We really appreciate your valuable feedback as it is very helpful for us as we continually look to grow and improve. We will be reviewing this feedback with our larger team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 2.0/10