Odoo Project Bewertungen

Odoo Project

Project management with integrated performance evaluation

4.2/5 (6 Bewertungen)
Translate with Google

This software offers a project management platform, very friendly and organized. Easy to use.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.03.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is an excellent option to follow the projects, the management of the company changes to implement this tool as an instrument of control and monitoring of results.

Vorteile

It allows me to monitor my work and personal projects, in a very simple, organized and fast way. It helps me optimize the use of human and financial resources. Fulfill my objectives and goals in a timely and effective manner. In my company, it helps me to follow up on the tasks of the work team and allows excellent presentations on the progress of the various projects.

Nachteile

the report generator engine could be improved, extracting the information to make presentations becomes a bit tedious and complicated. When learning to do it, it is very simple.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Translate with Google

I work daily with this tool, allowing me to organize the work with the institutions

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.03.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

* Allows immediate interaction with institutions, * Identify alerts on delays in processes, * I have direct contact with institutions and entities

Vorteile

It is my element of daily work the platform allowed that a model of management of projects is generated, where it is in daily contact with institutions and governmental entities, for the load of projects, disbursement of money, monitoring and control, and settlement of a project , allows to constitute datas of important information for strategic planning. It provides us with alerts when the progress of a project is not in the estimated times, and warns the institution to make the necessary adjustments

Nachteile

it requires a series of requirements from the entities that not all are willing to comply with and complicates the actions, such as a minimum weekly dedication of 2 days a week to be able to learn how to use the tool and get rid of their way of managing projects

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Translate with Google

Simple project management software.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.03.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It provides a way to manage projects effectively.

Vorteile

Odoo Projects provides a way to track the progress of a project being worked on by many team members. A Kanban board is provided which aids greatly in determining the current state of tasks, alongside individual task information.

Nachteile

Out of the box, there is very little options or customisation within the 'project template' itself. For example, I am unable to add a field to specify the type of task (a 'custom field') without installing another plugin.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Translate with Google

Bewertet am 14.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Translate with Google

This software is great for task tracking and collaborating

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.01.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is a great task tracking and collaborative software that is easy to use and straight forward.

Vorteile

I like this software because it is simple and easy to use. It is straight forward and useful. I do like the reporting feature and integration with other apps from this vendor.

Nachteile

This is great at the basics but I would like to see some more in depth project management features like WBS and Gantt view for the schedule.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Translate with Google

Bewertet am 30.03.2018
Quelle der Bewertung